لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
USA
اسم الشركة: بيكيل's سناك فودز، وشركة
اسم العلامة التجارية: بيكيل الوجبات الخفيفة
ذكر المنتج: زبدة الفشار بنكهة
سبب التذكير: الحليب غير المعلن عنه
FDA تاريخ استدعاء: 25 يناير 2021
تفاصيل التذكير: تذكر Bickel's Snaking Foods، Inc. طوعا مجموعة واحدة محددة من 8 أوقية الفشار بنكهة الزبدة تحمل رمز اتحاد الوطنيين الكونغوليين 70175 06021 بسبب وجود غير معلن من الحليب. يمكن للمستهلكين الذين يعانون من حساسية أو حساسية شديدة للحليب تجربة رد فعل خطير أو مهدد للحياة إذا كانوا يستهلكون هذا المنتج.

ما يلي استخدام حسب التعليمات البرمجية يخضع لهذا المستقيم:29 MAR 21 Z1 E1

لا تتأثر أي منتجات أخرى أو رموز الكثير من هذا الاستدعاء. تم بيع المنتج للموزعين في جورجيا وكارولاينا الشمالية وهو متوفر حصريًا في سوبر ماركت بابلياكس. حدث الخطأ عندما وصفت أكياس تحتوي على الفشار بنكهة الشيدر عن غير قصد باسم الفشار بنكهة الزبدة.

حتى الآن، لم يتم الإبلاغ عن أي أمراض فيما يتعلق باستهلاك هذا المنتج. تم تحديد الخطأ من قبل موظف مخزن قام بتنبيه الشركة المصنعة. إذا كان لديك هذا المنتج في حوزتك، فيرجى تجاهله أو إعادته إلى Publix لاسترداد أموالك بالكامل.

يجب توجيه استفسارات العملاء إلى: الهاتف: 717-900-1520 البريد الإلكتروني: dsager@bickelssnacks.com ساعات العمل هي من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 8:00 صباحًا - 5:00 مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي. ويجري هذا التذكير الطوعي بمعرفة إدارة الغذاء والدواء.

تحقق من تفاصيل الاستدعاء الكامل على fda.gov

المصدر: إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
Company name: Bickel’s Snack Foods, Inc.
Brand name: Bickel’s Snack Foods
Product recalled: Butter Flavored Popcorn
Reason of the recall: Undeclared milk
FDA Recall date: January 25, 2021
Recall details: Bickel’s Snack Foods, Inc. is voluntarily recalling one specific lot of 8 oz. Butter Flavored Popcorn bearing UPC code 70175 06021 due to the undeclared presence of milk. Consumers with an allergy or severe sensitivity to milk could experience a serious or life-threatening reaction if they consume this product.

The following Use By code is subject to this recall:29 MAR 21 Z1 E1

No other products or lot codes are affected by this recall. The product was sold to distributors in Georgia and North Carolina and is available exclusively in Publix Super Markets. The error occurred when bags containing Cheddar Flavored Popcorn were inadvertently labeled as Butter Flavored Popcorn.

To date, there have been no illnesses reported in connection with the consumption of this product. The error was identified by a store employee who alerted the manufacturer. If you have this product in your possession, please discard it or return it to Publix for a full refund.

Customer inquiries should be directed to: Phone: 717-900-1520 Email: dsager@bickelssnacks.com Business hours are Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM Eastern time. This voluntary recall is being made with the knowledge of the Food & Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA