الإبلاغ عنه الآن
أنا أبلغ عن:
يرجى تحديد واحد على الأقل من الخيارات
يرجى ملء مكان الحادث
هل تستهلك أيضًا (في الأيام السبعة الماضية):
الحصول على تنبيهات لحالتك
توفير بريد إلكتروني لجهة الاتصال
حقل البريد الإلكتروني مطلوب
بدون معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك، لا يمكن متابعة شكواك. يرجى تقديم بريدك الإلكتروني. شكرا 🙂
يرجى قبول الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا
حماية الأصدقاء والعائلة
توفير رقم هاتف جهة الاتصال
وهذا يجعل من السهل المتابعة - وخاصة إذا كان هناك بعض الإلحاح على سبيل المثال في التحقيق الصحي العام. شكرا لك 👍
إضافة فيديو أو صورة!
نوصي الفيديو أو الصور من:
  1. الإيصال
  2. المنتج
  3. التعبئة والتغليف
أضف صورة / فيديو
إرسال نسخة من التقرير عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة نصية
أدخل أدناه للحصول على رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة نصية نصية من تقريرك
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
شكراً على تقريرك
الحصول على الإشعارات المستندة إلى الموقع
هام

تقريرك في قائمة الانتظار - قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة حتى تتم معالجة تقريرك.

تقرير
Loading...
يرجى تقديم الموقع
يرجى تقديم الموقع
يرجى تقديم عنوان التقرير
يرجى تقديم التفاصيل
يرجى قبول الشروط والأحكام
احصل على تنبيهات وتحديثات لحالتك! لا تظهر معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك على الموقع الإلكتروني.

لا تظهر هذه المعلومات على الموقع الإلكتروني. يمكننا إعلامك بالتحديثات، وقد نتصل بك للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات للمساعدة في حل مشكلتك أو متابعتها.

or
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
شكرا لك على تقريرك!

مهم - يتم وضع تقريرك في قائمة الانتظار - قد يستغرق ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة لعرض تقريرك على صفحتنا الرئيسية (إذا لم يتم اختياره كخاص)

تفضل بزيارة صفحات التعلم للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات المفيدة أو راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني: support@iwaspoisoned.com

وداعاً! وأطيب التمنيات في شفاءك

SUSHI & MORE, 1245 Park St, Alameda, CA 94501, USA

آخر تقرير: 12 سبتمبر 2022 21:07
#alameda #california #unitedstates #sushi #milk
SN

Diarrhea

منذ شهرين

حصلت أنا وأختي على السوشي والبوبا في هذا المكان. لا أعتقد أن السوشي هو الذي تسبب في التسمم الغذائي. ربما كان شاي حليب بوبا لأنني لم أنهي القليل من مشروبي لذلك تركت أمي تشربه وبعد ذلك أصيبت أيضًا بالإسهال واضطراب المعدة. | الأعراض: إسهال انظر أقل
3.2K


تقارير ذات صلة

لفائف الربيع من جينيفر جاردن، هذه «لفائف الربيع من جينيفر جاردن» دهنية جدًا وتسبب لي تقلصات شديدة في المعدة وإسهال... أكلت ثلاث عبوات كاملة وقمت بتقطيع الماء الأصفر لمدة يومين حتى الآن. بالكاد وصلت إلى المرحاض. لا يمكنني الوثوق بضرطة. | الأعراض: إسهال, تشنجات انظر أقل
3.2K


كل شيء في هذا المكان سيء لأنهم جعلوا صديقتي الحامل البالغة من العمر 8 أشهر تقف في منتصف المدخل لأكثر من 10 دقائق حتى «تنظف» طاولة لتعليقاتهم الوقحة حول طلبي للحصول على قش بسبب القصبة الهوائية المنهارة. إلى المدير الذي يضع كوبًا بجواري حرفيًا، ويقطع محادثتي ويقول... شاهد المزيد لي أن أسكب الصودا فيه. قلت إنني بحاجة إلى هذا لسبب طبي واضطررت للذهاب إلى شركة أخرى للحصول على الصودا والقش لأن مكان البيتزا الخاص بهم كان مكان البيتزا الوحيد الذي رأيته على الإطلاق ولا يحتوي على أي منها في القائمة. لم يقم بإزالة الزجاج، كان وقحًا. لفتة d تجاه صديقي وقال، لقد سمحت لها بالفعل بإحضار مشروب خارجي لأنه، كما تعلمون، في إشارة إلى حملها الملحوظ. قلت، لذلك تحتاج مني أن أقدم لك الوثائق الطبية، حسنًا، يمكنني أن أعطيك بطاقة خزل المعدة الخاصة بي. قال: لا، لا. لكنه قدم حرفيًا مشهدًا لمجموعتنا ولم أشتكي لأن صديقتي حامل جدًا. ثم لاحظت أنني لا أشعر أنني بخير. لقد تناولت فقط نصف سلطة بالإضافة إلى القليل من الدجاج المشوي وشريحة واحدة من بيتزا المارغريتا ولكن شعرت أن شيئًا ما كان يحدث بشكل خاطئ بداخلي لذلك توقفت عن تناول الطعام. استمروا في الوقاحة ولكننا قمنا بدعوة صديقتي الحامل وزوجها لتناول العشاء لذلك لم أرغب في طرح هذه المشكلة. في المنزل في غضون ساعات قليلة كنت في الحمام «أمرض» مرارًا وتكرارًا وكانت الأصوات التي تصدرها معدتي غاضبة جدًا. لقد استمر طوال الليل. من الواضح جدًا من مراجعات هذا المطعم أنهم يعاملون الأشخاص الملونين بشكل مختلف. في نفس الليلة التي كانت فيها مجموعتنا هناك، أخبروا مجموعة أخرى، أنك ستكون أكثر سعادة في مكان آخر. لا يمكننا أن ندع مجموعتك تسيطر على المطعم. ضع في اعتبارك أن المطعم لم يكن لديه عملاء آخرين في ذلك الوقت. وأفاد شخص آخر أنهم طلبوا من حزبه الانتظار في الخارج لأنه لم يُسمح لهم بالانتظار في مطعمهم ورفضوا الجلوس لمدة ساعة ونصف.

الآن أنا مريض وأرى أن لديهم انتهاكات صحية. مقابل هذا القدر من المال، أمر مقرف. إنهم يحاولون التصرف من الدرجة العالية ولكن الأمر أشبه بالغسول الأبيض. كانت جميع الخوادم بيضاء، وجميع الطهاة الملونين. وجميع الشكاوى الرئيسية تأتي من مجموعات من الأشخاص الملونين الذين يقولون إن هذا النشاط التجاري لا يرحب بهم. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, غاز
انظر أقل
3.2K


1T
anonymous7238
لا يزال يمرض بعد أكثر من 24 ساعة. هتاف
رد منذ شهر
خلال الـ 24 ساعة الماضية كنت أعاني من تشنج شديد في المعدة والغثيان والإسهال. نظرًا لأنني أكلت فقط من هذا الموقع في اليومين الماضيين، فمن السهل إلى حد ما تحديد المكان الذي تلقيت فيه التسمم الغذائي. في كلا اليومين طلبت وعاء مع الأرز البني والفاصوليا السوداء والدجاج... شاهد المزيد والقشدة الحامضة والجبن والخس. كما طلبت وأكلت كيسين من الرقائق الكبيرة مع اثنين من Quesos كبيرة. ابتعد عن هذا الموقع أو تجنبه إذا استطعت. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, تشنجات انظر أقل
3.2K


كان لدي رقاقة جافا فرابي في الصباح أخذت قيلولة استيقظت مع الإسهال المائي والقيء والشعور برأس خفيف، كان هذا هو الشيء الوحيد الذي كان لدي وأشعر بالفزع. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, قيء, مرارة انظر أقل
3.2K


كانت سلطة مسبقة الصنع من جبن موزاريلا والطماطم وصلصة الخل البلسمي. اشتريت اثنين منهم. أول واحد أكلته مع سمك السلمون. عندما شعرت بالغثيان بعد ذلك، اعتقدت أنه سمك السلمون. تناولت السلطة الثانية في اليوم التالي. بعد فترة وجيزة، شعرت بالغثيان مرة أخرى - هذه المرة مع الإسهال والقيء. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, قيء انظر أقل
3.2K


أكلت حبوب الحظ سحر مرضت بعد 15 دقيقة من تناول وعاء واحد. شعرت بالغثيان وذهبت للاستلقاء. بعد الاستلقاء لمدة 20 دقيقة بدأت في الحصول على تشنجات سيئة في المعدة ولكن ليس بما يكفي لتبرير زيارة ER لكنها استمرت بشكل جيد في الليل. كنت بخير بحلول صباح اليوم التالي. | الأعراض: تشنجات, غثيان, آخر انظر أقل
3.2K
1 نصيب


طلبت وجبة عائلية - كنت الوحيد الذي يأكل chow mein وفي غضون بضع دقائق شعرت بالغثيان والمعدة كانت غرغرة. ثم بضع دقائق أخرى بعد ذلك، تقيأ مرتين. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, قيء انظر أقل
3.2K


أكل طفلنا دجاج ترياكي. كان الغثيان/القيء والإسهال لمدة يومين. هذه _was_ واحدة من وجبات الطعام المفضلة لديهم. ربما لن يأكل من هنا مرة أخرى. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, قيء انظر أقل
3.2K


SN
anonymous3660
أكل طفلنا الدجاج الفطر جنبا إلى جنب مع الأرز المطبوخ على البخار بشكل صارخ. تقيأت لمدة 2 أيام أيضا
1 رد منذ 9 أشهر
9V
anonymous3684
من المرجح أن تكون الأشياء الدهنية فيها.
رد منذ 8 أشهر
الآن, Girl Scout Cookies Samoas أكلت صندوقًا من Samoas مع شريكي وبعد ساعة أصبت بتشنجات في الأمعاء السفلية, الإسهال, وتقيأت بقية ملفات تعريف الارتباط. لقد انتفاخ شريكي حقًا من قبل, التي استمرت بضعة أيام في المرة الأخيرة التي أكلنا فيها. | الأعراض: إسهال, تشنجات, غثيان, قيء, الانتفاخ انظر أقل
3.2K


تناولت الزوجة الفلافل وأكلت الجيروسكوب. أكلت الزوجة كمية صغيرة فقط واعتقدت أنها توقفت. كان الجيروسكوب الخاص بي على ما يرام ولكن طعمه كان قليلاً. بعد بضع ساعات، يعاني كلانا من تشنجات وإسهال. أكلت الجيروسكوب بأكمله وما زلت أعاني بعد 15 ساعة. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, تشنجات انظر أقل


آخر 30 يومًا

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

SUSHI & MORE, Park Street, Alameda, CA, USA

Latest report: September 12, 2022 9:07 PM
#alameda #california #unitedstates #sushi #milk
SN

Diarrhea

2 months ago

My sister and I got sushi and boba at this place. I don't believe it was the sushi that gave us food poisoning. It was probably the boba milk tea because I didn't finish a bit of my drink so I let my mom drink it and afterwards she also had diarrhea and an upset stomach. | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
3.2K


Related Reports

jennifer's garden spring rolls, These "jennifer's garden spring rolls" are so greasy and they give me horrible stomach cramps and diarrhea... I ate three whole packs and have been shitting yellowy water for two days now. Barely makin it to the toilet. Can't trust a fart. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Cramps See Less
3.2K


Everything about this place is bad from them making my 8 month pregnant best friend stand in the middle of the entrance for over 10 minutes for them to “clean” a table to their rude comments about my request for a straw due to my collapsed trachea.... See More To the manager literally placing a glass down next to me, interrupting my conversation and saying to me to pour my soda in it. I told I needed this for a medical reason and had to go to another business to get a soda and straw because theirs was the only pizza place I’d ever seen not have any on the menu. He wouldn’t remove the glass, was rude. Gesture d towards my friend and said, I already allowed her to bring in an outside beverage because, you know, referring to her noticeable pregnancy. I said, so you need me to provide you with medical documentation, ok, I can give you my gastroparesis card. He said, no no. But he’d literally made a spectacle of our group and I didn’t complain because my friend is very pregnant. Then I noticed I wasn’t feeling well. I only got down half a salad plus a little grilled chicken and one slice of margarita pizza but something felt like it was going wrong inside me so I stopped eating. They continued to be rude but we’d invited my very pregnant friend and her husband to dinner so I didn’t want to push the issue. At home within a few hours I was in the bathroom “getting sick” over and over and the sounds my stomach was making were very angry. It’s been going on all night. It’s very clear from this restaurant’s reviews that they treat people of color differently. The same night our group was there they told another group, You’d be happier someplace else. We can’t have your group taking over the restaurant. Mind you, the restaurant had no other customers at the time. It was reported by another person that they told his party to go wait outside because they were not allowed to wait in their restaurant and refused to seat them for an hour and half.

Now I’m sick and I see they have health violations. For that much money, gross. They are trying to act high class but it’s more like white washed. All the servers were white, all the cooks people of color. And all the major complaints are from groups of people of color saying this business doesn’t welcome them. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Gas
See Less
3.2K


1T
anonymous7238
Still getting sick over 24 hours later. Ugh
Reply 1 month ago
During the past 24hrs I have been experiencing severe stomach cramping, nausea and diarrhea. Since I’ve only eaten from this location the past two days it is fairly easy to pin down where I received food poisoning from. Both days I ordered a bowl with brown rice,... See More black beans, chicken, sour cream, cheese and lettuce. I also ordered and ate two bags of large chips with two large Quesos. Stay away from this location or avoid if you can. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Cramps See Less
3.2K


I had a Java chip frappe in the morning took nap woke up with watery diarrhea and vomiting and feeling light headed, that was the only thing I had and I feel horrible. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Lightheaded See Less
3.2K


It was their premade salad of mozzarella, tomato and balsamic vinaigrette. I bought two of them. The first one I ate with salmon. When I felt nausea after, I thought it was the salmon. I had the second salad the next day. Shortly after, I felt nausea again - this time with diarrhea and vomiting. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
3.2K


I ate lucky charms cereal I got sick after 15 minutes of eating 1 bowl. I felt nauseous and went to lie down. After laying down for 20 mins I started to get really bad stomach cramps but not enough to warrant an ER visit but they lasted well into the night. I was fine by the next morning. | Symptoms: Cramps, Nausea, Other See Less
3.2K
1 Share


Ordered a family meal-I was the only one eating the chow mein and within a few minutes felt nauseous and stomach was gurgling. then a few more minutes afterwards, vomited two times. then the rest of the day into evening, spent time with diarrhea -- | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
3.2K


Our child ate Teriyaki chicken. Had nausea/vomiting and diarrhea for 2 days. This _was_ one of their favorite treat meals. Probably won't be eating from here again. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
3.2K


SN
anonymous3660
agreed. our child ate the mushroom chicken along with the grossly undercooked steamed rice. she vomitted for 2 days too
1 Reply 8 months ago
9V
anonymous3684
It is most likely the greasy stuff in it.
Reply 8 months ago
Right now, Girl Scout Cookies Samoas I ate a box of Samoas with my partner and an hour later I had cramps in my lower intestine, diarrhea, and I vomited up the rest of the cookies. My partner got really bloated before, that lasted a few days last time we ate them. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Cramps, Nausea, Vomiting, Bloating See Less
3.2K


Recent Interesting Reports

Ate a Cobb Salad and medium Mac and Cheese. Within 30 minutes of eating, I experienced diarrhea and stomach discomfort. Those were the only items I had eaten that day. | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
1.2K


they shut down in person orders and was only having mobile orders. Got a chicken burrito with brown rice, lettuce, medium salsa, cheese, queso, and a side of hot salsa on 11/16 for lunch. Was up all night puking and having diarrhea. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
2.3K


I was feeling totally fine, then before going to bed I had a bow of Cinnamon Toast Crunch about 2 am. I woke up with an intense cramping. I had a very bad diarrhea and nauseous.
I bought it in Columbus, OH. I can't remember which store, but I believe it was there. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Cramps See Less
1.8K


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Vomiting
Suspected source: Hot Cheetos made me vomit made me wake up out my sleep
Onset: This happened twice
Duration: Just few hours later
Sick: Just me
Additional information: No | Symptoms: Vomiting See Less
342


TE
T..........8
Yes!!! I got mine from dollar general and that’s also the expiration date , they messed up my stomach but I didn’t throw up
Reply 1 week ago
TE
T..........8
they were also kinda hard, but I think the company isn’t doing something right
Reply 1 week ago
Bought two boxes of pizza for Halloween night thinking it was gonna taste great but it all backfired horribly. When we received our food something smelt off I just thought it was the cheese on the pizza.All my toddlers ate the pizza and not long after they... See More threw up through out the night and early AM. I have a horrible stomach ache at the moment so I’ll just finish off here. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
1.8K


My friend ordered pizza rolls with kebab. He tried it and said it tastes bad. Then I wanted to try and I bit off a piece, it tastes so bad that I had to spit it it out straight away. Now the next day, we're both feeling... See More bad with nausea, dizziness, stomach cramps, so probably food poisoning 🤢 | Symptoms: Nausea, Cramps, Dizziness, Vomiting, Headache See Less
36


Vomited 10 times from Tuesday night to Wednesday morning after eating duck rice with soup. Thursday ate duck rice, no vomiting. Friday night had duck rice with soup and now vomiting on Saturday again. The soup must be spoilt because nothing else triggered the vomiting. | Symptoms: Vomiting, Nausea See Less
768


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea,Vomiting,Stomach Pain
Suspected source: Both my son and I had Marie Callender’s chicken pot pies. I had severe stomach cramps and diarrhea the next day. My son ate one the next day and had stomach pain and vomited the next day. After vomitting,... See More my son felt better and started eating again about 2hours later.
Onset: ~ 12 hours
Duration: About 24 hours for me and 12 for my son
Sick: 2
Additional information: I have pictures of boxes
Best if used by MAR 02 2024
5014 2252 20 P3 05:30 EST P45 | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Cramps
See Less
1.3K


Last 30 days