现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

Lafayette, Indiana, United States

已更新: 2022年12月8日 下午 5点21分
2022 年 11 月 9 日,我在这里吃完饭后病得很重。之后我打电话向他们举报了乡村炸牛排,但他们似乎并不担心 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐 少看
163


疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、恶心、呕吐、胃痛、抽筋、发冷
疑似来源:他们的食物培根 🥓 芝士汉堡
发作:1 小时
时长:1 天
生病了:1
其他信息:否 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐, 胃痛, 抽筋, 寒战 少看
163


我自己和我的男朋友都得了我们认为是李斯特菌的东西。我们共同吃了一顿饭,包括来自印第安纳州迈耶 26、印第安纳州拉斐特的 eckridge 烟熏香肠 14 盎司、克罗格牌土豆罐头和罐装绿巨型青豆。我们在星期一晚上 10 点左右吃了这顿饭。我们分享的唯一一件事是 Kroger(Payless)面包店里的一块白色生日蛋糕,但我女儿在周六也带了其中的一些,那时我们没人生病。但是,在星期二早上,我和我的男朋友都在早上 7 点左右醒来,腹泻和胃部不适。症状迅速恶化,中午之前我们已经全力击中我们俩了。严重的胃痉挛、使人衰弱和持续的腹泻、恶心和呕吐一直持续到我们俩都脱水以至于无法移动或说话。我们在症状出现后的 5 小时内就完全脱水了。情况很粗糙,在喝了极少量的 pedialyte 并服用了大量的 zofrans 处方大约 18-24 小时之后,症状终于开始消退。到星期五,靠着上帝的恩典,我们回到了大约75%,但这让我们失望了很多。我的男朋友的免疫系统无可挑剔,几乎可以忍受任何东西.我从来没有见过他因任何事情而生病 —— 这是对上帝诚实的真理。然后这个人正从厕所爬回床上哭着求上帝饶恕他这种痛苦。一直在沙发上看的时候,歇斯底里但无能为力,因为我自己无法克服胃痛,除了抽泣然后试着打电话给别人来帮我们之外,我也没有精力去做其他任何事情。从医学上讲,这是发生在我身上的最糟糕的事情之一。我认为可以肯定地说这绝对是我男朋友经历过的最糟糕的事情。邮政邮票:香肠上的日期是 23 年 1 月 23 日。22 年 10 月 26 日从印第安纳州迈耶拉斐特购买。

11/16 更新:症状开始大约 36 小时后,我们感觉好多了。然后它就恢复了力量和胃口,为自己补充了水分。这对我们的身体非常艰难... 而且无论如何我都不是一个超级 “健康” 的人。实际上,我被认为是 “身体虚弱”。因此,绝对是一件很难经历的事情。 少看
164


疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、胃痛、抽筋
疑似来源:鲜榨柠檬水
发作:2 小时
时长:持续 3 天
生病了:2
其他信息:否 | 症状: 腹泻, 胃痛, 抽筋 少看
163


午餐时有鸡肉晚餐盒,鸡肉看上去很干了,我吃的 1 条半条味道不好。没有吃任何其他的条状,最后头晕恶心,那天晚上晚些时候出现干起和腹泻,持续了 36 个小时。坚持吃他们从未让我生病的汉堡。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 还有别的, 头晕 少看
163


这是我吃完鸡肉三明治后第三次生病。前两次我想可能是薯条上的调味料。但是,这次我只吃了三明治而且要付钱。我妈妈(收据上的第二个三明治)发短信问我是否生病了,因为她正在呕吐并且有腹泻。毫无疑问,那是三明治! 少看
163


我从这里买了一盒 Lucky Charms,每天吃完它们后我都会出现胃痉挛和腹泻。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 抽筋 少看
163


所以,我的残疾兄弟最近经历了爆炸性腹泻的发作,我们一直在努力弄清楚它与什么食物有关,以及它与什么食物有关。我们以为他可能会变得乳糖不耐症,因为这似乎与他的早餐麦片有关。今天早上在广播中,有关其他人在他最近选择的谷物时遇到问题的信息将这些点联系在一起...#Lucky Charms!😳 我们甚至没有考虑过谷物有问题!特别是因为它通常是孩子们的选择。《新闻周刊》的文章说要报道它,所以我在这里。 少看
163


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Lafayette, Indiana, United States

Updated: December 8, 2022 5:21 PM
November 9th 2022, I got very sick after a meal at here. Country fried steak I called and reported it to them after, but they didn't seem concerned | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
163


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea,Nausea,Vomiting,Stomach Pain,Cramps,Chills
Suspected source: their food bacon 🥓 cheeseburger
Onset: 1 hour
Duration: 1 day
Sick: 1
Additional information: No | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Cramps, Chills See Less
163


Both myself and my boyfriend just had what we believe to be Listeria. We mutually ate one shared meal consisting of eckridge smoked sausage 14oz from Meijer, Indiana 26, Lafayette, IN, canned Kroger brand potatoes, and canned green giant green beans. We ate the meal Monday evening... See More at around 10pm. Only other thing we shared was a piece of white birthday cake from the Kroger (Payless) bakery, but my daughter had some of it on Saturday with us too and none of us got sick then. On Tuesday morning, however, both my bf and i woke up around 7am with diarrhea and upset stomachs. Symptoms quickly progressed and we’re hitting us both full-force by noon. Severe stomach cramps, debilitating and persistent diarrhea, nausea and vomiting that continued until we were both so dehydrated we couldn’t move or talk. We completely dehydrated ourselves within 5 hours of the symptoms beginning. It took it’s coarse and after about 18-24 hours of sipping very small amounts of pedialyte and taking a concerning amount of prescription zofrans, symptoms began to finally subside. By Friday, by the grace of God, we were back to about 75%, but this took SO MUCH out of us. My bf has an impeccable immune system and can stomach just about anything. I’ve never once seen him get sick with ANYTHING— that is the honest to god truth. And this man was crawling from the toilet back to the bed wailing and begging god to spare him this pain. All while I was watching from the couch, hysterical but unable to help because I myself was unable to push through the stomach pain nor did I have to energy to do anything other than sob and try to call someone to come help us. This was one of the worst thing that has happened to me, medically speaking. I think it’s safe to say it was DEFINITELY the worst thing my boyfriend has ever experienced.Post stamp: DATE ON THE SAUSAGE WAS 1/23/23. Purchased 10/26/22 from Meijer Lafayette Indiana.

11/16 update: We were feeling significantly better about 36 hours after the symptoms began. Then it was just regaining out strengths & appetites and re-hydrating ourselves. It was extremely tough on our bodies… and I’m not a super “healthy” person by any means. Actually, I’m considered “medically frail”. So definitely a hard thing to go through. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps, Stomach Pain, Other
See Less
164


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea,Stomach Pain,Cramps
Suspected source: Fresh squeezed lemonade
Onset: 2 hours
Duration: Going on 3 days
Sick: 2
Additional information: No | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain, Cramps See Less
163


Had the Chicken Dinner box for lunch, chicken came looking dried out and the 1 and a half strips i ate tasted off. Did not eat any other strips, ended up dizzy and nauseous with dry heaving and diarrhea later that night that persisted for 36 hours. Stick to the burgers they've never made me sick. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Something else, Dizziness See Less
163


I bought a Cobb market side salad and my stomach has been hurting ever since | Symptoms: Nausea, Stomach Pain See Less
163


This is the 3rd time I have gotten sick after eating the chicken sandwich. The first 2 times I thought maybe it was the seasoning on the fries. But, I only ate the sandwich this time and am paying for it. My mother (the 2nd sandwich on... See More the receipt) text and asked if I was sick, because she was throwing up amd had diarrhea. There is NO doubt that it was the sandwich! | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
163


I bought a box of Lucky Charms from here and every day after I ate them I got stomach cramps and diarrhea. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Cramps See Less
163


So, my disabled brother has recently been experiencing bouts of explosive diarrhea and we've been trying to figure out why and what food it's connected to. We thought maybe he'd become lactose intolerant because it seemed to be in connection with his breakfast cereal. On the radio... See More this morning the dots were connected by information about others experiencing problems with his most recent cereal selection... #Lucky Charms! 😳 We hadn't even considered the cereal being a problem! Especially since it's typically a kids choice. The Newsweek article said to report it so here I am. | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
163


Last 30 days