现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

Burger King, 22020 Meridian Ave E, Graham, WA 98338, USA

最新报告: 2021年10月14日 凌晨 2点48分
#burgerking #graham #washington #unitedstates #burger
PW

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting

1年前

2021 年 3 月 10 日吃了午饭,现在出现食物中毒症状。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
1.1K


相关报告

我昨天从那里买了食物,当我们吃汉堡的时候它尝到了培根的味道,但我以为他们的培根味道是这样,因为我以前从未吃过培根国王汉堡所以我认为没问题。一两个小时后,我开始感到糟糕和恶心。我们整夜都带着呕吐腹泻和可怕的胃王牌。 少看
289


我订购了一些炸鸡薯条和小炸薯条...当我注意到炸薯条味道真的很糟糕所以我连吃完它们时,我可能吃了 4 个。我确实吃了我的炸薯条,尽管它们味道有点陈旧...老实说我只是饿了还没吃东西所以我想不介意。15 分钟后我的胃疼得太严重了我立刻开始感到恶心... 几个小时后我开始呕吐了。我现在正处于腹泻、胃痉挛和胃部射击疼痛的第 3 天... 我已经 3 天没能吃东西了。我真正吃过的最后也是唯一的东西就是这个。减去这里和那里加水的几块饼干... 少看
60


8 月 21 日晚上 8:20,不知道它来自什么或者我们得到了什么食物中毒,我们三个人都吃了一些相同和不同的食物。daugher 之后马上就抽筋了,腹泻推迟到几个小时后。吃完食物后我马上就收到了,我女朋友在我们离开这个地方 15 分钟后就收到了。她出汗呕吐,在我女儿家腹泻。在我们离开女儿之后,我们不得不再次在餐厅停下来去 #2。我和女儿订购了 2 个 ribtip gnoccis,gf 有烟熏三文鱼海鲜 manicotti 他们有 Ceasar 沙拉我有蓝色 ch。我和女朋友只吃了带奶油酱/大蒜的薯条。我们给他们发了消息!fb 在他们关闭之后。他们声称没有其他人报告任何疾病。但是并不是所有人都报告这样的事情... 13 年前,我有一次在新的日式自助餐中立即出现食物中毒,来自青蛙腿或寿司... 这是立竿见影的,但我没感觉到会来。我从来没有举报过因为我不知道有地方可以提交食物中毒报告... 我的女朋友今晚告诉我我们可以打电话给他们看看有没有其他人生病然后提请他们注意... 她还要在周二或周三去看医生去做大肠杆菌、寄生虫等检测。她现在感觉到了需要这样做,因为她是看守人,所以她不会将任何病毒或寄生虫传染给她的客户。我已经要求退回我的 $ 了。我们知道我们没有从任何其他食物来源获得食物中毒,因为我们最后一次吃东西(除了我女儿吃奇多,但她没有出现我们的直接症状)是在我们吃饭的前一天晚上!所以这大约是 21 小时的时间。我们去了院子里航行,但最后没停下来,所以我们回家睡了一会儿,周末带我女儿回家的路上,我们在这里停了下来!(我们的间歇性速度更快——醒来后通常不要吃10-14jrs。)所以不可能是其他任何东西 少看
1.1K


鸡 ceaser 用菠菜包裹我周一晚上吃了包裹,周二很恶心。胃今天终于安顿下来了,发生在 2021 年 3 月 23 日星期二, | 症状: 恶心 少看
1.3K


I ate about 1/3 of a 5 piece chicken strips order with honey mustard at about 1p. About an hour later another 1/3. I refrigerated the last 1/3. I started feeling intermittent cramps in my stomach around 3:30p, but didn't think much of it. I reheated and... 查看更多 ate the remaining amount at about 11p. I woke up around 4am with cramps so bad I couldn't sleep. I slowly starting feeling the urge for a bowel movement. Since then I've had diarrhea for about 5 hours. | 症状: 腹泻, 抽筋 少看
1.3K


I ate a chicken and cheese taquito from the hot case on 24th and within 3 hours I was experiencing high fevers, nausea and diarrhea. | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 发烧 少看
1.1K


Eat Jimmy dean sausage got sick right after. Been sick for two days, I was the only one that eat it and the only one who got sick. | 症状: 呕吐, 恶心, 发烧, 腹泻 少看
6


疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、恶心、胃痛、抽筋、头痛、其他:其他
疑似来源:肯德基鸡肉
发作:约 6-7 小时
时长:还有
Sick:只有我一个 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 胃痛, 抽筋, 头痛 少看
1.6K


最近有趣的报告

受影响的产品之所以从市场上召回,是因为该产品含有未在标签上申报的大豆。召回的产品已由Vegn Haus在多伦多、密西沙加和安大略省伯灵顿的素食市场和网上出售。

-受影响的产品:
品牌:Seed Ranch Flavor Co.,产品:Umami Everyday Sauce,尺寸:148 ml,UPC:8 67732 00032 2,代码:012022

检查您是否召回了商品;不要食用对您过敏或敏感的召回商品,因为它们可能会导致严重或危及生命的反应;也不要供应、使用、销售或分销召回的商品。

召回的商品应丢弃或退回购买地点。

如果您受到过敏原或未申报成分的伤害,请务必举报。它可以帮助发现和解决问题,防止他人受到伤害,并且可以进行更好的监控。如果症状持续,请寻求医疗护理。

公司名称:Vegn Haus
品牌名称:Seed Ranch Flavor Co
产品召回:鲜味日常酱
召回原因:问题食物-过敏原-大豆
加拿大食品检验局召回日期:2022-11-07

资料来源:recalls-rappels.canada.ca 少看
60


星期六晚上 8 点吃了一盘香蒜酱、夜间胃痛和早上 7 点左右腹泻、浴室口臭、当我恢复知觉时我把胃里的所有东西都吐出来之后 | 症状: 腹泻, 呕吐, 胃痛 少看
404


Lactaid 品牌 4% Milkfat MinCottage Cheese 因塑料而召回。召回的产品在安大略省和魁北克省出售。

召回的商品是:
-Lactaid,产品:最低 4% Milkfat干酪,尺寸:453 g,UPC:0 41383 15548 2,代码:10 月 24 日 22 日至 12 月 12 日 22 日

公司名称:Mehadrin Milk Products Inc
品牌名称:Lactaid
产品召回:最低 4% Milkfat干酪
召回原因:问题食物——多余材料
受众:酒店、餐厅和机构、零售
加拿大食品检验局召回日期:2022-11-17

如果您遭受了外来材料的伤害,请务必举报。它可以帮助发现和解决问题,防止他人受到伤害,并且可以进行更好的监控。

资料来源:recalls-rappels.canada.ca 少看


FSAI 宣布召回 Hotel Chocolat Carmel Milk Batons,因为该产品可能含有未在成分清单中申报的花生。对于对花生过敏或不耐受的消费者来说,这可能会使所涉批次变得不安全。

召回的商品是:
-Hotel Chocolat 焦糖牛奶警棍,120 克,批次代码:22286 和 22287;最佳截止日期:2023 年 7 月。

如果你对花生过敏不要吃花生,它们可能会引起严重或危及生命的反应。请把它们扔掉。

如果您受到过敏原或未申报成分的危害,请务必举报。它可以帮助发现和解决问题,防止他人受到伤害,并且可以进行更好的监控。如果症状持续,请寻求医疗护理。

资料来源:fsai.ie 少看
9


我从鱼区买了 4 块大西洋三文鱼。回家了,准备好了,煮得很彻底,大约 2-3 小时后病得很重!这不是第一次从这里出发。它没有难闻的气味或任何迹象!我只知道是那样的。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
2.4K


我在这里输入这是为了我的榛子咖啡。它是空的,所以我问有没有要出去的路上。很生气,那位女工作人员说她会去看看。不久之后她带着其他咖啡骨灰盒出来换衣服。她说如果你愿意,我可以装满你的杯子。我说 “请”。她把它带回来然后我走上了快乐的路。2 小时后我因胃痛严重而翻了一番。我的胃在咯咯地笑,最后我得了几个小时的气体和腹泻。除了咖啡,我根本没什么可吃或喝的。 少看
233


买了熟食店准备的鸡肉辣酱玉米饼馅烘烤。5 小时后,极度恶心和呕吐一直持续到第二天下午。 | 症状: 恶心, 呕吐 少看
1.9K


加拿大食品检验局宣布,由于未申报的牛奶,UNFI Canada Inc. 召回了阿尔法植物基早餐三明治——无肉香肠。该产品已在全国范围内销售。

召回的商品是:
-Alpha 植物性早餐三明治-无肉香肠,156 g,UPC 8 10070 35037 6,LOT: 121121MSS EXP:1211/2023

如果你对牛奶过敏不要吃它,它可能会导致严重或危及生命的反应。请将其丢弃或退回购买地点。

如果您受到过敏原或未申报成分的伤害,请务必举报。它可以帮助发现和解决问题,防止他人受到伤害,并且可以进行更好的监控。如果症状持续,请寻求医疗护理。

资料来源:recalls-rappels.canada.ca 少看
61


22 年 11 月 22 日下午 2 点 05 分左右,我购买了鸡肉和饭碗,里面有黑豆、辣酱、番茄丁、鳄梨调味酱、奶酪和生菜。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻 少看
162


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Burger King, Meridian Ave E, Graham, WA, USA

Latest report: October 14, 2021 2:48 AM
#burgerking #graham #washington #unitedstates #burger
PW

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting

11 months ago

10.3.2021 had lunch and now experiencing food poisoning symptoms. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
1.0K


Related Reports

Had a jr whopper and started to feel nauseous which lasted a couple of hours until i finally vomited. Only contained the whopper i ate. Other symptoms were diarrhea | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
125


I ate a double cheeseburger there. I've vomited and had diarrhea several times since then. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
35


I ate here 4 hours ago and I just started having diarrhea and vomiting | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting, Nausea See Less
27


Vagal discomfort, diarrhea, severe nausea and very painful cramps 1 or 2 hours after eating a meal | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Cramps See Less
63


J'ai mangé à cet endroit avec ma famille à 20 heures. J'ai eu une salade au fromage. Pendant la nuit, j'ai commencé à avoir très mal au ventre et des nausées, puis de la diarrhée et des vomissements. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
63


8/21/22 8:20pm, Not sure what it was from or what food poisoning we got, all 3 of us ate some of the same & some different food from there. daugher had cramps immediately after & delayed diarrhea until a few hrs after. I got it immediately after... See More finishing my food, & my girlfriend got it 15min after we left the place. She had sweating vomiting, diarhea at my daughters place. After we left my daughters we had to stop again at restaurant to go #2. Me & daughter ordered 2 ribtip gnoccis, gf had smoked salmon seafood manicotti they got Ceasar salad i got blue ch. me & gf only ate the fries w cream sauce/garlic. We messaged them! fb after they closed. This am they claim no one else reported any sickness. But not everyone reports things like that..i got immediate food poisoning once 13yrs ago at a new Japanese buffet,, from frog legs or sushi.. it was immediate & i didnt feel it coming. I never reported it cause i didnt know there was a place to file food poisoning reports.. my gf told me tonight we could call them to see if anyone else else got sick & to bring it to their attention.. she is also going to the doctor tues or wed to get tested for e.coli, parasites etc. Which she is now feeling the need to do so she doesn't pass any virus or parasite on to her client since she is a caretaker. I've asked for my $ back. We know we didn't get food poisoning from any other food source because the last time we all ate (other than my daughter eating cheetos, yet she didnt have the immediate symptoms we did) was the night before we ate ! So thats about a 21hr period. We went yard sailing & didnt end up stopping at any so we went home took a refreshing nap & on the way to take my daughter home for the weekend, we stopped here! (We are intermittent fasters-dont usually eat for 10-14jrs after we wake up.) So it couldn't have been anything else | Symptoms: Vomiting, Sweating, Diarrhea, Nausea, Cramps See Less
1.0K


chicken ceaser wrap in spinach wrap I ate the wrap Monday night, got nauseous on Tuesday. Stomach finally settled down today, It happened Tuesday March 23rd 2021, | Symptoms: Nausea See Less
1.3K


The main culprit with the sandwich was that it contained avocado that was off, avoid their sandwiches with avocado. It happened Today | Symptoms: Nausea See Less


Recent Interesting Reports

Just now, Not sure something tasted really bad onions from here. The employee looked very dirty he was big and had pen marks scribbled into his hand he was coughing and using the same gloves to touch the food and the money | Symptoms: Nausea See Less
7.1K


I bought a bagged Caesar salad and about an hour or two after eating it I had immense stomach pain and have had diarrhea ever since. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain See Less
262


The affected product is being recalled from the marketplace because it contains almond which is not declared on the label. The recalled product has been sold in British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, and Quebec and may have been distributed in other provinces and territories.

- Affected... See More products:
Brand: Viana, Product: Veggie Cevapcici, Size: 200 g, UPC: 8 78397 00406 8, Codes: 31/3/23

Check to see if you have recalled products; Do not consume recalled products to which you are allergic or sensitive as they may cause a serious or life-threatening reaction; Do not serve, use, sell or distribute recalled products

Recalled products should be thrown out or returned to the location where they were purchased

In case you experienced harm from allergens or undeclared ingredients, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve issues and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance.

Company name: Tofutown North America, Inc.
Brand name: Viana
Product recalled: Veggie Cevapcici
Reason of the recall: Issue Food - Allergen - Tree nut
CFIA Recall date: 2022-09-16
Affected products: Viana, Veggie Cevapcici, 200 g, 8 78397 00406 8, 31/3/23

Source: recalls-rappels.canada.ca
See Less
60


My partner and I both had chicken burger meals with chips and coke.
We have both had very bad food poisoning which started 5 hours after eating the food and without any other meals consumed well before or after. Vomiting and diarrhoea the worst I’ve ever had... See More in my life.
Both had to take off work as a result. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting
See Less
150


PF
anonymous7038
We had the same but from Maccas South Brisbane (Tuesday the 20th) they aren't that far from each other so maaaybe a link 🤷🏻‍♀️ Were still so crook! Hope you guys are better
Reply 3 days ago
Day 2 of our 10 day stay, our daughter had nausea and vomiting, then my son, then wife and lastly me. We are now home and im the 8th day of symptoms which are truly horrific. My son also had inner ear infection from contaminated splash pool.... See More Which the resort doctor took many dollars for a inept consultantations giving him 3 different ear drop. Then finally oral antibiotics. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
923


About an hour after eating here chicken tenders, stomach felt real full & uncomfortable. Shortly after vomiting & diarrhea.
Awful experience! | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
967


SH
S.............4
Omg that’s what is wrong with me thought that I was coming down with a flu Thank you so much for the info I guess it just has to run it’s course horrible I just feel horrible
Reply 2 weeks ago
KE
anonymous6900
Ps: wish now I would have kept my receipt I never do but I will certainly start doing so now especially when I’m paying with cash card can always be tracked
Reply 2 weeks ago
We had dinner around 21:00, beef carpaccio and a cheese plate, followed by sea food pasta and salmon pasta. The beef carpaccio had a bit brown discolouration on the edges, but the taste appeared ok. Salmon pasta tasted strange so we left it. My partner ate a... See More plate of sea food pasta. He started getting sick around 23:00, with nausea, and around 00:00 vomiting that lasted for 2-3 hours approximately. We both still experience nausea and burping. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting, Burping See Less
35


Had a take away from here on Sunday night and since early hours of Monday morning I have been unbelievably unwell. Not been able to eat, stomach cramps, nausea and diarrhoea. Definitely food poisoning. Never felt this bad before :( | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps See Less
1.4K


Last 30 days