Melden Sie es jetzt!
Meine Symptome sind:
Bitte wählen Sie mindestens eines der Symptome
Bitte füllen Sie den Ort des Vorfalls aus.
Warnungen abrufen
Meinen Bericht senden an:
Haben Sie auch gegessen (in den letzten 5 Tagen):
Warnungen für Ihren Fall abrufen
Geben Sie eine Kontakt-E-Mail an
Das E-Mail-Feld ist Pflichtfeld
Ohne Ihre Kontaktinformationen ist es nicht möglich, Ihre Beschwerde zu verfolgen. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail ein. Danke 🙂
Bitte akzeptieren Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen
Schützen Sie Freunde und Familie
Geben Sie eine Kontakttelefonnummer an
Dies erleichtert die Nachverfolgung - vor allem, wenn z. B. bei einer Untersuchung der öffentlichen Gesundheit eine gewisse Dringlichkeit besteht. DANKE 👍
Video oder Foto hinzufügen!
Wir empfehlen Video oder Fotos von:
  1. Die Quittung
  2. Das Produkt
  3. Die Verpackung
Kamera verwenden
Aus Bibliothek auswählen
E-Mail oder SMS eine Kopie des Berichts
Geben Sie unten ein, um per E-Mail oder SMS eine Kopie Ihres Berichts zu erhalten
Bitte geben Sie E-Mail oder Telefon
Bitte geben Sie E-Mail oder Telefon
Danke für Ihren Bericht.
Standortbasierte Benachrichtigungen abrufen
Gemeldet von
Bitte geben Sie den Standort an
Bitte geben Sie den Standort an
Geben Sie den Titel des Berichts an.
Bitte geben Sie Details an.
Bitte akzeptieren Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen
Erhalten Sie Benachrichtigungen und Updates für Ihren Fall! Ihre Kontaktdaten werden auf der Website nicht angezeigt.

Diese Informationen werden auf der Website nicht angezeigt. Wir können Sie über Updates benachrichtigen und können Sie kontaktieren, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten, um Ihr Problem zu lösen oder weiterzuverfolgen.

or
Bitte geben Sie E-Mail oder Telefon an
Vielen Dank für Ihren Bericht!

WICHTIG - IHR BERICHT STEHT IN DER WARTESCHLANGE - ES KANN BIS ZU 12 STUNDEN DAUERN, BIS IHR BERICHT AUF UNSERER HOMEPAGE ANGEZEIGT WIRD (WENN ER NICHT ALS PRIVAT BEZEICHNET WURDE).

Wenn Ihr Bericht giftbedingt ist, rufen Sie an 1-800-222-1222 für eine kostenlose Beratung mit einem lebenden medizinischen Vergiftungsexperten

Besuchen Sie unsere Learn Seiten für weitere hilfreiche Informationen oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Auf Wiedersehen! und die besten Wünsche in Ihrer Genesung

McDonald's, Antonio Parkway, Ladera Ranch, CA, United States

24. Juni 2017 00:40

27612 Antonio Parkway, Ladera Ranch, 92694 California, United States

Symptome: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting

Zugehörige Berichte

McDonald's, West Chestnut Expressway, Springfield, MO, Vereinigte Staaten

Symptome: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting
McDonald's, 3510 West Chestnut Expressway, Springfield, 65802 Missouri, United States

3. März 2021 14:07

“Ich komme an den meisten Tagen für meine Mittagspause durch die Fahrt und bekomme immer das Gleiche. Zwei McChicken, zwei McDoubles, große Fische und ein großes Sprite. Ich esse die Hälfte davon zum Mittagessen und die andere Hälfte nach der Arbeit gegen 1 Uhr morgens. Ich wachte um 10 Uhr morgens i... Mehr anzeigenn großen Unannehmlichkeiten und Krankheit auf. Ich war den ganzen Tag lang Nauseas, kotze und habe den ganzen Tag lang anhaltenden Durchfall. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

McDonald's, Central Avenue, Charlotte, NC, Vereinigte Staaten

Symptome: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Other
McDonald's, 2301 Central Avenue, Charlotte, 28205 North Carolina, United States

4. März 2021 16:17

“22 Uhr letzte Nacht, Big Mac und Nuggets Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

McDonald's, Saint Clair Avenue West, Toronto, ON, Kanada

Symptome: Diarrhea
McDonald's, 710 Saint Clair Avenue West, Toronto, M6C 1B2 Ontario, Canada

5. März 2021 01:56

“großer mac Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

In-N-Out Burger, 30655 Gateway Pl, Ladera Ranch, CA 92694, United States

Symptome: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting
In-N-Out Burger, 30655 Gateway Place, Ladera Ranch, 92694 California, United States

12. Dezember 2019 01:00

“In Rancho mission Viejo  CA. One person sick but he had all the veggies on his burger no one else did, he ate it at 6:30 pm Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Starbucks, Antonio Parkway, Ladera Ranch, CA, USA

Symptome: Nausea Vomiting
Starbucks, 27622 Antonio Parkway, Ladera Ranch, 92694 California, United States

6. Mai 2018 16:17

“At 8:00 am I ate a core D's Bacon-fr sandwich and at 12:40 pm I instantly out of no where felt nausious and not even seconds later I was vomiting uncontrollably for 5-10 min. My wife is posting the details and as of rite now this instant several minutes later I still feel nausious , however the vomi... Mehr anzeigenting is under control at this moment. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Starbucks, Antonio Parkway, Ladera Ranch, CA, United States

Symptome: Nausea Fever Vomiting
Starbucks, 27622 Antonio Parkway, Ladera Ranch, 92694 California, United States

9. Mai 2016 20:35

“Went to Starbucks around 10:15-10:30 on May 9th 2016. Ordered a double smoked bacon cheddar and egg sandwich with a grande smores frappuccino. Severe nausea started around 12-1:30. Nausea lasted all day. It was so severe I had to go to sleep because I couldn't handle it. Around 9:00 PM I ended up ge... Mehr anzeigentting so severely sick and the pressure was incredibly bad on my stomach. Started to feel a little better for 15 minutes and now I'm starting to feel extremely sick again. Never again. Been in so much pain all day and so severely nauseous. Ruined my day and screwed up my whole week for studying for finals. Let's hope this doesn't continue or make things severely worse. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Burger King, Crown Valley Parkway, Ladera Ranch, CA, United States

Symptome: Diarrhea Vomiting
Burger King, 27702 Crown Valley Parkway, Ladera Ranch, 92694 California, United States

26. April 2016 14:49

Starbucks

Symptome: Diarrhea Nausea Fever Vomiting
Starbucks, 27622 Antonio Parkway, Ladera Ranch, 92694 California, United States

7. Januar 2016 15:24

“Ate the bacon, egg and Gouda breakfast sandwich and a Flat White there on Wednesday, January 6, 2016, late afternoon. Have not had anything else to eat earlier or after that, except another Latte from another Starbucks on my way home By about bedtime I was so sick I could not even hold down a sip... Mehr anzeigenof water. This went on throughout the night and the best part of the next morning, eventually my entire body was shivering from cramping up and cold chills. Today I am completely drained of energy but the vomitting and symptoms of food poisoning have stoped. This has never happened to me before and I am in my late 50's. I do not wish this on anybody else. At one stage throughout the night I thought I would prefer to die rather than suffer through another vomitting / diarrhea spell every again. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

sweetgreen, South La Brea Avenue, Los Angeles, Kalifornien, USA

Symptome: Diarrhea
sweetgreen, 180 South La Brea Avenue, Los Angeles, 90036 California, United States

4. März 2021 19:53

“Immer wenn ich die Shroomami Bowl esse, bekomme ich innerhalb von ein oder zwei Stunden danach einen schweren Durchfall. Ich bin mir nicht sicher, ob es an meinem empfindlichen Magen liegt oder das Essen verunreinigt ist. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

sweetgreen, 410 West 8th Street, Los Angeles, Kalifornien, USA

Symptome: Diarrhea
sweetgreen, 410 West 8th Street, Los Angeles, 90014 California, United States

4. März 2021 17:22

“Salat Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Aktuelle interessante Berichte

Kroger, Watson Boulevard, Warner Robins, Georgia, Vereinigte Staaten

Symptome: Diarrhea Other
3094 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093, USA

4. Februar 2021 12:42

“Ich habe Smithfield Anytime Ham Steak gekocht (es war fertig, weil ich dafür gesorgt habe) und 30 Minuten nach dem Essen habe ich mich selbst gemacht... Ich habe es nicht mal kommen gefühlt. Aber es war schlimmer Durchfall... Dann fing ich an zu hören, wie mein Magen laute rumpelnde Geräusche macht... Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Marks & Spencer Food Langham Place Store, Argyle Street, Mong Kok, Hongkong

Symptome: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting
Marks & Spencer Food Langham Place Store, Shop NO.25, Basement 2, Langham Place, 8 Argyle St, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

9. Februar 2021 14:33

“Vielleicht ein Falafel & Spinat Wrap von dort Mehrere Stunden nach dem Essen begann Übelkeit. Ich hatte ungefähr 9 Stunden nach dem Essen Durchfall und Erbrechen. 2.10.21 Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Markt für Ganze Lebensmittel, Via De La Valle, Del Mar, Kalifornien, USA

Symptome: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting
Whole Foods Market, 2600 Via De La Valle Ste 100, Del Mar, CA 92014, USA

7. Februar 2021 21:49

hummus Nur ich. Innerhalb von drei Stunden nachdem ich es gegessen habe, habe ich heute viel Hummus 6:30 gegessen Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

Rancho Chico, Südwesten der Monterey Road, Stuart, FL, Vereinigte Staaten

Symptome: Diarrhea
Rancho Chico, 91 SW Monterey Rd, Stuart, FL 34994, USA

14. Februar 2021 19:44

“Das Fleisch war rot, da mein Essen nicht heiß war, wurde wirklich krank davon Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Sonic Drive-In, Richmond Road, Lexington, KY, Vereinigte Staaten

Symptome: Nausea Vomiting Sweating Stomach Pain
Sonic Drive-In, 2633 Richmond Rd, Lexington, KY 40509, USA

8. Februar 2021 01:03

“Ich habe von dort einen normalen Chili-Hot Dog gegessen und innerhalb einer Stunde nach dem Essen war ich so krank. Ich begann mich zu übergeben, zu schwitzen, den Bauch schmerzte und fühlte mich einfach schrecklich. Ich esse hier nie wieder. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

10. Februar 2021 13:00

“Firmenname: Dole Fresh Vegetables
Markenname: Dole
Produkt zurückgerufen: Sunflower Crunch Chopped Salatkit
Grund des Rückrufens: Nicht angemeldete Weizen und Nüsse
FDA-Rückrufedatum: 10. Februar 2021
Details zum Rückruf: Dole Fresh Vegetables, Inc. erinnert sich freiwillig an zwei Los-Codes vo... Mehr anzeigenn Dole™ Sunflower Crunch Chopped Salad Kit.

- Dole™ Sunflower Crunch gehackter Salat Kit. UPC: 0-71430-00034-2. Best if verwendet nach Datum: 02-11-21. Chart-Code: W02702A | W02702B

Dieser Rückruf ist auf mögliche nicht deklarierte Allergene (Weizen und Nüsse) in Dole™ Sunflower Crunch Chopped Salad Kit zurückzuführen. Das Dressing- und Topping-Kit (Master-Pack), das für ein anderes Dole-Produkt entwickelt wurde, wurde bei einer Portion der Salatherstellung unbeabsichtigt verwendet. Dole Fresh Vegetables, Inc. koordiniert eng mit den Aufsichtsbehörden. Bisher wurden keine Krankheiten noch allergische Reaktionen im Zusammenhang mit dem Rückruf gemeldet. Personen, die eine Allergie gegen Weizen und Nüsse haben, können jedoch eine ernsthafte oder lebensbedrohliche allergische Reaktion haben, wenn sie dieses Produkt konsumieren.

Der Produktchargencode und „Best if Used by Date“ befinden sich in der oberen rechten Ecke jedes Beutels und der UPC-Code befindet sich in der unteren rechten Ecke der Rückseite jedes Beutels. Die betroffenen Produkte wurden in OH, NY und WI vertrieben. Verbrauchern wird empfohlen, das Produkt zu überprüfen, das sie zu Hause haben, und jedes Produkt zu verwerfen, das der oben aufgeführten Produktionsbeschreibung, UPC-Codes, dem Produktchargencode und dem Best if Used by-Datumsdatum entspricht.

Keine anderen Dole-Produkte sind in der Rückrufaktion enthalten. Nur Dole™ Sunflower Crunch Chopped Salad Kit mit dem genauen UPC-Code, Chargencode und Best if Used by Date, das oben angegeben ist, sind im Rückruf enthalten. Verbraucher, die ein verbleibendes Produkt haben, sollten es nicht konsumieren, sondern es verwerfen. Einzelhändler und Verbraucher, die Fragen haben, können das Dole Consumer Center unter 1-800-356-3111anrufen. Anruf: 1-800-356-3111, das 24 Stunden am Tag geöffnet ist.

Überprüfen Sie die vollständigen Rückrufdetails auf fda.gov
Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

8. Februar 2021 20:00

“Firmenname: Ocean Beauty Seafoods LLC
Markenname: Publix
Produkt zurück: Parmesan-Krusted-Wild-Alaska-Lachsfilets
Grund des Rückrufens: Schwarz-Soja
FDA-Rückrufedatum: 08. Februar 2021
Rückrufdetails: Ocean Beauty Seafood LLC aus Seattle, WA erinnert an 8450 Pakete der Marke Publix Marke Parmes... Mehr anzeigenan-Krusted Wild Alaskan Lachs Filets, net wt.12oz, gefroren, UPC 41415 30245 7, da es aufgrund von falschen Verpackungen nicht dezerniertes Soja enthalten kann. Personen, die eine Allergie oder eine starke Empfindlichkeit gegenüber Soja haben, besteht das Risiko einer schwerwiegenden oder lebensbedrohlichen allergischen Reaktion, wenn sie dieses Produkt konsumieren.

Die betroffene Einzelhandelsverpackung mit Parmesan-Krusted-Wild-Alaska-Lachsfilets trägt das Code-Datum „Best Before/Use By date 021122“, und das betroffene Teriyaki-sauced-Produkt wird durch eine klare innere Vakuumverpackung in der Verkaufsverpackung beobachtet. Bilder des betroffenen und nicht betroffenen Produkts finden Sie unten. Das betroffene Produkt wurde zwischen 9/18/20 und 24.11.2020 direkt an Vertriebslager von Publix Super Markets Inc in Florida und Georgien vertrieben. Publix verteilte Produkte weiter an ihre verschiedenen Einzelhandelsgeschäfte im Südosten.

Das Problem wurde entdeckt, als ein Verbraucher berichtete, dass der mit Teriyaki-sauggebrachtem Lachs in der als Parmesan-Krustlachs gekennzeichneten Einzelhandelsverpackung gefunden wurde. Weitere Untersuchungen des Co-Packers UniSea Cold Storage von Redmond, WA ergab, dass der Betreiber der Ladebox versehentlich die Einzelhandelsverpackung mit Parmesan-Kruste anstelle der richtigen Boxen gepackt haben muss. Wir schätzen, dass nur 300 Einheiten von 8450 Teriyaki-Lachs-Packungen als Parmesan-Krusted-Wild-Alaska-Lachsfilets misverpackt wurden.

Bisher wurden keine Advertis-/allergischen Reaktionen gemeldet. Diese Rückrufaktion erfolgt mit dem Wissen und in Zusammenarbeit mit der US-amerikanischen Food and Drug Administration. Verbraucher, die ein betroffenes Produkt finden, wie in dieser Rückrufmitteilung beschrieben, werden gebeten, das Produkt entweder zu entsorgen oder das Produkt zur Rückerstattung an den Kaufpunkt zurückzusenden. Verbraucher, die Fragen haben, können das Unternehmen von Montag bis Freitag zwischen 206-286-2566 von 7 bis 16 Uhr PST kontaktieren. Oder per E-Mail an info@oceanbeauty.com

Überprüfen Sie die vollständigen Rückrufdetails auf fda.gov

Quelle: FDA
Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Tesco Extra, Grand Depot Road, Woolwich, London, Großbritannien

Symptome: Diarrhea
Tesco Extra, Grand Depot Rd, Woolwich, London SE18 6HQ, UK

21. Februar 2021 02:37

“Ihre feinste Kanalinselmilch, die am Freitag, den 19. und getrunken wurde, habe ich normalerweise ein Glas Milch, das ich gemacht habe. Ich fühlte mich vorher gut, und sofort nachdem ich es getrunken hatte, fühlte ich mich wirklich krank und 10/20 Minuten später war ein schwerer Durchfall aufgetreten. Es muss die Milch gewesen sein Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

19. Februar 2021 23:00

“Unternehmensname: Giant Eagle, Inc.
Markenname: Market District
Produkt zurückgerufen: Brezel-Platten und Brezel-Taschen
Grund des Rückrufens: Unangemeldete Pekannüsse
FDA-Rückrufedatum: 19. Februar 2021
Rückrufdetails: Giant Eagle, Inc. hat einen freiwilligen Rückruf von Gourmet-Brezel-Platten... Mehr anzeigenund Gourmet-Brezel-Taschen veröffentlicht, da das Produkt ein nicht deklariertes Pecanallergen enthalten kann. Diejenigen, die eine Allergie oder eine starke Empfindlichkeit gegenüber Pekannüssen haben, können eine ernsthafte oder lebensbedrohliche allergische Reaktion erfahren, wenn sie diese Produkte konsumieren.

Die betroffenen Produkte haben bis zum 04.03.21 Daten „verkauft nach“ und können durch PLus-25206 und 45505 identifiziert werden, die sich in der oberen rechten Ecke des Maßstabs-Tags des Artikels befinden. Die zurückgerufenen Artikel wurden in der Abteilung Sweet Shoppe im Township of Pine Market District und im Settler's Ridge Market District in Pennsylvania und im Portage Crossing Market District in Ohio verkauft.

Giant Eagle wurde von einem Gast, der das Produkt gekauft hat, auf das Problem aufmerksam gemacht, und das Unternehmen hat seitdem erfahren, dass die Ursache auf einen Fehler bei der Verpackung im Geschäft zurückzuführen ist. Bisher gab es eine gemeldete Krankheit im Zusammenhang mit dieser Rückrufaktion. Kunden, die das betroffene Produkt gekauft haben, sollten es entsorgen und eine qualifizierte Quittung vor dem örtlichen Giant Eagle oder Market District Store gegen eine Rückerstattung zurücksenden. Kunden, die Fragen haben, können den Giant Eagle Customer Care von 1-800-553-2324 von Montag bis Freitag von 9 bis 21 Uhr EST anrufen.

Zusätzlich zu dieser öffentlichen Mitteilung zu diesem Rückruf leitete Giant Eagle seinen telefonischen Benachrichtigungsprozess für Verbraucher ein. Der Rückrufprozess für Verbraucher verwendet Kaufdaten und Telefonnummern von Verbrauchern, die in der Giant Eagle Advantage Card-Datenbank enthalten sind, um die Haushalte zu warnen, die das betroffene Produkt gekauft haben, und die Telefonkontaktinformationen in der Datenbank aktualisiert haben.

Überprüfen Sie die vollständigen Rückrufdetails auf fda.gov

Quelle: FDA
Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Little Italy Allawah, Eisenbahnparade, Allawah NSW, Australien

Symptome: Nausea Vomiting
Little Italy Allawah, 440 Railway Parade, Allawah NSW 2218, Australia

12. Februar 2021 02:41

“Prawn Linguine Ich habe das Essen gegessen und am nächsten Tag nach dem Abendessen wurde mir übel Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Report It Now!
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please fill in incident place
Get Alerts
Send My Report To:
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

McDonald's, Antonio Parkway, Ladera Ranch, CA, United States

June 24, 2017 12:40 AM

27612 Antonio Parkway, Ladera Ranch, 92694 California, United States

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting

Related Reports

McDonald's, West Chestnut Expressway, Springfield, MO, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting
McDonald's, West Chestnut Expressway, Springfield, MO, USA

March 3, 2021 2:07 PM

“I come through the drive most days for my lunch break and always get the same thing. Two McChickens, two McDoubles, large fry and a large sprite. I eat half of it on lunch and the other half after work at around 1 am. I woke up about 10 am in major discomfort and sickness. I proceeded to be nauseas,... See Morethrow up, and have continuous diarrhea for the entire day. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

McDonald's, Central Avenue, Charlotte, NC, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Other
McDonald's, Central Avenue, Charlotte, NC, USA

March 4, 2021 4:17 PM

“10pm last night, Big Mac and nuggets See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

McDonald's, Saint Clair Avenue West, Toronto, ON, Canada

Symptoms: Diarrhea
McDonald's, Saint Clair Avenue West, Toronto, ON, Canada

March 5, 2021 1:56 AM

big mac See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

In-N-Out Burger, 30655 Gateway Pl, Ladera Ranch, CA 92694, United States

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting
In-N-Out Burger, 30655 Gateway Pl, Ladera Ranch, CA 92694, United States

December 12, 2019 1:00 AM

“In Rancho mission Viejo  CA. One person sick but he had all the veggies on his burger no one else did, he ate it at 6:30 pm See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Starbucks, Antonio Parkway, Ladera Ranch, CA, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Vomiting
Starbucks, Antonio Parkway, Ladera Ranch, CA, USA

May 6, 2018 4:17 PM

“At 8:00 am I ate a core D's Bacon-fr sandwich and at 12:40 pm I instantly out of no where felt nausious and not even seconds later I was vomiting uncontrollably for 5-10 min. My wife is posting the details and as of rite now this instant several minutes later I still feel nausious , however the vomi... See Moreting is under control at this moment. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Starbucks, Antonio Parkway, Ladera Ranch, CA, United States

Symptoms: Nausea Fever Vomiting
Starbucks, Antonio Parkway, Ladera Ranch, CA, United States

May 9, 2016 8:35 PM

“Went to Starbucks around 10:15-10:30 on May 9th 2016. Ordered a double smoked bacon cheddar and egg sandwich with a grande smores frappuccino. Severe nausea started around 12-1:30. Nausea lasted all day. It was so severe I had to go to sleep because I couldn't handle it. Around 9:00 PM I ended up ge... See Moretting so severely sick and the pressure was incredibly bad on my stomach. Started to feel a little better for 15 minutes and now I'm starting to feel extremely sick again. Never again. Been in so much pain all day and so severely nauseous. Ruined my day and screwed up my whole week for studying for finals. Let's hope this doesn't continue or make things severely worse. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Burger King, Crown Valley Parkway, Ladera Ranch, CA, United States

Symptoms: Diarrhea Vomiting
Burger King, Crown Valley Parkway, Ladera Ranch, CA, United States

April 26, 2016 2:49 PM

Starbucks

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Fever Vomiting
Starbucks, Antonio Parkway, Ladera Ranch, Orange County, CA, USA

January 7, 2016 3:24 PM

“Ate the bacon, egg and Gouda breakfast sandwich and a Flat White there on Wednesday, January 6, 2016, late afternoon. Have not had anything else to eat earlier or after that, except another Latte from another Starbucks on my way home By about bedtime I was so sick I could not even hold down a sip... See Moreof water. This went on throughout the night and the best part of the next morning, eventually my entire body was shivering from cramping up and cold chills. Today I am completely drained of energy but the vomitting and symptoms of food poisoning have stoped. This has never happened to me before and I am in my late 50's. I do not wish this on anybody else. At one stage throughout the night I thought I would prefer to die rather than suffer through another vomitting / diarrhea spell every again. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

sweetgreen, South La Brea Avenue, Los Angeles, CA, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea
sweetgreen, South La Brea Avenue, Los Angeles, CA, USA

March 4, 2021 7:53 PM

“Whenever I eat the Shroomami bowl I get bad diarrhea within an hour or two after. Not sure if it's because of my sensitive stomach or the food is tainted. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

sweetgreen, 410 West 8th Street, Los Angeles, CA, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea
sweetgreen, 410 West 8th Street, Los Angeles, CA, USA

March 4, 2021 5:22 PM

salad See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

Kroger, Watson Boulevard, Warner Robins, GA, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Other
Kroger, Watson Boulevard, Warner Robins, GA, USA

February 4, 2021 12:42 PM

“I cooked Smithfield Anytime Ham steak (it was done because I made sure.) and 30 minutes after eating I po*ped myself... I didn’t even feel it coming. But it was bad diarrhea... Then, I started hearing my stomach make loud rumbling noises... See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Marks & Spencer Food Langham Place Store, Argyle Street, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting
Marks & Spencer Food Langham Place Store, Argyle Street, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

February 9, 2021 2:33 PM

“Maybe a Falafel & Spinach Wrap from there Several hours after eating, nausea began. I had diarrhea and vomiting about 9 hours after eating. 10/2/21 See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Whole Foods Market, Via De La Valle, Del Mar, CA, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting
Whole Foods Market, Via De La Valle, Del Mar, CA, USA

February 7, 2021 9:49 PM

hummus Just me. Within three hours after I eat it, but I ate a lot of hummus 6:30 today  See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

Rancho Chico, Southwest Monterey Road, Stuart, FL, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea
Rancho Chico, Southwest Monterey Road, Stuart, FL, USA

February 14, 2021 7:44 PM

“The meat was red insid my food wasn't hot got really sick from it See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Sonic Drive-In, Richmond Road, Lexington, KY, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Vomiting Sweating Stomach Pain
Sonic Drive-In, Richmond Road, Lexington, KY, USA

February 8, 2021 1:03 AM

“I ate a regular chili hot dog from there & within an hour of eating it I was so sick. I began throwing up, sweating, stomach hurting & just felt terrible. I’ll never eat here again. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

February 10, 2021 1:00 PM

“Company name: Dole Fresh Vegetables
Brand name: Dole
Product recalled: Sunflower Crunch Chopped Salad Kit
Reason of the recall: Undeclared wheat and tree nuts
FDA Recall date: February 10, 2021
Recall details: Dole Fresh Vegetables, Inc. is voluntarily recalling two lot codes of Dole™ Sunflower... See MoreCrunch Chopped Salad Kit.

- Dole™ Sunflower Crunch Chopped Salad Kit. UPC: 0-71430-00034-2. Best If Used by Date: 02-11-21. Lot code: W02702A | W02702B.

This recall is due to possible undeclared allergens (wheat and tree nuts) in Dole™ Sunflower Crunch Chopped Salad Kit. The dressing and topping kit (master pack) designed for a different Dole product was unintentionally used during a portion of the production of the salad. Dole Fresh Vegetables, Inc. is coordinating closely with regulatory officials. No illnesses nor allergic reactions have been reported to date in association with the recall. However, people who have an allergy to wheat and tree nuts may have a serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they consume this product.

The product lot code and Best if Used by Date are located on the upper right corner of each bag and the UPC code is located on the bottom right corner of the back of each bag. The impacted products were distributed in OH, NY and WI. Consumers are advised to check product they have in their homes and discard any product matching the production description, UPC codes, product lot code and Best if Used by Date listed above.

No other Dole products are included in the recall. Only Dole™ Sunflower Crunch Chopped Salad Kit with the exact UPC code, lot code and Best if Used by Date identified above are included in the recall. Consumers who have any remaining product should not consume it, but rather discard it. Retailers and consumers with questions may call the Dole Consumer Center at 1-800-356-3111Call: 1-800-356-3111, which is open 24 hours a day.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov
See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

February 8, 2021 8:00 PM

“Company name: Ocean Beauty Seafoods LLC
Brand name: Publix
Product recalled: Parmesan-Crusted Wild Alaskan Salmon Fillets
Reason of the recall: Undeclared Soy
FDA Recall date: February 08, 2021
Recall details: Ocean Beauty Seafood LLC of Seattle, WA is recalling 8450 packages of Publix brand Pa... See Morermesan-Crusted Wild Alaskan Salmon Fillets, net wt.12oz, frozen, UPC 41415 30245 7, because it may contain undeclared soy due to mis-packaging. People who have an allergy or severe sensitivity to soy run the risk of serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they consume this product.

