将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
USA
公司名称:蛇王公司
品牌名称:交易员 Joe's
产品回忆:餐厅风格的白玉米玉米薯条
召回原因:商品可能含有未申报的牛奶
FDA 召回日期:2021 年 4 月 14 日
回忆细节:加利福尼亚州工业城的 Snaak King 公司自愿召回 9 盎司 “Trader Joe 餐厅风格白玉米饼片” 包装,由于可能存在未申报的牛奶过敏原,销售日期为 08/09/21 和 08/21。

对牛奶过敏或敏感的人如果食用该产品,可能会面临严重或危及生命的过敏反应的风险。召回的产品在以下州出售 Trader Joe 的零售店:阿拉伯州、亚利桑那州、加利福尼亚州、加利福尼亚州、CO、DC、DE、ID、KS、LA、MD、NJ、NV、NV、纽约、OK、OR、宾夕法尼亚州、田纳西州、德克萨斯州、犹他州、弗吉尼亚州、华盛顿州。该产品采用 9 盎司的灵活包装。卖出日期位于右上角的包包的正面。受影响的产品列出如下:

-交易员 Joe 的餐厅风格白玉米饼芯片(9 盎司)。卖方:08/09/21。
-交易员 Joe 的餐厅风格白玉米饼芯片(9 盎司)。卖方:08/10/21。
-交易员 Joe 的餐厅风格白玉米饼芯片(9 盎司)。出售者:08/11/21。

没有关于疾病的报告。

敦促购买 9 盎司 Trader Joe's 餐厅风格白玉米饼芯片的消费者不要吃该产品并将其退回购买地以获得全额退款。有疑问的消费者可以在太平洋周一至周五上午 8:00 至下午 5:00 之间联系公司,电话是 626-363-7711。

fda.gov 上查看完整的召回详细信息

资料来源:FDA

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
Company name: Snak King Corporation
Brand name: Trader Joe’s
Product recalled: Restaurant Style White Corn Tortilla Chips
Reason of the recall: Product may contain undeclared milk
FDA Recall date: April 14, 2021
Recall details: Snak King Corporation of City of Industry, CA is voluntarily recalling 9 ounce packages of “Trader Joe’s Restaurant Style White Corn Tortilla Chips” with a sell by date of 08/09/21 and 08/10/21 due to a potential of an undeclared milk allergen. 

People who have an allergy or sensitivity to milk may risk serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they consume this product. The recalled products were sold Trader Joe’s retail stores in the following states;  AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, DC, DE, ID, KS, LA, MD, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OK, OR, PA, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA. The product comes in a 9 ounce flexible package.  The Sell By dates are located on the front of the bag on the upper right-hand side. The affected products are listed below:

- Trader Joe’s Restaurant Style White Tortilla Chips (9 ounce). Sell By: 08/09/21.
- Trader Joe’s Restaurant Style White Tortilla Chips (9 ounce). Sell By: 08/10/21.
- Trader Joe’s Restaurant Style White Tortilla Chips (9 ounce). Sell By: 08/11/21.

There have been no reports of illness.

Consumers who have purchased 9 ounce packages of Trader Joe’s Restaurant Style White Corn Tortilla Chips with the “Sell By” dates in question are urged to not eat the product and return it to place of purchase for a full refund. Consumers with questions may contact the company Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:00PM Pacific at 626-363-7711.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA