لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
La Michoacana Prime, 5701 W Fullerton Ave, Chicago, IL, USA
تاريخ التقرير: فبراير 26, 2021
3. الإدارة، موظف الغذاء والموظف المشروط؛ المعرفة والمسؤوليات والإبلاغ
- تعليقات: لاحظ أي سياسة صحة الموظف مكتوبة في المبنى. تعليمات الإدارة لتوفير والحفاظ على سياسة صحة الموظف الموقعة لكل موظف. أولوية انتهاك الأساس 7-38-010 لا الاقتباس الصادرة.

5. إجراءات الاستجابة لأحداث القيء والإسهال
- التعليقات: إجراء/خطة للاستجابة لأحداث القيء والإسهال في الموقع ولكن يحتوي على عناصر تنظيف كاملة. تعليمات لتوفير والحفاظ على اللوازم المناسبة أو عدة. (العناصر الضرورية كحد أدنى: القفازات، أقنعة الوجه، المماسح القابل للتصرف والمطهر المناسب الذي هو فعال ضد نوروفيروس). أولوية انتهاك الأساس 7-38-005، لا الاقتباس الصادرة.

10. المصارف غسل اليدين كافية الموردة بشكل صحيح ويمكن الوصول إليها
- تعليقات: وجدت أي مناشف ورقية اليد أو جهاز تجفيف اليد في بالوعة غسل اليدين في الحمام المرأة. تعليمات الإدارة لتوفير المناشف الورقية اليد في جميع المصارف غسل اليدين والحفاظ عليها في جميع الأوقات. قدم مدير المناشف الورقية أثناء التفتيش. أولوية انتهاك الأساس 7-38-030 (ج) الاقتباس الصادرة.

37. الغذاء المسمى بشكل صحيح؛ الحاوية الأصلية
- تعليقات: يجب تسمية حاويات تخزين المواد الغذائية بشكل صحيح عندما لا يكون الطعام في الحاوية الأصلية.

38. الحشرات والقوارض والحيوانات غير موجودة
- تعليقات: لاحظ الجانب الخلفي باب الخروج لا القوارض دليل الباب لديه فتح على الباب السفلي. يجب أن تجعل الباب تيغ المناسب لمنع دخول الآفات

51. السباكة المثبتة؛ أجهزة ارتجاعي المناسبة
- تعليقات: لاحظ تسرب مقبض الماء الساخن في بالوعة غسل اليد تقع في منطقة غسل الصحون الإعدادية الخلفية. يجب إصلاح وصيانة.

56. التهوية والإضاءة الكافية؛ المناطق المعينة المستخدمة
- تعليقات: تراكم الغبار obsrved على فتحات التهوية في السقف داخل الحمامات. يجب تنظيف وصيانة.

60. تصحيح الانتهاك الأساسي السابق
- تعليقات: لاحظ الانتهاكات الأساسية السابقة لم يتم تصحيحها من 09/22/2020 تقرير #2401507 انتهاك #40 لاحظ موظف مناولة الأغذية إعداد الطعام دون ارتداء ضبط الشعر. تعليمات الإدارة أن جميع موظفي مناولة الأغذية يجب ارتداء ضبط الشعر. #41 تعليمات لتخزين وصيانة جميع المناشف بشكل صحيح في محلول التعقيم خاصة عندما لا تكون قيد الاستعمال. #53 يجب توفير غرفة المرحاض المستخدمة من قبل الإناث مع وعاء مغطى للمناديل الصحية. #55 تعليمات ل استبدال بلاط السقف الملون المياه في منطقة التخزين الجافة الخلفية وفوق منطقة بالوعة ممسحة الخلفية. #57 معالج الطعام مع عدم وجود دليل على تدريب معالج الطعام. تعليمات لتوفير. معلومات معطاة. #58 لاحظ مدير الأغذية المعتمد في الخدمة مع عدم وجود شهادة تدريب مسببات الحساسية. تعليمات الإدارة أن جميع مديري الخدمات الغذائية مطالبون الحصول على شهادة التدريب المسببة للحساسية. انتهاك الأساس الأولوية 7-42-090. لا الاقتباس هو.

المصدر: chicago.gov
— تم الإبلاغ عنها بواسطة مستخدم Iwaspoisoned.com 3 مارس 2021 09:01

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
La Michoacana Prime, 5701 W Fullerton Ave, Chicago, IL, USA
Report date: Feb 26, 2021
3. Management, food employee and conditional employee; knowledge, responsibilities and reporting
- comments: observed no written employee health policy on the premises. Management instructed to provide and maintain a signed employee health policy for each employee. Priority foundation violation 7-38-010 no citation issued.

5. Procedures for responding to vomiting and diarrheal events
- comments: procedure/plan for responding to vomiting and diarrheal events on site but has in-complete clean-up items/kit. Instructed to provide and maintain appropriate supplies or kit. (necessary items at a minimum: gloves, face masks, disposable mops and appropriate sanitizer that is effective against norovirus). Priority foundation violation 7-38-005,no citation issued.

10. Adequate handwashing sinks properly supplied and accessible
- comments: found no hand paper towels or hand drying device at hand washing sink in women's washroom. Management instructed to provide hand paper towels at all hand washing sinks and maintain at all times. Manager provided paper towels during inspection. Priority foundation violation 7-38-030(c) citation issued.

37. Food properly labeled; original container
- comments: must properly label food storage containers when food is not in the original container.

38. Insects, rodents, & animals not present
- comments: observed rear side exit door not rodent proof door has opening on bottom door. Must make door tigh fitting to prevent pest entry

51. Plumbing installed; proper backflow devices
- comments: observed leaking hot water handle at the hand washin sink located in rear prep dishwashing area. Must repair and maintain.

56. Adequate ventilation & lighting; designated areas used
- comments: obsrved dust build up on ceiling ventilation vents inside washrooms. Must clean and maintain.

60. Previous core violation corrected
- comments: observed previous core violations not corrected from 09/22/2020 report#2401507 violation #40 observed food handling employee prepare food without wearing a hair restraint. Management instructed that all food handling employees must wear a hair restraint. #41 instructed to properly store and maintain all washcloths in a sanitizing solution especially when not in use. #53 a toilet room used by females shall be provided with covered receptacle for sanitary napkins. #55 instructed to replace water stained ceiling tiles at rear dry storage area and above the rear mop sink area. #57 food handler with no proof of food handler training. Instructed to provide. Information given. #58 observed certified food manager on duty with no allergen training certification. Instructed management that all food service managers are required to have the allergen training certification. Priority foundation violation 7-42-090. No citation issed.

Source: chicago.gov
— Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User March 3, 2021 9:01 AM