لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
Canada
وكالة الصحة العامة الكندية (فاك) جنبا إلى جنب مع وكالة التفتيش الغذائية الكندية (CFIA) التحقيق في تفشي عدوى السالمونيلا التي تشمل نيوفاوندلاند ولابرادور، ونوفا سكوتيا. ويبدو أن الفاشية مستمرة، مع استمرار إبلاغ المركز بالأمراض الأخيرة.

واعتبارًا من 18 فبراير 2021، كانت هناك 57 حالة مؤكدة مختبرياً من مرض السالمونيلا المعوية التي تم التحقيق فيها في المقاطعات التالية: نيوفاوندلاند ولابرادور (25)، ونوفا سكوتيا (32). وقد تم نقل 19 شخصاً إلى المستشفى ولم يتم الإبلاغ عن أي وفيات.

بين أكتوبر وديسمبر 2020، أصدرت CFIA تحذيرات استدعاء الطعام لمجموعة متنوعة من البيض الموزعة في كيب بريتون ونوفا سكوتيا ونيوفاوندلاند ولابرادور. البيض الذي تم تذكيره قد تجاوزت العمر الافتراضي ولم يعد متاحًا للشراء. تواصل CFIA تحقيقاتها المتعلقة بسلامة الأغذية، مما قد يؤدي إلى استدعاء منتجات أخرى.

ومن المحتمل أن يتم الإبلاغ عن أمراض أحدث عهداً في الفاشية لأن هناك فترة زمنية بين إصابة الشخص بالمرض وعند إبلاغ موظفي الصحة العامة بالمرض. وبالنسبة لهذه الفاشية، تتراوح فترة الإبلاغ عن المرض بين ثلاثة وستة أسابيع.

تحقق من تفاصيل الاستدعاء الكاملة على موقع شركة HAC canada.ca

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
Canada
The Public Health Agency of Canada (PHAC) along with the Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA) is investigating an outbreak of Salmonella infections involving Newfoundland and Labrador, and Nova Scotia. The outbreak appears to be ongoing, as recent illnesses continue to be reported to PHAC.

As of February 18, 2021, there have been 57 laboratory-confirmed cases of Salmonella Enteritidis illness investigated in the following provinces: Newfoundland and Labrador (25), and Nova Scotia (32). 19 individuals have been hospitalized and no deaths have been reported.

Between October and December 2020, CFIA issued food recall warnings for a variety of eggs distributed in Cape Breton, Nova Scotia, and Newfoundland and Labrador. The recalled eggs are now past their shelf-life and are no longer available for purchase. The CFIA is continuing its food safety investigation, which may lead to the recall of other products.

It is possible that more recent illnesses may be reported in the outbreak because there is a period of time between when a person becomes ill and when the illness is reported to public health officials. For this outbreak, the illness reporting period is between three and six weeks.

Check the full recall details on the PHAC website canada.ca