现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

ALDI, 1798 N Atherton St, State College, PA 16803, USA

最新报告: 2022年9月23日 下午 12点57分
#aldi #statecollege #pennsylvania #unitedstates #cake #chocolate
LZ

Nausea

4天前

我吃了熔岩蛋糕后生病了。一个月后,我丈夫也是如此。它是按照盒子的说明用冷冻煮熟的。盒子里有 2 个,我在 8 月份吃了一个,4 个小时后感觉很恶心。他报告说,昨天他在同一个盒子里拿到第二个熔岩蛋糕时也有同样的感觉。直到他昨天出现症状之前,我才告诉他我的症状。我们没有过敏症,经常吃黑巧克力,所以很奇怪。 少看
137


相关报告

TreeHouse Foods, Inc.(纽约证券交易所代码:THS)自愿召回了一批以托斯卡纳花园品牌出售的餐厅式意大利调味料。之所以进行此次召回,是因为该产品被标记为餐厅风格的意大利调味料,而其中一些瓶子可能含有亚洲芝麻酱。Restaurant Style Italian Dressing 标签表明产品中含有过敏原鸡蛋和乳制品,而亚洲芝麻酱产品则含有过敏原大豆和小麦。产品在2022年8月23日至2022年9月23日期间通过Aldi在全国范围内分销。

对大豆或小麦过敏或严重敏感的人如果食用该产品,则有发生严重或危及生命的过敏反应的风险。

有争议的产品可以通过 UPC 编号来识别,最好在瓶颈下方找到的日期之前使用。
描述:托斯卡纳花园餐厅风格的意大利调味料,尺寸:16 盎司,UPC 编号:4099100074871,最佳使用日期:2023 年 8 月 10 日

TreeHouse Foods在收到商店层面的两起投诉后发现了这个问题。目前,TreeHouse 尚未收到任何与该产品相关的过敏反应的报告。

我们敦促购买了上述任何产品的消费者处置产品或将产品退回购买地,以获得全额退款。

如果您受到过敏原或未申报成分的伤害,请务必报告。它可以帮助发现和解决问题,防止他人受到伤害,并且可以进行更好的监控。

公司名称:TreeHouse Foods, Inc.
品牌名称:托斯卡纳花园
产品召回:餐厅风格的意大利调味料
召回原因:未申报的过敏原/小麦和大豆
美国食品药品管理局召回日期:2022 年 9 月 24 日

资料来源:fda.gov 少看
463


我最近从这里买了一加仑的橙汁。果汁的有效期为2022年10月31日。不知情,我喝了整瓶橙汁,食物中毒非常严重。我不能吃也不能喝否则我就吐了我有腹泻和严重的恶心。我从来没有这么不舒服过。我计划明天早上去医院看看。谢谢。 少看
474


YO
anonymous7074
但现在还不到十月
回复 12小时前
/2022 年 9 月 11 日下午 5 点左右去公司领取我提前打电话给晚餐的订单。注意到拼凑起来花了比平时更长的时间。可能比预期的要长 15 分钟,餐厅交通不便。大约 20 分钟后我们回家了。作为一对夫妇,我们立刻坐下来开始吃东西。我女朋友在吃完饭后 10 分钟内就说她不喜欢某些东西的味道,只有一小部分或中等大小的房子 Lo Mein、虾天妇罗卷和鸡肉炒饭。当她从桌子对面看着我然后吃完我的盘子时,我吃了两个大小不错的份量。她说不到30分钟后她感觉不舒服。我们每个人洗完澡然后躺下休息看电视上的新闻。她一直不得不去洗手间放松自己。我觉得 “不舒服” 无法入睡。实际上,我在 90 分钟内变得非常焦躁不安。昨晚我们两个都睡不着。她不停地说自己感觉有多恶心。到了早晨,我感觉也一样恶心,我们俩已经整天了。现在是早上 6:25。我们今天甚至拒绝回餐厅退回食物并要求退款。在过去的几个月里,我们很少在外面吃全餐,今后也会效仿! 少看
137


我订购了 McChicken 三明治,但在 2 小时之内我的胃就开始感觉不舒服了,我不得不呕吐。在接下来的 4 小时里,我出现了腹泻和呕吐,恶心。接下来是更多的腹泻、堵嘴和呕吐。太糟糕了,我不得不离开工作岗位然后回家。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
137


今天,Hillshire Farms 蜂蜜火腿和/或烤箱烤火鸡午餐肉。我在星期六天气非常炎热的时候买了肉,在同一个地方,他们正在扔掉温度不合时宜的东西。我相信我买的肉变质了,但还没有经过检查。今天吃了 2 个三明治,大约 45 分钟后被严重的恶心和抽筋发作击中,造成了巨大的出汗和胃痛,最终还会出现腹泻。事情发生得如此突然和激烈我差点打电话给 911。全身收缩得很紧,肌肉停止工作。 少看
137


我把谷物干了。4 月 14 日早餐时我喝了干燥的幸运符和咖啡。整天我的肚子都在发出声音。我真的没有更多的疼痛,就像月经来潮一样。然后我开始有不间断的腹泻。没有什么我能吃或喝的东西不能直接通过我。星期五晚上我又吃了干麦片,以为这很容易解决我的腹部问题。那没有发生,再次不停地腹泻和疼痛的感觉。走的冲动很快就出现了,直到深夜。星期六我没有干麦片,尝试了姜汁汽水,然后又吃了一遍。我没吃过任何固体食物。我无法计算我跑到洗手间的次数。复活节星期天, 再次尝试吐司仍然所有东西都流过我,没有什么可空的地方.我在跑到洗手间 15 分钟的晚餐时累了饼干,我避免进食,只是在周日剩下的时间里喝了一小口水,有片刻的腹泻。剩下的不多,但仍然是渴望去的冲动很快就开始了。18 日星期一。还有 2 个洗手间冲动。第一集结束后我确实在周日早上服用了 Pepto。自周五以来我再也没有幸运符了 少看
137


今天早上,Meatball 星期一在那里我昨天从这个市场吃了 2 个肉丸潜艇。我和三个朋友一起在那里,第二天早上我们所有人都生了剧烈的病。我们经常呕吐和使用洗手间。 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐 少看
137


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

ALDI, North Atherton Street, State College, PA, USA

Latest report: September 23, 2022 12:57 PM
#aldi #statecollege #pennsylvania #unitedstates #cake #chocolate
LZ

Nausea

2 days ago

I got sick after eating lava cake. So did my husband, 1 mth later. It was cooked from frozen per the box's instructions. There are 2 in the box, I ate one in Aug, felt nauseous for 4 hours afterwards. He reported feeling the same way yesterday... See More when he had the 2nd lava cake from the same box. I never told him about my symptoms until he experienced it yesterday. We have no allergies, and eat dark chocolate often so it was very strange. | Symptoms: Nausea See Less
137


Related Reports

I bought this large jar of Fehlbergs Pickled sliced jalapenos in brine they were sitting out on the shelf.
During the night I got bad watery diarrhoea and stomach cramps. I still have watery diarrhoea and cramps after 2 days | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Cramps See Less
117


/Went to the business around 5pm on 9/11/2022 to pick up an order that I called ahead for Dinner. Noticed it took longer than usual to be put together. Maybe 15 mins. more than expected w/light traffic in the restaurant. About 20 mins. later we arrived home.... See More As couple we immediately sat down & began to eat. my girlfriend within 10 mins of eating stated she didn't like how certain things tasted & only had small or midsize portions of the House Lo Mein, shrimp Tempura Roll & Chicken Fried Rice. I ate two good size portions as she watched me from across the table & finished my plate. She stated that she wasn't feeling well less than 30 mins later. We each showered then laid down to rest watching news on TV. She kept having to go to the bathroom to relieve herself. I was not able to fall asleep feeling "queezy". I actually became very restless within 90 mins. Both of us couldn't sleep last night much. She kept stating how sick she felt. By morning I felt just as sick & both of us have been the entire day. It is now 6:25am. We even declined to go back to the restaurant today to return the food & demand a refund. We rarely eat out full meals the last several months &v will follow suit going forward! | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
137


I ordered a McChicken sandwich and within 2 hours my stomach started to feel quizzy and I had to vomit. I had diarrhea and vomiting with nausea the next 4 hours . It was followed by more diarrhea and gagging and vomiting. It was so bad that I had to leave work and go home. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
137


Today, Hillshire Farms Honey Ham and/or Oven Baked Turkey lunchmeat. I bought the meat on Saturday during very hot weather, and at that same place they were throwing away stuff that was falling out of temps.  I believe the meat I had bought had gone bad but... See More had not been checked yet.  Ate 2 sandwiches today, and about 45 minutes later got hit with a massive nausea and cramping attack, causing tremendous sweating snd stomach pains and eventually diarrhea.  It happened so suddenly and intensely I almost called 911.  Whole body contracted tightly and muscles stopped working. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Sweating, Stomach Pain, Cramps See Less
137


I eat my cereal dry. April 14 th I had dry Lucky charms with my coffee for breakfast. Through the day my stomach made noises. I really didn’t have pain more of an ache, similar to menstrual cramps. Then I started to have non stop diarrhea. There... See More was nothing I could eat or drink that didn’t go right through me. Friday evening I again had the dry cereal thinking this would be easy on my belly issues. That did not happen, again non stop diarrhea and ache feeling. The urge to go came on very quickly, through the night. Saturday I did not have dry cereal, tried ginger ale and again right through. I had not eaten any solid food. I can not count the number of times I ran to the bathroom. Easter Sunday, Tried toast again Still everything ran right through me to where there was nothing left to empty. I tired crackers at dinner 15 mins running to the bathroom, i avoided eating and just took small sips of water for the rest of Sunday with moments of diarrhea. Not much left but still the quick onset of the urge to go. Monday the 18th. Still had 2 bathroom urges. I did take Pepto Sunday morning after first episode. I have not had any Lucky Charms since Friday | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Cramps See Less
137


This morning , Meatball Monday there I ate 2 meatball subs yesterday from this market. I was there with my three friends and all of us were violently sick the next morning. We were throwing up and using the bathroom quite frequently. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
137


Ate some takeout on Monday. Started feeling sick a half an hour later. Had the worst sleep of my life breaking out in cold/hot flashes. Began throwing up all day yesterday. Had a temp of 103 degrees at one point. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Fever, Vomiting See Less
137


09/24/22, Food at a local restaurant Had a burger and tater tots there. Violently ill until 4 am this morning | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less


Last 30 days