现在就报告
测试功能
我的症状是:
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状

请填写你生病的原因
请填写您购买的地方
你也吃 (在过去 5 天):
获取您的案例提醒
提供联系人电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,则无法跟进您的投诉。请提供您的电子邮件。 谢谢谢你谢谢 🙂
请接受我们的条款与条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续行动更容易 — 尤其是在有某种紧迫性的情况下,例如在公共卫生调查中。 谢谢 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
    添加照片/视频
    通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
    输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    谢谢你的报告
    获取基于位置的通知
    重要

    您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

    报告人
    Loading...
    请提供位置
    请提供位置
    请提供报告标题
    请提供详细信息
    请接受我们的条款和条件
    为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

    此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

    or
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    感谢您的报告!

    重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

    访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

    产品: Chocolate shake

    已更新: 2022年11月25日 下午 2点17分
    感恩节前的星期三,我订购了全美狗、小洋葱圈和一杯小巧克力奶昔。三个小时后,我开始出现严重的胃痉挛和腹泻。接下来的三个小时我几乎只能在厕所里度过。我变得太虚弱了我以为我会昏倒。我几乎没有力量去沙发上。我一尝试休息,crps 和腹泻就重新开始了。这种情况持续了一整晚,一直持续到第二天。终于到了星期五凌晨,我得以断断续续地睡觉。真是地狱。 少看
    1.8K


    昨晚吃了一个辣椒芝士汉堡和一杯巧克力奶昔。症状始于午夜,也就是进食几个小时后。头晕,头部跳动想跌倒。脱水。去洗手间大概呕吐了 20 次。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 脱水, 头晕, 头痛 少看
    2.0K


    10 月 31 日,午餐时用乳糖酶片喝了一杯 SlimFast 奶油巧克力奶昔。11 月 1 日上午,醒来时肠道不适和爆炸性腹泻。服用了 2 剂洛培酰胺,但仍有腹泻。从今天早上(11 月 1 日 22 日)起就没吃过了 | 症状: 腹泻, 胃痛 少看
    137


    疑似食物中毒。症状:呕吐、胃痛、头痛
    疑似来源:原装 slimfast 巧克力奶昔或酮脂肪炸弹
    发病:紧接着发作
    持续时间:2 天
    生病:只有我
    附加信息:否 | 症状: 呕吐, 胃痛, 头痛 少看
    130


    我从这里订购了一杯巧克力奶昔,开车只需 25 分钟就回家喝了。当我开始呕吐时我几乎没回家,腹泻非常流血。今天接下来我还会抽筋和流血。
    更新:今天,2022年10月23日,已经过了5天,吃完后仍然有轻微的抽筋,但现在所有其他情况似乎都很正常。这些天我似乎更喜欢鸡肉面条汤。 少看
    McDonald's, 10795 N Oracle Rd, Oro Valley, AZ 85737, United States 照片 #1 McDonald's, 10795 N Oracle Rd, Oro Valley, AZ 85737, United States 照片 #1
    nsfw
    McDonald's, 10795 N Oracle Rd, Oro Valley, AZ 85737, United States 照片 #2
    731


    喝了少量我和无糖燕麦奶混合的纤细快速酮巧克力奶昔几分钟后,我开始感到非常虚弱、发抖、头痛、恶心然后大汗淋漓了。我还以为我会昏倒。症状类似于低血糖只是我在一个小时前吃了大量的蛋白质。只需将其混合即可 “尝试”。 少看
    1.5K


    星期五下午 1 点 30 分左右去吃午饭,点了 #6 终极奶酪汉堡餐和巧克力奶昔。吃了我的汉堡、薯条和奶昔。在西雅图的屋顶上工作,大约 2 小时后,我的全身都被汗水覆盖,开始从屋顶呕吐
    然后是头脑轻微和胃抽筋,下了屋顶发现灌木丛可以再呕吐一些,然后干燥了沉重。这结束了我工作的一天。
    如果发烧回家腹泻、肌肉抽筋、胃痛,已经有 3 天没起床了。失去了 3 天的工作,但仍未恢复正常。还有肌肉酸痛和脱水的问题。也许再过一天左右我才能回去工作。由于食物中毒而缺少一周的工作。 少看
    1.1K


    截止日期:2022 年 9 月 8 日

    高优先级-厨房、食物准备区、食物储存区和/或酒吧区有活的小飞虫。在 3 个隔间的水槽架子上观察到大约 30 只或更多的活蝇,架子上有干净的消毒锅。观察到大约 15 只活蝇在过道上驶向外部开车穿过窗户。在干燥的储存区观察到大约50只或更多的活蝇从面包架上掉下来,面包存放在架子上。观察到 50 只或更多活蝇在位于干燥储存区的拖把水槽区域飞来飞去。观察到架子上还有50只活苍蝇降落在盖子上装杯子、去袋子、冰淇淋蛋筒、在干燥的储存区放杯子,有些被发现。在干燥储存区的苏打架上观察到50只或更多的苍蝇。观察到 10 只或更多活蝇在存放煮熟的鸡蛋羊角面包的区域周围飞来飞去,制作巧克力奶昔观察到整个机构、烹饪线、开车穿过区域、洗手水槽、拖把区域、所有食物准备区域的苍蝇。在装有奶精容器的开放式冷却器垫圈上观察到10只或更多的死蝇,以及储存在容器中的香草和巧克力糖浆。**警告**

    资料来源:佛罗里达州卫生部 少看
    2.4K


    Slim Fast French Vanilla and Chocolate Shakes 昨天我在早餐时尝试法国香草 Slim Fast 奶昔时,我整天都在腹泻。太糟糕了。今天我在早餐时尝试了巧克力,但我也有腹泻。 | 症状: 腹泻 少看
    2.3K


    ST
    s.......3
    对于许多人来说,这些都是自己引起腹泻的,可能不是食物中毒
    1 回复 3个月前
    过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Add Photo/Video
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    IMPORTANT

    Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

    Report by
    Loading...
    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    Product: Chocolate shake

    Updated: November 25, 2022 2:17 PM
    Wednesday before Thanksgiving, I ordered the all American dog, small onion rings, and a small chocolate shake. Three hours later I started getting severe stomach cramps and diarrhea. I spent the next three hours pretty much confined to the toilet. I was getting so weak I thought... See More I'd pass out. I barely had strength to get to the couch. As soon as I tried to rest the crps and diarrhea started all over again. This went on all night and into the next day. Finally wee hours on Friday I was able to sleep on and off. It's been hell. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Cramps See Less
    1.8K


    Ate last night a chillie cheese burger, and a chocolate shake. Symptoms started at midnight which was a few hours after eating. Dizziness, head throbbing wanting to fall. Dehydration. Went to the restroom like 20 times vomited. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Dehydration, Dizziness, Headache See Less
    2.0K


    Drank one SlimFast Creamy Chocolate shake for lunch on 31 October 22 WITH lactase tablets. On morning of 1 November 22, woke up with upset intestines and literally explosive diarrhea. Have had 2 doses of Loperimide and STILL having diarrhea. Haven't eaten since breakfast this morning (1 November 22) | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain See Less
    137


    Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Vomiting,Stomach Pain,Headache
    Suspected source: original slimfast chocolate shake or keto fat bombs
    Onset: right after
    Duration: 2 days
    Sick: just me
    Additional information: no | Symptoms: Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Headache See Less
    130


    I ordered a chocolate shake from here to drink on my was home a 25 minute drive. I barely got home when I started vomiting and had very bloody diarrhea. Today the next I am still having cramps and bleeding.
    Update: Today, 10/23/2022 it has been 5... See More days and still having slight cramping after eating but all the other things seem to be normal now. I seem to prefer chicken noodle soup more these days. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps, Bloody Stool See Less
    McDonald's, 10795 N Oracle Rd, Oro Valley, AZ 85737, United States photo #1 McDonald's, 10795 N Oracle Rd, Oro Valley, AZ 85737, United States photo #1
    nsfw
    McDonald's, 10795 N Oracle Rd, Oro Valley, AZ 85737, United States photo #2
    727


    A few minutes after drinking a small amount of the slim fast keto chocolate shake I had mixed with sugar free oat milk I started feeling extremely weak, shaking, headache, nausea and broke into a sweat. Thought I was going to pass out. Symptoms similar to low... See More blood sugar only I had eaten a good amount of protein an hour before. Just mixed it to “try” it. | Symptoms: Nausea, Headache, Shaking, Weakness, Sweating See Less
    1.4K


    Went to lunch around 1:30 pm Friday and ordered a #6 the ultimate cheese burger meal and chocolate shake. Ate my burger , fries, and shake. Working on a roof in Seattle and about 2 hours later my whole body was covered in sweat and started vomiting... See More off the roof
    And was lite headed and stomach cramps,got off the roof and found a bush to vomit some more and then dry heaves.that ended my day for work.
    Had fever went home diarrhea, muscle cramps, stomach ache and did not get out of bed for 3 days. Lost 3 days of work and still not a back to normal. Still having sore muscle problems and dehydration.Maybe be another day or so before I can go back to work. Missing a week of work as a outcome of food poisening. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Cramps, Dehydration, Sweating, Lightheaded, Stomach Pain, Muscle Pain, Soreness
    See Less
    1.1K


    Closure Date: 08/09/2022

    High Priority - Live, small flying insects in kitchen, food preparation area, food storage area and/or bar area. Observed approximately 30 or more live flies on 3 compartment sink shelf with clean sanitized pans on shelf. Observed approximately 15 live flies in aisle way... See More towards exterior drive thru window. Observed approximately 50 or more live flies in dry storage area coming off bread racks with bread stored on racks. Observed 50 or more live flies flying around mop sink area located in dry storage area. Observed 50 0r more live flies on shelves landing on to go lids for cups , to go bags,ice cream cones , to go cups in dry storage area with some uncovered. Observed 50 or more flies on soda shelf in dry storage area. Observed 10 or more live flies flying around front drive thru area where cooked egg croissants are held, chocolate shakes are made Observed flies throughout whole establishment, cook line, drive thru area, hand washing sink, mop area, in all food preparation areas. Observed 10 or more dead flies on gaskets of open cooler with creamer containers, and vanilla and chocolate syrup stored in containers. **Warning**

    Source: Florida Department of Health
    See Less
    2.4K


    Slim Fast French Vanilla and Chocolate Shakes Yesterday when I tried the French Vanilla Slim Fast shake for breakfast, I had diarrhea all day. It was awful. Today I tried the chocolate one for breakfast, and I am having diarrhea too. | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
    2.3K


    ST
    s.......3
    These cause diarrhea all on their own for many, may not be food poisoning
    1 Reply 3 months ago
    Last 30 days