将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
USA
公司名称:GraceKennedy Foods LLC
品牌名称:La Fe
产品召回:冷冻辣椒和洋葱
召回原因:可能会受到小塑料件的污染
FDA 召回日期:2021 年 3 月 24 日
召回细节:GraceKennedy Foods(美国)有限责任公司(GK Foods USA)宣布自愿召回一批 La Fe 辣椒和洋葱,因为可能存在无关材料。La Fe 品牌所有者 GK Foods USA 总裁兼首席执行官 Derrick Reckord 解释说,自愿性 2 级召回已经启动,因为产品中可能会有一小块蓝色塑料。如果食用这些塑料件,可能会对健康造成不良后果。

当产品消费对健康造成不利影响的可能性很小时,将发出第 2 类召回。Reckkord 先生接着说,迄今为止,尚未收到与受影响产品相关的任何不良健康问题的报告,GK Foods USA 出于谨慎的态度,正在回顾整批产品。

Grace Foods USA 召回的一批 La Fe 辣椒和洋葱包括 187 例仅在美国东北部分发的产品。该商品包含在 La Fe 的混合蔬菜类别中,有关被召回批次的更多详情可以在下面找到:

-La Fe 辣椒和洋葱(16 盎司)。批号 — 批号 KR043021。最佳日期之前:2023 年 3 月

最好的日期和批号可以在包装的背板上找到,靠近通用商品编码 (UPC) 条形码。消费者如果在日期和相应的批号之前购买了上述最好的 La Fe Ppeppers 和洋葱,则不应该消费它们。相反,他们应将产品退回购买点,购买的商品将获得全额退款。

“GK Foods USA 希望向消费者保证,他们的安全始终被视为至关重要。瑞科德说,提供安全、高品质的产品仍然是我们的首要任务。”他还强调,自愿召回不包括任何其他批次 La Fe 辣椒和洋葱或任何其他 La Fe 产品。对召回有关的问题的消费者可以在美国美国东部时间上午 9 点至下午 5 点之间联系里卡多·布莱恩,电话:201.329.6260 电话分机 5137,或通过电子邮件发送至 ricardo.bryan@gkco.com。联系人:苏珊娜·斯坦利企业传播主管格雷斯·肯尼迪 (876) 809-1121

fda.gov 上查看完整的召回详细信息

资料来源:FDA

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
Company name: GraceKennedy Foods LLC
Brand name: La Fe
Product recalled: Frozen Peppers & Onions
Reason of the recall: Potential contamination with small plastic pieces
FDA Recall date: March 24, 2021
Recall details: GraceKennedy Foods (USA) LLC (GK Foods USA) has announced a voluntary recall of a batch of its La Fe Peppers and Onions, due to the probable presence of extraneous material. Derrick Reckord, President and CEO of GK Foods USA, owner of the La Fe brand, explained that the Voluntary Class 2 Recall has been initiated because there possibly could be small pieces of blue plastic in the product. If consumed, these plastic pieces could cause adverse health consequences.

A Class 2 recall is issued when there is a remote probability of adverse health effects from the consumption of a product. Mr. Reckord went on to say that there have been no reports of any adverse health issues associated with the affected product to date, and that GK Foods USA was recalling the entire batch out of an abundance of caution.

The batch of La Fe Peppers and Onions being recalled by Grace Foods USA comprises of 187 cases of the product which has been distributed in the North-East USA only. The product is included in La Fe’s vegetable blends category, and more details on the batch being recalled can be found below:

- La Fe Peppers & Onions (16oz). Batch Number – Lot # KR043021. Best Before Date: March 2023

The best before dates and batch number can be found on the back panel of the packaging, close to the universal product code (UPC) bar code. Consumers who purchased La Fe Peppers and Onions bearing the above best before dates and corresponding batch number, should not consume them. Instead, they should return the product to the point of purchase, where they will be refunded in full for the item(s) purchased.

“GK Foods USA wishes to assure consumers that their safety is always considered paramount. Providing safe, high quality products remains our number one priority,” Mr Reckord said. He also emphasized that the voluntary recall does not include any other batches of La Fe Peppers and Onions or any other La Fe products. Consumers with questions pertaining to the recall may contact Ricardo Bryan at GK USA at 201.329.6260 ext. 5137 Mondays to Fridays between the hours of 9 a.m. and 5 p.m. EST. or via email to ricardo.bryan@gkco.com. Contact: Suzanne Stanley Head of Corporate Communications Grace Kennedy (876) 809-1121

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA