将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
Denny's, Venture Way, Montrose, CO, USA
症状: 腹泻, 其他, 抽筋, Stomach Pain
晚上 9 点半左右我和一个女朋友去了那里。这不是很忙,我们得到了食物去。#1cheese 在 myhammy 上加上另外的 marinara #2 月亮,还有一顿草莓两个可丽饼餐,里面有大量的鸡蛋、哈希棕色和培根。#3我只吃了 #1 和 #3。
然后 4 点左右,我开始在胃里大量抽筋。我痛苦地弯腰了,我无法动动,它消耗了我。我以为也许我必须减轻一些煤气,但是我去洗手间然后大便一点。几乎就像是插头一样。我的胃一直真的很受伤。我进厨房然后不得不跑回来再使用它。
一些流失的粪便开始出来,像水龙头一样。只有我想要的那样出来,因为我知道什么时候出来了,我会感觉好些,但情况并非如此。再次离开浴室,只是在严重痛苦中抱着我的肚子呻吟。浴室很臭,然后我因气味着空气而生病了我的肚子,让我感觉自己可能会呕吐。但我没有。我在上午 4 点之间 8 至 10 次去洗手间,直到早上 7 点 40 分还在使用厕所,因为我写这个食物的姿势描述。
— 由毒药网用户报告 2020年11月8日 上午 9点41分

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
Denny's, Venture Way, Montrose, CO, USA
Symptoms: Diarrhea, Other, Cramps, Stomach Pain
A girlfriend and I went there around 9:30 PM. It wasn't very busy,and we got our food to go. #1cheese sticks w extra marinara #2 moons over myhammy, and #3 a strawberry two crepe meal,with over med eggs,hashbrowns,and bacon. I only ate #1 and #3.
Then Around 4 am I started cramping up big time in my stomach. I was bent over in pain, and I couldnt move, it consumed me. I thought maybe I had to relieve some gas, however I went to bathroom and went poop a little . It was almost as if it were a plug. The whole time my stomach was really hurting. I went into kitchen then had to run back to use it again.
some runny poop started coming out and like a faucet. Only not as much as I wished had come out,cause I know when it's out I'll feel better, but it did not . Left bathroom again to only be bent over holding my tummy moaning in serious pain. The bathroom stinks bad, and then I get sick to my tummy from smelling the air, and makes me feel like I might throw up. I didnt however.i went to the bathroom 8-10 times in between 4:00am till still using the toilet at 7:40am as I write this food posing description.
— Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User November 8, 2020 9:41 AM