现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
请提供电子邮件或电话
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

要么
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

Tallahassee, Florida, United States

已更新: 2024年2月12日 下午 2点05分
由于单核细胞增生李斯特菌可能受到污染,Rizo-López Foods和Fresh Creations Foods以及美国食品药品管理局已宣布召回所有Chicken Street Taco餐包。精选的餐食和套装包括含有召回奶酪成分的奶油杯。产品在阿拉巴马州、佛罗里达州、乔治亚州、北卡罗来纳州和田纳西州的Sprouts商店出售。迄今为止,尚未报告任何疾病。

受影响的产品批次为以下产品:
-Chicken Street Taco Meal Kit(UPC 205916414990;截止日期 11/29/2023-3/4/2024)

美国食品药品管理局和疾病预防控制中心与州和地方合作伙伴合作,正在调查为期多年的多州单核细胞增生李斯特菌感染疫情中的疾病,该疫情与里佐-洛佩兹食品公司生产的queso fresco和cotija奶酪有关。

单核细胞增生李斯特菌是一种可导致幼儿、体弱或老年人以及其他免疫系统较弱的人出现严重甚至致命的感染的病原体。尽管健康的人可能只出现短期症状,例如高烧、剧烈头痛、僵硬、恶心、腹痛和腹泻,但李斯特菌感染会导致孕妇流产和死产。任何担心受伤或生病的人都应联系医疗保健提供者。

我们敦促购买这些物品的顾客不要消费这些产品,并将物品退回当地商店以获得全额退款。在这种情况下,美国食品和药物管理局建议,任何购买或收到任何召回产品的人在清洁和消毒可能与这些产品接触的任何表面和容器时要格外警惕,以降低交叉污染的风险。单核细胞增生性李斯特菌可以在冷藏温度下存活,并且很容易传播到其他食物和表面。

如果您出现单核细胞增生李斯特菌症状,请务必报告。它可以帮助及早发现和解决疫情,防止他人受到伤害,还可以进行更好的监测。如果症状持续存在,请就医。

公司名称:Sprouts 农贸市场
品牌名称:无品牌
产品召回:Chicken Street Taco 套件
召回原因:单核细胞增生利斯特菌可能受到污染。
美国食品药品管理局召回日期:2024 年 2 月 12 日

来源:fda.gov 少看
215


吃了一个装有斑豆、奶酪、酸奶油、生菜、玉米、莎莎酱和烤蔬菜的鸡肉碗。6 小时后的第一顿饭。我得了大约一个小时后,我开始抽筋然后是可怕的腹泻。已经过去了 8 个小时,疼痛使我醒来又出现了另一轮腹泻和严重的抽筋。太惨了。 少看
217


星期二晚上 7 点左右我做了 3 根手指连击,到了凌晨 3 点我已经呕吐了,发冷了。在早上 6 点到下午 3 点之间,我又吐了 4 次。我这辈子从来没有这么病过。我几乎不能吃东西,现在是星期四。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 寒战 少看
216


我的女儿们吃了通心粉和奶酪,食用后的几个小时内就出现了恶心和呕吐。我们不确定是来自这里还是来自冰淇淋店,因此我们报告了两者。 | 症状: 恶心, 呕吐 少看
215


我不确定我的女儿是不是因为这个地方生病了或者我们在哪里吃了晚饭,所以我要报告两者。进食后 1 小时内出现恶心和呕吐。配有 MM 糖果和糖粉的冰淇淋。 | 症状: 恶心, 呕吐 少看
215


截止日期:2023 年 12 月 21 日

违规行为:
-高优先级-发现的活蟑螂证明了蟑螂的活动。在以下地点共观察到4只活蟑螂:3只在送货取件站下方,1只活蟑螂在turbo chef提货区域下面。**警告**

来源:佛罗里达州卫生部 少看
215


疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、胃痛、抽筋、发冷
疑似来源:不确定
发作:马上
时长:少于 4 小时
病了:我 | 症状: 腹泻, 胃痛, 抽筋, 寒战 少看
216


美国食品药品管理局宣布,由于潜在的外国材料,联合包装工有限责任公司召回健怡可乐、芬达橙和雪碧罐头。这些产品分布在阿拉巴马州、佛罗里达州和密西西比州。

召回的商品是:
-健怡可乐采用 12 盎司铝罐包装-12 包冰箱装。批号JAN2924MBD3 UPC:49000028911 最佳购买者:01/29/24。产品数量:417 个保护壳
-Fanta Orange 采用 12 盎司铝罐包装-12 件装冰箱装。批号JUL2924MBD3 UPC:49000030730 最佳买家:07/29/24。产品数量:14 个保护壳
-Sprite 采用 12 盎司铝罐包装-12 件装冰箱装。批号JUL2924MBD3 UPC:49000028928 最佳买家:07/29/24。产品数量:1,557 个外壳

此次召回于 2023 年 6 月 11 日启动,目前仍在进行中。请勿消费、出售或分发召回的商品。

如果您受到外来材料的伤害,请务必举报。它可以帮助检测和解决问题并防止他人受到伤害,并且可以更好地进行监控。如果症状持续,请就医。

来源:accessdata.fda.gov 少看
216


通常会一直来这里。我女儿吃了 GC 吃午饭还有剩菜。第二天早上她醒来时会呕吐。断断续续地做了大约 4 个小时。我们现在仍在处理这个问题。她吃了炸鸡、mac-n-cheese、玉米和面包卷(两次)。我相信是玉米,因为她现在有腹泻。 少看
215


疑似食物中毒。症状:呕吐
疑似来源:熊猫快车
发作:不到 4 小时
时长:少于 4 小时
病了:我
附加信息:四口之家在那里吃过饭。只有我生病了。我有一件商品其余没有。我记不起这个名字了,但那是一只裹了面包屑的鸡肉配甜椒。甜不辣。我怎么能确定是熊猫来的?我们当中有 4 个人,我是唯一一个生病的人。我们都有类似的食物,但我得到了其他人没有吃过的食物。一只带甜椒的甜鸡。我忘记它叫什么名字了。我只有弹丸呕吐。不是像这里其他人报道的那样腹泻。FSU 足球比赛结束后晚上 8 点吃晚饭。那天晚上呕吐(把我从睡梦中叫醒)。第二天之前没问题。 少看
215


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
Please provide email or phone
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Tallahassee, Florida, United States

Updated: February 29, 2024 3:39 AM
Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Cramps, Chills
Suspected source: Shrimp or Fried Rice
Onset: Less than 4 hours
Duration: 4 to 12 hours | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Cramps, Chills See Less
216


Closure Date: 02/14/2024

Violation:
- High Priority - Sewage/wastewater backing up through floor drains. Observed sewage backing up through floor drain in bar area in front of bar cooler, and sewage water is running from behind bar to front of bar where customers are seated. **Warning**

Source:... See More Florida Department of Health See Less
216


Rizo-López Foods and Fresh Creations Foods, along with the FDA, have issued a recall of all Chicken Street Taco Meal Kit Units due to the potential contamination of Listeria monocytogenes. The select meals and kits include crema cup which contain a recalled cheese ingredient. Product was sold... See More in Sprouts stores in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, and Tennessee. No illnesses have been reported to date.

The affected product lots of the following product:
- Chicken Street Taco Meal Kit (UPC 205916414990; Best by Date 11/29/2023-3/4/2024)

The FDA and CDC, in collaboration with state and local partners, are investigating illnesses in a multi-year, multistate outbreak of Listeria monocytogenes infections linked to queso fresco and cotija cheeses manufactured by Rizo-López Foods. 

Listeria monocytogenes is an organism that can cause serious and sometimes fatal infections in young children, frail or elderly people, and others with weakened immune systems. Although healthy individuals may suffer only short-term symptoms such as high fever, severe headache, stiffness, nausea, abdominal pain, and diarrhea, Listeria infection can cause miscarriages and stillbirths among pregnant women. Anyone concerned about an injury or illness should contact a healthcare provider.

Customers who have purchased these items are urged not to consume these products and to return the items to their local store for a full refund. The FDA recommends in these cases that anyone who purchased or received any recalled products to use extra vigilance in cleaning and sanitizing any surfaces and containers that may have come in contact with these products to reduce the risk of cross-contamination. Listeria monocytogenes can survive in refrigerated temperatures and can easily spread to other foods and surfaces.

In case you are experiencing Listeria monocytogenes symptoms, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve outbreaks early and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance. If symptoms persist, seek medical care.

Company name: Sprouts Farmers Market
Brand name: No Brand
Product recalled: Chicken Street Taco Kit
Reason of the recall: Potential Listeria monocytogenes contamination.
FDA Recall date: February 12, 2024

Source: fda.gov
See Less
216


Had a chicken bowl with pinto beans, cheese, sour cream, lettuce, corn, salsa, and grilled veg. First meal in 6 hours. About an hour after I had it, I started getting cramping followed by horrible diarrhea. It’s 8 hours later and the pain woke me up for... See More another round of diarrhea and severe cramping. Absolutely miserable. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Cramps See Less
218


I had a 3 finger combo on tuesday night at around 7pm, By 3 am i was vomiting and had chills. I proceeded to throw up 4 more times between the hours of 6am-3pm. I’ve never been this sick in my life. I can barely eat and it is now Thursday. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Chills See Less
217


My daughters ate the mac and cheese and had nausea and vomiting within a few hours after consuming. We’re not sure if it was from here or the ice cream place so we are reporting both. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
216


I’m not sure if my daughters got sick from this place or where we ate dinner so I’m going to report both. Nausea and vomiting within 1 hour of eating. Ice cream with MM candies and sprinkles. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
216


Closure Date: 12/21/2023

Violations:
- High Priority - Roach activity present as evidenced by live roaches found. Observed a total of 4 lives roaches in following locations: 3 under delivery pick up station, 1 live roach under turbo chef pick up delivery area. **Warning**

Source: Florida Department... See More of Health See Less
216


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain, Cramps, Chills
Suspected source: Not sure
Onset: Right away
Duration: Less than 4 hours
Sick: Me | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain, Cramps, Chills See Less
217


FDA announced the recall of Diet Coke, Fanta Orange, and Sprite cans by United Packers, LLC due to potential foreign material. These products were distributed in Alabama, Florida, and Mississippi.

The recalled products are:
- Diet Coke packaged in 12oz aluminum cans - 12 pack fridge pack.... See More Lot No. JAN2924MBD3 UPC: 49000028911 Best By: 01/29/24. Product Quantity: 417 cases
- Fanta Orange packaged in 12oz aluminum cans - 12 pack fridge pack. Lot No. JUL2924MBD3 UPC: 49000030730 Best By: 07/29/24. Product Quantity: 14 cases
- Sprite packaged in 12oz aluminum cans - 12 pack fridge pack. Lot No. JUL2924MBD3 UPC: 49000028928 Best By: 07/29/24. Product Quantity: 1,557 cases

This recall was initiated on 11/6/2023 and its status is ongoing. Do not consume, sell, or distribute the recalled products.

In case you experienced harm from extraneous materials, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve issues and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance. If symptoms persist, seek medical care.

Source: accessdata.fda.gov
See Less
217


Last 30 days