现在就报告
测试功能
我的症状是:
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状

请填写你生病的原因
请填写您购买的地方
你也吃 (在过去 5 天):
获取您的案例提醒
提供联系人电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,则无法跟进您的投诉。请提供您的电子邮件。 谢谢谢你谢谢 🙂
请接受我们的条款与条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续行动更容易 — 尤其是在有某种紧迫性的情况下,例如在公共卫生调查中。 谢谢 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
    添加照片/视频
    通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
    输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    谢谢你的报告
    获取基于位置的通知
    重要

    您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

    报告人
    Loading...
    请提供位置
    请提供位置
    请提供报告标题
    请提供详细信息
    请接受我们的条款和条件
    为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

    此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

    or
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    感谢您的报告!

    重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

    访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

    无论是在寿司/戳中吃生金枪鱼还是在三明治中煮熟的金枪鱼,金枪鱼食物中毒都可能发生。2019 年 4 月,与沙门氏菌有关的金枪鱼爆发,食用了金枪鱼制成的污染寿司后,13 人生病。当年 10 月晚些时候,金枪鱼因可能中毒而被召回。

    上次更新时间: 2022年11月27日

    产品: Tuna

    烤金枪鱼三明治,我已经生病了 3 天了。我知道是这样,因为我之前或之后都没吃过东西,当我吃掉它的时候有话对我说要停下来。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
    1.4K


    昨天我和姐姐在这个地方吃过饭。我们都有植物汉堡和节日派。我们俩现在都患有疑似食物中毒的困扰。

    回家几个小时后,我开始感到臃肿,当我上床睡觉的时候我已经气喘不舒服了。第二天我起床时,我已经出现恶心以及胀气和腹胀,然后升级为胃部不适。

    我向姐姐询问了她目前的健康状况,她说从晚上到第二天,她同时经历了胀气和腹胀,但值得庆幸的是,她的症状在下午消退了,我的症状加剧了。

    不幸的是,我对这家商店没有完全的信心,因为工作人员经常下错订单,错过汉堡里的物品,或者完全忘记物品。再加上我最近不幸的病,表明他们可能没有像应有的那样谨慎。 少看
    183


    今天下午 1 点左右我从这里有一艘金枪鱼潜艇,已经呕吐了 5 次以上。当前时间晚上 11 点。 | 症状: 呕吐 少看
    144


    22 年 11 月 14 日午餐时吃了鸡肉炸玉米饼。
    我今天要吃的全部。显然,由于失事,停电了。星期二到星期五住院了。还有一些腹泻,现在是 22 年 11 月 20 日。除了盐和烤土豆之外什么都不能吃,只加盐和胡椒粉。当然希望我能把我负担不起的医疗账单寄给他们。
    再也不会在那里吃东西了!
    不幸的是,收据已经在我住院的垃圾日领取了。 少看
    800


    我不确定该由谁举报此事,所以我将从这里开始。此时我还不错,但我无法下班回家,因为我无法离开厕所。

    我叫Tham,今天我忘记打包午餐去上班了。我还很饿我决定走到当地的加油站然后快速吃一口他们的一些烘焙食品。在看 Pie 加热器时;在我的眼角之外,我监视了一堆看起来很美味的三明治。我无能为力,我决定仔细阅读所提供的选择。经过一个淘汰过程我只剩下 2 个选择,腌制的沙丁鱼沙就是臭名昭著的 Curried egg sandwhich。不费吹灰之力吧?!

    所以我手里拿着咖喱蛋 sanga 胜利地回去工作了,几乎不考虑接下来的 3 个小时内会发生什么。我品尝了包裹在 2 片纯白软面包中的每一口奶油咖喱蛋。天作之合。

    大约一个小时后重返工作岗位后,我开始感到轻微的恶心和胃部有些轻微的疼痛。我试着忽略它,因为胃部不适对我来说很常见。但是,无论我多么努力地说服自己今天没有犯重大错误,我的消化系统都控制了局面。随之而来的是胃痉挛,伴随着我的许多痛苦呻吟。

    我的同事们真的很担心我的不适,他们说我看起来不怎么样,并问我出了什么问题。经过小规模的调查,他们得出这样的假设:可能的罪魁祸首是不冷不热的咖喱蛋沙,它现在正在我的肠道内发生变异。

    没过多久,我从不舒服的呻吟声变成了全面的紧急情况,因为我走出座位走过分散注意力的同事。果然,我握紧了,但是当我叫他们避开时,脸颊和我声音中的紧急情况肯定引起了他们的注意。

    不幸的是,我工作场所的厕所和我在里面工作的厕所不在同一栋大楼里。尽管从技术上讲,步行距离只有大约50米,但这与我今天参加的马拉松比赛并不公平。我尽了最大努力,把每一分的表现都从屁股脸颊上抽出来,但是唉,像所有优秀的马拉松运动员一样,我没有达到终点线。然后我不得不羞愧地越过终点线穿过办公室,这显然让我的同事们大吃一惊。

    那是一个多小时前。我没有勇气把自己从这个摊位里拉出来,然后走过我的同事们,毫无疑问,他们都在谈论这起事件。我设法把自己清理干净了,但现在我有了湿裤子,此时我唯一的计划就是在这里等到裤子变干然后我才能带着一点尊严地走出去。

    我不仅通过分享自己的故事来填补时间,还希望防止其他人不得不经历这种情况。 少看
    166


    我吃了他们的纯素无麸质蔬菜烤宽面条搭配有机纯素奶酪和蔬菜。我咬了一口味道像烂鱼。不幸的是,在这咬之前我已经吃了一半。我不得不把它吐出来,那是一片菠菜叶。大约一个小时后我感到胃痛,然后出现了多次腹泻、恶心、胀气、打嗝、胃痉挛、发冷和颈部疼痛。
    很多 30I2722F 在 2024 年 9 月 9 日之前最好 UPC CODE 042272008148
    我提醒了卖家 Amazon Fresh 和 Amy's。两人都说他们正在投资。等着我的医生回电话。
    从亚马逊 Fresh 购买 少看
    466


    我在 2022 年 11 月 11 日凌晨 5 点 30 分左右购买了金枪鱼三明治来打包工作午餐,中午 12 点吃了三明治和一瓶水,大约一个小时后我的胃开始感到恶心,大约 20 分钟后我开始呕吐呕吐持续一整晚发烧和腹泻,直到凌晨 3 点左右,这让我非常虚弱。 少看
    575


    在那里和我儿子共进晚餐。他今年35岁,我65岁。我们的晚餐选择对我来说是 Udami boise 和我儿子的 Civechie 玉米片。这两道菜的展示都很棒。
    不幸的是我在 3 小时内生病了。寒战、腹部绞痛和腹泻。早上由于腹部不适,我无法进食或喝水。
    开车去休斯敦机场搭飞机但由于低烧我和 O.J. 一起服用了一种超强的泰诺
    猛烈地呕吐了我前一天晚上吃的所有食物。

    我们错过了返回新泽西州纽瓦克的航班,因为我需要上厕所才能清空肠子。

    我会联系 Discover Card 然后向卫生部门报告这起事件。

    谢谢你

    如果有,请告诉我 少看
    166


    11/9,BF 吃了汉堡,几个小时后可怕的胃痉挛,严重腹泻,工作现场的人告诉他他们都知道不要在那里吃东西,普通食物中毒和商店都很讨厌。不幸的是,他们事后告诉了他。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 抽筋 少看
    166


    过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Add Photo/Video
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    IMPORTANT

    Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

    Report by
    Loading...
    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    Tuna food poisoning can occur whether eating raw tuna in sushi/poke or cooked tuna in sandwiches. In April 2019 a tuna outbreak linked to salmonella sickened 13 people after consuming contaminated sushi made from tuna. Later that year in Oct, tuna was recalled for possible scombroid poisoning.

    Last updated: November 29, 2022

    Product: Tuna

    Nov. 28th. Got buffalo boneless wings and a bacon cheeseburger. Worst case of diarrhea ever. I do 24 hour fasts meaning I eat one meal a day and unfortunately I chose this one. Bad bad mistake. In tons of pain and agony. Never again. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
    538


    My family and I ate at here on Sat 11/26/22 and both my wife and I became sick the next day with Nausea, Diarrhea, and vomiting. The only menu item we shared was the Tuna Tartare Appetizer. Will NEVER eat there again. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    2.6K


    Definite food poisoning from sushi. I did not eat any other animal products the entire day so there is no doubt that the food related illness i suffered was a direct result of eating a their product. It could have been negligence, it could have been an... See More accident, it could have been deliberate, one thing is for sure is that it happened and that shop rite is responsible. It was on a day where they offers a deal which should indicate that the sushi is as fresh as it could be; unfortunately for me this was not the case. If they dont compensate me i wont be back and I definitely won't be eating their sushi ever again. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Something else See Less
    715


    Seared tuna sandwich, I have been sick 3 days now. I know it was that as I had not eaten before or since and something said to me as I was eating it to stop.

    12/02 update: Still sick - 5 days now. 😡. Loved it but... See More they really need to be more careful no matter how busy they get with the holidays. I have never been so sick in my life. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    1.4K


    Yesterday my sister and I ate at this location. We both got plant burgers and a festive pie. We are both now suffering from suspected food poisoning.

    A few hours after I had gotten home I began feeling bloated and by the time I went to bed... See More I was uncomfortably gassy. By the time I got up the next day, I was experiencing nausea alongside gas and bloating, which then escalated to an upset stomach.

    I inquired with my sister as to her current health and she stated she had experienced gas and bloating at the same time, from evening through to the next day, but thankfully her symptoms subsided by the afternoon, where mine increased.

    The store unfortunately does not have my full confidence, as the staff regularly get orders wrong, miss items off burgers or forget items altogether. This coupled with my recent unfortunate illness suggests that perhaps they are not as careful as they should be. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Bloating, Gas
    See Less
    183


    I had a Tuna sub from here today around 1pm and has been vomiting for more than 5 times. Current time 11pm. | Symptoms: Vomiting See Less
    145


    Ate chicken tacos for lunch on 11/14/22.
    All I had to eat this day. Apparently the power had been out due to a wreck . Was in the hospital Tuesday to Friday. Still having diarrhea some and it’s 11/20/22. Still can’t eat anything but saltines and baked... See More potato with nothing but salt and pepper. Sure wish I could send them the medical bills I can’t afford.
    Will never eat there again!
    Unfortunately the receipt was already picked up on garbage day while I was in the hospital . | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting
    See Less
    802


    I am not sure who to report this too so I will start here. At this point in time I am doing OK but I cant walk home from work as I cannot leave the toilet.

    My name is Tham and I today I forgot to pack... See More my lunch for work. Hungry still I decided to walk down to the local Gas station and have a quick sticky beak at some of their baked goods. Whilst looking in the Pie warmer; out of the corner of my eye, I spyed a display of delectable looking sandwhiches. I couldn't help myself and I decided to peruse the selections on offer. After a process of elimination I had but 2 choices left, A pickled sardine sandwhich the infamous Curried egg sandwhich. No brainer right?!

    So curried egg sanga in hand I marched back to work triumphantly with little regard to what may occur over the next 3 hours. I savoured every bite of the creamy curried eggs wrapped in 2 slices of plain white soft bread. A match made in heaven.

    After returning to work after about an hour I began to feel a slight nausea and some light pains in my stomach. I tried to ignore it as having stomach discomfort is a very common occurance for me. But no matter how hard I tried to convince myself that I had not made a major mistake today, my digestive system had taken control of the situation. Stomach cramps ensued which were accompanied by many of my moans of pain.

    My work mates who were genuinely concerned with my discomfort said that I wasnt looking my best and quizzed me as to what was wrong. After a small investigation they came to the assumption that the likely culprit was the lukewarm curried egg sandwhich that was now mutating inside of my intestines.

    It didnt take long, I went from uncomfortable moaning to full blown emergency as I got out of my seat and waddled past my distracted co workers. Sure enough my clenched but cheeks and the emergency in my voice surely caught their attention as I told them to move out of the way.

    Unfortunately the toilet in my workplace is not in the same building as I work inside. Although the walk across is technically only about 50m, that does not do justice to the marathon that I participated in today. I faught my best and pulled every ounce of performance out of my butt cheeks but alas like all good marathon runners from time to time, I fell short of the finish line. I then had to take the walk of shame over the finish line through the office which clearly took my coworkers by suprise.

    That was over an hour ago. I havent had the courage to pull myself out of this stall and walk passed my coworkers who are no doubt talking all about the incident. I managed to clean myself up alright but now I had wet pants and at this point my only plan is to wait it out in here until my pants dry and I can walk out with some shred of dignity.

    Not only am I filling the time by sharing my story, I also hope to prevent anyone else having to go through this. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Cramps, Gas
    See Less
    167


    I ate their Vegan Gluten Free vegetable lasagna with organic vegan cheese & vegetables. I took a bite that tasted like rotten fish. Unfortunately, I had eaten half of it before this bite. I had to spit it out and it was a spinach leaf. I felt... See More stomach pain about an hour later then many bouts of diarrhea, nausea, gas, belching, bad stomach cramps, chills and neck pain.
    LOT 30I2722F BEST BEFORE 09/2024 UPC CODE 042272008148
    I alerted both the seller Amazon Fresh and Amy's. Both said that they're investing. Waiting on my doctor to return a call.
    Purchased from Amazon Fresh | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Cramps, Chills, Stomach Pain, Gas, Other
    See Less
    468


    I purchased a tuna sandwich on 11/112022 in the morning around 5:30 am to pack with my lunch for work I eaten the sandwiches at 12 noon along with a bottle of water about an hour later my stomach started to feel nauseous and about 20 minutes... See More later I started to vomit the vomiting continued with a fever an diarrhea throughout the night until about 3 in the morning leaving me extremely weak. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever See Less
    575


    Last 30 days