现在就报告
测试功能
我的症状是:
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状

请填写你生病的原因
请填写您购买的地方
你也吃 (在过去 5 天):
获取您的案例提醒
提供联系人电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,则无法跟进您的投诉。请提供您的电子邮件。 谢谢谢你谢谢 🙂
请接受我们的条款与条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续行动更容易 — 尤其是在有某种紧迫性的情况下,例如在公共卫生调查中。 谢谢 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
    添加照片/视频
    通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
    输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    谢谢你的报告
    获取基于位置的通知
    重要

    您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

    报告人
    Loading...
    请提供位置
    请提供位置
    请提供报告标题
    请提供详细信息
    请接受我们的条款和条件
    为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

    此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

    or
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    感谢您的报告!

    重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

    访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

    产品: Green pepper

    已更新: 2022年11月27日 凌晨 2点26分
    我订购了一英尺长的费城奶酪牛排,里面有胡椒杰克奶酪、青椒、红洋葱、墨西哥胡椒和芥末酱。我还吃了一个草莓芝士蛋糕饼干然后在 11:50 把它捡起来。症状在大约 6 小时后开始。你的食物使我食物中毒,这使我整夜无法入睡。对于企业,请随时与我联系。我很生气,很乐意为您提供更多信息。 少看
    635


    我拿起了一个酿青椒、香肠、羊乳酪和菠菜,还有 4 个带奶酪的酿蘑菇。

    哇小子。腹泻超过 6 小时,肿胀干燥,胃痛。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 胃痛 少看
    663


    今天
    1 培根芝士汉堡
    培根
    额外培根
    额外奶酪
    烤洋葱
    烤蘑菇
    烤青椒
    烤墨西哥胡椒
    生菜
    洋葱
    1 小弗雷
    1 小培根芝士汉堡
    培根
    一路走来
    不含烤蘑菇
    2 普通苏打水 | 症状: 恶心, 呕吐 少看
    2.6K


    AL
    a...........o
    第一个汉堡也会让我感到恶心。哎呀
    回复 2个月前
    这个在韦恩的汉堡收费公路上:我订购了以下商品:#66 Portabella Cheese Steak-普通无麸质面包、美国白奶酪、红/青椒条、烤洋葱、Portabella 蘑菇、橄榄油混合物、费城牛肉 #17 Mike's Famous Philly-普通无麸质面包、美国白人奶酪、费城牛肉。我和女儿吃完饭后病得很重。这包括腹泻、恶心、头痛。我们正处于腹泻的第二天。 少看
    7.3K


    在 Asiago 面包上吃了 6 英寸的火鸡、普罗卧干酪、黄瓜、洋葱、青椒、番茄、蛋黄酱、芥末酱后,我出现了剧烈的胃抽筋和腹泻。我病得很不开心。 | 症状: 腹泻, 抽筋, 恶心 少看
    3.2K


    Pillsbury toaster scrambler:厚切猪肩肉培根,吃完这种产品后,我一直在打我只能形容为某种青椒的味道。我服用了 pepto bismol,但直到第二天还在继续打产品。从那天起,我就一直有不间断的肠道不适。只有当我开奥美拉唑处方时才松了一口气,但是当我停止服用奥美拉唑的那一刻它又回来了。那是 6 个月前的事了,我还在看医生找出问题所在。打嗝,长期肠道不适 少看
    1.0K


    截止日期:2022 年 8 月 24 日

    高优先级-存在凹陷/生锈的罐子。参见停止销售。在轮式推车的面团区域观察到:蘑菇、青椒、菠萝花絮和番茄酱。

    高优先级-厨房、食物准备区、食物储存区和/或酒吧区有活的小飞虫。观察到 6 只活的小飞虫在三个隔间水槽附近的洁具清洗区飞行,3 只活的小飞虫在前置水槽附近的面团区域飞行,2 只活的小飞虫在便携式洗手水槽附近飞行,4 只活的小飞虫在面团区域飞行,6在面团区域的菠萝花絮箱上活着小飞行,洁具清洗区的两台制冰机附近有大约 10 只以上的小型飞虫,两台制冰机附近的干燥储存区里有大约 25 只小型飞行昆虫,一只活蝇在切肉机上的准备区里有 1 只活蝇机器,还有大约 15 只活着的小型飞行昆虫存放在散步后方附近的干燥储藏区里。

    高优先级-非食品级袋子用于与食物直接接触。走在凉爽的地方:披萨面包和披萨片存放在里面的黑色垃圾袋里,在主烹饪线附近的冷却器里散步。

    High Priority-用于储存食物的非食品级容器-与食物直接接触。观察到腌制过的鸡肉存放在散步道内的冷却器中,装在红色塑料容器中。

    高度优先-生动物性食物储存过度/未与即食食物正确分开。走进凉爽的 3 个隔间水槽旁边:存放在火腿上方的生汉堡肉饼。与操作员讨论了如何正确储存食物,并在检查期间向操作员提供了讲义。

    高优先级-将安全食品冷藏的时间/温度控制在华氏41度以上。

    高优先级-安全食品的时间/温度控制不会在四小时内从环境温度冷却到华氏41度。
    High Priority-安全食品的时间/温度控制,但全肉烤除外,热保温在华氏135度以下。**现场更正**

    资料来源:佛罗里达州卫生部 少看
    2.4K


    披萨很不错,我有一个带有青椒和蘑菇的奶酪披萨。但是我今天早上 9 点左右醒来时胃部不舒服。去洗手间出汗了,12 点左右也发生了同样的事情。我从来没有因为披萨而生病。我的继父也发生了同样的事情。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 出汗, 胃痛 少看
    270


    2022 年 8 月 13 日,2022 年 8 月 13 日星期六从那里订购了披萨和鸡翅,我订购了一个中等大小的披萨,里面有奶酪和肉丸以及里面有 6 个鸡翅骨头的青椒。我拿到披萨的速度很快。我和我的两只狗同住,但我们都生病了。30-40 分钟后我出汗很恶心。腹泻和胃痛。我已经三天没能吃东西了。我可以喝水,但我的胃很痛。我已经接管了非处方药 Pepcid、pepto 但我感觉仍然没有好转。我的一只狗还不舒服,另一只看起来还不错。我试着拨打他们的客户服务电话,但运气不好。我尝试上线并在线发送投诉,但网站超时速度非常快,它删除了我在发送之前输入的所有内容。我要去急诊室接受治疗,因为三天不吃东西受伤太长了。我再也不会吃这个地方了 少看
    1.1K


    我们在 2022 年 8 月 4 日订购了 2 英尺长的潜艇,一只带多谷物面包的烤鸡照烧和一只烤鸡配大蒜蒜泥蛋黄酱放在意大利香草和奶酪面包上。两个三明治都经过烤过,还添加了生菜、番茄、红洋葱、青椒、黑橄榄和黑胡椒。大蒜蒜泥蛋黄酱三明治也有帕尔马干酪。大蒜蒜泥蛋黄酱三明治上的烤鸡是一大块鸡肉,不像鸡肉照烧三明治那样切成小块。我吃了一半的大蒜蒜蒜泥蛋黄酱三明治,过了几个小时,胃痉挛开启和关闭就开始感到非常恶心和不安。今天,吃完差不多 24 小时后,胃痉挛更多,然后是严重的腹泻。我仍然因为恶心而感到不适,只是又出现了腹泻,我相信三明治让我感到恶心。我没吃另一半的三明治,它还在冰箱里等着被扔掉。我丈夫昨天吃了整个三明治,没什么问题。问题在于我的三明治上的面包、帕尔马干酪、大蒜蒜泥蛋黄酱或鸡肉。我的鸡味道不太好;它的质地很奇怪,味道就像你从老派讨厌的电视晚餐中得到的东西一样。在我们订购的当天都有新员工在工作,我猜他们需要接受清洁和卫生流程方面的培训。卫生部门需要调查这家餐厅以了解发生了什么。当天早些时候该地区停电,所以可能产品超出了适当的制冷温度。不知道为什么会发生这种情况,但这对大公司的加盟商来说是不可接受的。我再也不会在这个地方吃东西了 少看
    781


    过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Add Photo/Video
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    IMPORTANT

    Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

    Report by
    Loading...
    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    Product: Green pepper

    Updated: November 27, 2022 2:26 AM
    I ordered a foot long Philly cheese steak with pepper jack cheese, green peppers, red onions, Jalapeños, and mustard. I also consumed a strawberry cheesecake cookie and picked it up at 11:50. Symptoms started about 6 hours after. Your food gave me food poisoning, which has kept... See More me up all night. To the business, feel free to reach out to me. I'm very angry and will gladly give you more information. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
    632


    I picked up a stuffed green pepper, sausage, feta cheese, and spinach, along with 4 stuffed mushrooms with cheese.

    Woo boy. Diarrhea for over 6 hours, dry heaves, and stomach pain. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Stomach Pain See Less
    662


    Today
    1 Bacon Cheeseburger
    Bacon
    Extra Bacon
    Extra Cheese
    Grilled Onions
    Grilled Mushrooms
    GRILLED Green Peppers
    GRILLED Jalapeno Peppers
    Lettuce
    Onions
    1 Little Fry
    1 Little Bacon Cheeseburger
    Bacon
    All The Way
    NO Grilled Mushrooms
    2 Regular Soda | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
    2.6K


    AL
    a...........o
    That 1st burger would make me sick too. Ewww
    Reply 2 months ago
    this on Hamburg Turnpike in Wayne: I ordered the following: #66 Portabella Cheese Steak - Regular Gluten Free Bread, White American Cheese, Red/Green Pepper Strips, Grilled Onions, Portabella Mushroom, Olive Oil Blend, Philly Beef #17 Mike's Famous Philly - Regular Gluten Free Bread, White American Cheese, Philly... See More Beef. My daughter and I were severely sick after eating. This included diarrhea, nausea, headache. We are on day two of diarrhea. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Headache See Less
    7.3K


    After eating a 6” turkey, provolone, cucumber, onion, green pepper, tomato, Mayo, mustard sub on Asiago bread, I developed intense stomach cramping and diarrhea. I’m so sick and unhappy. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Cramps, Nausea See Less
    3.2K


