الإبلاغ عنه الآن
أنا أبلغ عن:
يرجى تحديد واحد على الأقل من الخيارات
يرجى ملء مكان الحادث
هل تستهلك أيضًا (في الأيام السبعة الماضية):
الحصول على تنبيهات لحالتك
توفير بريد إلكتروني لجهة الاتصال
حقل البريد الإلكتروني مطلوب
بدون معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك، لا يمكن متابعة شكواك. يرجى تقديم بريدك الإلكتروني. شكرا 🙂
يرجى قبول الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا
حماية الأصدقاء والعائلة
توفير رقم هاتف جهة الاتصال
وهذا يجعل من السهل المتابعة - وخاصة إذا كان هناك بعض الإلحاح على سبيل المثال في التحقيق الصحي العام. شكرا لك 👍
إضافة فيديو أو صورة!
نوصي الفيديو أو الصور من:
  1. الإيصال
  2. المنتج
  3. التعبئة والتغليف
أضف صورة / فيديو
إرسال نسخة من التقرير عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة نصية
أدخل أدناه للحصول على رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة نصية نصية من تقريرك
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
شكراً على تقريرك
الحصول على الإشعارات المستندة إلى الموقع
هام

تقريرك في قائمة الانتظار - قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة حتى تتم معالجة تقريرك.

تقرير
نص / SMS
1-844-969-0967
مكالمة
1-917-791-6369
يرجى تقديم الموقع
يرجى تقديم الموقع
يرجى تقديم عنوان التقرير
يرجى تقديم التفاصيل
يرجى قبول الشروط والأحكام
احصل على تنبيهات وتحديثات لحالتك! لا تظهر معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك على الموقع الإلكتروني.

لا تظهر هذه المعلومات على الموقع الإلكتروني. يمكننا إعلامك بالتحديثات، وقد نتصل بك للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات للمساعدة في حل مشكلتك أو متابعتها.

or
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
شكرا لك على تقريرك!

مهم - يتم وضع تقريرك في قائمة الانتظار - قد يستغرق ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة لعرض تقريرك على صفحتنا الرئيسية (إذا لم يتم اختياره كخاص)

إذا كان تقريرك يتعلق بالسم 1-800-222-1222 للحصول على استشارة مجانية مع خبير التسمم الطبي الحي

تفضل بزيارة صفحات التعلم للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات المفيدة أو راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني: support@iwaspoisoned.com

وداعاً! وأطيب التمنيات في شفاءك

Cramps

تحديث: 28 يونيو 2022 14:34
هذا الصباح, لست متأكدًا من أنني أكلت سجق وعجة جبن, وافل, جانب من النقانق باتي وهاش براونز مع الجبن | الأعراض: إسهال, غثيان, قيء, تشنجات انظر أقل
716


أكلت واحدة من ستيك & ستاوت فطيرة لتناول طعام الغداء. في غضون ساعة كان لدي آلام في المعدة/التشنج، والغثيان، وتعرق كامل الجسم، والهز. استمر لمدة ساعتين تقريبًا قبل التوقف. كما أكل زوجي واحدة وكان يعاني من الإسهال والغثيان. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, ألم المعدة, الهز, تشنجات, التعرق انظر أقل
1.8K


حصلت على برجر فاخر ونكهة مثلجات اليوم (بلاك بيري كوبلر) في حوالي الساعة 9 مساءً. بحلول الساعة 4:30 صباحًا كنت مريضًا بعنف - قشعريرة، إسهال، تشنجات في المعدة، قيء كان شديدًا لدرجة أنه لم يتوقف بعد 6 ساعات. قصف الصداع والتشنجات في القدمين الآن، على الأرجح لأنني... شاهد المزيد لا أستطيع حتى إبقاء الماء منخفضًا. قد يتجه إلى ER قريبًا. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, قيء, شيء آخر, تشنجات, الصداع, قشعريرة انظر أقل
1.8K


Food Safety for Business
12:00 صباحًا 27 يونيو 2022، لست متأكدًا من أنني أنهيت قهوتي في غضون ساعة واحدة وبعد ساعتين حصلت على رغبة عنيفة في التبرز كل 10 دقائق. بدأت في الحصول على تشنجات البطن الرهيبة، وأنها تأتي وتذهب كما يحلو لهم. كان لدي قشعريرة، تعرق، كنت بدوار ودوار. تقريبا... شاهد المزيد لم تصل إلى الحمام عدة مرات. لقد واجهت بالفعل مشكلة في المرة الأخيرة التي ذهبت فيها إلى هناك عندما قام شخص ما بمزج الشعر في المبرد الخاص بي. ظللت أحصل على قطع صغيرة منه حتى قررت التخلص منه. هذا المكان مقزز. | الأعراض: تشنجات, قشعريرة, مرارة, إسهال, الدوخة, التعرق انظر أقل
1.8K


Soooo الكثير من الناس المرضى في هذا المنتجع الآن. مرض المعدة السيئ، والتقيؤ، والإسهال، والتشنج، والأوجاع وأكثر من ذلك. أنا وزوجتي كنا هنا لحضور حفل زفاف وحصلت عليه مع ما لا يقل عن 10 أشخاص في حفلتنا وحدها! تحدث إلى ضيوف آخرين وكان الجميع يعرف شخصًا متأثرًا.... شاهد المزيد كان هناك العشرات من الأشخاص يحاولون تحديد مواعيد في الطبيب في الموقع. من المحتمل أن المئات انتهى بهم الأمر بهذه العدوى ولعبت إدارة الفندق دورًا غبيًا طوال الوقت. فظيعة. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, قيء, تشنجات انظر أقل
281


I ate a sausage McMuffin this morning (15 hrs ago) and I noticed the American cheese tasted a little off, almost slimy, but I ate it because I had to leave for work. | الأعراض: إسهال, غثيان, تشنجات, الانتفاخ, غاز انظر أقل
281


لقد طلبنا من هنا بيتزا نباتية محشوة كبيرة وبيتزا محشوة بالدجاج كبيرة تلقيناها لاحظت أن البيتزا كانت ساخنة جدًا، الصندوق الذي شعرت به، فتحناه، أخذنا شريحتين من بيتزا الدجاج بمجرد استلامه كل شيء يسقط منه وعلاوة على ذلك سائق التوصيل كان لديه البيتزا مائلة كان كل شيء... شاهد المزيد سحق على جانب واحد عندما قدم التسليم. 45 دقيقة بعد أن بدأت الإسهال التشنج والشعور بالغثيان. لقد كان مستمراً الآن خلال الساعتين الماضيتين. أنا سبب شرب الماء شيء خاطئ في البيتزا لأنني بحثت في غوغل والآن أراهم على أنهم الكثير من الشكاوى في الولاية حول نفس المشكلة لدي الإسهال والغثيان والتشنج. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, تشنجات انظر أقل
845


كان لدي ثلاثة جبن بيني وكان طعمها مذهلاً! كان هذا في يوم الاثنين أو الأحد الماضي. بمجرد أن انتهيت من تناول معدتي كانت تحترق. الآن لا بد لي من استخدام الحمام كل نصف ساعة. اضطررت للذهاب إلى غرفة الطوارئ لأنني أعاني من نزيف في المعدة في بعض... شاهد المزيد الأحيان، وتم تشخيص إصابتي بفيروس المعدة | الأعراض: غثيان، إسهال، تشنجات، قشعريرة، نزيف، صداع، تعرق، ألم بطني | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, قيء, تشنجات, الصداع, قشعريرة, التعرق, ألم المعدة انظر أقل
842


بعد أن أكلت بوريتو بعد أن أكلت نصف البوريتو شعرت بالانتفاخ الشديد وانتفخت جسديًا مثل طعامي لن يهضم. حوالي الساعة 2:30 صباحًا تقيأت في المرة الأولى؛ ثم تقيأت مرة أخرى حوالي الساعة 4:30 صباحًا في صباح يوم 25 يونيو. الأعراض العالقة التي أعاني منها حتى اليوم في... شاهد المزيد 27 يونيو هي الإمساك بتشنجات مؤلمة من الغازات في أمعائي. حدث ذلك يوم السبت يونيو 25 | الأعراض: تشنجات, غاز, غثيان, قيء, الانتفاخ انظر أقل
4.6K


تشيريوس, حدث ذلك في 6/26 من cheerios. أكل وعاء في وقت متأخر من الليل واستيقظ في الساعة 2:30 صباحا مع تشنج شديد والإسهال، | الأعراض: إسهال, قيء, تشنجات انظر أقل
1.1K


آخر 30 يومًا

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Cramps

Updated: June 28, 2022 11:55 AM
Ate one their Steak & Stout Pie for lunch. Within an hour I had stomach pain/cramping, nausea, full body sweats, shaking. It lasted for about two hours before stopping. My husband also ate one and had diarrhea and nausea. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Stomach Pain, Shaking, Cramps, Sweating See Less


Got a deluxe burger and flavor of the day sundae (blackberry cobbler) at about 9 pm. By 4:30 am I was violently ill - chills, diarrhea, stomach cramps, vomiting that was so severe it still has not stopped 6 hours later. Pounding headache and cramps in feet... See More now, likely because I can't even keep water down. May be headed for the ER soon. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Something else, Cramps, Headache, Chills See Less


12:00Am June 27th 2022, Not sure I finished my coffee within 1 hour & after 2 hours I got a violent urge to poo every 10 minutes. I started getting horrible abdominal cramps, they would come & go as they pleased. I had the chills, sweats, I... See More was lightheaded & dizzy. Almost didn't make it to the bathroom multiple times. I already had an issue the last time I went there when someone had blended up hair in my chiller. I kept getting little pieces of it until I decided to throw it out. This place is gross. | Symptoms: Cramps, Chills, Lightheaded, Diarrhea, Dizziness, Sweating See Less


Food Safety for Business
Soooo many people sick at this resort right now. Bad stomach illness, vomiting, serve diarrhea, cramping, aches and more. Wife and I were here for a wedding and she got it along with at least 10 people in our party alone! Talked to other guests and everyone... See More knew someone affected.

There were dozens of people trying to schedule appointments at the on-site medic. Likely hundreds ended up with this infection and the hotel management played dumb the entire time. Awful. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps
See Less
5


I ate a sausage McMuffin this morning (15 hrs ago) and I noticed the American cheese tasted a little off, almost slimy, but I ate it because I had to leave for work. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Cramps, Bloating, Gas See Less
280


We ordered from here veggie large stuffed pizza and a chicken stuffed pizza large we received I noticed the pizza was so hot the box I could feel it we opened it up we took a couple slices from the chicken pizza as soon as you pick... See More it up everything falls off of it and furthermore the delivery driver he had the pizza slanted it was all squished on one side when he presented the delivery. 45 minutes after started diarrhoea cramping and nausea feeling. It’s been ongoing now for the last two hours. i’m cause drinking water something is wrong with his pizza because I googled and now I see them as a lot of complaints in the state about the same problem I have diarrhoea nausea cramping. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Cramps See Less
845


I had the three cheese penne and it tasted amazing! This was around last Monday or Sunday. As soon as I finished eating my stomach was burning. Now I have to use the bathroom every half hour. I had to go to the ER because I have... See More occasional stomach bleeding, and was diagnosed with a stomach virus. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Cramps, Chills, Bleeding, Headache, Sweating, Abdominal Pain | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps, Headache, Chills, Sweating, Stomach Pain See Less
840


After I ate a their burrito  After I ate half the burrito I felt very bloated and was physically bloated like my food wouldn’t digest. Around 2:30 am I vomited the first time; then I vomited again around 4:30 am on the morning of June 25. The... See More lingering symptoms I have till today on June 27 is griping painful cramps from gas in my gut. It happened On Saturday June 25 | Symptoms: Cramps, Gas, Nausea, Vomiting, Bloating See Less
4.6K


Cheerios, It happened on 6/26 from cheerios. Ate a bowl late night and woke up at 2:30 am with severe cramping and diarrhea , | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps See Less


Last night I ate 6 chicken nuggets and a quarter pounder and today I had insane cramps, vomiting and diarrhea. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps See Less
579


Last 30 days