لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
USA
اسم الشركة: دول الخضروات الطازجة
اسم العلامة التجارية: دول
المنتج أشار: عباد الشمس أزمة المفروم سلطة كيت
سبب الاستدعاء: القمح غير المعلن والمكسرات
FDA تاريخ استدعاء: فبراير 10، 2021
تفاصيل التذكير: دول الخضروات الطازجة، وشركة يذكر طوعا اثنين من رموز الكثير من دول™ عباد الشمس أزمة المفروم سلطة كيت.

- طقم سلطة مفروم دوار الشمس من دول™. اتحاد الوطنيين الكونغوليين: 0-71430-00034-2. الأفضل إذا تم استخدامه حسب التاريخ: 02-11-21. رمز الكثير: W02702A | W02702B.

ويرجع هذا التذكير إلى المواد المسببة للحساسية المحتملة غير المعلنة (القمح والمكسرات شجرة) في دول™ عباد الشمس أزمة المفروم سلطة كيت. تم استخدام مجموعة خلع الملابس وتتصدر (حزمة رئيسية) المصممة لمنتج دول مختلف عن غير قصد خلال جزء من إنتاج السلطة. تقوم شركة دول الخضروات الطازجة بالتنسيق الوثيق مع المسؤولين التنظيميين. لم يتم الإبلاغ عن أي أمراض أو ردود فعل تحسسية حتى الآن بالاشتراك مع استدعاء. ومع ذلك، قد يكون لدى الأشخاص الذين لديهم حساسية من القمح وجوز الأشجار رد فعل تحسسي خطير أو مهدد للحياة إذا كانوا يستهلكون هذا المنتج.

رمز الكثير المنتج وأفضل إذا استخدمت من قبل التاريخ تقع في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من كل كيس ويقع رمز اتحاد الوطنيين الكونغوليين في الزاوية اليمنى السفلى من الجزء الخلفي من كل كيس. تم توزيع المنتجات المتأثرة في OH و NY و WI. وينصح المستهلكين للتحقق من المنتج لديهم في منازلهم وتجاهل أي منتج مطابقة وصف الإنتاج، رموز اتحاد الوطنيين الكونغوليين، رمز الكثير المنتج وأفضل إذا استخدمت من قبل التاريخ المذكورة أعلاه.

لا يتم تضمين أي منتجات دول أخرى في الاستدعاء. يتم تضمين فقط دول™ عباد الشمس أزمة المفروم سلطة كيت مع رمز اتحاد الوطنيين الكونغوليين الدقيق، رمز الكثير وأفضل إذا استخدمت من قبل التاريخ المحدد أعلاه في استدعاء. يجب على المستهلكين الذين لديهم أي منتج متبقي عدم استهلاكه، بل يتجاهله. يمكن لتجار التجزئة والمستهلكين الذين لديهم أسئلة الاتصال بمركز المستهلك دول في 1-800-356-3111Call: 1-800-356-3111، وهو مفتوح على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم.

تحقق من تفاصيل الاستدعاء الكامل على fda.gov

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
Company name: Dole Fresh Vegetables
Brand name: Dole
Product recalled: Sunflower Crunch Chopped Salad Kit
Reason of the recall: Undeclared wheat and tree nuts
FDA Recall date: February 10, 2021
Recall details: Dole Fresh Vegetables, Inc. is voluntarily recalling two lot codes of Dole™ Sunflower Crunch Chopped Salad Kit.

- Dole™ Sunflower Crunch Chopped Salad Kit. UPC: 0-71430-00034-2. Best If Used by Date: 02-11-21. Lot code: W02702A | W02702B.

This recall is due to possible undeclared allergens (wheat and tree nuts) in Dole™ Sunflower Crunch Chopped Salad Kit. The dressing and topping kit (master pack) designed for a different Dole product was unintentionally used during a portion of the production of the salad. Dole Fresh Vegetables, Inc. is coordinating closely with regulatory officials. No illnesses nor allergic reactions have been reported to date in association with the recall. However, people who have an allergy to wheat and tree nuts may have a serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they consume this product.

The product lot code and Best if Used by Date are located on the upper right corner of each bag and the UPC code is located on the bottom right corner of the back of each bag. The impacted products were distributed in OH, NY and WI. Consumers are advised to check product they have in their homes and discard any product matching the production description, UPC codes, product lot code and Best if Used by Date listed above.

No other Dole products are included in the recall. Only Dole™ Sunflower Crunch Chopped Salad Kit with the exact UPC code, lot code and Best if Used by Date identified above are included in the recall. Consumers who have any remaining product should not consume it, but rather discard it. Retailers and consumers with questions may call the Dole Consumer Center at 1-800-356-3111Call: 1-800-356-3111, which is open 24 hours a day.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov