将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
La Michoacana Prime, 5701 W Fullerton Ave, Chicago, IL, USA
报告日期:2021 年 2 月 26 日
3.管理层、食品员工和有条件员工;知识、责任和报告
-评论:在场所没有观察员工健康政策书面。管理层指示为每位员工提供并维护已签署的员工健康保单。优先违反基金会 7-38-010 没有发出引文。

5.应对呕吐和腹泻事件的程序
-评论:现场应对呕吐和腹泻事件的程序/计划,但有完整的清理物品/套件。被指示提供和维护适当的用品或套件。(至少必要的物品:手套、口罩、一次性拖把和对诺罗病毒有效的适当的消毒剂)。优先违反基金会 7-38-005,没有发出引文。

10.适当供应足够的洗手水槽并且可以使用
-评论:女士洗手间的洗手盆中没有发现手巾或手干装置。管理层指示在所有洗手槽中提供手巾并始终进行维护。经理在检查期间提供了纸巾。优先违规基金会 7-38-030 (c) 发布的引文。

37.食品贴有正确标签;原始容器
-备注:当食物不在原容器中时,必须正确标签食物储存容器。

38.昆虫、啮齿动物和动物不存在
-评论:观察到后侧出口门底门没有防啮齿动物门。必须使门紧贴以防止害虫进入

51.安装了管道;适当的回流设备
-评论:观察到位于后面准备洗碗区的洗手水槽中的热水手柄漏水。必须维修和维护。

56.充足的通风和照明;使用指定区域
-评论:洗手间内的天花板通风口上积聚了模糊的灰尘。必须清洁和维护。

60.之前的核心违规行为
-评论:观察到以前的核心违规行为从 2020 年 9 月 22 日的报告中没有纠正 #2401507 违规 #40 观察到食物处理员工在没有戴头发束缚的情况下管理层指示所有食品处理员工都必须戴头发束带。#41 指示将所有毛巾妥善存放和保养在消毒液中,尤其是在不使用时。#53 必须为女性使用的厕所提供有盖的卫生巾容器。#55 指示更换后部干燥储存区域和后拖把水槽区域上方的水污天花板。#57 没有食物处理员训练的证据。已指示提供。提供的信息。#58 观察到经过认证的食品经理值班,没有过敏原培训认证。指示管理层,所有食品服务经理都必须获得过敏原培训认证。优先违反基金会 7-42-090。没有引文。

来源:chicago.gov
— 由毒药网用户报告 2021年3月3日 上午 9点01分

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
La Michoacana Prime, 5701 W Fullerton Ave, Chicago, IL, USA
Report date: Feb 26, 2021
3. Management, food employee and conditional employee; knowledge, responsibilities and reporting
- comments: observed no written employee health policy on the premises. Management instructed to provide and maintain a signed employee health policy for each employee. Priority foundation violation 7-38-010 no citation issued.

5. Procedures for responding to vomiting and diarrheal events
- comments: procedure/plan for responding to vomiting and diarrheal events on site but has in-complete clean-up items/kit. Instructed to provide and maintain appropriate supplies or kit. (necessary items at a minimum: gloves, face masks, disposable mops and appropriate sanitizer that is effective against norovirus). Priority foundation violation 7-38-005,no citation issued.

10. Adequate handwashing sinks properly supplied and accessible
- comments: found no hand paper towels or hand drying device at hand washing sink in women's washroom. Management instructed to provide hand paper towels at all hand washing sinks and maintain at all times. Manager provided paper towels during inspection. Priority foundation violation 7-38-030(c) citation issued.

37. Food properly labeled; original container
- comments: must properly label food storage containers when food is not in the original container.

38. Insects, rodents, & animals not present
- comments: observed rear side exit door not rodent proof door has opening on bottom door. Must make door tigh fitting to prevent pest entry

51. Plumbing installed; proper backflow devices
- comments: observed leaking hot water handle at the hand washin sink located in rear prep dishwashing area. Must repair and maintain.

56. Adequate ventilation & lighting; designated areas used
- comments: obsrved dust build up on ceiling ventilation vents inside washrooms. Must clean and maintain.

60. Previous core violation corrected
- comments: observed previous core violations not corrected from 09/22/2020 report#2401507 violation #40 observed food handling employee prepare food without wearing a hair restraint. Management instructed that all food handling employees must wear a hair restraint. #41 instructed to properly store and maintain all washcloths in a sanitizing solution especially when not in use. #53 a toilet room used by females shall be provided with covered receptacle for sanitary napkins. #55 instructed to replace water stained ceiling tiles at rear dry storage area and above the rear mop sink area. #57 food handler with no proof of food handler training. Instructed to provide. Information given. #58 observed certified food manager on duty with no allergen training certification. Instructed management that all food service managers are required to have the allergen training certification. Priority foundation violation 7-42-090. No citation issed.

Source: chicago.gov
— Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User March 3, 2021 9:01 AM