将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
USA
FSIS 发布了一项公共卫生警报,提到 Food Foods Market, Inc. 提供的含有 marinara 酱的牛肉丸数量不详,因为它们是错误的品牌,并且是用未申报的过敏原生产的。产品含有由牛奶制成的帕玛森奶酪,牛奶是已知的过敏原,未在商品标签上申报。

没有要求召回,因为据信受影响的产品不再可供零售消费者直接购买。客户报告说,由于该产品的消费而产生了不良反应

FSIS 担心某些产品可能位于消费者的冰箱或冰柜中。敦促购买这些产品的有食物过敏的消费者不要食用它们。这些产品应该丢弃或退回购买地。该产品已在伊利诺伊州、印第安纳州、爱荷华州、肯塔基州、密歇根州、明尼苏达州、密苏里州、俄亥俄州和威斯康星州的零售地点受公众健康警报管制的含有 marinara 酱制品的牛肉丸包括:

-24 盎司。透明塑料容器 “带 Marinara 的全食品市场牛肉丸”,PLU 代码为 39496,销售日期至 2 月 27 日。

对公共健康警报有疑问的消费者和媒体成员可以联系全球公共关系、全食品市场公司 Nathan Cimala,电话:nathan.cimbala@wholefoods.com。有食品安全问题的消费者可于周一至周五上午 10 点至下午 6 时(东部时间)致电美国农业部免费热线 1-888-mphotLine(1-888-674-6854)。

欲了解更多信息:fsis.usda.gov

资料来源:FSIS

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
The FSIS issued a public health alert about an undetermined amount of beef meatballs with marinara sauce by Whole Foods Market, Inc. because they were misbranded and were produced with an undeclared allergen. The products contain parmesan cheese made from milk, which is a known allergen and is not declared on the product label.

A recall was not requested because it is believed that the affected products are no longer available to be directly purchased by retail consumers. There has been a customer report of an adverse reaction due to consumption of the product

FSIS is concerned that some product may be in consumers’ refrigerators or freezers. Consumers with food allergies who have purchased these products are urged not to consume them. These products should be thrown away or returned to the place of purchase. This product was sold in retail locations in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, and Wisconsin. The beef meatballs with marinara sauce products subject to the public health alert are:

- 24-oz. clear plastic containers of “Whole Foods Market Beef Meatballs with Marinara” with a PLU code of 39496 and sell-by dates through 2/27/21.

Consumers and members of the media with questions about the public health alert can contact Nathan Cimbala, Global Public Relations, Whole Foods Market, Inc., at nathan.cimbala@wholefoods.com. Consumers with food safety questions can call the toll-free USDA Meat and Poultry Hotline at 1-888-MPHotline (1-888-674-6854) from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. (Eastern Time) Monday through Friday.

For more info: fsis.usda.gov

Source: FSIS