لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
USA
اسم الشركة: المياه الحقيقية، وشركة
اسم العلامة التجارية: المياه الحقيقية
المنتج أشار: الماء والماء التركيز
سبب الاستدعاء: قد يرتبط المنتج بحالات التهاب الكبد غير الفيروسي
FDA تاريخ استدعاء: 24 مارس 2021
تفاصيل التذكير: أصدرت Real Water، Inc. من ميسا، AZ وهندرسون، NV، استدعاء طوعي لجميع أحجام مياه الشرب العلامة التجارية للمياه الحقيقية، لأنها قد تكون مرتبطة بحالات معينة من التهاب الكبد غير الفيروسي التي تم الإبلاغ عنها في أو حوالي نوفمبر 2020 في منطقة لاس فيغاس، NV. أعراض جميع أنواع التهاب الكبد، بما في ذلك التهاب الكبد غير الفيروسي، متشابهة ويمكن أن تشمل الحمى، والتعب، وفقدان الشهية، والغثيان، والتقيؤ، وآلام في البطن، والبول الداكن، والطين أو حركات الأمعاء ذات اللون الرمادي، وآلام المفاصل، والعيون الصفراء، واليرقان. يجب على أولئك الذين يعانون من هذه الأعراض الاتصال بالطبيب.

وتشمل المنتجات التي تم استرجاعها 1.5 لتر، لتر واحد، 500 مل، و 1 غالون زجاجات جاهزة للشرب التي وزعتها مؤسسة الأمم المتحدة في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة و KEHE على القناة الطبيعية للمخازن، وكذلك من خلال التوزيع المباشر على مختلف متاجر البيع بالتجزئة على أساس إقليمي في منطقة لاس فيغاس الكبرى، شمال أريزونا، جنوب كاليفورنيا، تينيسي، جورجيا، شيكاغو، نيويورك، ميسيسيبي، ونيو مكسيكو. المياه الحقيقية تباع أيضا على Amazon.com.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم توزيع زجاجات تسليم المنازل والمكاتب 5 غالون من خلال التسليم المباشر إلى المنازل والمكاتب في لاس فيغاس الكبرى ومنطقة NV والمنطقة الساحلية الوسطى كاليفورنيا (شمال لوس أنجلوس وكاليفورنيا والجنوب من سانتا باربرا، كاليفورنيا)، وفينيكس، من الألف إلى الياء. وشملت أيضا في استدعاء زجاجات 4 أوقية من التركيز المياه الحقيقي، تباع على موقع الشركة. تحتوي الزجاجات الجاهزة للشرب التي تباع في متاجر البيع بالتجزئة على زجاجة مستطيلة زرقاء مع «Real Alkalized Water» مطبوعة على الملصق. زجاجات التوصيل المنزلية والمكتب 5 جالون زرقاء مع ملصقات بيضاء.

وقد تم إخطار الموزعين من استدعاء وأصدر تعليمات لإزالة فورا استدعى المنتجات من جميع رفوف المتاجر، والتوزيع، وغيرها من المخزونات للتأكد من أنها لم تعد متاحة للبيع أو الاستهلاك. كما تم توجيه عملاء توصيل المنازل والمكاتب إلى كيفية الحصول على منتجات التقطت.

الاستدعاء هو نتيجة تحقيق أجرته منطقة جنوب نيفادا الصحية وإدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية بعد الإبلاغ عن حالات التهاب الكبد غير الفيروسي في أو حوالي نوفمبر 2020 يشتبه في أن تكون مرتبطة باحتمال أن تكون مرتبطة بـ 5 غالون من Real Water في المنزل والمكتب. يأخذ Real Water سلامة العملاء على محمل الجد وأصدر هذا الاستدعاء على الفور في 17 مارس 2021 بعد إخطاره بالتحقيق.

وقد توقفت الشركة عن إنتاج وتوزيع المنتج حيث تواصل ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير والشركة تحقيقاتها في السبب المحتمل للمشكلة. يجب على المستهلكين الذين قد تذكروا المنتجات تجاهلها على الفور وعدم شربها.

يجب على عملاء Real Water 5 جالون للتوصيل المنزلي والمكتب الاتصال بـ Real Water على الرقم أو البريد الإلكتروني أدناه للحصول على أي منتج متبق. يمكن للمستهلكين الذين اشتروا زجاجات Real Water الجاهزة للشرب إعادتها إلى مكان الشراء لاسترداد أموالها. يمكن للمستهلكين الذين لديهم أسئلة، أو للحصول على استرداد الأموال، الاتصال بالشركة على 1-702-310-5437 يوم الاثنين إلى السبت من الساعة 8 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ أو عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني على customerservice@drinkrealwater.com.

تحقق من تفاصيل الاستدعاء الكامل على fda.gov

المصدر: إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
Company name: Real Water, Inc.
Brand name: Real Water
Product recalled: Water and Water Concentrate
Reason of the recall: Product may be linked to instances of non-viral hepatitis
FDA Recall date: March 24, 2021
Recall details: Real Water, Inc. of Mesa, AZ and Henderson, NV, has issued a voluntary recall of all sizes of its Real Water brand drinking water, because it may be linked to certain instances of non-viral hepatitis which were reported in or about November, 2020 in the Las Vegas, NV area. Symptoms of all types of hepatitis, including non-viral hepatitis, are similar and can include fever, fatigue, loss of appetite, nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, dark urine, clay or gray-colored bowel movements, joint pain, yellow eyes, and jaundice. Those experiencing these symptoms should contact their doctor.

Recalled products include 1.5 liters, 1 liter, 500 ml and 1 gallon ready-to-drink bottles that were distributed throughout the United States by UNFI and KEHE to the natural channel of stores, as well as through direct distribution to various retail stores on a regional basis in the greater Las Vegas, NV area, Northern Arizona, Southern California, Tennessee, Georgia, Chicago, New York, Mississippi, and New Mexico. Real Water is also sold on Amazon.com. 

In addition, 5-gallon home and office delivery bottles were distributed through direct delivery to homes and offices in the greater Las Vegas, NV area, central California coastal region (North of Los Angeles, CA and South from Santa Barbara, CA), and Phoenix, AZ.  Also included in the recall are the 4 oz bottles of Real Water Concentrate, sold on the Firm’s website. The ready-to-drink bottles sold in retail stores have a blue rectangular bottle with “Real Alkalized Water” printed on the label. 5-Gallon home and office delivery bottles are blue with white labels.

Distributors have been notified of the recall and instructed to immediately remove recalled products from all store shelves, distribution, and other inventories to ensure they are no longer available for sale or consumption. Home and office delivery customers have also been instructed how to have products picked up.

The recall is the result of an investigation by the Southern Nevada Health District and the FDA after reported cases of non-viral hepatitis in or about November 2020 were suspected to be potentially linked to Real Water’s 5-gallon Home and Office Delivery.  Real Water takes customer safety seriously and promptly issued this recall on March 17, 2021 after being notified of the investigation.

The company has ceased production and distribution of the product as the FDA and the company continue their investigations into the potential cause of the problem. Consumers who may have recalled products should discard it immediately and not drink it. 

Customers of Real Water’s 5-gallon Home and Office Delivery should contact Real Water at the number or email below to have any remaining product picked up. Consumers who have purchased Real Water ready-to-drink bottles may return it to the place of purchase for refund. Consumers with questions, or to obtain a refund, may contact the company at 1-702-310-5437 on Monday through Saturday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Pacific time or by email at customerservice@drinkrealwater.com.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA