将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
USA
公司名称:贵格燕麦公司
品牌名称:贵格
商品回忆:米片甜烧烤味
召回原因:可能含有未申报的大豆成分
FDA 召回日期:2021 年 3 月 1 日
回想细节:百事可乐公司的子公司贵格燕麦公司今天发布了一个自愿召回 3.03 盎司的 Quaker 米片甜烧烤味,因为它们可能含有未申报的大豆成分。对大豆过敏或严重敏感的人如果食用召回袋内所含的产品,就会出现严重或危及生命的过敏反应的风险。

如果您购买了受影响的商品,我们建议您不要使用该商品,并敦促您将其弃置。在 2021 年 5 月 29 日之前,共有 4,550 件行李被召回,特定最佳行李。此次召回涵盖的产品可能已经分发到以下各州的零售商店:阿拉巴马州、亚利桑那州、加利福尼亚州、科罗拉多州、佛罗里达州、乔治亚州、爱达荷州、伊利诺伊州、印第安纳州、堪萨斯州、路易斯安那州、密苏里州、内布拉斯加州、纽约、内布拉斯加州、俄勒冈州、田纳西州、犹他州、弗吉尼亚州

-贵格会米片甜烧烤味(3.03 盎司袋)。UPC: 0 30000 31984 0.之前最好:MAY29213M21

此次召回没有其他贵格会产品或米饼袋的尺寸或口味受到影响。目前,没有关于疾病的报告。贵格会已将这一行动通知了美国食品和药物管理局。

使用下述产品的消费者可以将产品退还给零售商以获得退款或致电 1-800-367-6287(周一至周五美国东部时间上午 8:30 至下午 5:00)联系贵格会消费者关系部。下面列出了具体的召回商品信息:

fda.gov 上查看完整的召回详细信息

资料来源:FDA

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
Company name: The Quaker Oats Company
Brand name: Quaker
Product recalled: Rice Crisps Sweet Barbecue Flavor
Reason of the recall: May Contain Undeclared Soy Ingredients
FDA Recall date: March 01, 2021
Recall details: The Quaker Oats Company, a subsidiary of PepsiCo, Inc., today issued a voluntary recall for 3.03 oz. bags of Quaker Rice Crisps Sweet Barbecue Flavor because they may contain undeclared soy ingredients.  People who have an allergy or severe sensitivity to soy run the risk of a serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they consume the product contained inside the recalled bags.

If you have purchased the impacted product, we advise you not to consume the product and urge you to dispose it. A total of 4,550 bags are being recalled with a specific best before date of May 29, 2021. The products covered by this recall may have been distributed to retail stores in the following states: Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Nebraska, New York, Nevada, North Carolina, Oregon, Tennessee, Utah, Virginia, and Washington. 

- Quaker Rice Crisps Sweet Barbecue Flavor (3.03 oz. Bags). UPC: 0 30000 31984 0. Best Before: MAY29213M21

No other Quaker products or Rice Crisps bag sizes or flavors are impacted by this recall. At this time, there are no reports of illness. Quaker has informed the FDA of the action.

Consumers with the product noted below can return the product to a retailer for a refund or contact Quaker Consumer Relations at 1-800-367-6287 (8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. EST, Monday-Friday). The specific recalled product information is listed below:

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA