لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
USA
أصدرت FSIS تنبيهًا للصحة العامة حول كمية غير محددة من كرات اللحم البقري مع صلصة المارينارا من قبل سوق الأغذية الكاملة، وشركة لأنها كانت خاطئة العلامة التجارية وتم إنتاجها بمسببات حساسية غير معلنة. تحتوي المنتجات على جبن البارميزان المصنوع من الحليب، وهو مادة مسببة للحساسية معروفة ولا يتم الإعلان عنها على ملصق المنتج.

لم يطلب استدعاء لأنه يعتقد أن المنتجات المتضررة لم تعد متاحة لشرائها مباشرة من قبل مستهلكي التجزئة. كان هناك تقرير العملاء من رد فعل سلبي بسبب استهلاك المنتج

تشعر FSIS بالقلق من أن بعض المنتجات قد تكون في ثلاجات المستهلكين أو المجمدات. يتم حث المستهلكين الذين يعانون من الحساسية الغذائية الذين اشتروا هذه المنتجات على عدم استهلاكها. يجب التخلص من هذه المنتجات أو إعادتها إلى مكان الشراء. تم بيع هذا المنتج في مواقع البيع بالتجزئة في إلينوي، إنديانا، آيوا، كنتاكي، ميشيغان، مينيسوتا، ميسوري، أوهايو، ويسكونسن. كرات اللحم البقري مع منتجات صلصة المارينارا الخاضعة لتنبيه الصحة العامة هي:

- 24 أوقية. حاويات بلاستيكية واضحة من «سوق الأغذية الكاملة لحوم البقر مع مارينارا» مع رمز PLU من 39496 والتمر البيع من خلال 2/27/21.

يمكن للمستهلكين وأعضاء وسائل الإعلام الذين لديهم أسئلة حول تنبيه الصحة العامة الاتصال ناثان سيمبالا، العلاقات العامة العالمية، سوق الأغذية الجامع، وشركة، على nathan.cimbala@wholefoods.com. يمكن للمستهلكين الذين لديهم أسئلة حول سلامة الأغذية الاتصال بالخط الساخن للحوم والدواجن لوزارة الزراعة الأمريكية المجاني على الخط الساخن 1-888-MPA (1-888-674-6854) من الساعة 10 صباحًا إلى 6 مساءً (التوقيت الشرقي) من الاثنين إلى الجمعة.

لمزيد من المعلومات: fsis.usda.gov

المصدر: FSIS

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
The FSIS issued a public health alert about an undetermined amount of beef meatballs with marinara sauce by Whole Foods Market, Inc. because they were misbranded and were produced with an undeclared allergen. The products contain parmesan cheese made from milk, which is a known allergen and is not declared on the product label.

A recall was not requested because it is believed that the affected products are no longer available to be directly purchased by retail consumers. There has been a customer report of an adverse reaction due to consumption of the product

FSIS is concerned that some product may be in consumers’ refrigerators or freezers. Consumers with food allergies who have purchased these products are urged not to consume them. These products should be thrown away or returned to the place of purchase. This product was sold in retail locations in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, and Wisconsin. The beef meatballs with marinara sauce products subject to the public health alert are:

- 24-oz. clear plastic containers of “Whole Foods Market Beef Meatballs with Marinara” with a PLU code of 39496 and sell-by dates through 2/27/21.

Consumers and members of the media with questions about the public health alert can contact Nathan Cimbala, Global Public Relations, Whole Foods Market, Inc., at nathan.cimbala@wholefoods.com. Consumers with food safety questions can call the toll-free USDA Meat and Poultry Hotline at 1-888-MPHotline (1-888-674-6854) from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. (Eastern Time) Monday through Friday.

For more info: fsis.usda.gov

Source: FSIS