将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
6个月前
2021 年 12 月 8 日更新

疾病预防控制中心宣布,截至2021年12月8日,疫情已经结束。迄今为止,共报告了来自10个州(加利福尼亚州,伊利诺伊州,堪萨斯州,马里兰州,密歇根州,明尼苏达州,新泽西州,纽约州,宾夕法尼亚州和弗吉尼亚州)的34人感染了沙门氏菌疫情菌株。7人住院,没有死亡报告。疾病的开始日期从 2021 年 9 月 18 日到 2021 年 10 月 30 日不等。

资料来源:疾病预防控制中心

2021 年 11 月 12 日更新

截至2021年11月12日,来自10个州(加利福尼亚州,伊利诺伊州,堪萨斯州,马里兰州,密歇根州,明尼苏达州,新泽西州,纽约州,宾夕法尼亚州和弗吉尼亚州)报告了31人感染了沙门氏菌疫情株。6人住院,没有死亡报告。疾病的开始日期从 2021 年 9 月 18 日到 2021 年 10 月 18 日不等。调查仍在进行中。

2021 年 11 月 10 日,欧洲食品召回了大约 119,091 磅的 Citterio 品牌优质意大利风格 Salame Sticks 产品。

资料来源:疾病预防控制中心

2021年10月23日

美国疾病预防控制中心、多个州的公共卫生和监管官员以及美国农业部食品安全与检验局(USDA-FSIS)正在收集不同类型的数据,以调查与Citterio品牌高级意大利风味Salame Sticks相关的多州沙门氏菌感染疫情。

截至2021年10月22日,已有8个州(加利福尼亚州、伊利诺伊州、堪萨斯州、密歇根州、明尼苏达州、新泽西州、纽约州和弗吉尼亚州)报告了20人感染了沙门氏菌疫情菌株。疾病的起始日期为2021年9月18日至2021年10月3日

Citterio 品牌高级意大利风格 Salame Sticks 在 Trader Joe 的杂货店出售,也许还有其他商店出售。

疾病预防控制中心建议不要食用、出售或供应 Citterio 品牌的优质意大利风味萨拉姆棒,无论它们在哪里购买。

Trader Joe's 已自愿停止在全国各地的商店中销售该产品。

如果您出现沙门氏菌症状,例如腹泻、腹部痉挛和发烧,请务必报告。它可以帮助及早发现和解决疫情,防止他人受到伤害,并且可以更好地监测。

有关疫情的更多详情,请访问疾病预防控制中心网站:cdc.gov

资料来源:疾病预防控制中心
#traderjoes #unitedstates #沙门氏菌
过去 30 天

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
3 months ago
UPDATE December 08, 2021

CDC announced that this outbreak is over, as of December 08, 2021. To this date, a total of 34 people infected with the outbreak strain of Salmonella have been reported from 10 states (CA, IL, KS, MD, MI, MN, NJ, NY, PA and VA). 7 people were hospitalized and no deaths were reported. Illnesses started on dates ranging from September 18, 2021, to October 30, 2021.

Source: CDC

UPDATE November 12, 2021

As of November 12, 2021, 31 people infected with the outbreak strain of Salmonella have been reported from 10 states ( CA, IL, KS, MD, MI, MN, NJ, NY, PA and VA). 6 people were hospitalized and no deaths were reported. Illnesses started on dates ranging from September 18, 2021, to October 18, 2021. The investigation is ongoing.

On November 10, 2021, Euro Foods recalled approximately 119,091 pounds of Citterio brand Premium Italian-Style Salame Sticks products.

Source: CDC

October 23, 2021

CDC, public health and regulatory officials in several states, and the U.S. Department of Agriculture’s Food Safety and Inspection Service (USDA-FSIS) are collecting different types of data to investigate a multistate outbreak of Salmonella infections linked to Citterio brand Premium Italian-Style Salame Sticks.

As of October 22, 2021, 20 people infected with the outbreak strain of Salmonella have been reported from 8 states ( CA, IL, KS, MI, MN, NJ, NY and VA). 3 people were hospitalized and no deaths were reported. Illnesses started on dates ranging from September 18, 2021, to October 3, 2021

The Citterio brand Premium Italian-Style Salame Sticks were sold at Trader Joe’s grocery stores, and maybe at other stores.

CDC is advising not to eat, sell, or serve Citterio brand Premium Italian-Style Salame Sticks regardless of where they were purchased.

Trader Joe’s has voluntarily stopped selling this product in its stores nationwide.

In case you are experiencing Salmonella symptoms such as diarrhea, abdominal cramps, and fever, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve outbreaks early and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance.

For more outbreak details check on the CDC website: cdc.gov

Source: CDC
#traderjoes #unitedstates #salmonella
Last 30 days