لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
Sandwich, Illinois, USA
تصدر دائرة سلامة الأغذية والتفتيش التابعة لوزارة الزراعة الأمريكية (FSIS) تنبيهًا للصحة العامة لأن منتجات لحوم البقر الخام التي تنتجها شركة أوماها الكبرى للتعبئة والتغليف. شركة، وهي مؤسسة أوماها، نيب، قد تكون ملوثة مع E. القولونية. O157: H7. لم يطلب استدعاء لأن المنتج المتضرر لم يعد متاحًا للشراء.

تشعر FSIS بالقلق من أن بعض منتجات لحوم البقر المفروم قد تكون في ثلاجات المستهلكين أو المجمدات. يجب على المستهلكين الذين اشتروا هذه المنتجات عدم استهلاكها. يجب التخلص من هذه المنتجات أو إعادتها إلى مكان الشراء.
تم إنتاج قطعة لحم البقر الخام من قبل شركة أوماها الكبرى للتعبئة المؤتمر الوطني العراقي. في 14 يناير 2021، مزيد من معالجتها في لحم البقر المفروم وبيعها من قبل سوق الطعام الفن الموجود في ساندويتش، إلينوي. يخضع المنتج التالي لتنبيه الصحة العامة:

- صواني 2 رطل (تقريبًا) تحتوي على لحم البقر المفروم النيئ المسمى بملصق تجزئة مع تواريخ «معبأة» تتراوح بين 28 يناير 2021 وحتى 31 يناير 2021.

لم تكن هناك تقارير مؤكدة عن ردود فعل سلبية بسبب استهلاك هذه المنتجات. يجب على أي شخص قلق بشأن الإصابة أو المرض الاتصال بمقدم الرعاية الصحية.

كولاي O157: H7 هي بكتيريا قاتلة يمكن أن تسبب الجفاف والإسهال الدموي وتشنجات البطن 2-8 أيام (3-4 أيام، في المتوسط) بعد التعرض للكائن الحي. ينصح FSIS جميع المستهلكين بإعداد منتجات اللحوم النيئة الخاصة بهم بأمان، بما في ذلك الطازجة والمجمدة، وتستهلك فقط منتجات اللحم المفروم الخام التي تم طهيها إلى درجة حرارة 160 درجة فهرنهايت.

لمزيد من المعلومات: fsis.usda.gov

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
Sandwich, Illinois, USA
The U.S. Department of Agriculture’s Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS) is issuing a public health alert because raw beef product produced by Greater Omaha Packing Co. Inc., an Omaha, Neb. establishment, may be contaminated with E. coli. O157:H7. A recall was not requested because the affected product is no longer available for purchase.

FSIS is concerned that some ground beef products may be in consumers’ refrigerators or freezers. Consumers who have purchased these products should not consume them. These products should be thrown away or returned to the place of purchase.
The raw beef item was produced by Greater Omaha Packing Co. Inc. on January 14, 2021, further processed into ground beef and sold by Art’s Food Market located in Sandwich, Illinois. The following product is subject to the public health alert:

- 2-lb (approximately) trays containing raw ground beef labeled with a retail label with “PACKED” dates ranging from JAN 28 2021 through JAN 31 2021.

There have been no confirmed reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of these products. Anyone concerned about an injury or illness should contact a healthcare provider.

E. coli O157:H7 is a potentially deadly bacterium that can cause dehydration, bloody diarrhea and abdominal cramps 2–8 days (3–4 days, on average) after exposure the organism. FSIS advises all consumers to safely prepare their raw meat products, including fresh and frozen, and only consume raw ground beef product that has been cooked to a temperature of 160°F.

For more info: fsis.usda.gov