将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
Jimmy John's, 6451 W Diversey Ave, Chicago, IL, USA
报告日期:2021 年 1 月 12 日
2.芝加哥市食品服务卫生证书
-评论:当设施开放并准备 tcs 食品时,现场没有经过认证的经理。被指示始终在现场维持持有芝加哥市餐饮服务经理证书的员工。优先违反基金会 7-38-012。引文已发布。

3.管理层、食品员工和有条件员工;知识、责任和报告
-评论:检查时现场没有观察到可核实的健康政策。指示随时在现场保存由所有员工签署的可验证的健康政策副本。优先违反基金会 7-38-010。没有发出引文。

5.应对呕吐和腹泻事件的程序
-评论:现场没有观察到应对呕吐物和腹泻的工具包或程序。指示维护程序和套件,包括随时在现场预定对诺罗病毒有效的消毒剂。优先违反基金会 7-38-005。没有发出引文。

53.厕所设施:适当建造、供应和清洁
-评论:两间男女皆宜的厕所都没有有盖垃圾桶。已指示提供。

60.之前的核心违规行为
-评论:观察到 2020 年 4 月 10 日报告 #2367084 中的以下重复的核心违规事件未得到纠正:'指示清洁和整理后储藏室,并移除不必要的物品,因为潜在的虫害庇护所剩的物品必须妥善存放整齐,距离至少 6 英寸地板更容易清洁。'' 观察到几名食品处理员工没有食物处理商证书。必须出示所有员工的培训证明。'' 没有在场所张贴过敏原培训证书。管理层指示为所有认证的食品经理提供过敏原培训证书。” 指示纠正违规行为并遵守规定。优先违反基金会 7-42-090。没有发出引文。

来源:chicago.gov
— 由毒药网用户报告 2021年1月14日 上午 9点01分

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
Jimmy John's, 6451 W Diversey Ave, Chicago, IL, USA
Report date: Jan 12, 2021
2. City of chicago food service sanitation certificate
- comments: observed no certified manager on site while facility was open and preparing tcs foods. Instructed to maintain an employee holding a valid city of chicago foodservice manager certificate on site at all times. Priority foundation violation 7-38-012. Citation issued.

3. Management, food employee and conditional employee; knowledge, responsibilities and reporting
- comments: observed no verifiable health policy on site at time of inspection. Instructed to maintain copies of verifiable health policy signed by all employees on site at all times. Priority foundation violation 7-38-010. No citation issued.

5. Procedures for responding to vomiting and diarrheal events
- comments: observed no kit or procedure on site for responding to vomit and diarrhea. Instructed to maintain a procedure and kit with all necessary supplies including a sanitizer rated as effective against norovirus on site at all times. Priority foundation violation 7-38-005. No citation issued.

53. Toilet facilities: properly constructed, supplied, & cleaned
- comments: observed no covered trash receptacle in both unisex toilet rooms. Instructed to provide.

60. Previous core violation corrected
- comments: observed the following repeat core violations from report #2367084 dated 4/10/2020 not corrected: ' instructed to detail clean and organize rear storage room and remove unnecessary articles due to potential pest harborage remaining kept items must be properly stored neatly and at least 6' inches off the floor for easier cleaning. ' ' observed several food handling employees without a food handler certificate. Must show proof of training for all employees. ' ' no allergen training certificate posted on the premises. Management instructed to provide an allergen training certificate for all certified food managers. ' instructed to correct violations and come into compliance. Priority foundation violation 7-42-090. No citation issued.

Source: chicago.gov
— Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User January 14, 2021 9:01 AM