لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
USA
أعلنت FSIS عن استدعاء ما يقرب من 1,645 رطل من منتجات النقانق البولندية الجاهزة للأكل، المطبوخة بالكامل من قبل شركة Creage Production، LLC بسبب سوء العلامات التجارية ومسببات الحساسية غير المعلنة. تحتوي المنتجات على الحليب (جبن موزاريلا)، وهو مسببات الحساسية المعروفة التي لم يتم الإعلان عنها على ملصق المنتج. لم تكن هناك تقارير مؤكدة عن ردود فعل سلبية بسبب استهلاك هذه المنتجات.

ينصح FSIS المستهلكين بعدم تناول المنتجات التي تم استدعاءها ورميها بعيدًا أو إعادتها إلى مكان الشراء. قد تحتوي منتجات السجق المسمى «تيتون ووترز رانش نقانق بولندي» على منتج سجق مع جبنة الموزاريلا. تم إنتاج المنتجات في 9 أكتوبر 2020. المنتجات التالية تخضع للتذكر:

- 10 أوقية. حزم فراغ معبأة من أربعة «تيتون ووترز رانش النقانق البولندية» مع رمز الكثير «202831»، «استخدام أو تجميد بواسطة: JAN/8/21" التاريخ والدب رقم المؤسسة «مؤسسة 6024" على جانب التسمية التعبئة والتغليف.

تم اكتشاف المشكلة بعد أن تلقت الشركة إخطارًا بشكوى من العملاء بأن منتجًا يحمل اسم «سجق بولندي تيتون واترز رانش» يحتوي على فلفل أحمر، بالإضافة إلى جبنة موزاريلا، والتي لم يتم تضمينها في ملصق المنتج. تم شحن هذه العناصر إلى مواقع البيع بالتجزئة في كاليفورنيا وكولورادو وإنديانا وميريلاند وماين ونيويورك وأوريغون.

تحقق من تفاصيل الاستدعاء الكاملة على موقع FSIS fsis.usda.gov
المصدر: FSIS

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
The FSIS announced the recall of approximately 1,645 pounds of Ready-To-Eat, fully cooked Polish sausage products by Courage Production, LLC due to misbranding and an undeclared allergen. The products contain milk (mozzarella cheese), a known allergen that is not declared on the product label. There have been no confirmed reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of these products.

FSIS advises consumers not to eat the recalled products and to throw them away or return them to the place of purchase. The sausage products labeled as “TETON WATERS RANCH POLISH SAUSAGE,” may contain a sausage product with mozzarella cheese. The products were produced on Oct. 9, 2020. The following products are subject to recall:

- 10-oz. vacuum-packed packages of four “TETON WATERS RANCH POLISH SAUSAGE” with lot code “202831,” “Use or Freeze By: JAN/8/21” date and bear establishment number “Est. 6024” on the side of the packaging label.

The problem was discovered after the firm received notification of a customer complaint that a product labeled as “Teton Waters Ranch Polish Sausage,” contained red bell peppers, as well as mozzarella cheese, which were not included on the product label. These items were shipped to retail locations in California, Colorado, Indiana, Maryland, Maine, New York, and Oregon.

Check the full recall details on the FSIS website fsis.usda.gov
Source: FSIS