لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
USA
أصدرت FSIS تنبيهًا للصحة العامة حول كمية غير محددة من منتج حساء الدجاج من قبل سوق الأغذية الكاملة، وشركة لأنها كانت خاطئة. يحتوي منتج حساء الدجاج على القمح ويعلن كمكون ولكن يحتوي على بيان غير صحيح من «خالية من الغلوتين» على الملصق العلوي.

تشعر FSIS بالقلق من أن بعض المنتجات قد تكون في ثلاجات المستهلكين. يتم حث المستهلكين الذين يعانون من الحساسية الغذائية الذين اشتروا هذه المنتجات على عدم استهلاكها. يجب التخلص من هذه المنتجات أو إعادتها إلى مكان الشراء.

تم بيع هذا المنتج في مواقع البيع بالتجزئة في إلينوي، إنديانا، آيوا، كنتاكي، ميشيغان، مينيسوتا، ميسوري، أوهايو، ويسكونسن. منتجات حساء المعكرونة الدجاج الجاهزة للأكل التي تخضع لتنبيه الصحة العامة هي:

- شوربة نودلز الدجاج المقهى مع الدجاج الأبيض باللحم الأبيض (عبوات بلاستيكية 24 أونصة) الأفضل حسب التواريخ: أبريل 27, 21 | 2 مايو 21 | 8 مايو 21 | 16 مايو، 21.

ولم يطلب الاستدعاء لأن المنتجات المتأثرة تم إنتاجها وتوزيعها على مواقع البيع بالتجزئة داخل نفس الكيان المؤسسي وبيعت مباشرة للمستهلكين. ويعتقد أن هذه المنتجات لم تعد متاحة ليتم شراؤها من قبل المستهلكين.

يمكن للمستهلكين وأعضاء وسائل الإعلام الذين لديهم أسئلة حول تنبيه الصحة العامة الاتصال كريستين ويلكوكسس، جي في ب الاتصالات، ألبرتسون الشركات على christine.wilcox@albertsons.com. يمكن للمستهلكين الذين لديهم أسئلة حول سلامة الأغذية الاتصال بالخط الساخن للحوم والدواجن لوزارة الزراعة الأمريكية المجاني على الرقم 1-888-MPHotline (1-888-674-6854) أو الدردشة الحية عبر اسأل وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية من الساعة 10 صباحًا إلى 6 مساءً (التوقيت الشرقي) من الاثنين إلى الجمعة

لمزيد من المعلومات: fsis.usda.gov

المصدر: FSIS

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
The FSIS issued a public health alert about an undetermined amount of Chicken Soup product by Whole Foods Market, Inc. because they were misbranded. The chicken soup product contains and declares wheat as an ingredient but has an incorrect statement of "gluten-free" on the top label.

FSIS is concerned that some product may be in consumers’ refrigerators. Consumers with food allergies who have purchased these products are urged not to consume them. These products should be thrown away or returned to the place of purchase.

This product was sold in retail locations in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, and Wisconsin. The ready-to-eat chicken noodle soup products subject to the public health alert are:

- Signature CAFÉ Chicken Noodle Soup with White Meat Chicken (24-oz. plastic containers). Best by dates: Apr. 27, 21 | May 2, 21 | May 8, 21 | May 16, 21.

A recall was not requested because the affected products were produced and distributed among retail locations within the same corporate entity and sold directly to consumers. It is believed that these products are no longer available to be purchased by consumers.

Consumers and members of the media with questions about the public health alert can contact Christine Wilcox, G.V.P. Communications, Albertsons Companies at christine.wilcox@albertsons.com. Consumers with food safety questions can call the toll-free USDA Meat and Poultry Hotline at 1-888-MPHotline (1-888-674-6854) or live chat via Ask USDA from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. (Eastern Time) Monday through Friday

For more information: fsis.usda.gov

Source: FSIS