将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
Walmart Supercenter, Southwest Drive, Abilene, TX, USA
症状: 恶心, 呕吐
我在 1 月 26 日从他们的肉类屠夫那里买了一些切碎的奶油火鸡,价格为 15 美元。2 月 12 日,我在三明治中吃了 2 片,厚度为 1 1/2(面包、泡菜、番茄和一些生菜以及一些其他食物(鸡蛋和奶酪),大约 5 小时后我生病了。

我没有计算我打过的次数。那天晚上我睡得不很好,不得不在我感到不适的情况下起来和步调我的公寓。在凌晨 3 点左右,不适达到顶峰,缓慢消退。早上 7 点左右我感觉好多了。

我无法通过我吃过的所有食物(火鸡 + 鸡蛋和奶酪就超过 35 美元)。

在只吃了 24 小时的液体饮食之后,2 月 13 日,我再次吃了同样的火鸡三明治,但没有番茄。这次我还有一个邻居给我的布朗尼。这次我只有大约 3 个小时就生病了。现在我确信那是火鸡。这次情况有点差一点,经过很长时间后,我在 2 月 14 日凌晨 1 点给弗吉尼亚州的保健护士打电话。她建议我多喝液体然后等到早上看看我的感受。

我再次在我的公寓周围度过了一个非常令人兴奋的夜晚,因为我不能带自己去做任何事情。在凌晨 2 点左右,我连续四次呕吐。我非常高兴能从胃中消除那些废话,但在这样做之后感觉并没有像我预期的那样好起来。
极度不适又慢慢下降,大约 8 我感觉还好吗?

2 月 17 日,我去商店归还肉但忘记带了。我发现他们因为没电而关闭了 3 天。我需要再购买一些食物,所以去冷冻食品部分。

我发现大部分货架在冷冻食品上都很低。我和其中一位工人谈过这个问题,那就是重新堆积冷冻食品,她说,由于他们已经失电 3 天,他们不得不把所有冷冻食品和冷藏食品扔掉。我和她和另一位顾客聊了一会儿。我再次问她是否确定所有冷冻食物和冷藏食物都被扔掉了,她说是的。

我买了 3 份 Michelina 的鸡肉炒饭晚餐和 1 个玛丽·卡伦德的鸡肉馅饼。我回家,立即吃了 2 顿炒饭晚餐,然后在大约 4 小时内再次生病。我再次度过了一个无眠的夜晚,感到极度不适,但并不像第二次食物中毒那么糟糕,早上我再次感觉好些。

我相信他们没有丢掉所有的冷冻食物。他们认为可以通过 3 天停机的冷冻食品,例如大米。

2 月 21 日,我把火鸡拿回去了那里,然后得到了退款。我没拿回大米有两个原因。首先他们只是 1 美元 apiece,第二,我不希望它看起来像我在骗他们一样。

在我看来,证明食物消化看起来像是一场艰难的战斗,除非有像我这样的人被中毒。另一方面我的第三起食物中毒案例可能 不像看起来那样毫无希望。如果他们没有像他们所说的那样扔掉所有冷冻和冷藏食物,那么自己的监控摄像头可能会显示出不同的故事!我还确信,为他们投保的人想知道他们声称被扔掉的所有食物是否实际上都已经完成。

我还没有丢掉 1 个未开封的鸡肉锅馅饼,还有 1 个鸡肉炒饭和 2 个打开的鸡肉炒饭晚餐。这些晚餐上的密码可能表明他们是被保险公司扔掉的。至于现在,我不认为我再也不会在那里购买冷冻或冷藏食品。
— 由毒药网用户报告 2021年2月22日 晚上 7点41分

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
Walmart Supercenter, Southwest Drive, Abilene, TX, USA
Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting
I bought some sliced butterball turkey from their meat butcher on January 26 for 15$. On Feb 12 I ate 2 of these slices, thickness 1 1/2 in a sandwich (bread, pickle, tomato, and some lettuce along with some other food (egg & cheese again from there), after about 5 hours later I got sick.

I did not count the number of times I pooped. I also did not sleep very well that night, and had to get up and pace around my apartment from the discomfort I felt. At about 3AM the discomfort reached its peak and very slowly subsided. At about 7AM I was feeling much better.

I could not bring myself to through out all the food (the turkey + the egg and cheese alone was over 35$) that I had eaten from.

After only having a liquid diet for 24 hours, On Feb 13, I again had the same turkey sandwich but without the tomato. This time I also had a brownie that was given to me by a neighbor. This time I got sick after only about 3 hours. Now I am sure it was the turkey. This time it was a little worse, and after much pooping, I called the health nurse at the at the VA about 1AM Feb 14. She advised me to drink plenty of liquids and wait until morning to see how I felt.

I again had a very agenizing night again pacing around my apartment because I could not bring myself to do anything else. At about 2AM I vomited 4 times in quick succession. I was extremely glad to get that crap out of my stomach but didn't feel all that better after doing so as I had expected it to.
The extreme discomfort again slowly went down and about 8 AM I was feeling ok.

On Feb 17 I went to the store to return the meat but forgot to bring it. I found out that they had been closed for 3 days because of having no power. I needed to buy some more food so went to the frozen food section.

I found most of the shelves very low on frozen food. I talked to one of the workers about that, that was restacking the frozen food, and she said since they had lost power for 3 days they had to throw out all the frozen and refrigerated food. I chatted with her and another customer for a little while. I again asked her if she was sure all the frozen and refrigerated food was thrown out and she said she was.

I bought 3 Michelina's Chicken Fried Rice dinners and 1 Marie Callender's Chicken Pot Pie. I went home and immediately ate 2 of the Fried Rice dinners, and again got sick within about 4 hours. Again I have a sleepless night with extreme discomfort, but not as bad as the second time I got food poisoning, and again in the morning I felt better.

It is my belief that they didn't throw out all the frozen food. Frozen food that they thought would make it through the 3 day outage such as rice would be ok.

On Feb 21 I took back the turkey there and got a refund. I did not take back the rice for 2 reasons. First they are only a 1$ apiece, and 2nd I didn't want it to look like I was scamming them.

Proving food poising looks to me like a uphill battle, unless there are others like me that have been poisoned. My 3rd case of food poisoning on the other hand may not be as hopeless as it seems. If they did not throw out all the frozen and refrigerated food as they said it is a different matter, after all their own surveillance cameras may show a different story! I am also sure that the people that insure they would like to know if all the food they claimed was thrown out was in fact done.

I still have yet to throw out 1 unopened Chicken pot pie, and 1 Chicken Fried Rice and 2 opened Chicken Fried Rice dinners. The codes on those dinners may show that they were thrown out with the insurance company. As for now, I don't think I will ever buy frozen or refrigerated food there again.
— Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User February 22, 2021 7:41 PM