Report It Now!
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please fill in incident place
Get Alerts
Send My Report To:
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

CLS Gourmet CL Saigon Food Company Meat Products - recalled due to produced without benefit of inspection

December 23, 2020 8:32 PM

United States

The FSIS announced the recall of approximately 128,841 pounds of various meat products by CLS Gourmet CL Saigon Food Company, that were produced without the benefit of federal inspection. There have been no confirmed reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of these products.

FSIS advises consumers not to eat the recalled products and to throw them away or return them to the place of purchase. The various raw and fully cooked meat products were produced and distributed between April 29, 2020 and December 5, 2020 and bear an establishment number “Est. 8776” inside the USDA mark of inspection. These items were shipped to retail locations nationwide. The full list of recalled products is available in the link below.

- 15-oz., poly casing package of raw “Chả Sống, Sài gòn UNCOOKED PORK ROLL WITH FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “KEEP FROZEN” on the label.
- 15-oz., poly casing package of raw “Nem Nướng, Sài gòn UNCOOKED CURED PORK ROLL WITH FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “KEEP REFRIGERATED” on the label.
- 15-oz. and 30-oz., poly casing packages of fully cooked “Sài gòn CHẢ LỤA ĐẶC BIỆT SỐ 1, COOKED PORK ROLL FLAVORED WITH ANCHOVY FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “KEEP REFRIGERATED'' on the label.
- 30-oz., poly casing package of fully cooked “Sài gòn CHẢ LỤA ĐẶC BIỆT SỐ 1, COOKED PORK ROLL FLAVORED WITH ANCHOVY FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “PREVIOUSLY HANDLED FROZEN FOR YOUR PROTECTION. REFREEZE OR KEEP REFRIGERATED.” on the label.
- 15-oz. and 30-oz., poly casing packages of fully cooked “Sài gòn CHẢ HUẾ ĐẶC BIỆT, COOKED PORK ROLL FLAVORED WITH ANCHOVY FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “KEEP REFRIGERATED” on the label.
- 15-oz. and 30-oz., poly casing packages of fully cooked “Sài gòn CHẢ HUẾ ĐẶC BIỆT, COOKED PORK ROLL FLAVORED WITH ANCHOVY FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “PREVIOUSLY HANDLED FROZEN FOR YOUR PROTECTION. REFREEZE OR KEEP REFRIGERATED.” on the label.
- 15-oz. and 30-oz., poly casing packages of fully cooked “THIT NGUỘI, Sài gòn, COOKED PORK FLAVORED WITH FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “KEEP REFRIGERATED'' on the label.
- 15-oz. and 30-oz., poly casing packages of fully cooked “PATÉ Sài gòn, PATE PASTE WITH PORK & PORK LIVER.” The product includes “KEEP REFRIGERATED” on the label.
- 15-oz., saran wrap package of fully cooked “Sài gòn CHẢ CHIÊN, FRY PORK ROLL FLAVORED WITH ANCHOVY FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “KEEP FROZEN” on the label.
- 15-oz., poly casing package, fully cooked “Sài gòn CHẢ BÌ, COOKED PORK ROLL & PORK SKIN FLAVORED WITH ANCHOVY FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “KEEP REFRIGERATED” on the label.

Check the full recall details on the FSIS website fsis.usda.gov

Source: FSIS

Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
More incidents from:
United States

Related Reports

Jalapeno's Bar & Grill, Caldwell Boulevard, Nampa, ID, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Vomiting Other Headache Stomach Pain
Jalapeno's Bar & Grill, Caldwell Boulevard, Nampa, ID, USA

April 20, 2021 12:36 AM

“Me an the wife ate dinner turned into a weekend of being sick throwing up stomach aches throwing up head ache See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Poquito Mas, Ventura Boulevard, Sherman Oaks, CA, USA

Symptoms: Vomiting Other
Poquito Mas, Ventura Boulevard, Sherman Oaks, CA, USA

April 20, 2021 12:31 AM

“Bad food bad stomach. Bad 24 hours. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Poquito Mas, Ventura Boulevard, Sherman Oaks, CA, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Diarrhea Vomiting
Poquito Mas, Ventura Boulevard, Sherman Oaks, CA, USA

April 20, 2021 12:29 AM

“Had a chicken bowl. It was gross only at half. Had bad diarrhea and vomiting. Very tired. It was a bad 72 hours. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
SMB Screener

T.G.I. Friday's, Sunrise Highway, Massapequa Park, NY, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting
T.G.I. Friday's, Sunrise Highway, Massapequa Park, NY, USA

April 20, 2021 12:23 AM

“i ate about four bites of their new circus menu and me and my girlfriend both got sick right after. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Hopper & Burr, 202 W 4th St, Santa Ana, CA 92701, USA

Hopper & Burr, 202 W 4th St, Santa Ana, CA 92701, USA

April 19, 2021 11:44 PM

“Date Closed: 2021-04-19
Details: COCKROACH INFESTATION
Source:Orange County Health Care See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Chipotle Mexican Grill, 1775 East Florence Boulevard, Casa Grande, AZ, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Diarrhea Vomiting Cramps
Chipotle Mexican Grill, 1775 East Florence Boulevard, Casa Grande, AZ, USA

April 19, 2021 11:40 PM

“I ordered a burrito with meat, guacamole, vegetables, rice, lettuce, queso, sour cream. Started feeling sick a few hours later along with vomiting and diarrhea and bad abdominal cramps See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Taco Bell, Dodge Street, Omaha, NE, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Other Diarrhea Cramps
Taco Bell, Dodge Street, Omaha, NE, USA

April 19, 2021 11:34 PM

“Ate around 3 pm and have had stomach cramps and diarrhea and nauseous since See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

McDonald's, Mishawaka, IN, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Diarrhea Vomiting
Mishawaka, IN, USA

April 19, 2021 11:30 PM

“I ate the new crispy chicken sandwich and and the piece of chicken was bigger than I was used to. About 5 hours later I was vomiting and had bad diarrhea. I will not be eating there again. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Publix Super Market at Baytree Village, Gornto Road, Valdosta, GA, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Vomiting Nausea Bloating
Publix Super Market at Baytree Village, Gornto Road, Valdosta, GA, USA

April 19, 2021 11:27 PM

“Every time I eat import in or beef I throw up violently, nausea, and bloating. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

H-E-B, Champion Forest Drive, Spring, TX, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Chills Cramps
H-E-B, Champion Forest Drive, Spring, TX, USA

April 19, 2021 10:46 PM

Chef boyardee lasagna Are chef boyardee lasagna. Stomach cramping, nausea, chills, diarrhea started 3 hours later..6 hours now after eating the lasagna and still sick. I’m the only one that ate it and the only one sick. 
Today, about 3 hours after eating chef boyardee See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

Costco Wholesale, Northwest 88th Street, Kansas City, MO, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Other Diarrhea Cramps Headache Chills
Costco Wholesale, Northwest 88th Street, Kansas City, MO, USA

April 4, 2021 12:44 PM

“Rainier fruit company, premium pink lady Apple, had one last night and gave me cramps, full diarrhea, chills, light headache. Taking the rest back for a full refund. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Zankou Chicken, 1415 East Colorado Street, Glendale, CA, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Other
Zankou Chicken, 1415 East Colorado Street, Glendale, CA, USA

April 6, 2021 4:55 PM

“started after their plate  I ate only and I got sick only. Several hour after eating I felt discomfort and thought this will go away. Then I ate remaining food which was in fridge for several hour and the next I started to have 10 bowel movements. This is thrid day 2pm I had 6 times already even aft... See Moreer drinking a water. 
this is third day
See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Cafe Rio Mexican Grill, 550 West 500 South, West Bountiful, UT 84010, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Vomiting
Cafe Rio Mexican Grill, 550 West 500 South, West Bountiful, UT 84010, USA

March 23, 2021 11:41 AM

“My son was the only one to eat there last night. He’s been throwing up all night and this morning. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
SMB Screener

Applebee's Grill + Bar, North Maysville Street, Mt Sterling, KY, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting
Applebee's Grill + Bar, North Maysville Street, Mt Sterling, KY, USA

April 13, 2021 2:30 PM

“Went there ate the chicken shrimp mashed potatoes and green beans also ate pretzels and beer cheese me and my fiance shared the food we both come home and about 2 hrs later are sicker then we've ever been in our lives
Last night See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Arby's, South Nevada Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea
Arby's, South Nevada Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO, USA

April 1, 2021 9:00 PM

“Me adult female 37 yrs. old and 18 month old male. Symptoms began 3am seems to have got better at 7pm today
Yesterday night See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

April 14, 2021 3:02 PM

“Company name: Snak King Corporation
Brand name: Trader Joe’s
Product recalled: Restaurant Style White Corn Tortilla Chips
Reason of the recall: Product may contain undeclared milk
FDA Recall date: April 14, 2021
Recall details: Snak King Corporation of City of Industry, CA is voluntarily recall... See Moreing 9 ounce packages of “Trader Joe’s Restaurant Style White Corn Tortilla Chips” with a sell by date of 08/09/21 and 08/10/21 due to a potential of an undeclared milk allergen. 

People who have an allergy or sensitivity to milk may risk serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they consume this product. The recalled products were sold Trader Joe’s retail stores in the following states;  AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, DC, DE, ID, KS, LA, MD, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OK, OR, PA, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA. The product comes in a 9 ounce flexible package.  The Sell By dates are located on the front of the bag on the upper right-hand side. The affected products are listed below:

- Trader Joe’s Restaurant Style White Tortilla Chips (9 ounce). Sell By: 08/09/21.
- Trader Joe’s Restaurant Style White Tortilla Chips (9 ounce). Sell By: 08/10/21.
- Trader Joe’s Restaurant Style White Tortilla Chips (9 ounce). Sell By: 08/11/21.

There have been no reports of illness.

Consumers who have purchased 9 ounce packages of Trader Joe’s Restaurant Style White Corn Tortilla Chips with the “Sell By” dates in question are urged to not eat the product and return it to place of purchase for a full refund. Consumers with questions may contact the company Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:00PM Pacific at 626-363-7711.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Chipotle Mexican Grill, York Road, Lutherville-Timonium, MD, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Diarrhea Nausea
Chipotle Mexican Grill, York Road, Lutherville-Timonium, MD, USA

April 2, 2021 7:38 PM

“Ate the Burrito Bowl for lunch w/Steak Pinto beans, cheese, lettuce corn and peppers, and the mild sauce.By the time I got home needed the bathroom because of Diarrhea, then again about an hour later. Now nauseas and belching. Never again! See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Domino's Pizza - London - Balham, Balham High Road, London, UK

Symptoms: Vomiting
Domino's Pizza - London - Balham, Balham High Road, London, UK

March 30, 2021 4:12 PM

“Ordered Two for Tuesday - the pizzas in question was a Large 13.5" Absolute Banger classic crust on the 30th March, arrived around 8:15pm

I ate two slices and violently threw up, feeling sick still.

I am not easily sick and haven’t been for probably years! Definitely have no allergies or any... See Morething.

Called the store for help but no use, just said I’m probably allergic and nothing is wrong with their pizza.

Very concerned and as I’m still feeling sick I will probably be up all night, hopefully it doesn’t last.
See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Cholula Hot Sauce, Costco, Woodland, CA, USA

Symptoms: Vomiting
Woodland, CA, USA

April 10, 2021 4:46 PM

“Lastnight Chululahot sauce 6hrs See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Applebee's Grill + Bar, Broadway, Saugus, MA, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Diarrhea
Applebee's Grill + Bar, Broadway, Saugus, MA, USA

March 31, 2021 3:29 PM

“I ordered a oriental chicken salad around 12:30 pm. It is now 330 and have been nauseous for about 30 minutes. The diarrhea has just begun and I'm honestly torn about whether I should vomit in the trash can simultaneously. Holy moley, pray for me. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User