将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
Maryland, USA
美国食品药物管理局与疾病控制中心以及州和地方合作伙伴一起,正在调查与西班牙风格的新鲜和软奶酪有关的李斯特里亚单核细胞增多症疫情。

作为疫情调查的一部分,康涅狄格州公共卫生部从病人购买奶酪的商店中收集了 El Abuelito 品牌西班牙风格的新鲜软奶酪的产品样本。样本分析显示,以 10 盎司包装出售的 El Abuelito Queso Fresco 样本中存在李斯特里亚单核细胞增生物,标记为 Lot A027,失效日期为 02/26/2021 年。样本目前正在进行全基因组测序(WGS)分析,以确定这些样本中发现的李斯特菌单核细胞增多菌是否与疫情菌株匹配。目前,没有足够的证据来确定这次疫情是否与 El Abuelito Queso Fresco 有关。

FDA 建议消费者、餐馆和零售商在获得更多信息之前不要吃、销售或供应 El Abuelito Queso Fresco 奶酪。FDA 和州合作伙伴正在与该公司合作,召回受影响的批次,并确定是否应召回其他产品。将在获得更多信息时提供。

截至 2021 年 2 月 17 日,有报告称康涅狄格州、马里兰州、纽约和弗吉尼亚州有 7 人感染了李斯特菌的疫情。七个病人中有六人是西班牙裔。在接受采访的四个人中,三人报告说至少吃了一种西班牙风格的新鲜软奶酪,三人都报告说吃了 QUESO Fresco。

你可以在这里查看 FDA 的公告 fda.gov

资料来源:FDA

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
Maryland, USA
The FDA, along with CDC and state and local partners, is investigating an ongoing multistate outbreak of Listeria monocytogenes linked to Hispanic-style fresh and soft cheeses.

As part of this outbreak investigation, the Connecticut Department of Public Health collected product samples of El Abuelito-brand Hispanic-style fresh and soft cheeses from a store where a sick person bought cheeses. Sample analysis showed the presence of Listeria monocytogenes in samples of El Abuelito Queso Fresco sold in 10 oz packages, marked as Lot A027 with an expiration date of 02/26/2021. Samples are currently undergoing Whole Genome Sequencing (WGS) analysis to determine if the Listeria monocytogenes found in these samples is a match to the outbreak strain. At this time, there is not enough evidence to determine if this outbreak is linked to El Abuelito Queso Fresco.

FDA advises consumers, restaurants, and retailers not to eat, sell, or serve El Abuelito Queso Fresco cheese until more information is known. FDA and state partners are working with the firm to recall the affected lot and to determine if additional products should be recalled. Additional information will be provided as it becomes available.

As of February 17, 2021, there are reports of seven people infected with the outbreak strain of Listeria monocytogenes in Connecticut, Maryland, New York, and Virginia. Six of the seven ill people are Hispanic. Of the four people interviewed, three reported eating at least one type of Hispanic-style fresh and soft cheeses, and all three reported eating queso fresco.

You can check the FDA announcement here fda.gov

Source: FDA