将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
USA
公司名称:皇家水公司
品牌名称:真水
产品召回:水和水浓缩
召回原因:产品可能与非病毒性肝炎的情况有关
FDA 召回日期:2021 年 3 月 24 日
回忆细节:亚利桑那州梅萨和内华达州亨德森的 Real Water, Inc. 发布了一项自愿召回其 Real Water 品牌饮用水的所有尺寸,因为它可能与 2020 年 11 月或前后在内华达州拉斯维加斯报告的某些非病毒性肝炎病例有关。包括非病毒性肝炎在内的所有类型肝炎的症状都相似,可能包括发烧、疲劳、食欲不振、恶心、呕吐、腹痛、尿黑、粘土或灰色的肠运动、关节疼痛、黄眼和黄疸。出现这些症状的人应该联系他们的医生。

召回的产品包括 1.5 升、1 升、500 毫升和 1 加仑即饮瓶,由 UNFI 和 KEHE 在美国各地分发到商店的自然渠道,以及通过直接分配到内华达州大拉斯维加斯地区的各个区域零售商店,北亚利桑那州、南加利福尼亚州、田纳西州、乔治亚州、芝加哥、纽约、密西西比州和新墨西哥州。真正的水也在 Amazon.com 上销售。

此外,通过直接运送到内华达州大拉斯维加斯地区、加利福尼亚中部沿海地区(加利福尼亚州洛杉矶北部和加利福尼亚州圣巴巴拉南部)和亚利桑那州菲尼克斯的家庭和办公室,5 加仑的家庭和办公室配送瓶。此次召回中还包括公司网站上销售的 4 盎司瓶真水浓缩物。零售商店出售的即饮瓶有一个蓝色长方形瓶子,标签上印有 “Real Alkalized Water”。5 加仑家庭和办公室送货瓶是蓝色的,带白标。

分销商已收到召回通知,并指示立即删除召回 来自所有商店货架、分销和其他库存的产品,以确保它们不再可供销售或消费。还指导上门和办公室配送客户如何拿起产品。

此次召回是内华达州南卫生区和美国食品药物管理局的调查结果,此前,2020 年 11 月或前后报告的非病毒性肝炎病例怀疑可能与 Real Water 的 5 加仑家庭和办公室配送有关。Real Water 非常重视客户安全,并在收到调查通知后于 2021 年 3 月 17 日迅速发布召回。

随着 FDA 和该公司继续调查问题的潜在原因,该公司已停止生产和分销该产品。可能已召回产品的消费者应立即将其丢弃而不要饮用。

使用 Real Water 的 5 加仑家庭和办公室配送服务的客户应通过下面的电话或电子邮件联系 Real Water,以获取任何剩余产品。购买 Real Water 即饮瓶的消费者可以将其退回购买地以获得退款。如果消费者有疑问或获得退款,可于太平洋时间周一至周六上午 8 点至下午 5 时致电 1-702-310-5437,或通过电子邮件至 customerservice@drinkrealwater.com 与公司联系。

fda.gov 上查看完整的召回详细信息

资料来源:FDA

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
Company name: Real Water, Inc.
Brand name: Real Water
Product recalled: Water and Water Concentrate
Reason of the recall: Product may be linked to instances of non-viral hepatitis
FDA Recall date: March 24, 2021
Recall details: Real Water, Inc. of Mesa, AZ and Henderson, NV, has issued a voluntary recall of all sizes of its Real Water brand drinking water, because it may be linked to certain instances of non-viral hepatitis which were reported in or about November, 2020 in the Las Vegas, NV area. Symptoms of all types of hepatitis, including non-viral hepatitis, are similar and can include fever, fatigue, loss of appetite, nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, dark urine, clay or gray-colored bowel movements, joint pain, yellow eyes, and jaundice. Those experiencing these symptoms should contact their doctor.

Recalled products include 1.5 liters, 1 liter, 500 ml and 1 gallon ready-to-drink bottles that were distributed throughout the United States by UNFI and KEHE to the natural channel of stores, as well as through direct distribution to various retail stores on a regional basis in the greater Las Vegas, NV area, Northern Arizona, Southern California, Tennessee, Georgia, Chicago, New York, Mississippi, and New Mexico. Real Water is also sold on Amazon.com. 

In addition, 5-gallon home and office delivery bottles were distributed through direct delivery to homes and offices in the greater Las Vegas, NV area, central California coastal region (North of Los Angeles, CA and South from Santa Barbara, CA), and Phoenix, AZ.  Also included in the recall are the 4 oz bottles of Real Water Concentrate, sold on the Firm’s website. The ready-to-drink bottles sold in retail stores have a blue rectangular bottle with “Real Alkalized Water” printed on the label. 5-Gallon home and office delivery bottles are blue with white labels.

Distributors have been notified of the recall and instructed to immediately remove recalled products from all store shelves, distribution, and other inventories to ensure they are no longer available for sale or consumption. Home and office delivery customers have also been instructed how to have products picked up.

The recall is the result of an investigation by the Southern Nevada Health District and the FDA after reported cases of non-viral hepatitis in or about November 2020 were suspected to be potentially linked to Real Water’s 5-gallon Home and Office Delivery.  Real Water takes customer safety seriously and promptly issued this recall on March 17, 2021 after being notified of the investigation.

The company has ceased production and distribution of the product as the FDA and the company continue their investigations into the potential cause of the problem. Consumers who may have recalled products should discard it immediately and not drink it. 

Customers of Real Water’s 5-gallon Home and Office Delivery should contact Real Water at the number or email below to have any remaining product picked up. Consumers who have purchased Real Water ready-to-drink bottles may return it to the place of purchase for refund. Consumers with questions, or to obtain a refund, may contact the company at 1-702-310-5437 on Monday through Saturday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Pacific time or by email at customerservice@drinkrealwater.com.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA