将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
USA
公司名称:莱特豪斯公司
品牌名称:Brite Harbour
产品召回:凯撒敷料和蘸酱
召回原因:未申报的凤尾鱼
FDA 召回日期:2021 年 2 月 15 日
召回细节:莱特豪斯公司自愿回忆其有限数量的 Bricite Harbour Cesar Cesar Dip & Dip 1.5 盎司枕头,因为它可能含有未申报的凤尾鱼。食品和药品管理局已经意识到这次召回,该召回仅限于单一制造地点的一个生产日。莱特豪斯主动采取此措施是因为敏感或对凤尾鱼过敏的人如果服用该产品,可能会有不良反应的风险。

没有关于因使用该产品而引起的不良反应的报告。任何担心反应的人都应联系医疗保健提供者。

总共向华盛顿、俄勒冈州、爱达荷州和犹他州的少数客户分发了 225 个 60/1.5 盎司的 Brite Harbour Caesar 邮袋。受此次自愿召回影响的所有客户都已通知。枕头背面可以找到 “最佳使用者” 日期,标记为:03 071321,批号为 03 071321 16002 60/1.5 盎司布丽特港凯撒。此次召回中不涉及本产品或任何其他莱特豪斯产品的其他编码日期。

自愿召回是在发现产品标签上标有凯撒和背面印有蓝奶酪之后启动的。随后的调查表明问题是由包装错误引起的。购买受影响产品的消费者需要将其退回购买地以获得全额退款。有疑问的消费者可致电 1-800.578.1652 联系莱特豪斯客户服务或 litehousefoods.com/ 联系

fda.gov 上查看完整的召回详细信息

资料来源:FDA

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
Company name: Litehouse Inc.
Brand name: Brite Harbor
Product recalled: Caesar Dressing & Dip
Reason of the recall: Undeclared Anchovies
FDA Recall date: February 15, 2021
Recall details: Litehouse Inc. is voluntarily recalling a limited quantity of its Brite Harbor Caesar Dressing & Dip 1.5 oz pillows because it may contain undeclared anchovies. The Food and Drug Administration has been made aware of this recall which is limited to one production day from a single manufacturing location. Litehouse took this action proactively because people who are sensitive or have allergies to anchovies could be at risk of an adverse reaction if they consume this product.

No reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of this product have been reported. Anyone concerned about a reaction should contact a healthcare provider.

In total, 225 cases of 60/1.5 oz Brite Harbor Caesar pouches were distributed to a limited number of customers in Washington, Oregon, Idaho, and Utah.  All customers impacted by this voluntary recall have been notified. The ‘Best Used By’ date can be found on the back of the pillow, labeled: 03 071321 with the lot code of 03 071321 16002 60/1.5 oz Brite Harbor Caesar. No other code dates of this product or any other Litehouse products are involved in this recall.

The voluntary recall was initiated after it was discovered that product labeling stated Caesar on the Front label and Blue Cheese on the back. Subsequent investigation indicates the problem was caused by a packaging error. Consumers who have purchased the affected product are asked to return them to the place of purchase for a full refund. Consumers with questions may contact Litehouse customer service at 1-800.578.1652 or litehousefoods.com/contact

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA