将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
USA
公司名称:花卉食品有限公司
品牌名称:Canyon Bakehouse
产品回忆:Canyon Bakehouse 一切百吉饼
召回原因:谷蛋白的潜在存在
FDA 召回日期:2020 年 12 月 30 日
召回细节:Flowers Foods, Inc.(纽约证券交易所代码:FLO)修订了其 2020 年 12 月 3 日关于两种 Canyon Bakkehouse 产品的自愿召回新闻稿,以反映峡谷烘焙馆一切百吉饼的地理分布。Canyon Bakehouse Everything Bagels 的扩大销售范围包括康涅狄格州、马萨诸塞州、纽约和罗德岛的零售客户。

2020 年 12 月 3 日,该公司召回了某些 Canyon Bakhouse Mountain 白面包和 Canyon Bakehouse 一切百吉饼,因为可能存在麸质。首次召回涉及向阿肯色州、科罗拉多州、堪萨斯州、路易斯安那州、密西西比州、密苏里州、蒙大拿州、内布拉斯加州、新墨西哥、俄克拉荷马州、南达科他州、德克萨斯州、犹他州和怀俄明州的零售客户分发的产品。召回是在成品测试显示可能存在麸质之后启动的。

该修正案涵盖了最初未被确定为召回一部分的产品。患有小麦过敏、腹腔疾病、麸质或小麦敏感性的人使用本产品可能会对健康造成不良影响或严重的过敏反应。

迄今为止,尚未核实任何相关疾病或事件。以下是关于召回中涉及的 Canyon Bakehouse 一切百吉饼的信息。如果包装上同时注明 UPC 和批号,人们不应该使用此商品。消费者应该寻找批号(20316)的最后五位数字,该批号印在密封袋的塑料封口上。

-Canyon Bakehouse 一切百吉饼。UPC:8-53584-00221-8。地段代码:032220316

消费者应丢弃受影响的产品或将其退回购买地以获得全额退款。有疑问的消费者可致电 1-866-245-8921 致电花者消费者关系中心。该中心的开放时间为美国东部时间周一至周五上午 8 点至下午 5 点。

fda.gov 上查看完整的召回详细信息

资料来源:FDA

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
Company name: Flowers Foods, Inc.
Brand name: Canyon Bakehouse
Product recalled: Canyon Bakehouse Everything Bagels
Reason of the recall: Potential presence of gluten
FDA Recall date: December 30, 2020
Recall details: Flowers Foods, Inc. (NYSE: FLO) has amended its December 3, 2020 voluntary recall press release on two Canyon Bakehouse products to reflect additional geographic distribution for the Canyon Bakehouse Everything Bagels. The expanded distribution for the Canyon Bakehouse Everything Bagels includes retail customers in Connecticut, Massachusetts, New York, and Rhode Island.

On December 3, 2020, the company recalled certain Canyon Bakehouse Mountain White Bread and Canyon Bakehouse Everything Bagels due to the potential presence of gluten. The initial recall involved products distributed to retail customers in Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, and Wyoming. The recall was initiated after finished product testing revealed the possible presence of gluten.

This amendment covers products that had not been initially identified as part of that recall. Consumption of this product by people with a wheat allergy, celiac disease, or gluten or wheat sensitivity may cause adverse health effects or serious allergic reactions.

No related illnesses or incidents have been verified to date. Following is information about the Canyon Bakehouse Everything Bagels involved in the recall. People should not consume this product if both the UPC and Lot Number are noted on the package. Consumers should look for the last five digits of the Lot Number (20316), which is printed on the plastic closure that seals the bag.

- Canyon Bakehouse Everything Bagels. UPC: 8-53584-00221-8. Lot code: 032220316

Consumers should discard the affected product or return it to the place of purchase for a full refund. Consumers with questions may call Flowers’ Consumer Relations Center at 1-866-245-8921. The center is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA