将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
USA
公司名称:Bickel 的小吃食品有限公司
品牌名称:Bickel 的零食
产品回忆:黄油味爆米花
召回原因:未申报的牛奶
FDA 召回日期:2021 年 1 月 25 日
回想细节:Bickel 的 Snack Foods, Inc. 由于未申报的牛奶存在,Bickel 的 Snack Foods, Inc. 自愿召回一批 8 盎司黄油味爆米花,印有 UPC 代码 70175 06021。对牛奶过敏或严重敏感的消费者如果使用该产品,他们可能会经历严重或危及生命的反应。

以下使用者代码受此回告的约束:3 月 29 日 21 Z1 E1

此次召回没有其他产品或批号受到影响。该产品销售给佐治亚州和北卡罗来纳州的经销商,并在 Publix 超级市场上独家提供。当包含切达风味爆米花的袋子无意中被标记为黄油味爆米花时,发生了错误。

迄今为止,尚未报告与消费该产品有关的疾病。错误是由一名向制造商发出警报的商店员工确定的。如果您拥有此产品,请将其丢弃或退回 Publix 以获得全额退款。

客户查询应直接至:电话:717-900-1520 电子邮件:dsager@bickelssnacks.com 营业时间为东部时间周一至周五上午 8:00 至下午 5:00。这次自愿召回是在食品药物管理局的知识下进行的。

fda.gov 上查看完整的召回详细信息

资料来源:FDA

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
Company name: Bickel’s Snack Foods, Inc.
Brand name: Bickel’s Snack Foods
Product recalled: Butter Flavored Popcorn
Reason of the recall: Undeclared milk
FDA Recall date: January 25, 2021
Recall details: Bickel’s Snack Foods, Inc. is voluntarily recalling one specific lot of 8 oz. Butter Flavored Popcorn bearing UPC code 70175 06021 due to the undeclared presence of milk. Consumers with an allergy or severe sensitivity to milk could experience a serious or life-threatening reaction if they consume this product.

The following Use By code is subject to this recall:29 MAR 21 Z1 E1

No other products or lot codes are affected by this recall. The product was sold to distributors in Georgia and North Carolina and is available exclusively in Publix Super Markets. The error occurred when bags containing Cheddar Flavored Popcorn were inadvertently labeled as Butter Flavored Popcorn.

To date, there have been no illnesses reported in connection with the consumption of this product. The error was identified by a store employee who alerted the manufacturer. If you have this product in your possession, please discard it or return it to Publix for a full refund.

Customer inquiries should be directed to: Phone: 717-900-1520 Email: dsager@bickelssnacks.com Business hours are Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM Eastern time. This voluntary recall is being made with the knowledge of the Food & Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA