لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
USA
قام مركز السيطرة على الأمراض والدولة والشركاء المحليين بالتحقيق في تفشي عدوى الإشريكية القولونية متعددة الولايات المرتبطة بالخضر الورقية. واعتبارًا من 22 ديسمبر 2020، انتهت هذه الفاشية. تم الإبلاغ عن 40 شخصًا مصابًا بسلالة تفشي الإشريكية القولونية O157:H7 من 19 ولاية. تم نقل 20 شخصًا إلى المستشفى، و 4 متطور متلازمة الانحلالي اليوريمي (HUS)، وهو نوع من الفشل الكلوي. ولم يبلغ عن و فيات.

وأظهرت الأدلة الوبائية والتتبع الخلفي أن الخضر الورقية كانت المصدر المحتمل لهذه الفاشية. ولم يتمكن المحققون من تحديد نوع أو نوع معين من الخضر الورقية لأن الناس في هذه الفاشية أبلغوا عن تناول مجموعة متنوعة من الخضر الورقية ولأن الخضر الورقية المختلفة غالباً ما تزرع وتحصد ومعالجتها معًا.

عادة ما يصاب الناس بالمرض من شيجا المنتجة للسموم E. القولونية (STEC) من 2 إلى 8 أيام (في المتوسط من 3 إلى 4 أيام) بعد ابتلاع الجرثومية. غالبًا ما تشمل الأعراض تشنجات شديدة في المعدة والإسهال (غالبًا الدموي) والقيء. قد يكون لدى بعض الأشخاص حمى، وهي عادة ليست مرتفعة جدًا (أقل من 101 درجة فهرنهات/38.5 درجة مئوية).

لقراءة إعلان مركز السيطرة على الأمراض: cdc.gov

المصدر: مركز السيطرة على الأمراض

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
The CDC and state and local partners investigated a multistate outbreak of E. coli infections linked to leafy greens. As of December 22, 2020, this outbreak is over. 40 people infected with the outbreak strain of E. coli O157:H7 were reported from 19 states. 20 people were hospitalized, and 4 developed hemolytic uremic syndrome (HUS), a type of kidney failure. No deaths were reported.

Epidemiologic and traceback evidence showed that leafy greens were the likely source of this outbreak. Investigators were unable to identify a specific type or brand of leafy greens because people in this outbreak reported eating a variety of leafy greens and because different leafy greens are often grown, harvested, and processed together.

People usually get sick from Shiga toxin-producing E. coli (STEC) 2 to 8 days (average of 3 to 4 days) after swallowing the germ. Symptoms often include severe stomach cramps, diarrhea (often bloody), and vomiting. Some people may have a fever, which usually is not very high (less than 101˚F/38.5˚C).

To read the CDC Announcement: cdc.gov

Source: CDC