لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
USA
اسم الشركة: باب مقاطعة القهوة والشاي كو.
اسم العلامة التجارية: باب مقاطعة القهوة والشاي كو.
ذكر المنتج: الفرنسية الفانيليا بنكهة كابتشينو واحدة تخدم الكؤوس
سبب الاستدعاء: قد يحتوي المنتج على حليب وفول الصويا غير معلنين.
FDA تاريخ استدعاء: 22 يناير 2021
تفاصيل التذكير: تشير شركة دور كاونتي كوفي أند تي من خليج سمك الحفش، WI، إلى حزم 5.1 أونصة من أكواب الكابتشينو بنكهة الفانيليا الفرنسية، لأنها قد تحتوي على حليب وصويا غير معلنين. يتعرض الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحساسية للحليب والصويا لخطر رد فعل تحسسي خطير أو مهدد للحياة إذا كانوا يستهلكون هذه المنتجات.

تم توزيع الكؤوس الفرنسية بنكهة الفانيليا الكابتشينو واحدة تخدم في ولاية ويسكونسن، إلينوي، ولاية ايوا، إنديانا، كانساس، تكساس، ميسوري، فلوريدا وميتشيغان في محلات البقالة والهدايا ومن خلال أوامر البريد. يأتي المنتج في صندوق من الورق المقوى بالألوان الكاملة 5.1 أوقية يحتوي على 10 أكواب سيري واحدة، تحت اسم العلامة التجارية باب كاونتي كوفي أند تي كو. تم بيع المنتج بدءا من 7 أكتوبر 2020 مع رمز الكثير 1C092220-2 التي تنتهي 9/22/2022 و 1C120220-A التي تنتهي 12/2/2022.

ولم يبلغ عن أي أمراض حتى الآن فيما يتعلق بهذه المشكلة. بدأ الاستدعاء بعد اكتشاف أن المنتج يحتوي على الحليب والصويا تم توزيعه في عبوة لم تكشف عن وجود هذه المواد المسببة للحساسية. ويشير التحقيق اللاحق إلى أن المشكلة ناجمة عن إغفال الطباعة.

يتم حث المستهلكين الذين اشتروا حزم 5.1 أوقية من الكابتشينو الفرنسية بنكهة الفانيليا ولها حساسية من الحليب وفول الصويا على تجاهل المنتج والاتصال باب مقاطعة القهوة والشاي Co لاسترداد الأموال. يمكن للمستهلكين الذين لديهم أسئلة الاتصال بالشركة على 1-800-856-6613.

تحقق من تفاصيل الاستدعاء الكامل على fda.gov

المصدر: إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
Company name: Door County Coffee & Tea Co.
Brand name: Door County Coffee & Tea Co.
Product recalled: French Vanilla Flavored Cappuccino Single Serve Cups
Reason of the recall: Product may contain undeclared milk and soy.
FDA Recall date: January 22, 2021
Recall details: Door County Coffee & Tea Co of Sturgeon Bay, WI, is recalling its 5.1 ounce packages of French Vanilla Flavored Cappuccino Single Serve Cups because they may contain undeclared Milk and Soy. People who have allergies to Milk and Soy run the risk of serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they consume these products.

The recalled French Vanilla Flavored Cappuccino Single Serve Cups were distributed in Wisconsin, Illinois, Iowa, Indiana, Kansas, Texas, Missouri, Florida and Michigan in grocery and gift stores and through mail orders. The product comes in a 5.1 ounce full color cardboard box that contains 10 single sere cups, under the brand name Door County Coffee & Tea Co. The product was sold starting October 7th, 2020 with the lot code 1C092220-2 that expires 9/22/2022 and 1C120220-A that expires 12/2/2022.

No illnesses have been reported to date in connection with this problem. The recall was initiated after it was discovered that product contains Milk and Soy was distributed in packaging that did not reveal the presence of these allergens. Subsequent investigation indicates the problem was caused by a printing omission.

Consumers who have purchased 5.1ounce packages of French Vanilla Flavored Cappuccino and are allergic to Milk and Soy are urged to discard the product and contact Door County Coffee & Tea Co for a refund. Consumers with questions may contact the company at 1-800-856-6613.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA