现在就报告
测试功能
我的症状是:
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状

请填写你生病的原因
请填写您购买的地方
你也吃 (在过去 5 天):
获取您的案例提醒
提供联系人电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,则无法跟进您的投诉。请提供您的电子邮件。 谢谢谢你谢谢 🙂
请接受我们的条款与条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续行动更容易 — 尤其是在有某种紧迫性的情况下,例如在公共卫生调查中。 谢谢 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
    添加照片/视频
    通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
    输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    谢谢你的报告
    获取基于位置的通知
    重要

    您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

    报告人
    Loading...
    请提供位置
    请提供位置
    请提供报告标题
    请提供详细信息
    请接受我们的条款和条件
    为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

    此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

    or
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    感谢您的报告!

    重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

    访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

    当你吃生牛肉,尤其是肉末、汉堡和肉丸时,你患大肠杆菌食物中毒的风险会增加。未在足够高的温度下煮熟的肉类不会杀死细菌、病毒和寄生虫等病原体,从而使您更容易受到食物中毒的影响。

    上次更新时间: 2023年1月31日

    产品: Cheeseburger

    午餐吃完芝士汉堡后我吃了一勺蓝莓香草,第一把汤匙的味道有点像霉菌,但我没怎么注意。午夜过后我醒来时出现了恶心和胃痛,出现了非常严重的腹泻、恶心和轻度发烧大约 2 个多小时直到我呕吐。我只在晚餐时吃了半个三明治所以我想知道为什么要呕吐红色/紫色,直到我记得我在这里午餐时吃了冰淇淋上的蓝莓。第二天我的胃还在漫步和疼痛,有一些腹泻和头痛。PS。他们没有给我收据。 少看
    2.1K


    订购了培根芝士汉堡和一场小暴风雪。吃了它们 2 小时后我开始出现食物中毒症状,包括:恶心、呕吐和腹泻。这些症状持续了大约 45 分钟。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
    357


    疑似食物中毒。症状:恶心、呕吐
    疑似来源:芝士汉堡
    发作:4 到 12 小时
    时长:少于 4 小时
    病了:我 | 症状: 恶心, 呕吐 少看
    7.8K


    吃了芝士汉堡、薯条和奶昔后连续 4 天出现腹泻和身体疼痛。在那之前我从来没有对食物有任何反应。 | 症状: 腹泻, 身体疼痛 少看
    5.3K


    双层芝士汉堡通心粉。牛肉和牛奶都很新鲜。我和儿子在进食后的几个小时内就出现了恶心、严重腹泻和胃痉挛。24 小时后还会有胃痉挛和无精打采。姐姐和侄女本周也遇到了同样的问题,她的牛肉和牛奶是在与我的商店不同的商店购买的,但帮手的种类是一样的。 少看
    95


    我吃了没有洋葱的芝士汉堡和带番茄酱的薯条。我现在对胃痉挛和腹泻感到恶心,感觉超级热,出汗快要呕吐了。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 抽筋, 出汗 少看
    357


    昨天(2023 年 1 月 23 日)晚上 7 点 40 分左右,我的未婚夫从这个地方为我们吃了晚饭。我只吃了一大块薯条和两个芝士汉堡。他吃了 mcchicken 三明治和薯条。还有两杯奶昔,我们每个人一份。他们忘记把其中一个汉堡放进包里,搞砸了订单,我的未婚夫直到回家才注意到。所以他收回了整个订单,希望他能要求一个完整的替换订单,因为他必须回去而且食物已经不热了。他们给了他忘记的汉堡,但拒绝再给他一个完整的订单,因为他们只是不想这样做。我们回家后他吃了没关系,在我吃完大约 10 分钟后,我的胃开始收紧我真的很恶心。我想这只是因为我可能吃得太快了只需要放屁但不是,我得排在第二位。几乎没到洗手间。我去之后,我的胃实际上开始变得更糟了所以我知道自己必须呕吐,但是直到凌晨 5 点我的身体才拒绝呕吐!当我看看发生了什么时,那是我的晚餐。现在是上午 9:30 我已经呕吐了 3 次,我几乎需要每 30 分钟跑到洗手间才能进入第 2 名。我想回去让他们拿走但我如果不跑回去上洗手间就无法走到外面。我甚至错过了工作! 少看
    1.1K


    在 23 年 1 月 22 日星期日和家人在一起。
    订购了三文鱼、儿童芝士汉堡和炸玉米饼。
    大约 5 小时后,我和我 10 岁的女儿都出现了恶心然后呕吐。
    我过得不错,但我女儿遭受的痛苦要多得多。整晚不停地呕吐。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
    3.4K


