将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
USA
FSIS 宣布,由于品牌错误和未申报的过敏原,勇气生产有限责任公司将召回约 1,645 磅即食、完全煮熟的波兰香肠产品。产品含有牛奶(马苏里拉奶酪),这是一种已知的过敏原,未在商品标签上申报。目前没有关于消费这些产品造成的不良反应的证实报告。

FSIS 建议消费者不要吃召回的产品,不要把它们丢掉或退回购买地。标记为 “TETON WATERS RANCH 波兰香肠” 的香肠产品可能含有带马苏里拉奶酪的香肠产品。这些产品于 2020 年 10 月 9 日生产。以下产品可能会召回:

-10 盎司。真空包装包装四个 “TETON WATERS RANCH 波兰香肠”,批号为 “202831”,“使用或冻结日期:JAN/8/21” 日期,包装标签侧面注明成立编号 “EST. 6024”。

该问题是在该公司收到客户投诉的通知之后发现的,该公司称,标有 “Teton Waters Ranch 波兰香肠” 的产品含有红甜椒和马苏里拉奶酪,这些都未包含在产品标签上。这些商品被运往加利福尼亚州、科罗拉多州、印第安纳州、马里兰州、缅因州、纽约和俄勒冈州的零售地点。

在 FSIS 网站上查看完整的召回详细信息 fsis.usda.gov
资料来源:FSIS

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
The FSIS announced the recall of approximately 1,645 pounds of Ready-To-Eat, fully cooked Polish sausage products by Courage Production, LLC due to misbranding and an undeclared allergen. The products contain milk (mozzarella cheese), a known allergen that is not declared on the product label. There have been no confirmed reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of these products.

FSIS advises consumers not to eat the recalled products and to throw them away or return them to the place of purchase. The sausage products labeled as “TETON WATERS RANCH POLISH SAUSAGE,” may contain a sausage product with mozzarella cheese. The products were produced on Oct. 9, 2020. The following products are subject to recall:

- 10-oz. vacuum-packed packages of four “TETON WATERS RANCH POLISH SAUSAGE” with lot code “202831,” “Use or Freeze By: JAN/8/21” date and bear establishment number “Est. 6024” on the side of the packaging label.

The problem was discovered after the firm received notification of a customer complaint that a product labeled as “Teton Waters Ranch Polish Sausage,” contained red bell peppers, as well as mozzarella cheese, which were not included on the product label. These items were shipped to retail locations in California, Colorado, Indiana, Maryland, Maine, New York, and Oregon.

Check the full recall details on the FSIS website fsis.usda.gov
Source: FSIS