MELDE ES JETZT
Ich berichte:
Bitte wählen Sie mindestens eine der Optionen aus
Bitte füllen Sie den Ort des Vorfalls aus.
Hast du auch konsumiert (in den letzten 7 Tagen):
Warnungen für Ihren Fall abrufen
Geben Sie eine Kontakt-E-Mail an
Das E-Mail-Feld ist Pflichtfeld
Ohne Ihre Kontaktinformationen ist es nicht möglich, Ihre Beschwerde zu verfolgen. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail ein. Danke 🙂
Bitte akzeptieren Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen
Schützen Sie Freunde und Familie
Geben Sie eine Kontakttelefonnummer an
Dies erleichtert die Nachverfolgung - vor allem, wenn z. B. bei einer Untersuchung der öffentlichen Gesundheit eine gewisse Dringlichkeit besteht. DANKE 👍
Video oder Foto hinzufügen!
Wir empfehlen Video oder Fotos von:
  1. Die Quittung
  2. Das Produkt
  3. Die Verpackung
Foto/Video hinzufügen
E-Mail oder SMS eine Kopie des Berichts
Geben Sie unten ein, um per E-Mail oder SMS eine Kopie Ihres Berichts zu erhalten
Bitte geben Sie E-Mail oder Telefon
Bitte geben Sie E-Mail oder Telefon
Danke für Ihren Bericht.
Standortbasierte Benachrichtigungen abrufen
WICHTIG

Ihr Bericht befindet sich in der Warteschlange - es kann bis zu 12 Stunden dauern, bis Ihr Bericht verarbeitet ist.

Gemeldet von
Bitte geben Sie den Standort an
Bitte geben Sie den Standort an
Geben Sie den Titel des Berichts an.
Bitte geben Sie Details an.
Bitte akzeptieren Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen
Erhalten Sie Benachrichtigungen und Updates für Ihren Fall! Ihre Kontaktdaten werden auf der Website nicht angezeigt.

Diese Informationen werden auf der Website nicht angezeigt. Wir können Sie über Updates benachrichtigen und können Sie kontaktieren, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten, um Ihr Problem zu lösen oder weiterzuverfolgen.

or
Bitte geben Sie E-Mail oder Telefon an
Vielen Dank für Ihren Bericht!

WICHTIG - IHR BERICHT STEHT IN DER WARTESCHLANGE - ES KANN BIS ZU 12 STUNDEN DAUERN, BIS IHR BERICHT AUF UNSERER HOMEPAGE ANGEZEIGT WIRD (WENN ER NICHT ALS PRIVAT BEZEICHNET WURDE).

Wenn Ihr Bericht giftbedingt ist, rufen Sie an 1-800-222-1222 für eine kostenlose Beratung mit einem lebenden medizinischen Vergiftungsexperten

Besuchen Sie unsere Learn Seiten für weitere hilfreiche Informationen oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Auf Wiedersehen! und die besten Wünsche in Ihrer Genesung

Walmart Supercenter, Wisconsin 77, Hayward, WI, Vereinigte Staaten

vor 7 Monaten

15594 Wisconsin 77, Hayward, 54843 Wisconsin, United States

Ich habe einen Chicken Pot Pie von Marie Calendar gegessen Innerhalb einer Stunde war mein Magen aufgebläht und ich fühlte mich krank. Hatte Schüttelfrost, Durchfall und Übelkeit. Innerhalb von 2 Stunden erbrach ich mich. Es ist das einzige, was ich gegessen habe, also musste es der Pot Pie sein. Nach ungefähr 6 Stunden ging es mir besser. Ich esse niemals noch einen. | Symptome: Übelkeit, Durchfall, Erbrechen, Schüttelfrost, Blähungen

4


Zugehörige Berichte

Begann innerhalb von 30 Minuten nach dem Essen zu Krämpfen, Übelkeit und Durchfall gingen bisher 5 Stunden an... noch kein Erbrechen, aber ich könnte es, wenn ich es lasse. | Symptome: Übelkeit, Durchfall, Krämpfe Weniger sehen
160


Letzte Nacht, nachdem ich eine neue Schachtel Lucky Charms Müsli gegessen hatte., Lucky Charms Mein 5-jähriger war die ganze Nacht krank und konnte kaum erklären, was passiert. Er hat sich jetzt zweimal übergeben und wir glauben, dass wir in die Notaufnahme gehen könnten, wenn er weiterhin Anzeichen von Krankheit zeigt | Symptome: Erbrechen Weniger sehen
6.6K


Ich habe letzten Freitag gemahlenen Truthahn gekauft, um Tacos herzustellen. Ungefähr 3 bis 4 Stunden hatte ich einen schlimmen Fall von Durchfall. Ich dachte, es wäre vielleicht die Hitze, also machte ich am Samstagabend einen Taco-Salat mit dem restlichen Fleisch. Ich wachte gegen 4 Uhr morgens auf... Mehr anzeigen und Projektile erbrach sich und fiel durch einen schwindelerregenden Zauber in Ohnmacht. Ich wurde auf COVID-19 getestet und es war negativ, kein Fieber, nur übel, schwindelig und schwach. Mir wurde gesagt, dass ich höchstwahrscheinlich etwas gegessen habe. | Symptome: Übelkeit, Durchfall, Erbrechen, Schwindel Weniger sehen
119


Food Safety for Business
Vor zwei Tagen bin ich mir nicht sicher. Ich habe die Berichte über Cheerios gelesen und in den letzten zwei-drei Tagen tatsächlich Cheerios gegessen. | Symptome: Übelkeit, Krämpfe, Schmerzen im Magen Weniger sehen


Ich bin mir nicht sicher, aber meine Enkelin, die 4 Jahre alt ist, hat gestern Glücksbringer gegessen und hat heute früh mit Erbrechen begonnen. Jetzt hat sie auch Bauch- und Kopfschmerzen. Sie hat sich seit heute 5 Uhr morgens etwa 10 Mal übergeben. Es ist 12 Stunden... Mehr anzeigen her, seit sie mit dem Erbrechen begonnen hat und selbst nach Medikamenten gegen Übelkeit kann sie immer noch keine Flüssigkeiten zurückhalten. Sie wurde in unsere nächste Notaufnahme gebracht. Es ist heute passiert | Symptome: Erbrechen, Kopfschmerz, Übelkeit, schwindelig, Schmerzen im Magen Weniger sehen
280


Bagels, Frischkäse
Gab bei Kleinkindern Übelkeit, Durchfall und Erbrechen. Sie konnte nicht einmal 3 Löffel Wasser halten. Jetzt in der Notaufnahme.
Die ganze Familie geht es nicht gut mit demselben Problem | Symptome: Übelkeit, Durchfall, Erbrechen Weniger sehen
2.9K


3 Kinder im Alter von 6 Jahren, 4 und 3 Jahren hatten von hier aus ein glückliches Essen. Niemand nimmt den Anruf entgegen, Kinder hatten Erbrechen, Übelkeit und Magenverstimmung. | Symptome: Übelkeit, Durchfall, Erbrechen Weniger sehen
2.9K


Bestellte LG Makkaroni. Nur die Hälfte gegessen. Nicht einmal 2 Stunden später renne ich mit den Bubble-Eingeweiden von der Arbeit nach Hause. | Symptome: Durchfall Weniger sehen
2.9K


9.-16. April, Glücksbringer Müsli ohne Milch. Ich ging dorthin und kaufte zwei Packungen Glücksbringer, ich habe seit ungefähr vier Monaten keine Glücksbringer gegessen. Mein Sohn hat mich gebeten, welche zu holen, wir haben sie gekauft, sind nach Hause gekommen und haben die Schachtel am 9. April geöffnet,... Mehr anzeigen mein Sohn isst gerne die Marshmallows und pflückt sie aus dem Müsli, also gab ich es ihm ohne eine Schüssel Milch, mein Sohn war. Ich nackte spät in die Nacht und schloss mich ihm an und half ihm, sein Müsli zu essen, und am nächsten Tag, Sonntag, dem 10., wachte ich mit schwerem Durchfall auf, ging wahrscheinlich 10 Mal an diesem Tag auf die Toilette, nur gerader Durchfall, und mein Sohn wachte mit Erbrechen auf und fühlte sich sehr übel Ich musste Montag, den 11., arbeitslos rufen und zu Hause bei meinem bleiben Sohn, also ging er nicht zu seinem Sitter, mein Sohn erbrach sich eine ganze Woche lang weiter und ich habe weiterhin eine ganze Woche lang Durchfall, weil ich und mein Sohn kaum am 17. April Durchfall hatten, fühlten sich ich und mein Sohn besser, ohne zu merken, dass die Glücksbringer meinen Sohn beeinflussten Ich gab es ihm ein paar Mal die ganze Woche über und ich höre jetzt kaum davon, das ist beängstigend | Symptome: Übelkeit, Durchfall, Erbrechen Weniger sehen
2.9K
2 Teilens


Ich liebe Lucky Charms Müsli, ich habe im März das Saint Patrick's Special bekommen und jedes Mal, wenn ich eine Schüssel hatte, hatte ich sofort Durchfall und Magenkrämpfe. Ich nahm an, dass es meine Überempfindlichkeit gegen Milch war, aber ich hatte eine Schüssel Chex mit Milch und... Mehr anzeigen es ging mir gut. Der letzte Konsum war der 12. April und ich hatte Schüttelfrost, extreme Übelkeit, Durchfall und schreckliche Bauchschmerzen. Ich hatte danach noch zwei Tage lang dumpfe Schmerzen. | Symptome: Übelkeit, Durchfall, Erbrechen, Krämpfe, Schüttelfrost, Schmerzen im Magen Weniger sehen
2.9K


Letzte 30 Tage

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Walmart Supercenter, Wisconsin 77, Hayward, WI, USA

7 months ago

15594 Wisconsin 77, Hayward, 54843 Wisconsin, United States

I ate a Marie Calendar’s chicken pot pie. Within 1 hour my stomach was bloated and I started feeling sick. Had chills, diarrhea and nausea. Within 2 hours I was vomiting. It is the only thing I ate so it had to be the pot pie. After about 6 hours I was feeling better. Never eating another one. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Chills, Bloating

4


Related Reports

Started cramping within 30 minutes of eating it, nausea and diarrhea going on 5 hours so far… no vomiting yet but I could if I let myself. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Cramps See Less
160


Last night after eating a opening a new box of Lucky Charms cereal., Lucky Charms My 5 year old has been sick all night long and could barely explain what is happening. He has vomit twice now and we think we may be headed to the emergency room if he continues to show signa of sickness | Symptoms: Vomiting See Less
6.6K


I bought ground Turkey this last Friday to make Tacos. About 3 to 4 hours I had a wicked case of diarrhea. I thought maybe it was the heat so Saturday night I made a Taco salad with the remaining meat. I woke up around 4 in... See More the morning and projectiled vomited and fainted from a dizzy spell. I have been tested for COVID-19 and it came back negative, no fever, just nauseous, dizzy, and weak feeling. Was told it was more than likely something I ate. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Dizziness See Less
119


Food Safety for Business
Two days ago, Not sure. I was reading the reports on Cheerios and I did indeed eat Cheerios the past two-three days None | Symptoms: Nausea, Cramps, Stomach Pain See Less


Not sure but my granddaughter who is 4 years old ate lucky charms yesterday and started with vomiting early this morning. Now she has abdominal pains and headaches too. She has vomited like 10 times since 5 am today. It's been 12 hours since she started with... See More the vomiting and even after medication for nausea she is still unable to retain liquids. She was taken to our closest ER. It happened Today | Symptoms: Vomiting, Headache, Nausea, Lightheaded, Stomach Pain See Less
280


bagels, cream cheese
Gave toddler nausea, diarrhoea and vomiting. She was unable to keep up even 3 spoons of water. In emergency room now.
Whole family is not keeping well with same issue | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
2.9K


3 kids ages 6 yrs old 4 and 3 yrs old had happy meal from here. No one picks up the call kids had vomitting , nausea and upset stomach | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
2.9K


Ordered lg macaroni. Only ate half. Not even 2hr later I’m running home from work with the bubble guts. | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
2.9K


April 9th-16th, Lucky charms cereal with no milk. I went there and purchased a two pack of lucky charms I have not eaten Lucky charms in about four months my son asked me to grab some we bought it got home and open the box on April... See More 9 my son likes to eat the marshmallows and pick them out of the cereal so I gave it to him without a bowl of milk my son was snacking late night and I joined him helping him eat his cereal and the next day Sunday the 10th I woke up with severe diarrhea I probably went to the bathroom 10 times that day just straight diarrhea and my son woke up vomiting feeling very nauseous I had to call out of work Monday the 11th and stay home with my son so he didn’t go to his sitter my son continue to throw up for a whole week and I continue to have diarrhea for a whole week because of Lucky charms barely on April 17 me and my son started feeling better not realizing the lucky charms was affecting my son I gave it to him a couple times throughout the week and I’m now barely hearing about this this is scary | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
2.9K
2 Shares


I love Lucky Charms cereal, I got the Saint Patrick's special in March and everytime I had a bowl, I would immediately have diarrhea and stomach cramps. I assumed it was my hypersensitivity to milk but I had a bowl of Chex with milk and was fine.... See More Last consumption was April 12 and I experienced chills, extreme nausea, diarrhea, and terrible stomach pains. I still felt dull pain for two days after. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps, Chills, Stomach Pain See Less
2.9K


Recent Interesting Reports

Our son bought a frozen grilled chicken Alfredo bowl ate today has been sick throwing up diarrhea chills sweating all day. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Chills, Sweating See Less
426


It happened This week.
Trying to remember if we bought them or someone gave them to us. It was a brand new box | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea See Less
156


IWP Boil Water Ad for Businesses
My and my boyfriend shared a bowl of lucky charms also bough the box of just charms and both have been sick I was puking he was just nauseous our dog also ate the remainder and drank the milk and she is sick | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
186


Friday night at 7:20 pm and I ate here at 4:30 pm., I believe it was the jalapeño cheeseburgers here, My order was 3 jalapeño cheese burgers and they were extremely greasy. I started having terrible chills and muscle aches and nausea and also had a fever... See More of 100.7 and vomited once that evening. I slept a lot since then and drank water but the first night I had a very mouth and couldn’t even look at food so I ate crackers on Saturday and starting eating lightly on Sunday. The 5th day I’m finally able to stand without feeling lightheaded. | Symptoms: Nausea, Fever, Vomiting, Chills, Lightheaded, Muscle Pain See Less
1.2K


I just got a sandwich, ate nothing else really for the rest of the day, stomach was a bit uncomfortable theoughout the day, then at night I started feeling really nauseous and got vomit and diarrhea from it | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
4.7K


I've been sick for over three weeks now after eating some jif peanut butter. We checked the numbers an our peanut butter we have been eating from was in the recall, Peanut butter I've had non stop diarrhea for three weeks, I get body aches and don't have much of an appetite. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Body Ache, Nausea, Loss of Appetite See Less
565


Last 30 days