现在就报告
测试功能
我的症状是:
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状

请填写你生病的原因
请填写您购买的地方
你也吃 (在过去 5 天):
获取您的案例提醒
提供联系人电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,则无法跟进您的投诉。请提供您的电子邮件。 谢谢谢你谢谢 🙂
请接受我们的条款与条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续行动更容易 — 尤其是在有某种紧迫性的情况下,例如在公共卫生调查中。 谢谢 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
    添加照片/视频
    通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
    输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    谢谢你的报告
    获取基于位置的通知
    重要

    您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

    报告人
    Loading...
    请提供位置
    请提供位置
    请提供报告标题
    请提供详细信息
    请接受我们的条款和条件
    为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

    此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

    要么
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    感谢您的报告!

    重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

    访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

    产品: Ben & Jerry’s

    已更新: 2023年11月27日 下午 12点50分
    疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻
    疑似来源:Ben & jerry 的曲奇面团
    发作:12 到 24 小时
    时长:少于 4 小时
    病了:我 | 症状: 腹泻 少看
    5


    我在 2023 年 11 月 11 日从当地的沃尔玛购买了 Ben & Jerry 的非乳制樱桃加西亚和非乳制品巧克力曲奇面团,那天晚上我决定吃大约一杯作为甜点。2023 年 11 月 14 日 Ben & Jerry 的冰淇淋投诉 2023 年 11 月 11 日我吃了 Ben & Jerry's 不含乳制品的 Cherry Garcia,在我吃了 5 分钟后,它给了我严重的腹泻、胃痉挛和恶心。我还用谷歌搜索了是否还有其他人遇到过问题,而且很多人遇到了问题。我通过他们的网站联系了 Ben & Jerry's 并提出了投诉。3 天后我还生病了。我还有腹泻、恶心和胃部不适,食欲下降。我相信 Ben & Jerry 的冰淇淋去除了我的有益细菌,取而代之的是有害细菌。我已经预约了我的初级保健医生,我一直在服用益生菌和益生元,我目前仍在平淡饮食,以帮助我的胃和结肠恢复正常。我已经向美国食品药品管理局报告了我的症状,以供调查,并让其他消费者意识到 Ben & Jerry's 在冰淇淋中放入的毒性和中毒性。我觉得应该对这家公司提起集体诉讼。我相信这是蝗虫豆胶和卡拉胶的组合,它们都会导致严重的胃部和结肠问题。2023... 查看更多 年 11 月 13 日星期一,Ben & Jerry's 通过电子邮件表示:“你好,感谢你联系我们!得知你吃了 Ben & Jerry's 后感觉不舒服,我们很抱歉。我们已经检查了记录,确认没有其他投诉 与您的信息类似,但是我们已将此信息传递给我们的质量团队供其审查。我们想弥补你的不足,但我们需要更多信息。请回复此电子邮件并提供以下信息:每品脱底部印有两行生产代码(以日期开头)请放心,我们的产品是严格按照美国食品药品管理局批准的指导方针制造的。我们所有的食材在到达工厂之前都经过巴氏消毒,然后在到达时接受细菌检测。在整个制造过程中,还会对随机样本进行细菌测试,并对成品进行细菌测试。我们希望尽快收到你的回复。和平、爱与冰淇淋!Ben & Jerry's 消费者服务 Ben and Jerry 的自制品 | 佛蒙特州南伯灵顿社区大道 530 号 05043 我在 2023 年 11 月 13 日通过电子邮件回复感谢你这么快回复我。添加卡拉胶和刺槐豆胶的成分会给人们带来胃部不适、腹泻和结肠问题。将这两种成分混合在冰淇淋中可能会对人体造成内部伤害。在某些产品中单独使用卡拉胶可以对人产生这种影响,但不太可能对人产生严重影响。如果与另一种成分(例如刺槐豆胶)结合使用,则会增加胃痛、心烦意乱和腹泻的机会。我还有点病,从那以后我的饮食一直很平淡。我的食欲下降了,但我比以前好多了。不幸的是,我没有弄清楚巧克力曲奇面团的底部。我忘记了,我确实明白了樱桃的底部。我当地的商店不收回退回退货的食物。我把它们都丢进了垃圾桶。请查看网站链接有很多 抱怨你的冰淇淋。iwaspoisoned.com Ben & Jerry 在 2023 年 11 月 13 日的回复你好,感谢你的联系!得知您食用 Ben & Jerry's 时感觉不舒服,我们深表歉意。我们已经检查了记录,确认没有其他与您类似的投诉,但是我们已将此信息转交给我们的质量团队进行审查。请放心,我们的产品是根据美国食品药品管理局批准的严格指导方针制造的。我们所有的食材在到达工厂之前都经过巴氏消毒,然后在到达时接受细菌检测。在整个制造过程中,还会对随机样本进行细菌测试,并对成品进行细菌测试。很抱歉我们的产品给你带来了不适,我们将给你邮寄退款。我们很高兴你告诉我们,并希望你将来能获得更好的体验。和平、爱与冰淇淋!Ben & Jerry's 消费者服务 Ben and Jerry 的自制品 | 佛蒙特州南伯灵顿社区大道 530 号 05043  | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 抽筋, 胃痛, 食欲不振 少看
    15


    吃了 Ben & Jerry 的冰淇淋两个小时后,我姐姐因呕吐、腹泻和恶心而病得很重。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
    11


    疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、恶心、头痛
    疑似来源:Ben & Jerry's
    发作:马上
    时长:4 到 12 小时
    病了:我 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 头痛 少看
    471


    Ben & Jerry 的布朗尼面糊芯,Ate Ben & Jerry 的布朗尼面糊芯冰淇淋。不到一个小时我就开始大量呕吐了。我以前从未因冰淇淋而生病。 | 症状: 恶心, 呕吐 少看
    26


    我买了上面放的薄荷饼干。第二天早上我整天都有腹泻和腹痛伴有恶心。出于某种原因,只有 ben & Jerry 的冰淇淋是唯一让我生病的品牌。而且我连一半都没吃。我大概吃了 1/3。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 胃痛 少看
    128


    在 2013 年 8 月 2 日从 Domino's Pizza 订购了 Ben & Jerry 的冰淇淋后,我们收到了订购的商品,当我们打开罐子时,两个罐子中的一个里有一层结晶的透明冰淇淋,这表明产品已解冻然后重新冷冻。我不得不把它扔掉。另一个 “看起来” 很正常所以我吃了,从那天晚上起我就出现了渐进性症状,直到我吃的冰淇淋里发现了沙门氏菌。位于沙勒罗瓦的Domino's Pizza的工作人员显然不尊重他们货物的冷链。我再也不会在那里订购了 少看
    9


    如果有 Ben&Jerry 的 “Netflix & Chill'd” 冰淇淋,在接下来的两天里,几小时之内立刻感觉很生气,胃痉挛了。第二天呕吐,还有腹泻和持续抽筋。冰淇淋是从位于洛杉矶的 Uber Eats 优食的 “冰淇淋店” 购买的。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 抽筋, 煤气 少看
    321


    我 14 岁的儿子吃了 Ben&Jerry 的 “今晚面团” 冰淇淋后病得很重。他患有严重的胃痉挛、腹泻和恶心已有 5 天了。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 抽筋 少看
    75


    8 月 14 日晚上 10 点我吃了 Ben&Jerry 的 “The Tonight Bough” 在凌晨 4 点左右醒来时病得很重,胃抽筋很严重,有去洗手间的冲动。我会在这里和那里传递汽油,但是在试着睡觉然后冲上厕所的 3 个小时战斗之后,我再也无法入睡了。经过长达 7 小时的艰苦战斗,我终于得以缓解疼痛并出现腹泻。
    就在几个月前,我妻子吃了 Ben&Jerry 的《今晚面团》后也有过类似的经历,这就是我们发现这个网站质疑我们俩是否都经历过食物中毒的原因。底部的数字如下 jan1124bj5 1/5095 20:40 67794169 少看
    263


    过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Add Photo/Video
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    IMPORTANT

    Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

    Report by
    Loading...
    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    Product: Ben & Jerry’s

    Updated: November 27, 2023 12:50 PM
    Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea
    Suspected source: Ben & jerry’s cokie dough
    Onset: 12 to 24 hours
    Duration: Less than 4 hours
    Sick: Me | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
    5


    I bought Ben & Jerry's Non-Dairy Cherry Garcia and Non-Dairy Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough from my local Walmart on November 11, 2023, I decided to eat about a cup of it that evening for dessert. November 14, 2023 Ben & Jerry’s Ice Cream Complaint On November 11,... See More 2023 I ate the Ben & Jerry's dairy free Cherry Garcia and literally 5 minutes after I ate it, it gave me severe diarrhea, stomach cramps and nausea. I also googled if anyone else has had issues and a lot of people have. I contacted Ben & Jerry’s via their website and made my complaints. I'm still sick after 3 days later. I still have diarrhea, nausea and upset stomach with a decreased appetite. I believe that Ben & Jerry’s ice cream took out my good bacteria and replaced it with bad bacteria. I have an appointment with my primary care physician and I’ve been taking a probiotic and prebiotic and I’m still currently on a bland diet to help my stomach and colon get back to normal. I have reported my symptoms to the FDA for investigation and to make other consumers aware of the toxic and poisoning that Ben & Jerry’s put in their ice creams. I feel there should be a class action lawsuit against this company. I believe it to be the combo of Locust Bean Gum and Carrageenan they both can cause severe stomach and colon issues. On Monday November 13, 2023 Via email Ben & Jerry’s stated Hi, Thanks for getting in touch! We’re sorry to hear that you didn’t feel well after eating your Ben & Jerry’s. We have checked our records and have confirmed that there have been no other complaints similar to yours, however we have passed on this information to our quality team for their review. We would like to make this up to you, but we will need some more information. Please reply to this e-mail with the following :  The two line production code stamped on the bottom of each pint (starts with a date)  Rest assured that our products are manufactured under strict FDA-approved guidelines. All of our ingredients are pasteurized before reaching our factory and then are tested for bacteria upon arrival. Testing for bacteria is also done on random samples throughout our manufacturing process and on the finished product.  We hope to hear back from you soon.  Peace, Love & Ice Cream! Ben & Jerry's Consumer Services Ben and Jerry's Homemade | 530 Community Drive, S. Burlington, VT 05043 My Response via email on November 13, 2023 Thank you for getting back to me so promptly. Carrageenan & Locust Bean Gum added ingredients can give people upset stomach, diarrhea & colon issues. These two ingredients being combined in your ice creams can cause internal damage to humans.  Carrageenan alone in some products can do this to people, but less likely severe. It's more severe when combined with another ingredient like Locust Bean Gum it increases the chances for stomach pain, upset, and diarrhea. I'm still a little sick, and I've been on a bland diet since it happened. My appetite has decreased, but I'm much better than I was.  Unfortunately, I didn't get the bottom of the chocolate chip cookie dough. I forgot, and I did get the bottom of the cherry garcia. My local store doesn't take back food returns. I threw them both in the trash. Please see website link there's numerous complaints on your ice creams. iwaspoisoned.com Ben & Jerry’s response on November 13, 2023 Hi, Thanks for getting in touch! We’re sorry to hear that you didn’t feel well eating your Ben & Jerry’s. We have checked our records and have confirmed that there have been no other complaints similar to yours, however we have passed on this information to our quality team for their review.  Rest assured that our products are manufactured under strict FDA-approved guidelines. All of our ingredients are pasteurized before reaching our factory and then are tested for bacteria upon arrival. Testing for bacteria is also done on random samples throughout our manufacturing process and on the finished product.  We’re sorry that our product was connected with your discomfort and we will be mailing you a refund. We’re glad you let us know and hope you can have a better experience in the future. Peace, Love & Ice Cream! Ben & Jerry's Consumer Services Ben and Jerry's Homemade | 530 Community Drive, S. Burlington, VT 05043  | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Cramps, Stomach Pain, Loss of Appetite See Less
    15


    Two hours after eating Ben & Jerry's ice cream, my sister became very ill with vomiting, diarrhea, and nausea. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    11


    Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Headache
    Suspected source: Ben & Jerry’s
    Onset: Right away
    Duration: 4 to 12 hours
    Sick: Me | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Headache See Less
    471


    Ben & Jerry’s brownie batter core, Ate Ben & Jerry’s brownie batter core ice cream. Within an hour or so I started vomiting profusely. I’ve never been sick from ice cream before. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
    26


    I bought the topped mint cookie one. The next morning I had diarrhea and a stomach ache all day with nausea. For some reason only ben & Jerry’s ice cream is the only brand to make me sick like this. And I didn’t even eat half of it. I ate maybe 1/3. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Stomach Pain See Less
    128


    After ordering Ben & Jerry's ice cream from Domino's Pizza on 08/02/23, we received our order and when we opened the jars, there was a layer of crystallized clear ice cream in one of the two jars, which is a sign that the product was thawed and... See More then refrozen. I had to throw it away. The other “seemed” normal so I ate it and since that evening I have had progressive symptoms until detecting salmonella from the ice cream I ate. The staff at Domino's Pizza in Charleroi apparently do not respect the cold chain of their goods. I will never order there again | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
    9


    Had Ben & Jerry’s “Netflix & Chill’d” ice cream and within hours immediately felt gassy and had stomach cramps into the next 2 days. Vomited the second day as well as diarrhea and continued cramps. The ice cream was purchased from “the ice cream shop” on Uber Eats based in Los Angeles. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps, Gas See Less
    322


    My 14 year old son is very ill after eating Ben & Jerry’s ‘The Tonight Dough’ ice cream. He’s had severe stomach cramps, diarrhea, and nausea for 5 days. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Cramps See Less
    75


    8/14 10pm I ate Ben & Jerry’s “The Tonight Dough” woke up around 4am violently ill, severe stomach cramping and the urge to go to the bathroom. I would pass gas here and there but I no longer could l sleep after 3 hour battle of trying... See More to sleep and rushing to the toilet. Eventually I was able to relieve my pain and go diarrhea after a solid 7 hour painful battle.
    My wife had a similar experience just a few months ago after she ate Ben & Jerry’s “The Tonight Dough” and that’s how we found this website questioning if we both experienced food poisoning. Numbers on the bottom are as follows Jan1124BJ5 1 / 5095 20:40 67794169 | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Gas, Cramps
    See Less
    263


    Last 30 days