现在就报告
测试功能
我的症状是:
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状

请填写你生病的原因
请填写您购买的地方
你也吃 (在过去 5 天):
获取您的案例提醒
提供联系人电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,则无法跟进您的投诉。请提供您的电子邮件。 谢谢谢你谢谢 🙂
请接受我们的条款与条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续行动更容易 — 尤其是在有某种紧迫性的情况下,例如在公共卫生调查中。 谢谢 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
    添加照片/视频
    通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
    输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    谢谢你的报告
    获取基于位置的通知
    重要

    您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

    请提供位置
    请提供位置
    请提供报告标题
    请提供详细信息
    请接受我们的条款和条件
    为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

    此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

    or
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    感谢您的报告!

    重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

    访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

    煎饼可能是食物中毒的根源。生面粉和生鸡蛋是煎饼中的两种主要成分,与大肠杆菌和Salmonella 的疫情有关。与煎饼相关的食物中毒通常以腹泻、恶心和呕吐为特征。绝不建议食用生面团或未煮过的面团。

    上次更新时间: 2022年8月20日

    产品: Pancake

    受影响的商品正在从市场上召回,因为其中含有标签上申报不当的牛奶。召回的产品已在全国范围内销售。

    -受影响的产品:
    品牌:Cache Cuisine,产品:pro-licious Protein Pancake & Waffle Mix,尺寸:340 g,UPC:8 36662 00036 8,代码:标签上申报不当牛奶的所有代码。

    检查您是否召回过商品;不要食用对您过敏或敏感的召回商品,因为它们可能会引起严重或危及生命的反应;也不要食用、使用、销售或分销召回的产品。

    召回的产品应丢弃或退回购买地点。

    如果您受到过敏原或未申报成分的伤害,请务必举报。它可以帮助检测和解决问题,防止他人受到伤害,并且可以进行更好的监控。如果症状持续,就医。

    资料来源:recalls-rappels.canada.ca 少看
    60


    Cérélia 正在召回两种类型的 Abra-ca-debora 荷兰煎饼,因为它们可能含有单核细胞增生李斯特菌。

    -Abra-ca-debora 6 原创荷兰煎饼(375g),批次代码:1000050799,最佳截止日期:2022 年 8 月 30 日
    -Abra-ca-debora 6 原创荷兰煎饼(375g),批次代码:1000050800,最佳截止日期:2022 年 9 月 1 日
    -Abra-ca-debora 6 甜荷兰煎饼(375g),批次代码:1000050803,最佳截止日期:2022 年 8 月 30 日
    -Abra-ca-debora 6 甜荷兰煎饼(375g),批次代码:1000050804,最佳截止日期:2022 年 9 月 2 日

    如果您购买了上述任何产品,请不要食用它们。相反,将它们退回购买地的商店以获得全额退款。

    上面列出的产品可能受到单核细胞增生李斯特菌的污染。这种生物引起的症状可能与流感相似,包括高温、肌肉疼痛或疼痛、发冷、感觉或生病以及腹泻。但是,在极少数情况下,感染可能更严重,导致严重的并发症,例如脑膜炎。

    有些人更容易感染李斯特菌,包括65岁以上的人、孕妇及其未出生的婴儿、不到一个月的婴儿以及免疫系统较弱的人。

    如果您出现单核细胞增生李斯特菌症状,例如高烧、剧烈头痛、僵硬、恶心、腹痛和腹泻,请务必报告。它可以帮助及早发现和解决疫情,防止其他人受到伤害,并且可以进行更好的监测。如果症状持续,就医。

    公司名称:Cérélia
    产品召回:Abra-ca-debora 6 原创荷兰煎饼、Abra-ca-debora 6 原创荷兰煎饼、Abra-ca-debora 6... 查看更多 甜荷兰煎饼、Abra-ca-debora 6 甜荷兰煎饼
    FSA 召回日期:2022 年 11 月 8 日

    资料来源:food.gov.uk
    少看
    61


    Hovis Ltd正在召回Ormo(Hovis)Food Service含酪乳的冷冻煎饼,因为它们含有鸡蛋,而标签上没有提及鸡蛋。这意味着该产品可能对任何对鸡蛋过敏或不耐受的人构成健康风险。该产品在英国全国范围内发行。

    -受影响的产品:
    Ormo (Hovis) Food Service 带酪乳的冷冻煎饼(盒装有 12 x 4 包)
    包装尺寸:包含 12 x 4 包的盒子
    此前最佳:在 2023 年 2 月 8 日至 2023 年 7 月 11 日之间的日期之前最佳

    如果您购买了上述产品,但对鸡蛋过敏或不耐受,请不要食用。相反,请将其退回购买地的商店以获得全额退款。

    如果您受到过敏原或未申报成分的伤害,请务必举报。它可以帮助检测和解决问题,防止他人受到伤害,并且可以进行更好的监控。

    公司名称:Hovis Ltd
    召回的产品:Ormo (Hovis) Food Service 带酪乳的冷冻煎饼
    FSA 召回日期:2022 年 7 月 19 日... 查看更多

    资料来源:food.gov.uk
    少看
    61


    我从那里订购了两个煎饼、两个鸡蛋、两个火腿香肠、粗糙的棕色香肠和两个培根,在 15 分钟之内我的肚子就开始长大了,我立刻出现了腹泻我在两小时内至少去过三次洗手间 | 症状: 腹泻 少看
    812


    当谷物让人生病时,那里变得非常令人毛骨悚然。大约一个月前,我听说 Lucky Charms 让人们呕吐,但不知道 Cheerios 现在也参与其中。起初我以为所有这些谷物病都是个房客,或者只是一个无聊的人或另一个谷物竞争对手的模因或笑话,因为这些天你永远不知道。很明显,这很真实。我决定在网上搜索,问一下Cheerios是否让人生病,出现了各种各样的东西,这就是我们的失败.我 10 岁的女儿每周吃几次麦片作为简单的早餐,通常是水果、果汁或吐司之类的东西。几周前,当他们在附近的当地Safeway配送处进行销售时,我们储备了库存,实际上还会再收到几个箱子。今天早上我们打开了一个新盒子,对于一个 10 岁的孩子来说,她可以吃东西,因为我敢肯定,其他父母知道成长中的孩子喜欢并且可以收起谷物。这些天谷物很贵,但我的孩子很喜欢。下午晚些时候她无处不在,这很奇怪,因为在短短两年多的时间里,我们几乎一直与他人保持低调,在线教育和其他一切都远离大多数其他人,因为我生活在潜在的健康状况中,只是想尽可能保持安全,但到目前为止还没有我家里生病了,这不像她从任何人身上捡到了胃虫或病毒或其他任何东西,我记得 Lucky Charms 让人生病的东西所以决定用谷歌搜索 “Cheerio 会让人呕吐吗” 好吧,当我看到这个页面和其他信息表明他们正在引起疾病时,我现在就在这里。我正在分享我们的这种经历。我将把 2 个未开封的箱子寄回去以获得退款,然后保存这个已打开的箱子,以防他们告诉我们该把它寄到哪里或带到哪里进行检测,如果公司做了光荣的事情,那就太棒了。如果这个品牌是诚实的,那么少量补偿将不胜感激。如果我们决定再次购买谷物,那么一年免费供应谷物就行得通。我知道时代到处都很艰难,但是 Cheerios 是否用现在毒害人们的食材偷工减料?这太可悲了!如果有的话,我暂时不会再购买任何谷物了,这很可悲,因为有时候对于我的孩子来说,它实际上只是一种超快的零食或早餐,而且我时不时地吃它们。该死!好吧,猜猜我会想出其他事情的。在我家里,我有时会把一批煎饼煮成饼干,这样我们就可以在繁忙的早晨用微波炉冷冻和加热,如果从头开始制作的食材不会很快被污染。当我们时不时地购买和储备来自当地一家最受欢迎的面包店的甜甜圈时,也会很好地冻结和解冻,对于那些早上没有太多时间但需要快餐早餐的人来说,有一些想法。在繁忙的早晨,可能必须提前开始做饭才能冷冻和加热。我们当中有些人喜欢早上没什么麻烦的事情,或者至少我喜欢。在所有这些混乱都整理好之前,我们不再需要谷物了。 从地板上清理一大堆 barf 然后离开地毯没什么好玩的,因为我的孩子没及时上洗手间,而且我们作为父母知道,当一个小孩生病时,通常会像汽车或任何地方那样一团糟。谷物无法信任的悲伤时期。最近世界肯定已经下地狱了,瘟疫和疾病猖獗,人们如此分裂和彼此憎恨等等,谷物现在正在毒害人们,我不想这么说人们,但情况不会很快好转。佛罗里达州的冰淇淋倒下我相信就在上周的新闻中,许多与那里的冰淇淋品牌有关的死亡使许多人感到恶心。那里有太多谎言,相信或不相信谁和什么。所有人都疯狂的时光!我们的食物无法信任的悲伤时期。像现在所有东西一样昂贵。除非发售,否则大多数谷物看来每盒将近6美元7美元8美元。你们当中有多少人注意到价格上涨而且包装似乎在缩小?一罐贵格会燕麦的价格为每罐 9.99 美元。悲伤的时刻!祝愿外面的所有人健康安宁! 少看
    1.6K


    HA
    anonymous6111
    对不起你的孩子生病了,我很感激你诚实地说这个世界已经下地狱了。
    1 回复 2个月前
    GS
    g.........9
    肯定到处都是地狱。大约一周前,佛罗里达州的冰淇淋中毒了人们以及因冰淇淋而生病和死亡的人,引起了我的注意。也许各公司开始通过食材、安全食品处理和安全污染来削减成本。在所有这些过程中,我本人只要尽可能地放低然后离开,就设法避开并保持健康。做在线教育的孩子就像我们生活在一个健康状况不佳的家庭中一样,没有理由再成为孤儿。必须是我们所处的谷物,因为在过去的三年里,我们已经尽一切可能保持健康。

    不知道该相信谁或信任谁了。肯定是那里正在发生的事情,可能比我们所知道的要多得多。

    我经历过的最荒谬的日子,很快就看不到任何变化,但是哦我们的愿望如何!

    你们所有人身体健康、安宁!
    1 回复 2个月前
    我订购了鸡蛋/香肠和煎饼,但是很快我就吃了大概几个小时的饭我开始发烧然后呕吐腹泻整天到晚上甚至早上都感觉非常糟糕。我只是想举报是因为我不想让任何人厌倦这个问题 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 发烧 少看
    417


    Nutella,冰岛

    3个月前

    晚餐时和花生酱一起吃煎饼后,第二天早上 5 点醒来时胃痉挛和疼痛 | 症状: 抽筋, 胃痛 少看
    6


    我女儿吃了 2 个带枫糖浆的煎饼,但是吃完后不到 10 分钟,我正在跑去找垃圾桶。她的胃一定把最后一点都塞出来了,因为她的眼睛周围都有血管,这是她以前呕吐从未发生过的。检查了所有到期日期,没有什么不好。
    通常我会使用 Krusteaz 煎饼混合物,但这次决定存几美元。
    为了安全起见,我们远离普通的蓝莓煎饼混合物。 少看
    833


    星期天早上是我妈妈和我从那里吃同样的早餐三明治的时候,星期天晚上她的症状开始了,我的症状从星期一早上开始,我们俩都在吃培根蛋和奶酪饼干餐。我的孩子也在吃煎饼而且还不错,但是我妈妈和我仍然病得很重发冷和发烧,腹部严重腹胀,剧烈疼痛。 少看
    139


    过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Add Photo/Video
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    IMPORTANT

    Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    Pancakes can be a source of food poisoning. Raw flour and raw eggs, two of the main ingredients in pancakes, have been linked to E.coli and Salmonella outbreaks. Food poisoning associated with pancakes is often characterized by diarrhea, nausea, and vomiting. Consumption of raw or undercooked dough is never advised.

    Last updated: August 20, 2022

    Product: Pancake

    The affected product is being recalled from the marketplace because it contains milk which is improperly declared on the label. The recalled product has been sold nationally.

    - Affected products:
    Brand: Cache Cuisine, Product: Pro-licious Protein Pancake & Waffle Mix, Size: 340 g, UPC: 8 36662 00036... See More 8, Codes: All codes where milk is improperly declared on the label.

    Check to see if you have recalled products; do not consume recalled products to which you are allergic or sensitive as they may cause a serious or life-threatening reaction; and do not serve, use, sell or distribute recalled products.

    Recalled products should be thrown out or returned to the location where they were purchased.

    In case you experienced harm from allergens or undeclared ingredients, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve issues and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance. If symptoms persist, seek medical care.

    Source: recalls-rappels.canada.ca
    See Less
    60


    Cérélia is recalling two types of Abra-ca-Debora Dutch Pancakes because they might contain Listeria monocytogenes.

    - Abra-ca-Debora 6 Original Dutch Pancakes (375g), Batch Code: 1000050799, Best before: 30 August 2022
    - Abra-ca-Debora 6 Original Dutch Pancakes (375g), Batch Code: 1000050800, Best before: 01 September 2022
    - Abra-ca-Debora... See More 6 Sweet Dutch Pancakes (375g), Batch Code: 1000050803, Best before: 30 August 2022
    - Abra-ca-Debora 6 Sweet Dutch Pancakes (375g), Batch Code: 1000050804, Best before: 02 September 2022

    If you have bought any of the above products do not eat them. Instead, return them to the store from where they were bought for a full refund.

    The products listed above might be contaminated with Listeria monocytogenes. Symptoms caused by this organism can be similar to flu and include high temperature, muscle ache or pain, chills, feeling or being sick and diarrhoea. However, in rare cases, the infection can be more severe, causing serious complications, such as meningitis.

    Some people are more vulnerable to listeria infections, including those over 65 years of age, pregnant women and their unborn babies, babies less than one month old and people with weakened immune systems.

    In case you are experiencing listeria monocytogenes symptoms such as high fever, severe headache, stiffness, nausea, abdominal pain, and diarrhea, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve outbreaks early and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance. If symptoms persist, seek medical care.

    Company name: Cérélia
    Product recalled: Abra-ca-Debora 6 Original Dutch Pancakes, Abra-ca-Debora 6 Original Dutch Pancakes, Abra-ca-Debora 6 Sweet Dutch Pancakes, Abra-ca-Debora 6 Sweet Dutch Pancakes
    FSA Recall date: 08/11/2022

    Source: food.gov.uk
    See Less
    65


    Hovis Ltd is recalling Ormo (Hovis) Food Service Frozen Pancakes with Buttermilk because they contain egg, which is not mentioned on the label. This means the product is a possible health risk for anyone with an allergy or intolerance to egg. This product was distributed nationwide in... See More the United Kingdom.

    - Affected product:
    Ormo (Hovis) Food Service Frozen Pancakes with Buttermilk (Box containing 12 x 4 packs)
    Pack size: Box containing 12 x 4 packs
    Best before: All best before dates between 8 February 2023 to 11 July 2023

    If you have bought the above product and have an allergy or intolerance to egg, do not eat it. Instead, return it to the store from where it was bought for a full refund.

    In case you experienced harm from allergens or undeclared ingredients, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve issues and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance.

    Company name: Hovis Ltd
    Product recalled: Ormo (Hovis) Food Service Frozen Pancakes with Buttermilk
    FSA Recall date: 07/19/2022

    Source: food.gov.uk
    See Less
    65


    I ordered two pancakes two eggs two sausages to hams, harsh brown and two Bacons from there and within 15 minutes My tummy started to grow and I had instant diarrhea I’ve been using the bathroom at least three times within two hours | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
    820


    It’s getting pretty creepy out there when cereal is making people sick. I heard Lucky Charms were making people throw up a month or so ago back, but had no idea Cheerios are also now involved. At first I thought all this cereal sickness was a roomer... See More or just a meme or a joke by some bored person or a different cereal competitor going around because these days ya just never know. It’s very real obviously. I decided to search online and ask if Cheerios are making people sick and all kinds of stuff came up Here is what went down for us. My 10yr old daughter has cereal several times a week as an easy breakfast usually with fruit or juice or toast or something on the side. A couple weeks back we stocked up as they were having a sale at a neighborhood local Safeway delivery and were actually going to get a few more boxes. This morning we opened a new box and for a 10yr old she can eat as I’m sure other parents know growing kids love and can put away the cereal. Cereal is expensive these days but my kid loves it. She threw up later in the late afternoon outta nowhere which is strange because for just over 2 years now we’ve pretty much been laying low from others and doing online schooling and everything else away from most others as I’m living with underlying heath and just trying to stay as safe as possible and so far no sickness in my home and it’s not like she picked up a stomach bug or virus or anything off of anyone and I remembered the Lucky Charms thing making people sick so decided to google “are Cheerio making people throw up” and well here I am now as I came across this page and other information suggesting yes they are causing illness. I’m sharing this experience we had. I’m sending the 2 unopened boxes back for a refund and saving this opened box in case they tell us where to send or take it for testing and if it’s positive for sickness causing be most awesome if the company does the honorable thing. A small compensation will be appreciated if this brand is honest. A free year supply of cereal will do if and that’s if we decide to ever purchase cereal again. I know times are rough all over but did Cheerios cut corners with ingredients that are now poisoning people? This is sad! I will no longer be purchasing any cereals for awhile if ever which is sad because it’s really just a super quick snack or breakfast on some days for my kiddo and I eat them as well now and then. Darn it! Well guess I’ll figure something else out. In my house, I sometimes cook up a batch of pancakes to biscuits so we can freeze and warm in the microwave on busy mornings if the ingredients to make those from scratch don’t come up contaminated here soon. Donuts from a favorite local bakery freeze and thaw nicely as well when we buy and stock up on those now and then, a few ideas for those of you without much time some mornings and need a quick breakfast. Might have to start really just cooking ahead to freeze and warm on busy mornings. Some of us appreciate just something no hassle in the mornings or at least I do. No more cereals for us until all this mess gets sorted out. Not fun cleaning a large mound of barf off the floor and outta the carpet because my kiddo didn’t make it to the bathroom in time and we as parents know when a young kiddo is sick it’s usually a mess outta nowhere like the car or anywhere. Sad times when cereal can’t be trusted. The world has definitely gone to hell recently with plagues and disease going rampant and people so divided and hating each other and more and when cereal is now poisoning people, and I hate to say it people but it’s not going to get better anytime soon. Ice cream down in Florida I believe it was on the news just last week sickened many and a few deaths linked to some ice cream brand out there. So many lies out there and who and what to believe or not to believe. Crazy times out there for all! Sad times when our foods can’t be trusted. Expensive like everything these days. Most cereal is almost $6 $7 $8 a box it seems unless on sale. How many of you notice the prices going up and the packaging seems to be shrinking? Can of Quaker Oats going for $9.99 a can. Sad times! Wishing everyone out there wellness and peace!  | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
    1.6K


    HA
    anonymous6111
    Sorry about your child illness, I appreciate the honesty of you saying this world has gone to hell.
    1 Reply 2 months ago
    GS
    g.........9
    Definitely gone to hell out there all over the place. Ice cream down in Florida poisoning people and people getting sick and dying from ice cream came to my attention about a week ago all over the news. Perhaps companies are starting to cut costs by way of ingredients and safe food handling and safety contamination. I myself have managed to avoid and stay healthy during all this by just laying low and away as much as possible. The kiddo doing online schooling as for us living in a home with underlying health and no reasons to make any more orphan situations. Has to be the cereal in our situation because we’ve done everything possible to stay well these past going on soon be 3 years.

    Not knowing who to believe in or trust anymore. Definitely something going on out there and probably much more than we are aware of.

    Most ridiculous days I’ve ever lived through and see nothing changing anytime soon, but oh how we wish!

    Good health and peace to all of ya!
    1 Reply 2 months ago
    I ordered eggs / sausage and pancakes but soons I ate my meal like a a couple hrs I started to have a fever and throwing up also diarrhea been feeling really bad all day to night even morning time . I just wanted to report because I don't want anyone getting sick of this issue | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever See Less
    420


    Nutella, Iceland

    3 months ago

    After eating pancakes with Nutella for dinner, next morning woke up at 5am with stomach cramps and pain | Symptoms: Cramps, Stomach Pain See Less
    6


    My daughter ate 2 pancakes with maple syrup, but less than 10 minutes after eating, was running for the trash can. Her stomach must’ve forced every last bit of it out because she had popped blood vessels all around her eyes, which has never occurred with her... See More vomiting before. Checked all the expiration dates, nothing was bad.
    Normally I use the Krusteaz pancake mix but decided to save a couple dollars this time.
    To be on the safe side, we’re staying away from the generic Blueberry Pancake Mix. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting, Bloody Stool, Stomach Pain
    See Less
    838


    Sunday morning is when my mom and I ate the same breakfast sandwich from there, Sunday evening her symptoms started and my symptoms started Monday morning , We both at the bacon egg and cheese biscuit meal. My kids were also with and had pancakes and were... See More fine but my mom and I are still very sick Chills and fever as well, severe bloating in the abdomen with sharp pains. | Symptoms: Fever, Bloating, Chills, Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
    139


    Last 30 days