将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
USA
公司名称:Weis Markets
品牌名称:Weis、Klein、Nelson
产品召回:冰淇淋产品
召回原因:可能受到无关材料的污染
FDA 召回日期:2021 年 1 月 10 日
回忆细节:Weis Markets 今天表示,它已召回 10,869 个容器 Weis Quality 饼干和奶油冰淇淋(48 盎司),以及 502 个散装容器 Klein 的香草奶制品冰淇淋(3 加仑),因为这些产品可能受到外来材料的污染,特别是金属灌装设备零件。有一份报告说,一位客户在 Weis Quality 饼干和奶油冰淇淋(48 盎司)中发现了一件完整的金属设备。

有人担心冰淇淋产品中存在另外一件设备可能存在窒息危险。Weis 优质饼干和奶油冰淇淋(含 48 盎司容器)产品已从销售中移除。它在宾夕法尼亚州、马里兰州、弗吉尼亚州、新泽西州、纽约、特拉华州和西弗吉尼亚州的 197 家 Weis Markets 商店销售。

Weis 优质饼干和奶油冰淇淋包装在一个 48 盎司的滚动容器中,UPC 为 041497-01253,截至 21 日销售日期。这是 2020 年 8 月 10 日制作的,并于 2020 年 9 月 10 日发售。按日期出售的出售位于集装箱底部。此版本中包含了标签示例。

购买此商品的客户可以退货以获得全额退款。Klein 的香草散装冰淇淋采用 3 加仑容器包装,密码为 0302,不供零售销售。该产品已出售给纽约的一家零售机构,并已从销售中删除。2020 年 8 月 10 日包装的其他冰淇淋产品包括克莱因饼干和奶油散装奶油 — 665 个容器,以及纳尔逊的格雷厄姆大满贯 — 286 个容器。

这些商品采用 3 加仑散装货箱包装,密码为 0302,不供零售销售。它们存放在仓库中,尚未分发。需要更多信息的客户可致电美国东部时间周一至周五上午 8 点至下午 5 点联系 Weis 客户服务。

fda.gov 上查看完整的召回详细信息

资料来源:FDA

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
Company name: Weis Markets
Brand name: Weis, Klein’s, Nelson’s
Product recalled: Ice cream products
Reason of the recall: May be contaminated with extraneous material
FDA Recall date: January 10, 2021
Recall details: Weis Markets today said it has issued a recall for 10,869 containers of Weis Quality Cookies and Cream Ice Cream (48 oz.), and 502 bulk containers of Klein’s Vanilla Dairy Ice Cream (3 gallon) because the products may be contaminated with extraneous material, specifically metal filling equipment parts. There has been one report of a customer who discovered an intact piece of metal equipment in the Weis Quality Cookies and Cream Ice Cream (48 oz).

There is a concern of an additional piece of equipment present in the ice cream product(s) possibly presenting a choking hazard. The Weis Quality Cookies and Cream Ice Cream (in 48 oz. containers) product has been removed from sale. It was sold in 197 Weis Markets’ stores in Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia, New Jersey, New York, Delaware and West Virginia.

The Weis Quality Cookies and Cream ice cream is packaged in a scround 48- ounce container with a UPC of 041497-01253 and with a sell by date of 10/28/21. This was produced on 10/28/2020 and released for sale on 10/29/2020. The sell by date is located on the bottom of the container. An example of the label has been included with this release.

Customers who have purchased this product may return it for a full refund. The Klein’s Vanilla bulk ice cream is packaged in 3-gallon containers with a code stamp of 0302 and are not for retail sale. This product was sold to one retail establishment in New York and has been removed from sale. Additional ice cream products packaged on 10/28/2020 included Klein’s Cookies and Cream Dairy Bulk – 665 containers, and Nelson’s Graham Slam Bulk – 286 containers.

These items are packaged in 3-gallon bulk containers with a code stamp of 0302 and are not for retail sale. They were stored in a warehouse and have not been distributed. Customers requiring additional information may contact Weis Customer Service at 1-866-999-9347 Monday through Friday 8am-5pm EST.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA