将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
Sandwich, Illinois, USA
美国农业部食品安全和检验服务局(FSIS)正在发布公共健康警报,因为大奥马哈包装公司生产的生牛肉产品。Inc. 是 Ne. 奥马哈的一家机构,可能会受到大肠杆菌的污染。O157:H7。没有请求召回,因为受影响的产品不再可供购买。

FSIS 担心一些牛肉碎制品可能存在于消费者的冰箱或冰柜中。购买了这些产品的消费者不应该消费它们。这些产品应该丢弃或退回购买地。
生牛肉是由大奥马哈包装有限公司生产的。公司于 2021 年 1 月 14 日进一步加工成碎牛肉,由位于伊利诺伊州桑威奇的艺术食品市场出售。以下产品受公众健康警报的约束:

-2 磅(大约)托盘装有生碎牛肉,标有零售标签,日期为 2021 年 1 月 28 日至 2021 年 1 月 31 日。

目前没有关于消费这些产品造成的不良反应的证实报告。任何担心受伤或疾病的人都应联系医疗保健提供者。

E. 大肠杆菌 O157: H7 是一种潜在致命的细菌,可能在暴露有机体后 2-8 天(平均 3-4 天)导致脱水、血性腹泻和腹部痉挛。FSIS 建议所有消费者安全地准备生肉类产品,包括新鲜和冷冻肉类产品,并且仅食用煮熟至 160°F 的生碎牛肉产品。

欲了解更多信息:fsis.usda.gov

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
Sandwich, Illinois, USA
The U.S. Department of Agriculture’s Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS) is issuing a public health alert because raw beef product produced by Greater Omaha Packing Co. Inc., an Omaha, Neb. establishment, may be contaminated with E. coli. O157:H7. A recall was not requested because the affected product is no longer available for purchase.

FSIS is concerned that some ground beef products may be in consumers’ refrigerators or freezers. Consumers who have purchased these products should not consume them. These products should be thrown away or returned to the place of purchase.
The raw beef item was produced by Greater Omaha Packing Co. Inc. on January 14, 2021, further processed into ground beef and sold by Art’s Food Market located in Sandwich, Illinois. The following product is subject to the public health alert:

- 2-lb (approximately) trays containing raw ground beef labeled with a retail label with “PACKED” dates ranging from JAN 28 2021 through JAN 31 2021.

There have been no confirmed reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of these products. Anyone concerned about an injury or illness should contact a healthcare provider.

E. coli O157:H7 is a potentially deadly bacterium that can cause dehydration, bloody diarrhea and abdominal cramps 2–8 days (3–4 days, on average) after exposure the organism. FSIS advises all consumers to safely prepare their raw meat products, including fresh and frozen, and only consume raw ground beef product that has been cooked to a temperature of 160°F.

For more info: fsis.usda.gov