现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
短信/短信
1-844-969-0967
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

如果您的举报是与毒物有关的电话 1-800-222-1222 与现场医疗中毒专家免费咨询

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

Cramps

已更新: 2022年6月28日 下午 2点34分
今天早上,不确定我吃了香肠和奶酪煎蛋卷、华夫饼、一面香肠 Pattie's 和带奶酪的哈希布朗 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐, 抽筋 少看
716


午餐时吃了他们的 Steak & Stout Pie。不到一小时我就出现了胃痛/抽筋、恶心、全身出汗、发抖。它持续了大约两个小时才停下来。我丈夫也吃了一个,有腹泻和恶心。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 胃痛, 发抖, 抽筋, 出汗 少看
1.8K


晚上 9 点左右买了一个豪华汉堡和每日风味的圣代(黑莓皮匠)。到了凌晨 4 点半我病得很厉害 —— 发冷、腹泻、胃痉挛、呕吐非常严重,6 小时后仍未停止。现在剧烈头痛和脚抽筋,可能是因为我连水都无法降低。可能很快就会去急诊室。 少看
1.8K


Food Safety for Business
2022 年 6 月 27 日上午 12:00,不确定我在 1 小时内喝完咖啡,2 小时后我就会有每 10 分钟大便的强烈冲动。我开始出现可怕的腹部抽筋,它们会随心所欲地来去去。我发冷、出汗、头晕目眩。差点没多次去洗手间。我上次去那里时已经遇到了问题,当时有人在我的冷水机里混了头发。在我决定把它扔掉之前,我一直得到一小块。这个地方太恶心了。 少看
1.8K


现在这个度假胜地有很多人生病了。胃部不好、呕吐、腹泻、抽筋、疼痛等。我和妻子来这里参加婚礼,仅在我们聚会中,她就和至少 10 个人一起参加婚礼!与其他房客交谈,每个人都认识受影响的人。

有数十人试图安排现场医生的预约。可能有数百人最终感染了这种感染,而酒店管理层一直都玩得很傻。太糟糕了。 少看
281


I ate a sausage McMuffin this morning (15 hrs ago) and I noticed the American cheese tasted a little off, almost slimy, but I ate it because I had to leave for work. | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 抽筋, 腹胀, 煤气 少看
281


我们从这里订购了素食大毛绒披萨和我们收到的大号鸡肉馅披萨我注意到披萨太热了盒子我能感觉到我们打开了鸡肉披萨我们一拿起就从鸡肉披萨里拿了几片所有东西都掉下来还有送货司机他有pizza slanted 当他出示送货时,披萨一边都被挤压了。45 分钟后开始腹泻抽筋和恶心感。在过去的两个小时里,这种情况已经持续了。我的原因是饮用水他的披萨出了点问题,因为我用谷歌搜索过,现在我认为这是该州对腹泻恶心抽筋的同样问题的很多抱怨。 少看
845


我吃了三个奶酪通心粉,味道很棒!这是上周一或周日左右。我一吃完,我的胃就在燃烧。现在我得每半小时使用一次洗手间。我不得不去急诊室因为我偶尔会有胃出血,而且被诊断出患有胃病毒。| 症状:恶心、腹泻、抽筋、发冷、出血、头痛、出汗、腹痛 少看
842


我吃了他们的墨西哥卷饼之后我吃了一半的墨西哥卷饼后,我感觉很臃肿,身体臃肿,就像我的食物无法消化一样。凌晨 2 点半左右我第一次呕吐;然后在 6 月 25 日凌晨 4 点 30 分左右我又呕吐了。直到6月27日的今天,我的症状挥之不去,是肠道气体引起的痛苦抽筋。它发生在 6 月 25 日星期六 少看
4.6K


Cheerios,它发生在 6 月 26 日来自 cheerios。深夜吃了一个碗然后在凌晨 2 点 30 分醒来时有严重的抽筋和腹泻, | 症状: 腹泻, 呕吐, 抽筋 少看
1.1K


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Cramps

Updated: June 28, 2022 11:55 AM
Ate one their Steak & Stout Pie for lunch. Within an hour I had stomach pain/cramping, nausea, full body sweats, shaking. It lasted for about two hours before stopping. My husband also ate one and had diarrhea and nausea. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Stomach Pain, Shaking, Cramps, Sweating See Less


Got a deluxe burger and flavor of the day sundae (blackberry cobbler) at about 9 pm. By 4:30 am I was violently ill - chills, diarrhea, stomach cramps, vomiting that was so severe it still has not stopped 6 hours later. Pounding headache and cramps in feet... See More now, likely because I can't even keep water down. May be headed for the ER soon. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Something else, Cramps, Headache, Chills See Less


12:00Am June 27th 2022, Not sure I finished my coffee within 1 hour & after 2 hours I got a violent urge to poo every 10 minutes. I started getting horrible abdominal cramps, they would come & go as they pleased. I had the chills, sweats, I... See More was lightheaded & dizzy. Almost didn't make it to the bathroom multiple times. I already had an issue the last time I went there when someone had blended up hair in my chiller. I kept getting little pieces of it until I decided to throw it out. This place is gross. | Symptoms: Cramps, Chills, Lightheaded, Diarrhea, Dizziness, Sweating See Less


Food Safety for Business
Soooo many people sick at this resort right now. Bad stomach illness, vomiting, serve diarrhea, cramping, aches and more. Wife and I were here for a wedding and she got it along with at least 10 people in our party alone! Talked to other guests and everyone... See More knew someone affected.

There were dozens of people trying to schedule appointments at the on-site medic. Likely hundreds ended up with this infection and the hotel management played dumb the entire time. Awful. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps
See Less
5


I ate a sausage McMuffin this morning (15 hrs ago) and I noticed the American cheese tasted a little off, almost slimy, but I ate it because I had to leave for work. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Cramps, Bloating, Gas See Less
280


We ordered from here veggie large stuffed pizza and a chicken stuffed pizza large we received I noticed the pizza was so hot the box I could feel it we opened it up we took a couple slices from the chicken pizza as soon as you pick... See More it up everything falls off of it and furthermore the delivery driver he had the pizza slanted it was all squished on one side when he presented the delivery. 45 minutes after started diarrhoea cramping and nausea feeling. It’s been ongoing now for the last two hours. i’m cause drinking water something is wrong with his pizza because I googled and now I see them as a lot of complaints in the state about the same problem I have diarrhoea nausea cramping. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Cramps See Less
845


I had the three cheese penne and it tasted amazing! This was around last Monday or Sunday. As soon as I finished eating my stomach was burning. Now I have to use the bathroom every half hour. I had to go to the ER because I have... See More occasional stomach bleeding, and was diagnosed with a stomach virus. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Cramps, Chills, Bleeding, Headache, Sweating, Abdominal Pain | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps, Headache, Chills, Sweating, Stomach Pain See Less
840


After I ate a their burrito  After I ate half the burrito I felt very bloated and was physically bloated like my food wouldn’t digest. Around 2:30 am I vomited the first time; then I vomited again around 4:30 am on the morning of June 25. The... See More lingering symptoms I have till today on June 27 is griping painful cramps from gas in my gut. It happened On Saturday June 25 | Symptoms: Cramps, Gas, Nausea, Vomiting, Bloating See Less
4.6K


Cheerios, It happened on 6/26 from cheerios. Ate a bowl late night and woke up at 2:30 am with severe cramping and diarrhea , | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps See Less


Last night I ate 6 chicken nuggets and a quarter pounder and today I had insane cramps, vomiting and diarrhea. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps See Less
579


Last 30 days