    Pillsbury toaster scrambler: Thick cut pork shoulder bacon, After eating this product I kept burping the taste of what I can only describe as some kind of green pepper. I took pepto bismol and still continued to burp the product even into the next day. Ever since... See More that day I've had non stop intestinal discomfort. It was only relieved when i was prescribed omeprazole but the moment i stop taking it it comes back. That was 6 months ago and I am still seeing doctors to find out what is wrong. Burping, Long term intestinal discomfort | Symptoms: Burping, Other See Less
    1.0K


    Closure Date: 08/24/2022

    High Priority - Dented/rusted cans present. See stop sale. Observed in the dough area on a wheeled cart: mushrooms, green peppers, pineapple tidbits, and ketchup.

    High Priority - Live, small flying insects in kitchen, food preparation area, food storage area and/or bar area. Observed... See More 6 live small flying insects flying throughout the ware wash area nearby the three compartment sink, 3 live small flying insects flying in the dough area nearby the pre sink, 2 live small flying insects flying nearby the portable hand washing sink, 4 live small flying insects flying in the dough area, 6 live small flying inside resting on cases of pineapple tidbits in the dough area, approximately 10+ small flying insects nearby the two ice machines in the ware wash area, approximately 25+ small flying insects in the dry storage area nearby the two ice machines, 1 live fly in the prep area on a meat slicer machine, and approximately 15+ live small flying insects in the dry storage area nearby the rear of walk in cooler.

    High Priority - Nonfood-grade bags used in direct contact with food. Walk in cooler: Pizza bread and slices of pizza stored black garbage bags inside in the walk in cooler nearby the main cook line.

    High Priority - Nonfood-grade containers used for food storage - direct contact with food. Observed marinated chicken stored inside the walk in cooler in red plastic containers.

    High Priority - Raw animal food stored over/not properly separated from ready-to-eat food. Walk in cooler in the by the 3 compartment sink: raw burger patties stored above ham. Discussed with the operator the proper storage of food and provided the handout to the operator during the inspection.

    High Priority - Time/temperature control for safety food cold held at greater than 41 degrees Fahrenheit.

    High Priority - Time/temperature control for safety food not cooled from ambient temperature to 41 degrees Fahrenheit within four hours.
    High Priority - Time/temperature control for safety food, other than whole meat roast, hot held at less than 135 degrees Fahrenheit. **Corrected On-Site**

    Source: Florida Department of Health
    See Less
    2.4K


    The pizza is good, I got a cheese pizza with green peppers and mushrooms. But I woke up today around 9am with my stomach killing. Went to the bathroom and was sweating, same thing happened around 12. I don’t ever get sick from pizza. Same thing is happening to my stepdad. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Sweating, Stomach Pain See Less
    270


    08/13/2022, Pizza and chicken wings from there 08/13/2022 Saturday, I ordered a medium pizza no sauce with cheese and meatballs and green peppers with 6 chicken wings bone in. I got the pizza fast. I shared with my two dogs and we all were sick. I got... See More super sweaty and nauseous 30-40 mins later. Diarrhea and pain in my stomach. I have not been able to eat in three days. I can drink water but my stomach is hurting a lot. I have taken over the counter meds Pepcid, pepto and I am still not feeling better. One of my dogs is not well still the other seems to be fine. I tried to call their customer service number but got no luck. I tried to go on line and send a complaint online and the website times out super fast and it deletes everything I put in before sending. I’m going to go to the urgent care for treatment because three days of not eating and hurting is too long. I will never eat this place ever again. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Other, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
    1.1K


    We ordered 2 footlong subs on August 4, 2022, one grilled chicken teriyaki with multi grain bun and one grilled chicken with garlic aioli on an Italian herbs and cheese bun. Both sandwiches were toasted and had lettuce, tomato, red onion, green pepper, black olives and black... See More pepper added. The garlic aioli sandwich also had parmesan cheese. The grilled chicken on the garlic aioli sandwich was one big piece of chicken and not sliced in pieces like the chicken teriyaki sandwich. I ate half the garlic aioli sandwich and within a few hours, started to feel very nauseous and queasy with stomach cramps on and off. Today, almost 24 hours after eating it, had more stomach cramps, then bad diarrhea. I'm still feeling unwell with nausea and just had diarrhea again, and I believe the sandwich made me sick. I didn't eat the other half of the sandwich and it's still sitting in the fridge waiting to be thrown away. My husband ate his whole sandwich yesterday and didn't have any problem. It was either the bun, parmesan, garlic aioli, or chicken on my sandwich that was the problem. My chicken didn't taste so great; it had a weird texture and tasted like something you'd get from an old school nasty tv dinner. There were all new employees working on the day we ordered and I'm guessing they need trained on cleanliness and sanitary processes. Health department needs to investigate this restaurant to find out what happened. There was a power outage in the area earlier in the day, so maybe product was out of proper refrigeration temps. Not sure why this happened, but this is unacceptable for a big company franchisee. I won't ever eat at this place again. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Cramps See Less
    780


    Last 30 days