لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
Florida, USA
اسم الشركة: كانتري فريش, ذ م م
اسم العلامة التجارية: سي بقالة
ذكر المنتج: حزب صينية الخضار مع مزرعة تراجع
سبب التذكير: بيضة غير معلنة
تاريخ استدعاء ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير: 22 ديسمبر 2020
تفاصيل التذكير: Fresh Orlando, FL., يذكر عدد محدود من الحالات من المنتجات التي تحتوي على صينية الخضار مع تراجع مزرعة بسبب المخاطر الصحية المحتملة من مسببات الحساسية غير المعلنة في المنتج. يحتوي المنتج على بيضة، والتي لم يتم الإعلان عنها على الملصق. تم تصنيف العناصر، «الخضروات صينية الحزب مع مزرعة تراجع»، عن غير قصد مع لوحة التغذية غير الصحيحة ل «التفاح والجبن مع الكرمل ديب» وتم إنتاجها في 17 ديسمبر 2020.

تم توزيع المنتج من خلال وين ديكسي, هارفي, وفريسكو ذ ماس مخازن في ولاية فلوريدا. تم شحن المنتج الذي تم استدعاؤه مباشرة إلى مراكز التوزيع لمتاجر التجزئة في مدينة بلانت، فلوريدا، جاكسونفيل، فلوريدا، وميامي، فلوريدا. الأفضل استخداماً بحلول تاريخ 27 ديسمبر 2020 ورمز اتحاد الوطنيين الكونغوليين هو كما يلي:

- رمز اتحاد الوطنيين الكونغوليين: 3825911509. رمز الكثير: 020NFU2001

حتى الآن، لم تتلق Counry Fresh أي تقارير مؤكدة عن ردود فعل سلبية بسبب استهلاك هذه المنتجات. تم توزيع المنتجات المشار إليها في 12/21/2020. تمت إزالة متاجر التجزئة وين ديكسي المنتج من رفوف المتاجر والمخزونات. العملاء مع حزب الخضار المتضررة محاولة مع تراجع مزرعة يجب التخلص منه على الفور وعدم استهلاكه. تأخذ Country Fresh المسائل المتعلقة بسلامة الأغذية على محمل الجد، وتتبع بصرامة جميع اللوائح المقررة، وتنفذ التدابير الوقائية الرامية إلى تقليل المخاطر المحتملة إلى أدنى حد. للحصول على معلومات يرجى الاتصال: 1-855-281-9715

تحقق من تفاصيل الاستدعاء الكامل على fda.gov

المصدر: إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
Florida, USA
Company name: Country Fresh, LLC
Brand name: SE Grocers
Product recalled: Party Tray Vegetables with Ranch Dip
Reason of the recall: Undeclared Egg
FDA Recall date: December 22, 2020
Recall details: Fresh Orlando, FL., is recalling a limited number of cases of product containing a vegetable tray with ranch dip due to a possible health risk from an undeclared allergen in a product. The product contains egg, which is not declared on the label. The items, “Party Tray Vegetables with Ranch Dip”, were unintentionally labeled with the incorrect nutritional panel for “Apple & Cheese with Carmel Dip” and were produced on December 17, 2020.

The product was distributed through Winn Dixie, Harvey’s, and Fresco y Mas stores in Florida. The recalled product was shipped directly to the retailer’s distribution centers in Plant City, FL, Jacksonville, FL, and Miami, FL. The best-if-used by date of December 27, 2020 and the UPC code is as follows:

- UPC Code: 3825911509. Lot Code: 020NFU2001

To date, Country Fresh has not received any confirmed reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of these products. The recalled products were distributed on 12/21/2020. Winn Dixie retail stores have removed the product from the store shelves and inventories. Customers with affected vegetable party try with ranch dip should discard it immediately and not consume it. Country Fresh takes food safety matters very seriously, stringently follows all mandated regulations, and implements preventive measures designed to minimize potential risks. For information please contact: 1-855-281-9715

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA