现在就报告
测试功能
我的症状是:
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状

请填写你生病的原因
请填写您购买的地方
你也吃 (在过去 5 天):
获取您的案例提醒
提供联系人电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,则无法跟进您的投诉。请提供您的电子邮件。 谢谢谢你谢谢 🙂
请接受我们的条款与条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续行动更容易 — 尤其是在有某种紧迫性的情况下,例如在公共卫生调查中。 谢谢 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
    添加照片/视频
    通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
    输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    谢谢你的报告
    获取基于位置的通知
    重要

    您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

    报告人
    Loading...
    请提供位置
    请提供位置
    请提供报告标题
    请提供详细信息
    请接受我们的条款和条件
    为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

    此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

    or
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    感谢您的报告!

    重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

    访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

    食用受沙门氏菌污染的肉制品可能导致炸玉米饼的食物中毒。在两起涉及沙门氏菌的食物中毒疫情中,美国已有150多人生病。食用受感染的食物后 12 至 72 小时内可能会出现严重的痉挛、呕吐、恶心和腹泻。

    上次更新时间: 2022年12月4日

    产品: Taco

    2022 年 12 月 2 日星期五,一定是这个地方的鸡肉炸玉米饼。我是派对中唯一一个有这种情况的人只是整晚和今天都有严重的腹泻和恶心。现在有 101.1 的发烧和抽筋。 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 发烧, 抽筋 少看


    我吃了松脆的炸玉米饼和至高无上的墨西哥卷饼。大约六个小时后,我开始呕吐,出现了严重的腹泻和胃痛。它持续了大约 24 小时。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 胃痛 少看
    1.3K


    我和未婚夫一起去了这个地方买了两个墨西哥披萨组合。4 个炸玉米饼中有 3 个还不错,但是一个是固体油脂,闻起来像烧焦的化学物质。我们吃了墨西哥披萨,但由于味道的原因,我们都没吃完。如果你能混合随机的化学物质、塑料和陈旧的玉米饼,那正是它的味道。从那以后我们俩都生病了,而且温度都很高。 少看
    14


    我很确定它来自松脆的炸玉米饼壳。它们味道很腐烂,反正我还是想吃一个。之后我花了一个半小时呕吐。经理说她会仔细检查食材。这是普通的松脆炸玉米饼。我也吃了两个土豆炸玉米饼,但味道不错。 | 症状: 呕吐 少看
    78


    疑似食物中毒。症状:胃痛、抽筋
    疑似来源:他们的椰子虾
    发作:45 分钟
    时长:两个小时
    生病了:1
    其他信息:我还有他们的迷你鸡肉炸玉米饼 | 症状: 胃痛, 抽筋 少看
    5.0K


    2022 年 11 月 22 日——塔可星期二,我们收到了 9 个他们的 Tacos、9 个 Crunch 零食 Tacos 和 1 个 3 层薯条和豆子。薯条和豆子很冷而且豆子不像往常一样光滑,我们四人组中有两人吃了它们。我妻子只吃了几口然后把剩下的交给了我。没有其他人吃过那些。我回家熬夜准备感恩节的东西,这样星期四就不会那么复杂,星期三感觉不太好,到星期三晚上我完全病了,大约 4 小时后我的妻子病得很厉害。今天是 26 点,刚才能够起床四处走动。在过去的两天里,我们一直在发烧和出汗、呕吐和腹泻、身体疼痛、可怕的颤抖和发抖。我们专门将范围缩小到这种食物,在这次访问和刚才之间,我妻子吃了同样的东西,我妻子吃了同样的东西,比我的影响晚了很短的时间。
    更新:我们仍然感觉不舒服,但现在看来情况好转了。现在是 2022 年 11 月 27 日星期日事件日期为 2022 年 11 月 22 日星期二。这是糟糕的一周。 少看
    351


    我在 3 个小时前吃了我吃了一个墨西哥披萨和两个没有生菜的软炸玉米饼现在我有腹痛抽筋和腹泻感觉恶心 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 抽筋, 胃痛 少看
    351


    星期四,我们唯一吃过的地方就是这个,所以我很确定它就在那里,它来自炸玉米饼,喜欢这个地方,现在有一些食物两次都没煮熟。丈夫从那里吃了食物但病得很重,我想那里的人把食物留在煎锅里的时间还不够长 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐 少看
    1.6K


    2022 年 11 月 21 日我们在印第安纳州的学校吃过饭,我丈夫在 11 月 22 日开始因呕吐、腹泻和发烧而生病,23 日他不得不去急诊室所以我会的。这个地方很脏,应该检查一下那是他吃的炸玉米饼和水果。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 发烧 少看
    2.1K


    过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Add Photo/Video
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    IMPORTANT

    Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

    Report by
    Loading...
    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    Food poisoning from tacos can be caused by eating meat products contaminated with Salmonella.  More than 150 people in the US have been sickened in two food poisoning outbreaks involving Salmonella. Severe cramps, vomiting, nausea, and diarrhea can appear within 12 to 72 hours after consuming infected food.

    Last updated: December 2, 2022

    Product: Taco

    I had a crunchy taco supreme and a burrito supreme. About six hours later I started vomiting, had severe diarrhea, and stomach pain. It lasted for around 24 hours. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
    1.3K


    I went to this place with my fiancé and got two Mexican pizzas combos. 3 of the 4 tacos were okay but one was solid grease and just smelled like a burnt chemical. We ate our Mexican pizzas and we both didn’t finish them because of the... See More taste. If you could mix random chemicals, plastic, and stale tortillas altogether that’s exactly what it tasted like. We have both been sick since and both running high temps. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Fever See Less
    14


    I'm pretty sure it was from the crunchy taco shells. They tasted rancid, and I tried to eat one anyways. I spent an hour and a half vomiting afterwards. The manager said she would look over the ingredients. This was a regular crunchy taco. I also had two potato tacos, but they tasted fine. | Symptoms: Vomiting See Less
    78


    My partner picked up ingredients for tacos and then I made them as soon as they arrived home. The ground beef, onion, lettuce, sour cream and tomatoes all came from this shopping trip. My partner did not get sick and the only thing she did not eat... See More that I ate were tomatoes. The tomatoes were served raw as a topping for tacos. Thinking it must have been the tomatoes that did me in. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    2.7K


    Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Stomach Pain,Cramps
    Suspected source: their Coconut Shrimp
    Onset: 45 minutes
    Duration: Two hours
    Sick: 1
    Additional information: I also had their mini chicken tacos | Symptoms: Stomach Pain, Cramps See Less
    5.0K


    Nov 22 2022 - Taco Tuesday, We got 9 of their Tacos, 9 Crunch snack Tacos and 1 3 layer chips and beans. The Chips and beans were cold and the beans were not smooth like usual, two of our party of 4 ate them. My wife... See More ate just a few bites and gave the rest to me. No one else ate those. I went home and stayed up preparing thanksgiving stuff so that Thursday would not be so complicated , Wednesday was not feeling so good, I went completely ill by Wednesday night and my wife about 4 hours later. Today is sat the 26, just now was able to get out of bed walk around. the last two days we have been running fevers and sweating, vomiting and diarrhea, Body aches and terrible trembles and shivering. we have narrowed it down to this food specifically, I ate nothing else between this visit and just now all this time later and my wife ate that same thing with a short time later than I effects.
    Update: We are still feeling ill but getting better now it seems. This is now SUNDAY 11/27/2022 Incident date Tuesday 11/22/2022. This has been a Horrible week. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Sweating, Body Ache, Shaking
    See Less
    351


    I Had it 3 hours ago I had one Mexican pizza and two soft tacos with no lettuce and now I have a stomach ache cramping and diarrhea and feel nauseous | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Cramps, Stomach Pain See Less
    351


    Thursday, The only place we ate at was this so im pretty sure it was there It was from the tacos, Love the place, had some food that was undercooked twice now. Husband had food from there and got very sick, I think the people there arent leaving the food in the frier for long enough | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
    1.6K


    We ate at here on November 21.2022 on 51 and Indiana school my husband started getting sick on the 22 of November with vomiting and diarrhea and fever and on the 23 had to go to the emergency room he was so I'll. This place is filthy and should be inspected it was the taco section he ate and fruit . | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever See Less
    2.1K


    ordered 3 baja tacos with vegan cilantro lime chicken and cojita cheese around 7pm. didnt receive food til around 8pm. woke up at 2:30am with debilitating stomach cramps. the cramps have been occurring intermittently since— it is now 2pm the next day. feeling weak, a bit light... See More headed and its difficult to stand. called out of work. partner ordered barrio tacos and is completely fine. | Symptoms: Cramps, Weakness, Lightheaded See Less
    9.1K


    Last 30 days