将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
USA
美国疾病预防控制中心以及州和地方合作伙伴调查了与绿叶蔬菜有关的大肠杆菌感染的多州疫情。截至 2020 年 12 月 22 日,疫情已经超过。来自 19 个州的 40 人感染了大肠杆菌疫情株 O157:H7。20 人住院,4 人患有溶血性尿毒症综合征(HUS),这是一种肾衰竭。没有关于死亡的报告。

流行病学和回溯证据表明,绿叶蔬菜可能是这次疫情的根源。调查人员无法确定特定类型或品牌的绿叶蔬菜,因为在此次疫情中,人们报告说吃了各种绿叶蔬菜,而且不同的绿叶常常是一起种植、收获和加工的。

人们通常在吞咽细菌后 2 至 8 天(平均 3 至 4 天)因产生滋贺毒素大肠杆菌(STEC)而生病。症状通常包括严重的胃痉挛、腹泻(通常是血腥)和呕吐。有些人可能发烧,这通常不是很高(低于 101˚F/38.5˚C)。

阅读 CDC 公告:cdc.gov

来源:美国疾控中心

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
The CDC and state and local partners investigated a multistate outbreak of E. coli infections linked to leafy greens. As of December 22, 2020, this outbreak is over. 40 people infected with the outbreak strain of E. coli O157:H7 were reported from 19 states. 20 people were hospitalized, and 4 developed hemolytic uremic syndrome (HUS), a type of kidney failure. No deaths were reported.

Epidemiologic and traceback evidence showed that leafy greens were the likely source of this outbreak. Investigators were unable to identify a specific type or brand of leafy greens because people in this outbreak reported eating a variety of leafy greens and because different leafy greens are often grown, harvested, and processed together.

People usually get sick from Shiga toxin-producing E. coli (STEC) 2 to 8 days (average of 3 to 4 days) after swallowing the germ. Symptoms often include severe stomach cramps, diarrhea (often bloody), and vomiting. Some people may have a fever, which usually is not very high (less than 101˚F/38.5˚C).

To read the CDC Announcement: cdc.gov

Source: CDC