لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
USA
اسم الشركة: شركة صبرا غمس ذ م م
اسم العلامة التجارية: صبرا
ذكر المنتج: الحمص الكلاسيكي
سبب الاستدعاء: تلوث السالمونيلا
FDA تاريخ استدعاء: 29 مارس 2021
تفاصيل التذكير: اليوم أعلنت شركة صبرا غمس، LLC أنه، بالشراكة مع ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير، فإنه يستذكر طواعية حوالي 2,100 حالة من 10 أوقية الحمص الكلاسيكي لأنه من المحتمل أن تكون ملوثة بالسالمونيلا، التي تم اكتشافها من خلال شاشة روتينية لحوض واحد من قبل ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير. يقتصر الاستدعاء على قطعة واحدة من الحمص الكلاسيكي سعة 10 أوقية تم إنتاجه يوم الجمعة 10 فبراير 2021 بين الساعة 6:00 مساءً و 12:00 منتصف الليل مع تاريخ «الأفضل قبل» في 26 أبريل.

يقتصر الاستدعاء الطوعي فقط على 10 أوقية الحمص الكلاسيكي. لا تتأثر منتجات صبرا الأخرى بهذا الاستدعاء. تم توزيع هذا المنتج على 16 ولاية. المنتج هو أكثر في منتصف الطريق من خلال العمر الافتراضي. من غير المحتمل أن تجد هذا المنتج على الرف. ولم يبلغ حتى الآن عن أي أمراض أو شكاوى من المستهلكين فيما يتعلق بهذا الاستدعاء. يتم سرد المنتج المشار إليه أدناه. يمكن للمستهلكين العثور على الطابع الزمني و «أفضل قبل» التاريخ على رأس كل حزمة.

- حمص كلاسيكي، 10 أوقية. اتحاد الوطنيين الكونغوليين: 300067. أفضل قبل: 4/26/21. تاريخ الإنتاج/ختم الوقت: على: 10 فبراير بين: 18:00:27 و 23:49:00.

تم توزيع المنتج في الولايات التالية: ألاباما, أريزونا, أركنساس, كاليفورنيا, فلوريدا, إنديانا, ميسيسيبي, مين, ميسوري, نبراسكا, نورث كارولينا, نيو جيرسي, يوتا, فرجينيا, واشنطن ويسكونسن.

يمكن للمستهلكين الاتصال بصبرا لعلاقات المستهلك على 1-866-265-6761 للحصول على معلومات إضافية من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 8 صباحًا إلى 8 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم حث المستهلكين الذين اشتروا المنتج المحدد الذي تم استدعاؤه إلى إعادته إلى مكان الشراء أو زيارة www.sabrahummusrecall.com لسداد المنتج.

استهلاك الطعام الملوث بالسالمونيلا يمكن أن يسبب السالمونيلا. أكثر أعراض السالمونيلا شيوعًا هي الإسهال وتشنجات البطن والحمى في غضون 12 إلى 72 ساعة بعد تناول منتج ملوث. معظم الناس يتعافون دون علاج. في حالات نادرة، يمكن أن تؤدي العدوى إلى مرض أكثر حدة وتتطلب دخول المستشفى. كبار السن والرضع والأشخاص الذين يعانون من ضعف في الجهاز المناعي هم أكثر عرضة للإصابة بمرض شديد. يجب على الأفراد المعنيين بالمرض الاتصال بمقدم الرعاية الصحية.

تحقق من تفاصيل الاستدعاء الكامل على fda.gov

المصدر: إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
Company name: Sabra Dipping Company LLC
Brand name: Sabra
Product recalled: Classic Hummus
Reason of the recall: Salmonella Contamination
FDA Recall date: March 29, 2021
Recall details: Today Sabra Dipping Company, LLC announced that, in partnership with the FDA, it is voluntarily recalling approximately 2,100 cases of 10 oz Classic Hummus because it was potentially contaminated with Salmonella, that was discovered by a routine screen of a single tub by the FDA. The recall is limited to 1 SKU of 10 oz Classic Hummus produced on Friday, February 10, 2021 between the hours of 6:00 PM and 12:00 midnight with a “Best Before” date of April 26.

The voluntary recall is limited only to 10 oz Classic Hummus. No other Sabra products are affected by this recall. This product was distributed to 16 states. The product is over halfway through its shelf life. It’s unlikely you’ll find this product on the shelf. No illnesses or consumer complaints have been reported to date in connection with this recall. The recalled product is listed below. Consumers can find time stamp and “Best Before” date on the top of each package.

- Classic Hummus, 10oz. UPC: 300067. Best Before: 4/26/21. PRODUCTION DATE/TIME STAMP: On: Feb 10 Between: 18:00:27 and 23:49:00.

The product was distributed in the following states: Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Florida, Indiana, Mississippi, Maine, Missouri, Nebraska, North Carolina, New Jersey, Utah, Virginia, Washington and Wisconsin.

Consumers can contact Sabra Consumer Relations at 1-866-265-6761 for additional information Monday – Friday from 8 AM to 8 PM Eastern Standard Time. Additionally, consumers who have purchased the specific recalled product are urged to return it to the place of purchase or visit www.sabrahummusrecall.com for product reimbursement.

Consumption of food contaminated with Salmonella can cause salmonellosis. The most common symptoms of salmonellosis are diarrhea, abdominal cramps, and fever within 12 to 72 hours after eating a contaminated product. Most people recover without treatment. In rare circumstances, infection can produce more severe illness and require hospitalization. Older adults, infants, and persons with weakened immune systems are more likely to develop a severe illness. Individuals concerned about an illness should contact their health care provider.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA