将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
USA
公司名称:EVR 食品公司
品牌名称:LAVVA
产品回忆:蓝莓植物为基础的酸奶
召回原因:模具的潜力
FDA 召回日期:2021 年 1 月 11 日
回忆细节:召回限于熔岩蓝莓植物酸奶 5.3 盎司,日期为 2 月 21 日 2 月 21 日出于谨慎,Lavva 的母公司 EVR Foods, INC 将自愿召回其 5.3 盎司蓝莓植物酸奶,有效期为 2 月 21 日。虽然此 SKU 和日期代码通过了严格的质量保证协议,但最近的测试表明潜在的模具污染。

此次召回没有其他 Lavva 产品受到影响。这种以植物为基础的酸奶是在纽约州诺里奇的一家制造工厂生产的,只与单一日期代码相关联。迄今为止还没有确诊的疾病。

被召回的蓝莓植物酸奶已分发到全国的零售商店。该产品包括一个 5.3 盎司的彩色塑料杯,带有铝箔盖,杯子底部标有很多 #022121,也用作产品的有效期。

敦促消费者不要吃受召回约束的产品。任何购买该 SKU 的人都可以将其退回购买地以获得全额退款。对召回有疑问的消费者可在美国东部时间周一至周五上午 9 点至下午 5 点之间联系 hello@lovvelavva.com 或 833-885-2882。

食品和药物管理局 (FDA) 已收到此次召回的通知,并正在协助该过程。该品牌在全国各地的零售商上市,包括全食品市场、芽芽、Kroger 和当地天然食品商店。Lavva 的所有产品都是纯素食主义者,不含乳制品,并尽可能使用有机成分。

fda.gov 上查看完整的召回详细信息

资料来源:FDA

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
Company name: EVR Foods Inc.
Brand name: LAVVA
Product recalled: Blueberry Plant-Based Yogurt
Reason of the recall: Potential for Mold
FDA Recall date: January 11, 2021
Recall details: Recall Limited to Lavva Blueberry Plant-Based Yogurt 5.3 Ounce Dated 2/21/21 Out of an abundance of caution, EVR Foods, INC, parent company to Lavva, is issuing a voluntary recall on its 5.3 ounce Blueberry Plant-Based Yogurt with expiration date 2/21/21. While this SKU and date code cleared strict quality assurance protocols, recent testing indicates a potential mold contamination.

No other Lavva products are affected by the recall. This plant-based yogurt was produced at a manufacturing facility in Norwich, NY, and has only been linked to the single date code. There have been no confirmed illnesses to date.

The recalled Blueberry Plant-Based Yogurts were distributed to retail stores nationwide. The product comes in a 5.3 ounce, colorful plastic cup with a foil lid, marked with lot #022121 on the bottom of the cup which is also used as the expiration date of the product.

Consumers are urged not to eat the product subject to the recall. Anyone who purchased the SKU may return it to the place of purchase for a full refund. Consumers with questions about the recall can reach out to hello@lovvelavva.com or 833-885-2882 between 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST Monday through Friday.

The Food & Drug Administration (FDA) has been notified of this recall and is assisting with the process. The brand is available at retailers nationwide, including Whole Foods Market, Sprouts, Kroger, and local natural food stores. All of Lavva’s products are vegan, dairy-free, and use organic ingredients whenever possible.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA