لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
Maryland, USA
تقوم ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير، جنبا إلى جنب مع مركز السيطرة على الأمراض والدولة والشركاء المحليين، بالتحقيق في تفشي مستمر متعدد الولايات من الليستيريا monocytogenes المرتبطة الأجبان الطازجة والناعمة على الطراز الاسباني.

كجزء من هذا التحقيق في الفاشية، جمعت إدارة الصحة العامة في ولاية كونيتيكت عينات من منتجات أجبان طازجة وناعمة على الطراز الاسباني من متجر حيث اشترى شخص مريض الجبن. وأظهر تحليل العينات وجود وحيدات الليستيريا في عينات من El Abuelito كويسو فريسكو تباع في حزم 10 أوقية، وضعت على أنها الكثير A027 مع تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية من 02/26/2021. تخضع العينات حاليًا لتحليل تسلسل الجينوم الكامل (WGS) لتحديد ما إذا كانت حيدات الليستيريا الموجودة في هذه العينات مطابقة لسلالة الفاشية. وفي الوقت الحالي، لا توجد أدلة كافية لتحديد ما إذا كانت هذه الفاشية مرتبطة بـ El Abuelito Queso Fresco.

تنصح ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير المستهلكين والمطاعم وتجار التجزئة بعدم تناول أو بيع أو تقديم الجبن El Abuelito كويسو فريسكو حتى يعرف المزيد من المعلومات. تعمل ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير وشركاء الدولة مع الشركة لاستدعاء الكثير المتضررة وتحديد ما إذا كان ينبغي استدعاء منتجات إضافية. وستقدم معلومات إضافية عند توافرها.

واعتبارًا من 17 فبراير 2021، هناك تقارير عن إصابة سبعة أشخاص بسلالة تفشي الليستيريا المونوسيتوجينات في كونيتيكت، ماريلاند، نيويورك، وفيرجينيا. ستة من المرضى السبعة هم من أصل إسباني. من بين الأشخاص الأربعة الذين تمت مقابلتهم، أفاد ثلاثة أشخاص عن تناول نوع واحد على الأقل من الجبن الطازج والناعم على الطريقة الإسبانية، وأفاد الثلاثة أنهم أكلوا كيسو فريسكو.

يمكنك التحقق من إعلان ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير هنا fda.gov

المصدر: إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
Maryland, USA
The FDA, along with CDC and state and local partners, is investigating an ongoing multistate outbreak of Listeria monocytogenes linked to Hispanic-style fresh and soft cheeses.

As part of this outbreak investigation, the Connecticut Department of Public Health collected product samples of El Abuelito-brand Hispanic-style fresh and soft cheeses from a store where a sick person bought cheeses. Sample analysis showed the presence of Listeria monocytogenes in samples of El Abuelito Queso Fresco sold in 10 oz packages, marked as Lot A027 with an expiration date of 02/26/2021. Samples are currently undergoing Whole Genome Sequencing (WGS) analysis to determine if the Listeria monocytogenes found in these samples is a match to the outbreak strain. At this time, there is not enough evidence to determine if this outbreak is linked to El Abuelito Queso Fresco.

FDA advises consumers, restaurants, and retailers not to eat, sell, or serve El Abuelito Queso Fresco cheese until more information is known. FDA and state partners are working with the firm to recall the affected lot and to determine if additional products should be recalled. Additional information will be provided as it becomes available.

As of February 17, 2021, there are reports of seven people infected with the outbreak strain of Listeria monocytogenes in Connecticut, Maryland, New York, and Virginia. Six of the seven ill people are Hispanic. Of the four people interviewed, three reported eating at least one type of Hispanic-style fresh and soft cheeses, and all three reported eating queso fresco.

You can check the FDA announcement here fda.gov

Source: FDA