将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
Florida, USA
公司名称:乡村新鲜有限责任公司
品牌名称:SE 杂货店
产品回忆:派对托盘带牧场蘸酱的蔬菜
召回原因:未申报的蛋
FDA 召回日期:2020 年 12 月 22 日
回忆详情:佛罗里达州 Fresh Orlando 回顾了少数含有牧场浸泡蔬菜托盘的产品,原因是产品中未申报的过敏原可能会造成健康风险。该产品含有蛋,但未在标签上申报。这些商品名为 “带牧场蘸酱的派对托盘蔬菜”,无意中被错误的营养面板贴上了 “带 Carmel Dip 的苹果和奶酪” 的标签,并于 2020 年 12 月 17 日生产。

该产品通过佛罗里达州的 Winn Dixie、Harvey's 和 Fresco y Mas 商店分销。召回的产品直接运往位于佛罗里达州普兰特城、佛罗里达州杰克逊维尔和佛罗里达州迈阿密的零售商配送中心。截至 2020 年 12 月 27 日,最常用的是 UPC 代码如下:

-UPC 代码:3825911509。批号:020NFU2001

迄今为止,国家新鲜尚未收到任何由于消费这些产品而引起的不良反应的确认报告。召回的产品已于 2020 年 12 月 21 日分发。Winn Dixie 零售店已将该产品从商店货架和库存中移除。有受影响蔬菜派对的顾客尝试使用牧场浸水应立即丢弃而不要消耗它。国家新鲜非常重视食品安全问题,严格遵守所有法定法规,并实施旨在最大限度地减少潜在风险的预防措施。欲了解更多信息,请联系:1-855-281-9715

fda.gov 上查看完整的召回详细信息

资料来源:FDA

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
Florida, USA
Company name: Country Fresh, LLC
Brand name: SE Grocers
Product recalled: Party Tray Vegetables with Ranch Dip
Reason of the recall: Undeclared Egg
FDA Recall date: December 22, 2020
Recall details: Fresh Orlando, FL., is recalling a limited number of cases of product containing a vegetable tray with ranch dip due to a possible health risk from an undeclared allergen in a product. The product contains egg, which is not declared on the label. The items, “Party Tray Vegetables with Ranch Dip”, were unintentionally labeled with the incorrect nutritional panel for “Apple & Cheese with Carmel Dip” and were produced on December 17, 2020.

The product was distributed through Winn Dixie, Harvey’s, and Fresco y Mas stores in Florida. The recalled product was shipped directly to the retailer’s distribution centers in Plant City, FL, Jacksonville, FL, and Miami, FL. The best-if-used by date of December 27, 2020 and the UPC code is as follows:

- UPC Code: 3825911509. Lot Code: 020NFU2001

To date, Country Fresh has not received any confirmed reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of these products. The recalled products were distributed on 12/21/2020. Winn Dixie retail stores have removed the product from the store shelves and inventories. Customers with affected vegetable party try with ranch dip should discard it immediately and not consume it. Country Fresh takes food safety matters very seriously, stringently follows all mandated regulations, and implements preventive measures designed to minimize potential risks. For information please contact: 1-855-281-9715

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA