什么是食源寄生虫?

从原生动物到蠕虫和绦虫,许多寄生虫可以通过食物传播。经常与这些蠕虫传播有关的食物包括煮得不好的软体动物、鱼和蟹、受粪便污染的蔬菜、煮得不好的肉类或豆瓣菜等水生植物。

上次更新时间:

诊断: Parasite

V
自2月13日起,里斯本的一家餐馆发热、低血压、低血压、脱水、腹部抽筋、腹泻、发热。正在搜寻粪便中的寄生虫。这家餐厅已经被报道过好几次了  | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 其他

#lisboa #lisboa #pt #寄生虫

P
12 月 8 日汉堡我得了沙门氏菌回到加拿大的时候得了大肠杆菌现在终于服用了抗生素因为我得了寄生虫  | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐

#hotel #puntacana #laaltagracia #do #寄生虫 #hamburger

B
这是我第二次因食用有机 Driscolls 模制草莓和上面有蠕虫、寄生虫和霉菌的有机 Driscolls 覆盆子而出现食物中毒!早在6月,我第一次因为吃模制草莓而病得很厉害,10月23日吃了Driscolls有机覆盆子,里面有蠕虫、寄生虫、其他昆虫,还有难以置信的虫粪和霉菌,现在我病得非常厉害。现在已经是我病得很重的第三周了,我又去看了胃肠科医生,他给我服用了一种叫做 Bactrim 的强效抗生素。我有严重的弹丸呕吐、胃部不适/恶心、发烧、腹泻、疲劳、压力、抑郁、肌肉疼痛和抽筋、便血和呼吸困难。我压力很大,不得不请看护人照顾我。我太疲劳了,甚至不敢吃东西。我脱水了,正在按照医生的建议喝含电解质的特殊饮料。我减肥了。我是一名66岁的残疾女性,我的免疫系统不是最好的,因为我的病情很严重,几年前我做了手术,所以我的身体非常容易患病。一周后,我联系了佛罗里达州塔拉哈西的农业部,报告了这起事件。
我还通过电话和电子邮件直接联系了 Driscolls 和 Publix mgr,在那里我买了草莓和覆盆子。但是他们还是用霉菌和蠕虫/幼虫出售它们,谁知道还有什么!我真的很痛苦。我不知道该怎么做。我很害怕。第一次生病后我做了内窥镜检查。他们在我的食道里没有发现任何东西,但现在他想让我做结肠镜检查。这轮覆盆子食物中毒是 这是最近的,我保存了剩下的批次然后冻结了它们供卫生部门检查。我还向driscolls和农业部发送了图片、批号和批号。我最近才收到 Driscolls 的来信,但农业部的回复还没有!我想处理这个问题!在食物中毒爆发致命物质之前。我告诉了 Publix 农产品经理,他对我非常不高兴,因为我正在拍所有装有机 Driscolls 草莓和覆盆子的受污染容器的照片。然后我问他怎么可能以每个容器 7 美元的价格出售这些模制水果,然后他打开了几个然后拿出最差的水果然后把容器扔回架子上!我直接去了商店经理,她说她会处理的。我不知道她之后做了什么,但我已经离开了,果然当我能够起床去买食物时,水果在同样的条件下又回到了货架上。这个问题需要得到解决并完成FDA的调查!有人需要什么才能处理这个问题?我希望我的博士和工作损失以及痛苦和苦难得到补偿!!!我 27 岁的女儿也生病了,但她的免疫系统要好得多,一周左右就康复了。我想要答案!我想恢复健康。我害怕再做手术。就像我的胃肠病学家希望我做结肠镜检查一样。如果您需要更多信息,请与我联系。谢谢。

我们去看过胃肠病学家但我们病得很厉害已经超过了 现在三周了!!
我的医生想让我做结肠镜检查,因为我已经做了内窥镜检查。

我们的症状:
OF 重大食物中毒:
1) 严重呕吐
2) 血性腹泻
3) 严重疲劳
4) 身体疼痛和疼痛
5) 发烧
6) 出汗/发冷/然后变热
7) 抑郁症
8) 愤怒/害怕死亡!!
9) 耳朵在响铃/耳鸣 … 查看更多

10) 头晕/失衡
11) 胃胀
12) 尽管我们精疲力尽,但还是会失眠!!

我用完 DRISCOLLS 了!!

我希望有人全面检查他们如何种植、采摘、加工、储存和销售水果!

因为这是不可接受的
我今年 66 岁。已禁用,这是第二起食物中毒事件,原因是食用了容器中隐藏的受污染水果。在 Publix 中和豆芽  | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 发烧, 抽筋, 疲劳, 煤气, 脱水
少看

#publix #delraybeach #florida #us #寄生虫 #fruit #raspberry

D
我到达蓬塔卡纳大西雷尼斯度假村的第三天(3 月 16 日),我开始胃痛了。我对自己说,没关系,一切都会过去。几个小时后,情况变得更糟了,我呕吐了好十次,我得了腹泻,现在情况仍然如此。我的脉搏很低,我真的脱水了,头痛,小腹抽筋,严重恶心。我告诉自己要去看医生,坦率地说,我已经离开咨询了太贵了...我被救护车送到医院。他们做了血液检查,给我补充了一点水分,还通过血液给了我药物。我的肚子里有寄生虫。3200美元可以用来住院和服药。在我看来,花这么少的钱是不合理的...我是怎么得到寄生虫的?当然,酒店里有食物,因为我没有在其他任何地方吃东西,也没有喝自来水。我经常用洗手液清洁双手。我无法分辨寄生虫来自哪种食物,但它肯定来自酒店的食物。对于这个地方的游客来说,食物不是很安全... 少看

#puntacana #laaltagracia #do #寄生虫

D
我在 2023 年 1 月 12 日就在这个地方买了大锅和薯条,之后我腹泻真的很严重,最近我做了大便测试!这是粪便中的寄生虫!要么是在汉堡里,要么是生菜里,要么有人在处理食物但没洗手!这是一场噩梦。 少看

#burgerking #shelton #connecticut #us #寄生虫 #burger #fries #lettuce #whopper

C
蜜月在那里待了 10 天;第 7 天老公开始腹泻、昏昏欲睡、气喘吁吁。第 9 天我的感冒症状开始了。第 10 天带着严重的恶心、头痛、疲劳回来;晚上变成了剧烈呕吐和腹泻、偏头痛、身体疼痛、发冷、出汗、发烧、咳嗽、咽痛、呼吸急促等。去了急诊室,最后去了急诊室,在一周内去看了医生 4 次,试图控制住严重的呕吐、腹泻、胃痛、偏头痛、头痛、恶心。仍然腹胀、严重的腹部和背部疼痛、膀胱感染、上呼吸道感染、偏头痛、食欲不振、呼吸急促、疲劳、咳嗽严重、链球菌呈阳性等。医生现在相信饮料、水、水果等中的冰是寄生虫。 少看

#cancun #quintanaroo #mx #寄生虫 #fruit #honey

H
现在还有 2 个星期了,预制的泰式花生鸡肉卷我病得要死。我一直无法起床,开始接受寄生虫治疗,我终于看见了隧道尽头的光明,但我错过了很多工作。它影响了我的大脑,我全身都有关节/肌肉疼痛,记忆力问题以及我已经记录的所有其他问题。需要很长时间才能恢复正常。 少看

#sproutsfarmersmarket #nuts #lasvegas #nevada #us #寄生虫 #chicken #thai #wrap

Y
吃了凯撒沙拉。最后在接下来的两天里出现了严重的腹泻和呕吐,不得不去医院做粪便样本检查、血液检查和静脉输液。粪便样本的食物相关寄生虫呈阳性。  | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐

#blood #universalcity #california #us #寄生虫 #pita #salad #caesarsalad

X
2022 å¹´ 11 月 3 日星期四晚上,在我带着某种寄生虫离开之前服务很好,至少感觉是这样。我的小腹疼痛,正在打喷闻起来像鸡蛋的东西。我不希望任何人遇到这种情况。腹泻 3 天和恶心。  | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, Burping, 胃痛

#tacopalenque #mcallen #texas #us #寄生虫 #egg

H
我在 9 月 30 日订购了苹果脆燕麦牛奶冰拿铁。这对我自己来说是一种特殊的享受,因为那是我的生日。胃痛在饮用后一小时内就开始了,自9月30日以来,我每天都有极度腹泻。我减掉了 15 磅以上,无法保持水分。我被诊断出胃中有细菌和寄生虫。我得出的最终结论是,我的饮料中使用的燕麦奶受到细菌和寄生虫的污染。我一生中从未像现在这样生病过...到处喝一杯。经过进一步调查,我得知燕麦奶因细菌和寄生虫而被召回。他们过去曾使用过燕麦片,我不确定这是否是用来做我饮料的,因为我没看过那个女孩给我做饮料。我所知道的只是我病得很重。我基本上被困在家里一个多月了,因为我的腹泻太严重了,我无法离开家。我何时何地报名参加集体诉讼? 少看

#target #indianapolis #indiana #us #寄生虫 #milk #specialk

报告食品安全问题。 保护他人!

我在举报
请填写事件地点

As seen in:

  • CNN
  • Lifehacker
  • NPR
  • The Guardian
  • The New York Times
  • Y Combinator
  • BBC

你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):

跳过

获取您的问题提醒

提供联系电子邮件

请提供电子邮件或电话
不用了谢谢
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂

保护朋友和家人

提供联系电话号码

这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
不,谢谢

添加视频或照片!

我们推荐以下视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 该产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
不,谢谢

通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本

输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本

请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话

谢谢你的报告

获取基于位置的通知

报告已成功发送!


数据由版主检查,一旦准备就绪,我们将通过邮件通知您。

报告人

请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

要么
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复
过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
Please provide email or phone
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

From protozoa to helminths and tapeworms, many parasites can be transmitted via food. Foods regularly implicated in the transmission of these worms include Poorly cooked mollusks, fish and crabs, Feces-contaminated vegetables, Poorly cooked meat, or Aquatic plants like watercress. 

Last updated: February 14, 2024

Diagnosis: Parasite

Since February 13 A restaurant in Lisbon fever, low blood pressure, low blood pressure, dehydrated, abdominal cramp, diarrhea, febrile condition. A search for parasites in the stool is in progress. The restaurant has been reported several times | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Other See Less
49


Dec 8 Hamburger I got salmonella and E. coli had to see a doctor when I got home to Canada and now on antibiotics finally because I have parasites | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
591


This is the second time that I have had food poisoning from eating organic Driscolls molded strawberries and organic Driscolls raspberries that had worms, parasites and mold on them! I was violently sick the first time back in June from eating molded strawberries and I am now... See More presently extremely violently sick after eating Driscolls organic raspberries on Oct 23 that had worms, parasites, other insects and ipossibly bug feces and mold. It’s now going on my third week of being very sick and I have gone to my gastroenterologist again who put me on a strong antibiotic called Bactrim. I have severe projectile vomiting, stomach upset/nausea, fever, diarrhea, fatigue, stress, depression, bad muscle aches and cramps, bloody stools and difficulty breathing. I am so stressed out and have had to have a caretaker care for me. I am so fatigued and afraid to even eat. I am dehydrated and am drinking special drinks with electrolytes as my Dr suggested. I lost weight. I am a disabled 66yr old female and my immune system is not the best as I had a serious condition and had surgery a few yrs ago so my body has been very susceptible to illness. I contacted the Dept of Agriculture in Tallahassee Fl. to report this incident after a week.
I also contacted Driscolls directly by phone and by email and the Publix mgr where I bought both the strawberries and the raspberries. Yet they still sell them with mold and worms/larvae and who knows what else! I am truly suffering. I don’t know what to do. I am scared. I had an endoscopy done the after the first illness . They did not find anything in my esophagus but now he wants me to have a colonoscopy. This raspberry bout of food poisoning is very recent and I saved the rest of the batch and froze them for the health dept to inspect them. I also sent pictures and the batch numbers and lot numbers to driscolls and to the Dept of agriculture. I just recently heard from Driscolls but nothing back from the Dept of agriculture yet! I want this handled! Before there’s a food poisoning outbreak of something deadly. I told the Publix produce mgr and he got very upset with me because I was taking pictures of all the many contaminated containers of the organic Driscolls strawberries and raspberries. I then asked him how he can possibly sell these molded fruits at $7 a container and he opened a few of them and took out the worst ones and threw the container back out on the shelf! I went straight to the store mgr and she said she would take care of it. I have no idea what she did after that but I had left and sure enough when I was able to get out of bed and food shop again the fruit was back out on the shelves in the SAME conditions. This needs to be addressed and an FDA investigation done! What is it going to take for someone to handle this? I expect compensation for my Drs and my work loss and for pain and suffering!!! My daughter 27 also got sick but she has a much better immune system and recouped in a week or so. I want answers! I want to be healthy again. I am afraid to have any more surgery. Like the colonoscopy my gastroenterologist wants me to have. If you need any more info please contact me. Thank you.

We have been to a gastroenterologist and we have been violently sick for over three weeks now!!
My Dr wants me to have a colonoscopy as I already had an endoscopy done.

Our symptoms:
OF Major food poisoning:
1) SEVERE VOMITING
2) BLOODY-DIARRHEA
3) MAJOR FATIGUE
4) BODY ACHES AND PAIN
5) FEVER
6) SWEATS/CHILLS/THEN HOT
7) DEPRESSION
8) ANGER/FEAR OF DYING!!
9) EARS ARE RINGING/TINNITUS
10) DIZZINESS/UNBALANCED
11) BLOATED STOMACH
12) INSOMNIA EVEN THOUGH WE ARE EXHAUSTED!!

I am done with DRISCOLLS!!

I WANT someone to do a full inspection of how they grow, pick, process, store and sell their fruit!

Because this is unacceptable
I am 66. Disabled and this is the second episode of food poisoning due to eating the hidden contaminated fruit in their containers. In Publix and sprouts  | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Cramps, Fatigue, Gas, Dehydration
See Less
218


On the 3rd day I arrived at the Grand Sirenis Punta Cana Resort (March 16) I started having stomachaches. I said to myself, it's all right, it will pass. A few hours later, it got worse, I vomited a good ten times, I had diarrhea, which is... See More still the case now. My pulse was very low, I was really dehydrated, headache, cramps in my lower abdomen, severe nausea. I told myself that I would go see the doctor, already just leaving the consultation it's super expensive frankly... I was sent to the hospital from the ambulance. They took a blood test, hydrated me a little, and also gave me medication through the blood. I had parasites in my belly. 3200$ CAN for hospital and medication. An unreasonable price in my opinion for so little... How did I get the parasites? Surely in the hotel food, because I did not eat anywhere else, nor did I drink tap water. I cleaned my hands often with hand sanitizer. I can't tell what food I got the parasites from, but it sure came from hotel food. Not very safe food for tourists at this place... | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps, Dehydration, Headache, Stomach Pain See Less
52


I had purchased a whopper and fries at this location on Jan 12 2023 and immediately after I had diarrhea really bad and recently had my stools tested! It was a parasite from feces! It either was in the burger or the lettuce or someone handling food... See More that had it and didn't wash their hands! This has been a nightmare. | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
141


There for 10 days on Honeymoon; day 7 hubby starts diarrhea, lethargic, out of breath. Day 9 my cold symptoms began. Day 10 travel back with my severe nausea, headache, fatigue; evening turned into violent vomiting and diarrhea, migraine, body aches, chills, sweats, fever, cough, sore throat,... See More shortness of breath, etc. Went to Urgent Care, ended up in ER, and been to doctor 4 times all in one week to try and get severe vomiting, diarrhea, stomach pain, migraine, headache, nausea under control. Still bloated, severe abdominal and back pain, bladder infection, upper respiratory infection, migraine, no appetite, short of breath, fatigue, awful cough, positive for Strep, etc. Doctor now believes parasite from ice in drinks, water, fruit, and so on. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Headache, Chills, Fatigue, Stomach Pain, Body Ache, Migraine, Cough, Sore Throat, Shortness of Breath, Bloating, Loss of Appetite See Less
40


2 weeks now still going, pre made Thai peanut chicken wraps I am deathly sick. I’ve been unable to get out of bed and I began being treated for parasites, I am finally seeing the light at the end of the tunnel but I’ve missed a ton... See More of work. It’s affected my brain, I have joint/muscle pain all over my body, memory issues, plus everything else I already documented. It’s going to take a VERY long time to begin feeling normal again. | Symptoms: Muscle Pain, Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
1.4K


Ate the Caesar salad. Ended up with severe diarrhea and vomiting the next two days, had to go to the hospital to get a stool sample test, blood test, and IV fluids. Stool sample came back positive for a food related parasite. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
976


Thursday night November 3rd 2022, Good service until I left with some kind of parasite , At least that’s what it feels like. I have a pain in my lower abdomen and burping what smells like egg. I don’t wish this upon anyone. Diarrhea for 3 days and nausea. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Burping, Stomach Pain See Less
166


I ordered an apple crisp oat milk iced latte on September 30th. It was a special treat for myself because it was my birthday. Stomach pains began within an hour after drinking it, I have had extreme diarrhea everyday since September 30th. I lost over 15 lb... See More and cannot stay hydrated. I have diagnosis of bacteria and parasites in my stomach. I have came to the final conclusion that the oat milk used in my drink was tainted with bacteria and parasites. I have never been so sick in my life as what I am now... All over a drink. Upon further investigation, I have learned that oatley oat milk has been recalled for bacteria and parasites. they had in the past used oatley, I'm not certain if that's what was used to make my drink or not because I didn't watch the girl make my drink. All I know is I am deathly ill. I basically been trapped in my house for over a month because my diarrhea is so bad that I cannot leave the house. When and where do I sign up for a class action lawsuit?? | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain See Less
127


Last 30 days