将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
USA
公司名称:多尔新鲜蔬菜
品牌名称:多尔
商品回忆:向日葵 Cunch 切碎沙拉套件
召回原因:未申报的小麦和树坚果
FDA 召回日期:2021 年 2 月 10 日
回想细节:Dole 新鲜蔬菜公司正在自愿回顾 Dole™ 向日葵 Cunch 切碎沙拉套件的两个批号。

-Dole™ 向日葵紧缩切碎沙拉套件。UPC:0-71430-00034-2。最佳如果按日期使用:02-11-21。批号:W02702A | W02702B。

此次召回是由于 Dole™ 向日葵 Cunch 切碎沙拉套件中可能未申报的过敏原(小麦和坚果)。在沙拉的一部分生产过程中,为不同的 Dole 产品设计的敷料和装顶套件(主包)在无意中被使用。Dole 新鲜蔬菜公司正在与监管官员密切协调。迄今为止,还没有报告与召回有关的疾病或过敏反应。但是,对小麦和树坚果过敏的人如果食用该产品,可能会产生严重或危及生命的过敏反应。

商品批号和日期最佳使用日期位于每个行李的右上角,UPC 代码位于每个行李背面的右下角。受影响的产品分布在俄亥俄州、纽约和威斯康星州。建议消费者检查自己家中的商品,并丢弃与上面列出的生产描述、UPC 代码、商品批号和最佳使用日期匹配的任何商品。

召回中不包括其他 Dole 产品。召回中只包含 Dole™ 向日葵 Cunch 切碎沙拉套件,其中包括精确的 UPC 代码、批号和上述确定的 “如果使用日期最佳则最佳”。拥有任何剩余产品的消费者不应该消费,而应该丢弃它。有疑问的零售商和消费者可致电多乐消费者中心 1-800-356-3111 电话:1-800-356-3111,该中心全天 24 小时开放。

fda.gov 上查看完整的召回详细信息

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
Company name: Dole Fresh Vegetables
Brand name: Dole
Product recalled: Sunflower Crunch Chopped Salad Kit
Reason of the recall: Undeclared wheat and tree nuts
FDA Recall date: February 10, 2021
Recall details: Dole Fresh Vegetables, Inc. is voluntarily recalling two lot codes of Dole™ Sunflower Crunch Chopped Salad Kit.

- Dole™ Sunflower Crunch Chopped Salad Kit. UPC: 0-71430-00034-2. Best If Used by Date: 02-11-21. Lot code: W02702A | W02702B.

This recall is due to possible undeclared allergens (wheat and tree nuts) in Dole™ Sunflower Crunch Chopped Salad Kit. The dressing and topping kit (master pack) designed for a different Dole product was unintentionally used during a portion of the production of the salad. Dole Fresh Vegetables, Inc. is coordinating closely with regulatory officials. No illnesses nor allergic reactions have been reported to date in association with the recall. However, people who have an allergy to wheat and tree nuts may have a serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they consume this product.

The product lot code and Best if Used by Date are located on the upper right corner of each bag and the UPC code is located on the bottom right corner of the back of each bag. The impacted products were distributed in OH, NY and WI. Consumers are advised to check product they have in their homes and discard any product matching the production description, UPC codes, product lot code and Best if Used by Date listed above.

No other Dole products are included in the recall. Only Dole™ Sunflower Crunch Chopped Salad Kit with the exact UPC code, lot code and Best if Used by Date identified above are included in the recall. Consumers who have any remaining product should not consume it, but rather discard it. Retailers and consumers with questions may call the Dole Consumer Center at 1-800-356-3111Call: 1-800-356-3111, which is open 24 hours a day.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov