Report It Now!
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please fill in incident place
Get Alerts
Send My Report To:
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Wegman's Beef Stock Products Warning - Imported Without Benefit of Import Re-Inspection

November 12, 2020 7:35 PM

United States

The U.S. Department of Agriculture’s Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS) is issuing a public health alert for beef stock products that were not presented for import re-inspection into the United States. A recall was not requested because it is believed that the affected product is no longer available for consumers to purchase. The beef stock item was imported on or around November 5, 2020.

32-oz. cartons containing “Wegmans Beef Culinary Stock NO SALT ADDED” with UPC 7789045652 and codes 25MAR2022 and 26MAR2022 on the label.

The product subject to the public health alert bears the Canadian mark of inspection for “882.” This item was shipped to retail locations in Massachusetts, New York, and Pennsylvania.

The problem was discovered when the purchaser determined that it was delivered without FSIS import re-inspection.

There have been no confirmed reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of this product. Anyone concerned about an illness should contact a health care provider.

FSIS is concerned that some product may be in consumers’ pantries or refrigerators. This product should be thrown away or returned to the place of purchase.

For more information click here: fsis.usda.gov

Source: FSIS

Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
More incidents from:
Wegmans
United States

Recent Interesting Reports

Yoshinoya Moreno Valley, Hemlock Avenue, Moreno Valley, CA, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Cramps
Yoshinoya Moreno Valley, Hemlock Avenue, Moreno Valley, CA, USA

January 4, 2021 4:13 AM

“I come here quite often and was surprised with the effects it had on me today literally 2hrs after eating my food I started getting really bad cramps then the urge came to poop and I mean bad like I literally had to stand in one spot so I wouldn’t use it on myself😩 fast forward went home went to sle... See Moreep and man did it hit me so hard I’m not gonna go into details but I had on a onesie and let’s just say I literally just finished bleaching my bathroom🤦🏾‍♀️ I’m so disappointed in this location they need to build one in Perris See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

O'Charley’s Restaurant & Bar, Cobb Parkway Northwest, Acworth, GA, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Other Cramps Stomach Pain
O'Charley’s Restaurant & Bar, Cobb Parkway Northwest, Acworth, GA, USA

January 18, 2021 4:41 PM

“I ordered food to go and it took them forever to bring my order to me because they had given it to someone else. I thought maybe they had started a new meal but nope they gave me the meal that the person brought back. The food was not all that edible and I was missing some of my order. I spoke with... See Morethe manager about this and he said the next meal I order they will take $30 off which is way less than what I spent on my meal. After eating what I could I started feeling nauseous, was up all night with stomach pains and then the next morning I had bad diarrhea, stomach cramps and nauseated but couldn't vomit because I had NOTHING on my stomach anymore. My stomach is bubbling, hurting and I am super sick. I'm afraid to eat anything from this place again. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

January 12, 2021 11:55 PM

“The CFIA announced the recall of Oven Roasted Turkey Breast by Piller's Fine Foods because of the presence of pieces of plastic.

CFIA advises consumers not to eat the recalled products and return them to the place of purchase for a full refund. Check to see if you have the recalled product in y... See Moreour home.

- Piller's Oven Roasted Turkey Breast (375 g). UPC: 0 69401 07546 8. Code(s) on Product: Best Before 2021 JA 27 EST 550

Check the full recall details on the CFIA website inspection.gc.ca

Source: CFIA
See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

RA Sushi Bar Restaurant, East Ray Road, Phoenix, AZ, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea
RA Sushi Bar Restaurant, East Ray Road, Phoenix, AZ, USA

January 18, 2021 12:34 AM

“I got sick after eating a sushi roll. I went there for the first time tonight for their happy hour food deals. Ordered two rolls the (Tootsy Maki roll & spicy salmon roll) ate most of the tootsy roll before I started to feel a lot of discomfort in my stomach and went straight to their restroom. Came... See Moreback and notified manager that either both or one of the rolls the fish was not fresh and might be warm and not good as this has never happened to me when I eat sushi. He took sushi off bill and apologize and gave a voucher for next time and service was horrible and wait time for roll was over 45 minutes! Got home and took some medicine and still went to bathroom 8 times now. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Jimmy John's, North Tatum Boulevard, Phoenix, AZ, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting
Jimmy John's, North Tatum Boulevard, Phoenix, AZ, USA

January 2, 2021 7:29 PM

“A few hours after eating there I began profusely vomiting over and over throughout my whole night. I know it was this that poisoned me because it was all i ate that day. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

January 22, 2021 1:00 PM

“Company name: Door County Coffee & Tea Co.
Brand name: Door County Coffee & Tea Co.
Product recalled: French Vanilla Flavored Cappuccino Single Serve Cups
Reason of the recall: Product may contain undeclared milk and soy.
FDA Recall date: January 22, 2021
Recall details: Door County Coffee & Te... See Morea Co of Sturgeon Bay, WI, is recalling its 5.1 ounce packages of French Vanilla Flavored Cappuccino Single Serve Cups because they may contain undeclared Milk and Soy. People who have allergies to Milk and Soy run the risk of serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they consume these products.

The recalled French Vanilla Flavored Cappuccino Single Serve Cups were distributed in Wisconsin, Illinois, Iowa, Indiana, Kansas, Texas, Missouri, Florida and Michigan in grocery and gift stores and through mail orders. The product comes in a 5.1 ounce full color cardboard box that contains 10 single sere cups, under the brand name Door County Coffee & Tea Co. The product was sold starting October 7th, 2020 with the lot code 1C092220-2 that expires 9/22/2022 and 1C120220-A that expires 12/2/2022.

No illnesses have been reported to date in connection with this problem. The recall was initiated after it was discovered that product contains Milk and Soy was distributed in packaging that did not reveal the presence of these allergens. Subsequent investigation indicates the problem was caused by a printing omission.

Consumers who have purchased 5.1ounce packages of French Vanilla Flavored Cappuccino and are allergic to Milk and Soy are urged to discard the product and contact Door County Coffee & Tea Co for a refund. Consumers with questions may contact the company at 1-800-856-6613.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Whole Foods Market, Centre Street, Jamaica Plain, MA, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting
Whole Foods Market, Centre Street, Jamaica Plain, MA, USA

January 8, 2021 9:23 PM

“Last Wednesday I ate the dark chocolate covered cookies that are made in house found in the bakery dept. I was sick with diarrhea until Wednesday 1/6/21. I just had a bit of one again & 30 minutes later felt ill. Now I know for sure it was the cookies that got me sick. It happened on 12/30/20-1/6/21 See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Taco Bell, East Dorothy Lane, Kettering, OH, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Vomiting Other Cramps
Taco Bell, East Dorothy Lane, Kettering, OH, USA

January 23, 2021 8:10 PM

“Last night around 10:30ish I went there and ordered one steak quesadilla with no sauce and two steak tacos with no lettuce add onions. As I pulled out of there I took a bite out of one taco and got all cheese in the bite, on the second bite I noticed it tasted funny. I looked down and noticed they g... See Moreave me two chicken tacos instead. I couldn’t eat the tacos, I thought they tasted odd, even for chicken. I couldn’t eat the quesadilla as they put sauce on it. Mistakes happen, no big deal... but this morning I was woken up by immense stomach cramping. I had to miss work all day. I took a zofran to battle the nausea, which made my stomach cramping even more intense. I ended up passing out and waking up and projectile vomiting. I vomited a few times. I do feel a little better now that it’s out of me, but I’m still bed ridden at 8pm. That was the only thing I ate yesterday due to a busy day and it made me sick. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Domino's Pizza, Airline Rd, Corpus Christi, TX 78414, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Cramps Stomach Pain
Domino's Pizza, Airline Rd, Corpus Christi, TX 78414, USA

December 29, 2020 7:15 PM

“We ordered a pizza. About an hour after my husband, child and i all had horrible stomach cramps and nausea. My toddler has been having terrible smelling diahrrea all day See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Walmart Supercenter, US Highway 27 North, Sebring, FL, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Fever Vomiting Cramps Dehydration Headache Weakness Chills Sweating
Walmart Supercenter, US Highway 27 North, Sebring, FL, USA

January 10, 2021 5:25 PM

Spinach bought from this marketplace Ate a sandwich with the spinach on it, everything on the sandwich i had eaten previously, less than 2 hours after eating I experienced nauseous and stomach cramping followed my diarrhea and vomiting for the next 10 hours. I had a fever of 101.9, headache, chills,... See Moresweats, muscle weakness and dehydration. I am still have headaches and stomach cramps now. 01/07/2021 it started See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User