لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
Washington, USA
أعلنت وزارة الصحة في واشنطن (DOH) عن استدعاء جميع منتجات الحليب الخام مع تاريخ «أفضل باي» في 13 أبريل 2021 أو قبل ذلك من قبل Dungeness Valley Creamery بسبب أن هذه المنتجات قد تكون ملوثة ببكتيريا العطيفة، والتي يمكن أن تسبب مرض خطير. حتى الآن، تم تحديد خمس حالات كامبيلوباكتريوسيس إيجابية في المختبر في الأفراد الذين تناولوا الحليب المستذكر. تم شراء الحليب الخام في مقاطعات كلالام وسكاجيت وكيتساب وكلارك.

تحث وزارة الصحة المستهلكين على عدم شرب أي منتج من منتجات الحليب الخام Dungeness Valley Creamery مع تاريخ «Best By» في 13 أبريل 2021 أو قبل ذلك، والتخلص من أي منتج متبقي، أو إعادته إلى مكان الشراء. يتم تعبئة المنتج المشار إليه في زجاجات في غالون، نصف غالون، ربع، وحاويات نصف لتر. تم بيعها للعملاء في غرب واشنطن في متجر في المزرعة، ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة خارج، ومواقع الإنزال.

وتعمل وزارة الصحة مع وزارة الزراعة في ولاية واشنطن (WSDA) والمحققين الصحيين المحليين خلال هذا التحقيق الجاري. تشمل أعراض عدوى العطيفة الحمى والإسهال (غالبًا الدموي) والغثيان والقيء والشعور بالضيق وآلام البطن. يتعافى معظم المصابين بعدوى العطيفة من تلقاء أنفسهم، ولكن بعضهم يحتاج إلى علاج بالمضادات الحيوية.

تنصح وزارة الصحة العملاء الذين اشتروا السلطعون الحية أو الكاملة التي تحصدها قبيلة Quinault بتدمير أو التخلص من جميع المنتجات. يجب على المستهلكين الذين لديهم أسئلة الاتصال بمكان الشراء.

تحقق من تفاصيل الاستدعاء الكاملة على موقع وزارة الصحة في واشنطن doh.wa.gov

المصدر: وزارة الصحة واشنطن

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
Washington, USA
The Washington Department of Health (DOH) announced the recall of all raw milk products with a ‘Best By’ date of April 13, 2021, or earlier by Dungeness Valley Creamery due to that these products may be contaminated with Campylobacter bacteria, which can cause serious illness. To date, five lab-positive campylobacteriosis cases have been identified in individuals who consumed the recalled milk. The raw milk was purchased in Clallam, Skagit, Kitsap, and Clark Counties.

DOH urges consumers not to drink any Dungeness Valley Creamery raw milk product with a ‘Best By’ date of April 13, 2021, or earlier, and to discard any leftover product, or return it to the place of purchase. The recalled product is bottled in gallon, half-gallon, quart, and pint containers. It was sold to customers in western Washington in the on-farm store, outside retail stores, and drop-off locations.

The DOH is working with the Washington State Department of Agriculture (WSDA) and local health investigators during this ongoing investigation. Symptoms of Campylobacter infection include fever, diarrhea (often bloody), nausea, vomiting, malaise, and abdominal pain. Most people with Campylobacter infection recover on their own, but some need antibiotic treatment.

The DOH advises customers who purchased live or whole crab harvested by the Quinault Tribe to destroy or eviscerate all products. Consumers with questions should contact the place of purchase.

Check the full recall details on the Washington DOH website doh.wa.gov

Source: Washington DOH