لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
USA
اسم الشركة: لايتهاوس شركة
اسم العلامة التجارية: برايت هاربور
المنتج أشار: سيزر خلع الملابس وتراجع
سبب الاستدعاء: الأنشوجة غير المعلنة
FDA تاريخ استدعاء: فبراير 15، 2021
تفاصيل التذكير: تستذكر Litehouse Inc. طواعية كمية محدودة من برايت هاربور قيصر خلع الملابس وتراجع 1.5 أوقية الوسائد لأنها قد تحتوي على الأنشوجة غير المعلنة. وقد تم تعريف إدارة الغذاء والدواء بهذا الاستدعاء الذي يقتصر على يوم إنتاج واحد من موقع تصنيع واحد. اتخذ Litehouse هذا الإجراء بشكل استباقي لأن الأشخاص الذين لديهم حساسية أو لديهم حساسية للأنشوجة يمكن أن يكونوا عرضة لخطر رد فعل سلبي إذا كانوا يستهلكون هذا المنتج.

لم يتم الإبلاغ عن أي تقارير عن ردود فعل سلبية بسبب استهلاك هذا المنتج. يجب على أي شخص قلق بشأن رد فعل الاتصال بمقدم الرعاية الصحية.

في المجموع، تم توزيع 225 حالة من 60/1.5 أوقية برايت هاربور قيصر الحقائب على عدد محدود من العملاء في واشنطن، أوريغون، ايداهو، ويوتا. تم إخطار جميع العملاء المتأثرين بهذا الاستدعاء الطوعي. يمكن العثور على تاريخ «أفضل استخدام من قبل' على الجزء الخلفي من الوسادة, المسمى: 03 071321 مع رمز الكثير من 03 071321 16002 60/1.5 أوقية برايت هاربور قيصر. لا توجد تواريخ رمز أخرى لهذا المنتج أو أي منتجات Litehouse أخرى تشارك في هذا الاستدعاء.

بدأ الاستدعاء الطوعي بعد أن اكتشف أن وضع العلامات المنتج ذكر قيصر على الملصق الأمامي والجبن الأزرق على ظهره. ويشير التحقيق اللاحق إلى أن المشكلة ناجمة عن خطأ في التعبئة والتغليف. يُطلب من المستهلكين الذين اشتروا المنتج المتضرر إعادتهم إلى مكان الشراء لاسترداد أموالهم بالكامل. يمكن للمستهلكين الذين لديهم أسئلة الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Litehouse على الرقم 1-800.578.1652 أو litehousefoods.com/contact

تحقق من تفاصيل الاستدعاء الكامل على fda.gov

المصدر: إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
Company name: Litehouse Inc.
Brand name: Brite Harbor
Product recalled: Caesar Dressing & Dip
Reason of the recall: Undeclared Anchovies
FDA Recall date: February 15, 2021
Recall details: Litehouse Inc. is voluntarily recalling a limited quantity of its Brite Harbor Caesar Dressing & Dip 1.5 oz pillows because it may contain undeclared anchovies. The Food and Drug Administration has been made aware of this recall which is limited to one production day from a single manufacturing location. Litehouse took this action proactively because people who are sensitive or have allergies to anchovies could be at risk of an adverse reaction if they consume this product.

No reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of this product have been reported. Anyone concerned about a reaction should contact a healthcare provider.

In total, 225 cases of 60/1.5 oz Brite Harbor Caesar pouches were distributed to a limited number of customers in Washington, Oregon, Idaho, and Utah.  All customers impacted by this voluntary recall have been notified. The ‘Best Used By’ date can be found on the back of the pillow, labeled: 03 071321 with the lot code of 03 071321 16002 60/1.5 oz Brite Harbor Caesar. No other code dates of this product or any other Litehouse products are involved in this recall.

The voluntary recall was initiated after it was discovered that product labeling stated Caesar on the Front label and Blue Cheese on the back. Subsequent investigation indicates the problem was caused by a packaging error. Consumers who have purchased the affected product are asked to return them to the place of purchase for a full refund. Consumers with questions may contact Litehouse customer service at 1-800.578.1652 or litehousefoods.com/contact

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA