Report It Now!
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please fill in incident place
Get Alerts
Send My Report To:
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Taher, Inc. Fresh Seasons Tator Tot Hot Dish & Fresh Seasons Sloppy Joe Recalled Due To Production Without Benefit of Inspection

October 18, 2020 11:54 PM

Minnesota, United States

Taher, Inc., a Plymouth, Minn. firm, is recalling approximately 22,096 pounds of meat products that were produced without the benefit of federal inspection, the U.S. Department of Agriculture’s Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS) announced today.

The frozen meat products were produced and packaged from Feb. 25, 2020 through Sept. 22, 2020. The following products are subject to recall: [View Labels (PDF Only)]

16-lb. boxes containing 4 bags of “Fresh Seasons Tator Tot Hot Dish” with lot code 056-282 and barcode 108101060239.
16-lb. boxes containing 4 bags of “Fresh Seasons Sloppy Joe” with lot code 065-269 and barcode 1081010602366.

The products subject to recall may or may not bear establishment number “EST. 45091” inside the USDA mark of inspection. These items were shipped to institutions and food service locations in Minnesota.

FSIS is concerned that some product may be in institutional or food service freezers. Institutions and food service locations who have purchased these products are urged not to serve them. These products should be thrown away or returned to the place of purchase.

For more information click here: fsis.usda.gov

Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
More incidents from:
Minnesota
United States

Recent Interesting Reports

Burger King, West Hanford Armona Road, Lemoore, CA, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Vomiting
Burger King, West Hanford Armona Road, Lemoore, CA, USA

October 31, 2020 12:13 AM

“I had a whopper and fries. I was the only one who got sick, but this is the second time in a couple of months that it has made me feel like this. I wash my hands before I eat. The symptoms started within 15 minutes of finishing my meal. I think the meat made me nauseous. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Charleys Philly Steaks, Meadows Lane, Las Vegas, NV, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting Stomach Pain Muscle Spasms
Charleys Philly Steaks, Meadows Lane, Las Vegas, NV, USA

November 15, 2020 7:45 AM

“I ordered the Philly cheesesteak, fries, and a peach lemonade. Ate around 6 pm. The next morning (about 4 am) I feel very nauseous and have a bad stomach ache. Felt like my muscles were in knots. I vomited 3 times and have 5 episodes of diarrhea! Definitely won’t be eating there anymore!  See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Panda Express, South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, CA, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting
Panda Express, South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, CA, USA

November 22, 2020 9:19 AM

“I ate there yesterday and had lo mein, fried rice, orange chicken, and shanghaied beef and was throwing up all night and had diarrhea See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Miller's Ale House - Orlando Florida Mall, Florida Mall Avenue, Orlando, FL, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Other Bloody Stool Dehydration Weakness Dizziness Stomach Pain
Miller's Ale House - Orlando Florida Mall, Florida Mall Avenue, Orlando, FL, USA

November 25, 2020 10:32 AM

“On Friday November 20,20 around 7:30 pm I ate the garden salad there. My husband had the steak with fries and coke slaw. I shared the sales with my husband, he ate a little but I ate most of it ( entirely). At 8:30 I started feeling sick with nausea and stomach ache. Little later, I started vomiting... See More. I had been sick for the last 3 days. All symptoms of dehydration, vomiting, diarrea, dizziness, weakness and muscle ache. Lastly, bloody stool. I thought I was dying. My husband develop mild symptoms, I guess because he ate less amount of the salad. I reported to food poison and they call me back yesterday. They said will move up with the report. The salad was contaminated. There is a salad recall up north for E.coli as well. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Chipotle Mexican Grill, Lakewood Boulevard, Lakewood, CA, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Other Vomiting Cramps
Chipotle Mexican Grill, Lakewood Boulevard, Lakewood, CA, USA

November 25, 2020 3:29 PM

“Got a burrito with steak and chicken. Symptoms are nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, severe stomach cramps. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Wingstop, East Pleasant Run Road, DeSoto, TX, USA

Symptoms: Vomiting Nausea
Wingstop, East Pleasant Run Road, DeSoto, TX, USA

November 24, 2020 10:43 AM

“I Ordered Wing and Fries from there on Nov 14th. While I was eating my food at home I became nauseas, then I ran to the restroom and started vomiting. Shortly after I became Ill to the point where I was in bed for the remainder of the weekend until Monday but by that time I was not 100% until later... See Morein the week. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Ghost Kitchens, Ogden Road Southeast, Calgary, AB, Canada

Symptoms: Other
Ghost Kitchens, Ogden Road Southeast, Calgary, AB, Canada

November 14, 2020 4:00 AM

“Classic Club Dad took a bite of his classic sub, said something tasted salty and funny, around 11:15pm tonight, started feeling sick 30 minutes later. Had drank multiple glasses of water as he was feeling I'll. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Wawa, Millenia Boulevard, Orlando, FL, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea
Wawa, Millenia Boulevard, Orlando, FL, USA

October 31, 2020 7:18 PM

“Toasted chicken steak class See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Costa, Fulwood, Preston PR2 9WS, UK

Symptoms: Nausea Vomiting
Costa, Fulwood, Preston PR2 9WS, UK

November 4, 2020 1:49 PM

“Had cappuccino and cake, sister also had latte and cake and was fine, other sister had same as be and us also ill See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

November 9, 2020 7:31 PM

“The FSA announced the recall of Aptamil Multigrain Banana and Berry Cereal 7+ months by Nutricia because the products may contain small pieces of blue plastic.

FSA advises consumers not to eat the recalled product. Instead, return it to the store from where it was bought for a full refund.

-... See MoreAptamil Multigrain Banana and Berry cereal 7+ months (200g). Best before 07 July 2021

Check the full recall details on the FSA website food.gov.uk

Source: FSA
See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User