将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
WA, USA
公司名称:B&I 海外贸易有限公司
品牌名称:Veladis
产品回忆:油中的鲱鱼
召回原因:李斯特菌单核细胞增殖
FDA 召回日期:2020 年 12 月 24 日
回忆细节:加利福尼亚州范努伊斯的 B&I 海外贸易公司回顾了冷冻的 “意大利香料油中的 Veladis 鲱鱼”,因为它们有可能受到李斯特菌的污染,这种生物体可能会对幼儿、体弱或老年人造成严重甚至有时致命的感染,还有其他免疫系统减弱的人。虽然健康个体可能只有短期症状,如高烧、严重头痛、僵硬、恶心、腹痛和腹泻,但李斯特菌感染可能会导致孕妇流产和死产。

被召回的 “威拉迪斯鲱鱼加意大利香料” 在华盛顿州的精选国际零售店出售。所有受影响的商品都已从销售中移除。在 2020 年 11 月和 12 月期间,大约销售了 400 件商品。

该产品采用 1764 盎司(500 克)的塑料包装,并在包装顶部盖章,有效期为 2021 年 8 月 8 日,被视为批号。刚果爱国者联盟编号:4823097903896

随着 FDA 和该公司继续调查问题的根源,该公司已将受影响的批次从分配中删除。敦促购买此产品的消费者如果购买了受影响的批号,请将其退回购买地以获得全额退款。有疑问的消费者可致电 (818) 285-6936 太平洋标准时间周一至周五上午 10 点至下午 5 点或电子邮件 info@bioverseas.com 与公司联系。

fda.gov 上查看完整的召回详细信息

资料来源:FDA

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
WA, USA
Company name: B&I Overseas Trading, Inc
Brand name: Veladis
Product recalled: Herring in oil
Reason of the recall: Listeria Monocytogenes
FDA Recall date: December 24, 2020
Recall details: B&I Overseas Trading Inc from Van Nuys, CA is recalling frozen “Veladis herring in oil with Italian spices” because they have the potential to be contaminated with Listeria monocytogenes, an organism which can cause serious and sometimes fatal infections in young children, frail or elderly people, and others with weakened immune systems. Although healthy individuals may suffer only short-term symptoms such as high fever, severe headache, stiffness, nausea, abdominal pain and diarrhea, Listeria infection can cause miscarriages and stillbirths among pregnant women.

The recalled " Veladis herring in oil with Italian spices” were sold at select International retail stores in the State of Washington. All affected product has been removed from sale. There was approximately 400 units sold in the months of November and December of 2020.

The product comes in a 17.64 ounce (500 gram) plastic package and is stamped on top portion of the package with expiration date of 08/08/2021 and is considered as lot number. UPC No.: 4823097903896

The company has removed the affected lots from distribution as the FDA and the company continue to investigate the source of the problem. Consumers who have purchased this product with affected lot number are urged to return them to the place of purchase for a full refund. Consumers with questions may contact the company at (818)285-6936 Monday-Friday 10am-5pm PST or email info@bioverseas.com.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA