لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
Jimmy John's, 6451 W Diversey Ave, Chicago, IL, USA
تاريخ التقرير: يناير 12, 2021
2. مدينة شيكاغو خدمة الغذاء شهادة الصرف الصحي
- تعليقات: لاحظ أي مدير معتمد في الموقع بينما كان مرفق مفتوح وإعداد الأطعمة TCS. تعليمات للحفاظ على موظف يحمل مدينة صالحة من شيكاغو شهادة مدير الخدمات الغذائية في الموقع في جميع الأوقات. انتهاك الأساس الأولوية 7-38-012. صدر الاقتباس.

3. الإدارة، موظف الغذاء والموظف المشروط؛ المعرفة والمسؤوليات والإبلاغ
- التعليقات: لاحظ عدم وجود سياسة صحية يمكن التحقق منها في الموقع وقت التفتيش. تعليمات للحفاظ على نسخ من السياسة الصحية التي يمكن التحقق منها موقعة من قبل جميع الموظفين في الموقع في جميع الأوقات. انتهاك الأساس الأولوية 7-38-010. لم تصدر أي استشهاد.

5. إجراءات الاستجابة لأحداث القيء والإسهال
- تعليقات: لاحظ أي عدة أو إجراء في الموقع للرد على القيء والإسهال. تعليمات للحفاظ على الإجراء ومجموعة مع جميع الإمدادات اللازمة بما في ذلك المطهر تصنيفها على أنها فعالة ضد نوروفيروس في الموقع في جميع الأوقات. انتهاك الأساس الأولوية 7-38-005. لم تصدر أي استشهاد.

53. مرافق المرحاض: شيدت بشكل صحيح، الموردة، وتنظيفها
- تعليقات: لاحظ أي وعاء القمامة المغطاة في كل من غرف المرحاض للجنسين. تعليمات لتوفير.

60. تصحيح الانتهاك الأساسي السابق
- تعليقات: لاحظ تكرار الانتهاكات الأساسية التالية من التقرير #2367084 بتاريخ 4/10/2020 لم يتم تصحيحها: 'تعليمات بالتفاصيل تنظيف وتنظيم غرفة التخزين الخلفية وإزالة المواد غير الضرورية بسبب احتمالية آفات آفات تبقى تبقى البنود المحفوظة يجب أن يتم تخزينها بشكل صحيح وعلى الأقل 6 'بوصة قبالة الكلمة لتسهيل التنظيف. 'لاحظ العديد من موظفي مناولة الأغذية دون شهادة معالج الطعام. يجب أن تظهر دليلا على التدريب لجميع الموظفين. 'لا توجد شهادة تدريب مسببة للحساسية نشرت في المبنى. تعليمات الإدارة لتقديم شهادة تدريب مسببات الحساسية لجميع مديري الأغذية المعتمدين. 'تعليمات لتصحيح الانتهاكات والتوصل إلى الامتثال. انتهاك الأساس الأولوية 7-42-090. لم تصدر أي استشهاد.

المصدر: chicago.gov
— تم الإبلاغ عنها بواسطة مستخدم Iwaspoisoned.com 14 يناير 2021 09:01

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
Jimmy John's, 6451 W Diversey Ave, Chicago, IL, USA
Report date: Jan 12, 2021
2. City of chicago food service sanitation certificate
- comments: observed no certified manager on site while facility was open and preparing tcs foods. Instructed to maintain an employee holding a valid city of chicago foodservice manager certificate on site at all times. Priority foundation violation 7-38-012. Citation issued.

3. Management, food employee and conditional employee; knowledge, responsibilities and reporting
- comments: observed no verifiable health policy on site at time of inspection. Instructed to maintain copies of verifiable health policy signed by all employees on site at all times. Priority foundation violation 7-38-010. No citation issued.

5. Procedures for responding to vomiting and diarrheal events
- comments: observed no kit or procedure on site for responding to vomit and diarrhea. Instructed to maintain a procedure and kit with all necessary supplies including a sanitizer rated as effective against norovirus on site at all times. Priority foundation violation 7-38-005. No citation issued.

53. Toilet facilities: properly constructed, supplied, & cleaned
- comments: observed no covered trash receptacle in both unisex toilet rooms. Instructed to provide.

60. Previous core violation corrected
- comments: observed the following repeat core violations from report #2367084 dated 4/10/2020 not corrected: ' instructed to detail clean and organize rear storage room and remove unnecessary articles due to potential pest harborage remaining kept items must be properly stored neatly and at least 6' inches off the floor for easier cleaning. ' ' observed several food handling employees without a food handler certificate. Must show proof of training for all employees. ' ' no allergen training certificate posted on the premises. Management instructed to provide an allergen training certificate for all certified food managers. ' instructed to correct violations and come into compliance. Priority foundation violation 7-42-090. No citation issued.

Source: chicago.gov
— Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User January 14, 2021 9:01 AM