The affected Parmesan-Crusted Wild Alaskan Salmon Fillets retail box bears the code date “Best Before/Use By date 021122”, and the affected Teriyaki sauced product is observed through a clear inner vacuum package inside the retail box. Images of the affected and non-affected product are found below. The affected product was distributed directly to Publix Super Markets Inc distribution warehouses located in Florida and Georgia between 9/18/20 and 11/4/20. Publix further distributed product to their various retail stores in the southeast.

The problem was discovered when a consumer reported that the Teriyaki sauced salmon was found inside the retail box labeled as Parmesan-crusted salmon. Further investigation by the co-packer UniSea Cold Storage of Redmond, WA revealed that the that the loading box machine operator must have inadvertently grabbed the Parmesan-crusted salmon retail box instead of the correct boxes. We estimate only 300 units of 8450 Teriyaki sauced salmon packages were mis-packaged as Parmesan-Crusted Wild Alaskan Salmon Fillets.

There have been no adverse/allergic reactions reported to date. This recall is being made with the knowledge of, and in cooperation with, the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Consumers that find any affected product as described in this recall notice are asked to either dispose of the product or return the product to the point of purchase for a refund. Consumers with questions may contact the company at 206-286-2566 from 7am to 4pm PST, Monday through Friday. Or via email to info@oceanbeauty.com

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Tesco Extra, Grand Depot Road, Woolwich, London, UK

Symptoms: Diarrhea
Tesco Extra, Grand Depot Road, Woolwich, London, UK

February 21, 2021 2:37 AM

“Their finest channel island milk, purchased on Friday 19th and drank around 5pm I normally have a glass of milk which i did. I felt fine before, and instantly after I drank it I felt really ill and 10/20 mins later severe diarrhoea had occurred. It must of been the milk See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

February 19, 2021 11:00 PM

“Company name: Giant Eagle, Inc.
Brand name: Market District
Product recalled: Pretzel Platters and Pretzel Bags
Reason of the recall: Undeclared pecans
FDA Recall date: February 19, 2021
Recall details: Giant Eagle, Inc. has issued a voluntary recall of Market District Gourmet Pretzel Platters... See Moreand Gourmet Pretzel Bags due to the possibility the product may contain an undeclared pecan allergen. Those who have an allergy or severe sensitivity to pecans could experience a serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they consume these products.

The impacted products have “sell by” dates through 04/03/21 and can be identified by PLUs 25206 and 45505 located in the upper right corner of the item’s scale tag. The recalled items were sold in the Sweet Shoppe department in the Township of Pine Market District and the Settler’s Ridge Market District in Pennsylvania and the Portage Crossing Market District in Ohio.

Giant Eagle was made aware of the issue by a guest who purchased the product, and the company has since learned that the cause was due to an error in packaging at the store. To date, there has been one reported illness associated with this recall. Customers who have purchased the affected product should dispose of it and return a qualifying receipt local Giant Eagle or Market District store for a refund. Customers with questions may call Giant Eagle Customer Care at 1-800-553-2324 Monday through Friday 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. EST.

In addition to this public communication regarding this recall, Giant Eagle initiated its consumer recall telephone notification process. The consumer recall process uses purchase data and consumer telephone numbers housed in the Giant Eagle Advantage Card database to alert those households that purchased the affected product and have updated telephone contact information in the database.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Little Italy Allawah, Railway Parade, Allawah NSW, Australia

Symptoms: Nausea Vomiting
Little Italy Allawah, Railway Parade, Allawah NSW, Australia

February 12, 2021 2:41 AM

“Prawn Linguine  I ate the food and the next day after dinner I started to feel nauseous followed by vomiting  See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User