将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
USA
公司名称:门县咖啡茶有限公司
品牌名称:门县咖啡茶有限公司
产品回忆:法国香草味卡布奇诺单杯
召回原因:商品可能含有未申报的牛奶和大豆。
FDA 召回日期:2021 年 1 月 22 日
回忆细节:威斯康星州 Surgeon Bay 的 Door County Coffee & Tea Co 公司正在回顾其 5.1 盎司法国香草味卡布奇诺单杯,因为它们可能含有未申报的牛奶和大豆。对牛奶和豆类过敏的人如果食用这些产品,就会有严重或危及生命的过敏反应的风险。

召回的法国香草味卡布奇诺单食杯已在威斯康星州、伊利诺伊州、爱荷华州、印第安纳州、堪萨斯州、德克萨斯州、密苏里州、佛罗里达州和密歇根州分发到杂货店和礼品店以及邮购。该产品采用 5.1 盎司全彩纸箱,内含 10 个单杯,品牌名称 Door County Coffee & Tea Co.该产品于 2020 年 10 月 7 日起售出,批号为 1C092220-2,批号为 2022 年 9 月 22 日到期,1C120220-A 将于 2022 年 12 月 2 日到期。

迄今为止,没有与这个问题有关的疾病报告。此次召回是在发现含有牛奶和大豆的产品在包装中分发的,但未显示这些过敏原的存在。随后的调查表明,问题是由于打印遗漏造成的。

敦促购买 5.1 盎司包装法国香草味卡布奇诺并对牛奶和大豆过敏的消费者丢弃该产品并联系 Door County Coffee & Tea Co 获得退款。有疑问的消费者可致电 1-800-856-6613 与公司联系。

fda.gov 上查看完整的召回详细信息

资料来源:FDA

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
Company name: Door County Coffee & Tea Co.
Brand name: Door County Coffee & Tea Co.
Product recalled: French Vanilla Flavored Cappuccino Single Serve Cups
Reason of the recall: Product may contain undeclared milk and soy.
FDA Recall date: January 22, 2021
Recall details: Door County Coffee & Tea Co of Sturgeon Bay, WI, is recalling its 5.1 ounce packages of French Vanilla Flavored Cappuccino Single Serve Cups because they may contain undeclared Milk and Soy. People who have allergies to Milk and Soy run the risk of serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they consume these products.

The recalled French Vanilla Flavored Cappuccino Single Serve Cups were distributed in Wisconsin, Illinois, Iowa, Indiana, Kansas, Texas, Missouri, Florida and Michigan in grocery and gift stores and through mail orders. The product comes in a 5.1 ounce full color cardboard box that contains 10 single sere cups, under the brand name Door County Coffee & Tea Co. The product was sold starting October 7th, 2020 with the lot code 1C092220-2 that expires 9/22/2022 and 1C120220-A that expires 12/2/2022.

No illnesses have been reported to date in connection with this problem. The recall was initiated after it was discovered that product contains Milk and Soy was distributed in packaging that did not reveal the presence of these allergens. Subsequent investigation indicates the problem was caused by a printing omission.

Consumers who have purchased 5.1ounce packages of French Vanilla Flavored Cappuccino and are allergic to Milk and Soy are urged to discard the product and contact Door County Coffee & Tea Co for a refund. Consumers with questions may contact the company at 1-800-856-6613.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA