现在就报告
测试功能
我的症状是:
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状

请填写你生病的原因
请填写您购买的地方
你也吃 (在过去 5 天):
获取您的案例提醒
提供联系人电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,则无法跟进您的投诉。请提供您的电子邮件。 谢谢谢你谢谢 🙂
请接受我们的条款与条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续行动更容易 — 尤其是在有某种紧迫性的情况下,例如在公共卫生调查中。 谢谢 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
    添加照片/视频
    通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
    输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    谢谢你的报告
    获取基于位置的通知
    重要

    您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

    请提供位置
    请提供位置
    请提供报告标题
    请提供详细信息
    请接受我们的条款和条件
    为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

    此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

    or
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    感谢您的报告!

    重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

    访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

    鸡翅是一种受欢迎的开胃菜,尤其是在聚会和体育赛事中。它们可能会因为被搁置太久或煮熟不足而导致食物中毒。生鸡可能受到弯曲杆菌、沙门氏菌和产气荚膜梭菌的污染。这些可能导致腹痛、抽筋以及长时间的腹泻和呕吐。

    上次更新时间: 2022年9月28日

    产品: Wings

    我要求订购了 16 个 Wing 然后要求做得好,我相信这 3 位白人妇女故意给了我装满过期病原体的旧鸡翅我无法入睡我的肚子在踢我的屁股。我醒来到处都是呕吐然后第二天就犯了罪。而且还是觉得虚弱。 | 症状: 恶心, 呕吐 少看
    2.1K


    星期天晚上开始。,鸡翅我的丈夫、姐姐、妈妈和朋友吃完翅膀后也生病了 | 症状: 其他, 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐 少看
    4.8K


    晚餐时有一磅翅膀(没有开胃菜或应用程序,只有翅膀),大约一个小时后,我的身体把它扔掉了。不久之后,我出现了腹痛,后来在凌晨 5 点醒来时出现了严重的腹泻和腹痛,导致我无法上班。以前有过食物中毒,但不是这样。10/10 再也没机会在这里吃东西了。 少看
    346


    我们昨晚订购了鸡翼。取了两个样品后,我们把它们送回去了,因为它们看起来还没煮熟。他们把同样的翅膀还给了我们,里面浸了更多的油脂和酱汁。我吃了两个,我丈夫吃了六个(我们相信它们很安全),现在我们都生病了, | 症状: 腹泻 少看
    1.1K


    昨天晚上(2022年9月22日)我吃了所有你能吃的无骨翅膀,现在我患有腹泻、呕吐和非常严重的抽筋,这使我无法继续工作。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 抽筋 少看
    2.1K


    我丈夫去肯德基拜访后出现腹泻和高烧(吃热翅膀)。尽管服用了药物,他还是服用了整整一个星期。血球计数就像败血症一样,然后他不得不服用抗生素。在粪便样本中,可以检测到一种与沙门氏菌相似的细菌,存在于坏鸡中。再也不会了!
    医生已经通知了当局。 少看
    36


    吃了 stick finger 晚餐和翅膀 6 小时后,我们都出现了腹泻,我儿子呕吐了两次 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
    1.1K


    我去这里订购了薯条、印第安玉米和无骨翅膀。所有东西看起来都完全煮熟了我还有一面牧场和蓝纹奶酪,无论出于什么原因,蓝纹奶酪的味道都像大蒜一样。这是从今天早上开始的,我的胃整天都不舒服。我吃或喝任何东西然后我马上去洗手间我会尽可能地描述一下所以请和我一起裸露。我发出的东西看起来像动感沙子,与iPhone上的省电模式颜色相同,也称为低功耗模式。或者另一种类似的颜色只是棕褐色而且非常松散。我头痛得厉害。当我擦拭的时候肚子很痛我看见血但看不见血液这是粉红色的阴影我的洞绝对是火焰了。每次都坐着当然很痛苦。 少看
    2.3K


    过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Add Photo/Video
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    IMPORTANT

    Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    Chicken wings are a popular appetizer, espeically at gatherings and sports events. They can cause food poisoning by being left out too long, or by undercooking. Raw chicken can be contaminated with Campylobacter, Salmonella, and Clostridium perfringens bacteria. These can cause abdominal pain, cramps, and prolonged diarrhea and vomiting.

    Last updated: September 26, 2022

    Product: Wings

    Got a pound of wings for dinner (no starter or app, just the wings) and about an hour-2 hours later, my body threw it up. Not long after, I developed abdominal pain, then later on waking up at 5am with terrible diarrhea and abdominal pain, causing me... See More to be unable to go to work. Have had food poisoning before, but not like this. 10/10 would not chance eating here again. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
    346


    I went for the unlimited boneless wings and some of them were indeed raw meat with a lot of fat | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
    200


    Yesterday night (Sep 22, 2022) I had all you can eat boneless wings, and now I'm suffering from diarrhea, vomiting and really bad cramps that are not allowing me to keep working at my job. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps See Less
    2.0K


    My husband had diarrhea and a high fever after a KFC visit (eating hot wings). He had it for a whole week despite medication. The blood count was like sepsis and he then had to take antibiotics. In a stool sample, a bacterium could be detected which... See More is similar to salmonella and is found in bad chicken. NEVER AGAIN!
    Authority has already been informed by the doctor. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Something else
    See Less
    35


    6 hours after eating stick finger dinner and wings, we all got diarrhea and my son has vomited twice | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    1.1K


    I went here ordered fries, Cajun corn, and wings boneless. Everything looked cooked completely I also had a side of ranch and blue cheese which the blue cheese tasted like garlic for whatever reason. This started this morning my stomach has been been upset the whole day.... See More I eat or drink anything and I immediately run the bathroom I will be as descriptive as possible so please bare with me. What’s coming out of me looks like kinetic sand the same yellow hue as the battery saver color on the iPhone also known as low power mode. Or another similar color just tan and extremely loose. I have a horrible headache. My stomach hurts when I wipe I see blood but not blood blood it’s a shade of pink my hole is in absolute fire. Every time and of course it hurts to sit. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Headache See Less
    2.3K


    Last night/early this morning, Crab chowder.We ate there between 6 - 7 pm on Sept 18th. Also had chicken wings which were on the cold side | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Headache See Less
    33


    Ate chicken and some chicken wings. Was extremely sick that evening and was so sick the next day that I could not get out of bed. No liquids could even stay in my body. Fever and chills. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Fever, Chills See Less
    271


    This weekend. I ate chicken wings from here, hot wings Stomach cramps, fever and rib pain | Symptoms: Fever, Cramps, Stomach Pain See Less
    1.7K


    Last 30 days