    我订购了烧烤芝士汉堡、羊肉汉堡和 2 x 奶昔。我在 2023 年 1 月 20 日下午 6:30 左右订购了这些商品。大约 20:00 我给餐厅打了电话一个女孩说 “他们现在在煮汉堡” 但是食物直到 20:45 才送达!大约凌晨 1:30 我一直因出汗和胃部疼痛而感到不适,现在我得了可怕的腹泻。 少看
    407


    过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Add Photo/Video
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    IMPORTANT

    Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

    Report by
    Loading...
    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    When you eat raw beef, particularly mince, burgers, and meatballs, you will have a heightened risk of getting E. coli food poisoning.  Meats that are not cooked at high enough temperatures will not kill pathogens such as bacteria, viruses, and parasites, making you more susceptible to be food poisoning.

    Last updated: January 31, 2023

    Product: Cheeseburger

    I ate a blueberries vanila scoop after a cheeseburger at lunch and the first spoon tasted a little like mold but I didn't pay much attention to it. I woke up after midnight with nausea and stomach pain and got very bad horrible diarrhea, nausea and mild... See More fever for like 2+ hrs until I vomited. I had had a half sandwich for dinner only so I was wondering why I was vomiting redish/purplish until I remember I had eaten the blueberries on the ice cream for lunch here. Next day my stomach is still rambling and achy with some diarrhea and headache. PS. They didn't give me a receipt. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Headache, Stomach Pain See Less
    2.1K


    Ordered a bacon cheeseburger and a small blizzard. 2 hours after eating them I began experiencing food poisoning symptoms including; nausea, vomiting, and diarrhea. These symptoms lasted about 45 minutes. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    357


    Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting
    Suspected source: cheeseburger
    Onset: 4 to 12 hours
    Duration: Less than 4 hours
    Sick: Me | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
    7.8K


    4 days straight of diarrhea and body aches after eating a cheeseburger, fries and milkshake. I’ve never had any reaction to the food until then. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Body Ache See Less
    5.3K


    Double cheeseburger macaroni. Beef and milk were both fresh. My son and I had nausea, severe diarrhea and stomach cramps within hours of eating it. Still having stomach cramps and lethargy 24 hours later. Sister and niece had the same issues with the same kind of helper... See More this week also, her beef and milk were purchased at a different store than mine but the kind of helper was the same. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Cramps, Other See Less
    95


    I had a cheeseburger with no onion and fries with ketchup. I’m now nauseous with stomach cramps and diarrhea and feel super hot and sweaty and about to vomit. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps, Sweating See Less
    357


    Yesterday (Jan 23rd, 2023) around 7:40pm, my fiancé grabbed dinner for us from this locations. I only had a large fries and two cheeseburgers. He had a mcchicken sandwich and fries. As well as two milkshakes, one for each of us. They screwed up the order by... See More forgetting to put one of the burgers in the bag and my fiancé didn’t notice until he got home. So he took the whole order back in hopes he can ask for a whole replacement order since he had to go back and the food wasn’t hot anymore. They gave him the burger they forgot but refused to give him another whole order because they just didn’t want to. We got home and he ate and it was fine, about 10 minutes after I finished eating, my stomach started tightening up and I got really nauseous. I figured it was just from the possibility of me eating too fast and just needed to fart but nope, i had to go number 2. Barely made it to the bathroom. After I went, my stomach actually started to feel worse so I knew I had to throw up but my body refused to do so until 5am! When I looked to see what came up, it was my dinner. It is now 9:30am and I have thrown up 3 times, and I needed to literally RUN to the bathroom almost every 30 minutes to go number 2. I want to go back and let them have it but I can’t even walk outside without having to run back in to use the bathroom. I’m even missing work! | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    1.1K


    Been on Sunday 1/22/23 with family.
    Ordered salmon , kids cheeseburger and tacos.
    In about 5 hrs both me and my daughter of 10y old had nausea and then vomiting.
    I am doing okish but my daughter suffered much more. Non stop vomiting all night. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    3.4K


    I ordered a BBQ cheeseburger, a lamb burger & 2 x milkshakes. I ordered the items on 20th Jan 2023 around 6:30pm. At approx 20:00 i called the restaurant and a girl said “They are cooking the burger now” however the food didn’t arrive until 20:45! Approx... See More an 1:30am i have been feeling unwell with sweats & pain in the stomach and now i have got horrific diarrhoea. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Sweating, Stomach Pain See Less
    407


    Last 30 days