将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
USA
公司名称:多尔新鲜蔬菜株式会社
品牌名称:多尔
商品回忆:芝麻亚洲切碎沙拉套装
召回原因:未申报的鸡蛋
FDA 召回日期:2021 年 1 月 5 日
回想细节:Dole 新鲜蔬菜公司正在自愿回顾有限数量的 Dole™ 芝麻亚洲切碎沙拉套件。这次自愿召回是由于 Dole™ 芝麻亚洲切碎沙拉套件中可能存在未申报的过敏原(蛋)。为不同的 Dole 产品设计的敷料和装顶套件(Masterpack)在沙拉的一部分生产过程中被无意中使用。

Dole 新鲜蔬菜公司正在与监管官员密切协调。迄今为止,还没有与召回有关的疾病或过敏反应的报告。但是,对鸡蛋过敏的人如果食用该产品或含有鸡蛋的产品,可能会产生严重或危及生命的过敏反应。

-Dole™ 芝麻亚洲切碎沙拉。UPC:0-71430-00035-9。最佳如果使用日期:01-15-21。批次代码:B364016 | B364017。

商品批号和日期最佳使用日期位于每个行李的右上角,UPC 代码位于每个行李背面的右下角。受影响的产品分布在阿拉伯、加利福尼亚州、ID、堪萨斯州、密苏里州、俄勒斯、德克萨斯州和犹他州建议消费者检查自己家中的商品,并丢弃与上面列出的生产描述、UPC 代码、商品批号和最佳使用日期匹配的任何商品。

召回中不包括其他 Dole 产品。召回中只包含 Dole™ 芝麻亚洲切碎沙拉套件,其中包含精确的 UPC 代码、批号和如果按上述日期使用最佳情况。拥有任何剩余产品的消费者不应该消费,而应该丢弃它。有疑问的零售商和消费者可致电多乐消费者中心,电话为 1-800-356-3111,该中心全天 24 小时开放。

fda.gov 上查看完整的召回详细信息

资料来源:FDA

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
Company name: Dole Fresh Vegetables, Inc.
Brand name: Dole
Product recalled: Sesame Asian Chopped Salad Kit
Reason of the recall: Undeclared eggs
FDA Recall date: January 05, 2021
Recall details: Dole Fresh Vegetables, Inc. is voluntarily recalling a limited number of cases of Dole™ Sesame Asian Chopped Salad Kit. This voluntary recall is due to possible undeclared allergens (egg) in Dole™ Sesame Asian Chopped Salad Kit. The dressing and topping kit (masterpack) designed for a different Dole product was unintentionally used during a portion of the production of the salad.

Dole Fresh Vegetables, Inc. is coordinating closely with regulatory officials. No illnesses or allergic reactions have been reported to date in association with the recall. However, people who have an allergy to eggs may have a serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they consume this product or products containing eggs.

- Dole™ Sesame Asian Chopped Salad. UPC: 0-71430-00035-9. Best If Used By Date: 01-15-21. Lot Code: B364016 | B364017.

The product lot code and Best if Used by Date is located on the upper right corner of each bag and the UPC code is located on the bottom right corner of the back of each bag. The impacted products were distributed in AK, CA, ID, KS, MO, OK, OR, TX AND UT. Consumers are advised to check product they have in their homes and discard any product matching the production description, UPC codes, product lot code and Best if Used by Date listed above.

No other Dole products are included in the recall. Only Dole™ Sesame Asian Chopped Salad Kit with the exact UPC code, lot code and Best if Used by Date identified above, are included in the recall. Consumers who have any remaining product should not consume it, but rather discard it. Retailers and consumers with questions may call the Dole Consumer Center at 1-800-356-3111, which is open 24 hours a day.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA