لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
USA
اسم الشركة: ويس ماركتس
اسم العلامة التجارية: ويس، كلاين، نيلسون
المنتج أشار: منتجات الآيس كريم
سبب الاستدعاء: قد تكون ملوثة بمواد غريبة
ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير تاريخ استدعاء: 10 يناير 2021
تفاصيل التذكير: قالت Weis Markets اليوم أنها أصدرت استدعاء 10,869 حاوية من Weis الجودة الكوكيز والآيس كريم (48 أوقية)، و 502 حاوية السائبة من آيس كريم الألبان الفانيليا كلاين (3 جالون) لأن المنتجات قد تكون ملوثة بمواد غريبة، وتحديدا معدات تعبئة المعادن أجزاء. كان هناك تقرير واحد عن العميل الذي اكتشف قطعة سليمة من المعدات المعدنية في ويس كوكيز الجودة والآيس كريم (48 أوقية).

هناك قلق من قطعة إضافية من المعدات الموجودة في منتجات الآيس كريم (منتجات) ربما تشكل خطرا الاختناق. تم إزالة منتج ويس كوكيز الجودة والآيس كريم (في حاوية 48 أونصة) من البيع. تم بيعها في 197 متاجر Weis Markets في بنسلفانيا، ماريلاند، فرجينيا، نيو جيرسي، نيويورك، ديلاوير وفيرجينيا الغربية.

يتم تعبئتها الكوكيز الجودة والآيس كريم ويس في حاوية محيطي 48 أوقية مع اتحاد الوطنيين الكونغوليين من 041497-01253 ومع بيع بحلول تاريخ 10/28/21. وقد أنتج هذا في 10/28/2020 وأفرج عنه للبيع في 10/29/2020. يقع البيع حسب التاريخ في الجزء السفلي من الحاوية. تم تضمين مثال على الملصق مع هذا الإصدار.

يمكن للعملاء الذين اشتروا هذا المنتج إعادته لاسترداد كامل المبلغ. يتم تعبئتها الآيس كريم الفانيليا السائبة كلاين في حاويات 3 غالون مع ختم رمز من 0302 وليست للبيع بالتجزئة. تم بيع هذا المنتج إلى مؤسسة واحدة للبيع بالتجزئة في نيويورك وتم إزالته من البيع. وشملت منتجات الآيس كريم الإضافية المعبأة في 10/28/2020 كلاين كوكيز وكريم الألبان السائبة - 665 حاوية، وغراهام سلام السائبة من نيلسون - 286 حاوية.

يتم تعبئتها هذه العناصر في حاويات السائبة 3 غالون مع ختم رمز 0302 وليست للبيع بالتجزئة. تم تخزينها في مستودع ولم يتم توزيعها. يمكن للعملاء الذين يحتاجون إلى معلومات إضافية الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Weis على الرقم 1-866-999-9347 من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 8 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة.

تحقق من تفاصيل الاستدعاء الكامل على fda.gov

المصدر: إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
Company name: Weis Markets
Brand name: Weis, Klein’s, Nelson’s
Product recalled: Ice cream products
Reason of the recall: May be contaminated with extraneous material
FDA Recall date: January 10, 2021
Recall details: Weis Markets today said it has issued a recall for 10,869 containers of Weis Quality Cookies and Cream Ice Cream (48 oz.), and 502 bulk containers of Klein’s Vanilla Dairy Ice Cream (3 gallon) because the products may be contaminated with extraneous material, specifically metal filling equipment parts. There has been one report of a customer who discovered an intact piece of metal equipment in the Weis Quality Cookies and Cream Ice Cream (48 oz).

There is a concern of an additional piece of equipment present in the ice cream product(s) possibly presenting a choking hazard. The Weis Quality Cookies and Cream Ice Cream (in 48 oz. containers) product has been removed from sale. It was sold in 197 Weis Markets’ stores in Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia, New Jersey, New York, Delaware and West Virginia.

The Weis Quality Cookies and Cream ice cream is packaged in a scround 48- ounce container with a UPC of 041497-01253 and with a sell by date of 10/28/21. This was produced on 10/28/2020 and released for sale on 10/29/2020. The sell by date is located on the bottom of the container. An example of the label has been included with this release.

Customers who have purchased this product may return it for a full refund. The Klein’s Vanilla bulk ice cream is packaged in 3-gallon containers with a code stamp of 0302 and are not for retail sale. This product was sold to one retail establishment in New York and has been removed from sale. Additional ice cream products packaged on 10/28/2020 included Klein’s Cookies and Cream Dairy Bulk – 665 containers, and Nelson’s Graham Slam Bulk – 286 containers.

These items are packaged in 3-gallon bulk containers with a code stamp of 0302 and are not for retail sale. They were stored in a warehouse and have not been distributed. Customers requiring additional information may contact Weis Customer Service at 1-866-999-9347 Monday through Friday 8am-5pm EST.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA