现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

North Lauderdale, Florida, United States

已更新: 2022年10月21日 下午 12点57分
周三晚上和周四早上拿到了食物醒来时胃痛和呕吐不好,鸡肉碗我再也不会在那里吃了,我还病得很重 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐, 其他, 胃痛 少看
2.4K


WL
anonymous7395
诺如病毒正在四处流传...
1 回复 1个月前
我 4 岁的孩子本月病了 3 次。我第一次想到胃病... 第二次我想到她前一天吃的午餐是因为那周早些时候她吃了一顿午餐,抱怨味道不好但没让她吃掉。两天后她又吃了一个,第二天她生病了(又是第二次)。今天第三次... 昨天她吃了同样的午餐!而且一直在扔掉...我想过因为她本月呕吐 3 次的可能性我不得不找到一个共同点,恰好是火腿和美式奶酪可以吃午饭...让我们说永远不要再说了。我可能再也收不到任何可午餐的商品了 少看
2.4K


截止日期:2022 年 3 月 1 日

高优先级-厨房、食物准备区、食物储存区和/或酒吧区有活的小型飞行昆虫。洗手水槽的主厨房-在 3 个隔间的水槽里观察到大约 30 只活飞昆虫。观察到 1 只活的飞行昆虫降落在装有糖的容器上。出口门处的主厨房干燥储物架-观察到大约 25 只活的飞行昆虫在干燥储藏区飞来飞去并降落在各种罐头食物上。
高度优先——污水/废水通过水槽备用。主厨房位于 3 个隔间的水槽-观察到水槽里有灰水和有异味的食物残渣。
高优先级-用于储存食物的非食品级容器-与食物直接接触。
高优先级-使用过期的酒店和餐厅部门许可证进行运营。
高优先级-因食品掺假而发出的停止销售。用于食品储存的非食品级容器-与食物直接接触。

资料来源:佛罗里达州卫生部 少看
2.4K


那是晚上我在那里吃晚饭。在我吃的物品中有我吃了很多白菜。卷心菜可能整天都在温暖,我不确定这是为什么还是有细菌在玩。几个小时后我感到恶心,第二天(今天)经历了很多小时的投射物呕吐。我不想让公司陷入任何麻烦,但是应该警告一般公众。我还生病了,现在已经超过 24 小时了。 少看
2.4K


关闭日期:01-28-2021

高度优先-未将生动物食品与即食食物恰当分开。在 True Chetorator 中,观察到存放在煮熟的牛肉上的生壳鸡蛋的卡通片-操作员将生壳蛋从冰箱中取出,并存放在翻盖式冷却器的底架上。** 现场更正 **
35A-05-4 高优先级-发现的活蟑螂证明了 Roach 活动。1) 在三个水槽区域上方的墙上观察到 2 个实时蟑螂。2) 观察到 2 个活动蟑螂在位于手水槽对面厨房区域的未使用的 Kelvinator 冰箱内。3) 观察到 1 次实时蟑螂位于厨房准备区内的地板。2) 观察到在烹饪线对面的冰柜中未使用的 Kelvinator RACH 内 20 多次活蟑螂。** 重复违规 **
01B-02-5 高优先级-因温度滥用而对安全食品的时间/温度控制发布停售。1) 翻转顶部冷却器-切丝生菜 (50°F) 2) 真正的冰箱-煮熟的白米 (51°F); 熟牛肉 (45-46°F) 24 小时前每位操作员准备好。
03A-02-5 高优先级-保持在华氏 41 度以上的安全食品冷藏的时间/温度控制。1) 翻转顶部冷却器-切丝生菜 (50°F)... 查看更多 2) 真正的冰箱-煮熟的白米 (51°F); 24 小时前每位操作员准备的熟牛肉 (45-46°F)。请参阅停止销售。
来源:佛罗里达州卫生部
少看
2.4K


关闭日期:01-28-2021

高优先级-使用已过期的酒店和餐厅部门许可证运营。** 警告 **
高优先级-生动物食物储存在即食食物上。1) 观察到生鸡存放在冷却器中散步在煮熟的蔬菜上方。2) 观察到生鸡存放在冷却器中散步的胡萝卜上方 ** 重复违规 ** ** 警告 **
高优先级-发现的实时蟑螂证明了 Roach 活动。观察到 2 个盒子里的活蟑螂,食品级纸衬里存放在厨房区域的准备桌下 1 个活蟑螂架子,其中糖袋存放在厨房区域的冰柜旁边 5 个活蟑螂在烹饪线上的真正翻盖顶部冷却器垫圈里爬出 ** 警告 **
高优先级-存在啮齿动物活动,发现啮齿动物粪便证明。观察到 5 只啮齿类动物在准备餐桌厨房区域储存在准备桌厨房区域下的准备台下方存放 5 只啮齿类动物粪便储藏室储存在储藏室里大约 20 个粪便储存在储藏室里存放竹串、调味料和香料的架子上房间在储藏室存放酱油的底架上约 20 个 ** 警告 **

来源:佛罗里达州卫生部 少看
2.4K


关闭日期:01-28-2021

高优先级-发现的活蟑螂可以证明 Roach 活动。3 个隔间水槽前的地板上有 1 个活蟑螂。** 警告 **
高优先级-存在啮齿动物活动,发现啮齿动物粪便证明。观察到约 10 个啮齿动物粪便在地板下可蒸 3 根粪便在地板下的 3 个啮齿动物粪便物下方的干储物架下,外卖容器被放在柜子旁边,由服务线 7 上的蒸笼存放在柜子旁边,咖啡机、米饭和汤放在咖啡机、米饭和汤品放热 5 啮齿动物厨房 Blodgett 烤箱背面的粪便 3 放在厨房 blodgett 烤箱顶部 3 个粪便在厨房里大约 10 个粪便,清洁的消毒锅和平底锅存放在三个隔间水槽旁边 ** 警告 **
高度优先-适用于温度低于 135 华氏度或以上的安全食品的时间/温度控制。观察到 calaloo 和咸鱼(97-99°F-热控股);玉米牛肉和卷心菜(108°F-热控股);秋葵和咸鱼(106°F-热控股);咸鱼(102°F-热控股);ackee 和咸鱼(113°F-Hot Hot Holding)在可蒸服务区域。操作员加热。** 采取的纠正措施 ** ** 重复违规 ** **... 查看更多 警告 **

来源:佛罗里达州卫生部
少看
2.4K


蔓越莓杏仁鸡肉沙拉。19 年 12 月 31 日购买了一个 1 磅的浴缸。我晚上吃了大部分。到凌晨 4 点(1/1/20),我的胃很肿,我正在打嗝。到了早上 8 点,我有深重的,几乎持续的胃痛,冷汗,打嗝,干燥的沉重。下午 4 点左右,我大量呕吐,排空了肚子,几乎立刻感到有些缓解。呕吐物闻起来就像我前一天晚上吃的鸡肉沙拉一样。现在是 1 月 2 日凌晨 12 点 18 分。整晚睡觉后我感觉好多了,但是我的胃部肌肉会很酸痛,而且我还有一些残留的反流。使用日期是 1/13/20。下面是 “AC 13:30 B” 少看
2.4K


Publix rotisserie chicken gave me and my family food poising, 2 we had it for dinner around 7 pm and now we both headed to the emergency room | 症状: 呕吐 少看
2.4K


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

North Lauderdale, Florida, United States

Updated: May 27, 2022 7:42 AM
My 4 year old has been sick 3 times this month. 1st time I thought stomach bug.. 2nd time I thought of the lunchable she had the day before because she had one earlier that week and complained it tasting bad but didn't make her eat it.... See More She ate another one 2 days later and the next day she was sick (again the 2nd time). The 3rd time today.. yesterday she had the same lunchable! And been throwing up... I thought about it bc the likelihood she is vomiting 3 times this month I had to find a common denominator and it happened to be the ham and American cheese lunchable... Let's just say never again. I may never get any of the lunchable products again | Symptoms: Vomiting See Less
2.3K


Closure date: 03/01/2022

High Priority - Live, small flying insects in kitchen, food preparation area, food storage area and/or bar area. Main kitchen at hand washing sink- observed approximately 30 live flying insects at 3 compartment sink. Observed 1 live flying insects landing on container of sugar.... See More Main kitchen dry storage shelf at exit door- observed approximately 25 live flying insects flying around and landing on various can food in dry storage area.
High Priority - Sewage/wastewater backing up through sinks. Main kitchen at 3 compartment sink- observed sink back up with gray water and food debris with odor.
High Priority - Nonfood-grade containers used for food storage - direct contact with food.
High Priority - Operating with an expired Division of Hotels and Restaurants license.
High Priority - Stop Sale issued due to adulteration of food product. Nonfood-grade containers used for food storage - direct contact with food.

Source: Florida Department of Health
See Less
2.3K


It was in the evening and I ate there for dinner. Among the items I ate there was cabbage that I ate a lot of. The cabbage was on a warmer likely all day and I’m not sure if that is why or if there was bacteria... See More at play. I felt nauseous hours later and experienced projectile vomit for many hours into the next day (today). I dont Want to get the establishment in any trouble but the general public should be warned. I am still sick and it has been over 24 hours now. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
2.3K


Closure Date: 01-28-2021

High Priority - Raw animal food not properly separated from ready-to-eat food. In the True Refrigerator- observed a cartoon of raw shell eggs stored over cooked beef- operator removed the raw shell eggs from the refrigerator and stored on the bottom shelf of the... See More flip top cooler. **Corrected On-Site**
35A-05-4 High Priority - Roach activity present as evidenced by live roaches found. 1) Observed 2 live roaches on the wall located above the triple sink area. 2) Observed 2 live roaches inside of the unused Kelvinator refrigerator located in the kitchen area across from the hand sink. 3) Observed 1 live roach on the floor located in the kitchen prep area. 2) Observed over 20 live roaches inside of the unused Kelvinator Reach in freezer located across from the cookline. **Repeat Violation**
01B-02-5 High Priority - Stop Sale issued on time/temperature control for safety food due to temperature abuse. 1) Flip top cooler- shredded lettuce (50°F) 2)True Refrigerator- cooked white rice (51°F); cooked beef (45-46°F) Prepared over 24 hours ago, per operator.
03A-02-5 High Priority - Time/temperature control for safety food cold held at greater than 41 degrees Fahrenheit. 1) Flip top cooler- shredded lettuce (50°F) 2)True Refrigerator- cooked white rice (51°F); cooked beef (45-46°F) Prepared over 24 hours ago, per operator. See stop sale.
Source: Florida Department of Health
See Less
2.3K


Closure Date: 01-28-2021

High Priority - Operating with an expired Division of Hotels and Restaurants license. **Warning**
High Priority - Raw animal food stored over ready-to-eat food. 1)Observed raw chicken stored above cooked vegetables in walk in cooler. 2) Observed raw eggs stored above bag of carrots... See More in walk in cooler **Repeat Violation** **Warning**
High Priority - Roach activity present as evidenced by live roaches found. Observed 2 live roaches in box where food grade paper liner is stored under prep table in kitchen area 1 live roach shelf where bag of sugar is stored next to chest freezer in kitchen area 5 live roaches crawling in and out of gasket of true flip top cooler on cookline **Warning**
High Priority - Rodent activity present as evidenced by rodent droppings found. Observed 5 rodents droppings under prep table where bust pan with flour is stored under prep table kitchen area Approximately 20 droppings on storage shelf where can hunts tomato ketchup is stored in storage room Approximately 20 droppings on shelf where bamboo skewers, seasoning and spices are stored in storage room Approximately 20 on bottom shelf where soy sauce is stored in storage room **Warning**

Source: Florida Department of Health
See Less
2.3K


Closure Date: 01-28-2021

High Priority - Roach activity present as evidenced by live roaches found. 1 live roach on floor in front of three compartment sink. **Warning**
High Priority - Rodent activity present as evidenced by rodent droppings found. Observed approximately 10 rodent droppings on shelf under... See More steamtable 3 droppings on floor under steamtable 3 rodent droppings under dry storage shelve where takeout containers are stored next to cupboard by steamtable on service line 7 on counter where coffee dispensers, rice and soups are held hot 5 rodent droppings on back of a blodgett oven in kitchen 3 on top of blodgett oven in kitchen Approximately 10 droppings under dish rack where clean sanitized pots and pan are stored next to three compartment sink **Warning**
High Priority - Time/temperature control for safety food hot held at less than 135 degrees Fahrenheit or above. Observed calaloo and saltfish (97-99°F - Hot Holding); corn beef and cabbage (108°F - Hot Holding); okra and saltfish (106°F - Hot Holding); saltfish (102°F - Hot Holding); ackee and saltfish (113°F - Hot Holding); boiled bananas (107°F - Hot Holding) in steamtable in service area. Operator turn up heat. **Corrective Action Taken** **Repeat Violation** **Warning**

Source: Florida Department of Health
See Less
2.3K


Cranberry Almond Chicken Salad. Bought a 1 lb tub on 12/31/19. I ate most of it over the course of the evening. By 4 am (1/1/20)my stomach was very bloated and I was belching. By 8 am I had deep, nearly constant stomach pains, cold sweats, belching,... See More dry heaves. At about 4 pm, I vomited profusely, emptied my stomach and felt some relief almost immediately. The vomit smelled exactly like the chicken salad I had the night before. It is now 12:18 am on 1/2/20. After sleeping all evening I fee better, but my stomach muscles are sore as can be and I still have some residual reflux. The use-by date is 1/13/20. Below that is "AC 13:30 B" | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting, Sweating, Stomach Pain, Bloating, Burping, Acid reflux, Soreness See Less
2.3K


Publix rotisserie chicken gave me and my family food poising, 2 we had it for dinner around 7 pm and now we both headed to the emergency room | Symptoms: Vomiting See Less
2.3K


I bought the Florida Natural 89 oz Some pulp jar yesterday at Publix. I opened it this morning and had a glass and went back to bed. I soon started to have spasms and ach in my stomach and intestins. Half hour later | Symptoms: Vomiting, Nausea See Less
2.3K


Last 30 days