لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
USA
اسم الشركة: شركة رايز للخبز ذ م م
اسم العلامة التجارية: هاريس تيتر، الفجر المنتجات الغذائية
المنتج تذكر: الكوكيز وكعكة كريم، الفانيليا فول شلال كعكة
سبب الاستدعاء: بسبب البندق غير المعلن
ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير تاريخ استدعاء: مارس 31، 2021
استدعاء التفاصيل: إعلان شركة صعود الخبز شركة يورك، السلطة الفلسطينية يذكر لها هاريس تيتر العلامة التجارية 8 «3-طبقة الكوكيز وكريم كعكة وفجر المنتجات الغذائية العلامة التجارية 7 «2-طبقة الفانيليا فول شلال كعكة بسبب وضع العلامات المسببة للحساسية غير صحيحة على المنتج. ملصق المنتج لا يسرد البندق، والبندق موجود في المنتج. الأشخاص الذين لديهم حساسية أو حساسية شديدة تجاه البندق معرضون لخطر رد فعل تحسسي خطير أو مهدد للحياة إذا كانوا يستهلكون المنتج.

تم توزيع الكعك المستذكر في جميع أنحاء البلاد في متاجر البيع بالتجزئة. تُباع كعك الكوكيز والكريم في عبوة بلاستيكية شفافة سعة 48 أونصة. متاجر البيع بالتجزئة تضع الاستخدام حسب التاريخ على العبوة. يتم وضع علامة على الكعك المصاب في الأعلى مع أرقام الكثير التالية:

- Y0356 2 | 1001686863
- يور 1007 1 | 1001718406
- يور 1034 1 | 1001755913
- يور 1034 1 | 1001755914
- يور 1035 1 | 1001755914

تُباع كعكة فانيلا فول الشلال في عبوة بلاستيكية شفافة بحجم 35 أونصة. متاجر البيع بالتجزئة تضع الاستخدام حسب التاريخ على العبوة. يتم وضع علامة على الكعك المصاب في الأعلى مع أرقام الكثير التالية:

- Y0189 1 | 1001552111
- Y0230 1 | 1001586399

ولم يبلغ عن أي أمراض حتى الآن فيما يتعلق بهذه المسألة.

وقد بدأ استدعاء بعد أن تم اكتشاف الكعك وزعت في التعبئة والتغليف التي لم تكشف عن وجود البندق. ويشير التحقيق اللاحق إلى حدوث تغيير في المواد الخام تحت ملكية الإنتاج السابقة لم يتم إدخاله في عملية مراجعة مكونات الشركة.

تم تعليق إنتاج هذه الكعك حتى إشعار آخر لضمان حل المشكلة بشكل صحيح.

يتم حث المستهلكين الذين اشتروا هذه الكعك على إعادتها إلى مكان الشراء لاسترداد كامل المبلغ. يمكن للمستهلكين الذين لديهم أسئلة الاتصال كين ماكلود، المدير الأول لضمان الجودة في 715- 426-2090. اتصل بين 8 صباحًا — 4 مساءً CDT.

تحقق من تفاصيل الاستدعاء الكامل على fda.gov

المصدر: إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
Company name: Rise Baking Company LLC
Brand name: Harris Teeter, Dawn Food Products
Product recalled: Cookies and Cream Cake, Vanilla Bean Waterfall Cake
Reason of the recall: Due to undeclared hazelnut
FDA Recall date: March 31, 2021
Recall details: Company Announcement Rise Baking Company of York, PA is recalling its Harris Teeter Brand 8” 3-layer Cookies and Creme Cake and Dawn Food Products Brand 7” 2-layer Vanilla Bean Waterfall Cake due to incorrect allergen labeling on the product. The product label does not list Hazelnut, and Hazelnuts are present in the product. People who have an allergy or severe sensitivity to Hazelnuts run the risk of a serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they consume the product.

The recalled cakes were distributed nationwide in retail stores. Cookies and Creme Cake is sold in a 48 oz, clear plastic package. Retail stores place Use By Date on the package. The affected cakes are marked on the top with the following lot numbers:

- Y0356 2 | 1001686863
- YOR 1007 1 | 1001718406
- YOR 1034 1 | 1001755913
- YOR 1034 1 | 1001755914
- YOR 1035 1 | 1001755914

Vanilla Bean Waterfall Cake is sold in a 35 oz, clear plastic package. Retail stores place Use By Date on the package. The affected cakes are marked on the top with the following lot numbers:

- Y0189 1 | 1001552111
- Y0230 1 | 1001586399

No illnesses have been reported to date in connection with this issue.

The recall was initiated after it was discovered the cakes were distributed in packaging that did not reveal the presence of Hazelnuts. Subsequent investigation indicates a change in raw material under previous production ownership that was not introduced into the company’s ingredient review process.

Production of these cakes has been suspended until further notice to ensure the issue is properly resolved.

Consumers who have purchased these cakes are urged to return them to the place of purchase for a full refund. Consumers with questions may contact Ken McCloud, Senior Director of Quality Assurance at 715- 426-2090. Call between 8 AM – 4 PM CDT.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA