现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

SUSHI & MORE, 1245 Park St, Alameda, CA 94501, USA

最新报告: 2022年9月12日 晚上 9点07分
#alameda #california #unitedstates #sushi #milk
SN

Diarrhea

2个月前

我姐姐和我在这个地方买了寿司和波巴。我不相信是寿司给我们带来食物中毒。可能是 boba 奶茶因为我还没喝完一点所以我让我妈妈喝了之后她也出现了腹泻和胃部不适。 | 症状: 腹泻 少看
3.2K


相关报告

詹妮弗的花园春卷,这些 “詹妮弗的花园春卷” 太油腻了,它们给我带来了可怕的胃痉挛和腹泻...我吃了整整三包,已经用黄色的水抽了两天了。勉强上厕所。真不敢相信放屁 | 症状: 腹泻, 抽筋 少看
3.2K


这个地方的一切都很糟糕,因为他们让我怀孕 8 个月的最好的朋友在入口中间站了 10 多分钟让他们 “打扫” 桌子,再到他们粗鲁地评论我因气管塌陷而要求吸管。对经理来说,实际上是在我旁边放一杯,打断我的谈话然后对我说要把苏打水倒进去。我告诉我出于医疗原因需要这个,不得不去另一家公司买苏打水和吸管,因为他们的披萨是我见过的唯一一个菜单上没有的披萨店。他不肯取下玻璃杯,太粗鲁了。用手势向我的朋友说:“我已经允许她带外面的饮料了,因为,你知道,指的是她明显怀孕了。我说,所以你需要我向你提供医疗文件,好的,我可以把我的胃轻瘫卡交给你。他说,不不。但是他确实让我们的团队大放异彩,我没有抱怨因为我的朋友怀孕得很厉害。然后我注意到自己感觉不舒服。我只吃了半份沙拉加一点烤鸡肉和一片玛格丽塔披萨,但是我内心有些不对劲,所以我停止吃东西了。他们仍然很粗鲁,但我们邀请了我非常怀孕的朋友和她的丈夫共进晚餐,所以我不想推这个问题。在家里,几个小时之内我就在洗手间里一遍又一遍 “生病”,肚子发出的声音非常生气。已经持续了一整晚了。从这家餐厅的评论中可以清楚地看出,他们对待有色人种的方式不同。当天晚上,我们的小组在那里,他们告诉另一个小组:“你在别的地方会更开心。我们不能让你的团队接管餐厅。请注意,当时这家餐厅没有其他顾客。另一个人报告说,他们叫他的队伍去外面等候,因为他们不允许在餐厅等候,而且一个半小时都拒绝让他们坐下。

现在我生病了,我发现他们有健康违规行为。花了那么多钱,真恶心。他们试图扮演高级角色,但更像是洗白的。所有的服务器都是白人,所有的厨师都是有色人种。所有主要的抱怨都来自有色人种群体,他们说这家企业不欢迎他们。 少看
3.2K


1T
anonymous7238
24 小时后还是生病了。唉
回复 1个月前
在过去的 24 小时里,我经历了严重的胃痉挛、恶心和腹泻。由于过去两天我只在这个地方吃过东西,所以很容易确定我从哪里收到食物中毒。这两天我都订购了一个装有糙米、黑豆、鸡肉、酸奶油、奶酪和生菜的碗。我还订购并吃了两袋大薯条和两个大 Quesos。远离这个地方,或者如果可以的话避开。 少看
3.2K


早上我有一个 Java 芯片 frappe 小睡醒来时有水样腹泻和呕吐然后感觉头晕目眩,那是我唯一拥有的东西,我感觉很恐怖。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 头昏眼花 少看
3.2K


那是他们预制的马苏里拉奶酪、番茄和香醋沙拉。我买了两个。我和三文鱼一起吃的第一个。之后我感到恶心的时候,我以为是鲑鱼。第二天我吃了第二份沙拉。不久之后,我又感到恶心了-这次是腹泻和呕吐。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
3.2K


我吃了 lucky charms 谷物我吃了 1 碗 15 分钟后生病了。我感觉很恶心然后去躺下。躺下 20 分钟后,我开始出现非常糟糕的胃痉挛,但不足以保证去急诊室就诊,但它们持续到深夜。第二天早上我已经没事了。 | 症状: 抽筋, 恶心, 其他 少看
3.2K
1 分享


点了一顿家庭餐-我是唯一一个吃炒面的人,几分钟之内就感觉恶心,胃在咯咯地笑。然后再过几分钟,呕吐了两次。然后一天剩下的时间到晚上,花时间治疗腹泻 — | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
3.2K


我们的孩子吃了照烧鸡。有恶心/呕吐和腹泻2天。这个 _was_ 是他们最喜欢的零食餐之一。可能不会再从这里吃东西了。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
3.2K


SN
anonymous3660
同意了。我们的孩子吃了蘑菇鸡和严重未煮熟的蒸米饭。她也呕吐了两天
1 回复 8个月前
9V
anonymous3684
它很可能是里面油腻的东西。
回复 8个月前
现在,女童子军饼干萨摩亚我和伴侣一起吃了一盒萨摩亚,一个小时后我的下肠抽筋,腹泻,然后我把剩下的饼干吐出来了。我的伴侣以前真的很臃肿,上次我们吃它们时持续了几天。 | 症状: 腹泻, 抽筋, 恶心, 呕吐, 腹胀 少看
3.2K


最近有趣的报告

FSIS宣布Menu19 LLC召回了5,001磅的冷冻牛肉饺子产品,因为这些产品是在没有经过联邦检查的情况下生产的。这些产品被运往加利福尼亚的餐馆和零售地点。目前尚无关于因食用这些产品而出现不良反应的证实报道。

召回的商品是:
-1.5 磅的纸箱,内含 12 块 “Mantu menu19” 和 UPC 代码:86000524010。

需要召回的产品生产时间为2020年11月至2022年10月23日,由于Menu19 LLC不是经过联邦检查的机构,因此没有美国农业部的检验标志。

FSIS担心某些产品可能存放在消费者的冰柜中。敦促购买这些产品的消费者不要食用。这些产品应丢弃或退回购买地点。

如果您在食用该产品后出现症状,请务必报告。它可以帮助及早发现和解决疫情,防止其他人受到伤害,并且可以进行更好的监测。如果症状持续,请就医。

资料来源:fsis.usda.gov 少看
151


11月12日星期六晚上, 似乎与那天晚上的晚餐有关.绿色沙拉与其他人吃的沙拉主要不同。晚饭后 4 小时,他患有严重的腹泻和呕吐。还有疼痛的肌肉抽筋。经过大约 2 小时的呕吐/腹泻后,大概是因脱水而昏倒了。没有潜在的健康状况。 少看
9.1K


疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、恶心、呕吐、胃痛、抽筋、头痛
疑似来源:吃 Lucky Charms 麦片
发病时间:1-2 小时
持续时间:3 天,直到将谷物从柜子里取出
附加信息:我的三个孩子在吃了这种麦片后的 1-2 小时内都生病了。每个人都在不同的时间吃麦片然后生病了。他们中的两人又吃了麦片,不知道麦片会导致他们生病,又因疼痛、恶心、呕吐和腹泻而生病。 少看
167


昨天下午吃了食物。我现在还有腹泻。昨晚的温度。昨晚没睡。,不确定。昨天除此之外我什么也没吃,所以不可能有其他原因。我吃了 1 个菲力塔汉堡和 3 块原味鸡肉。 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 发烧 少看
119


我吃了蓝莓、肉桂葡萄干、普通百吉饼和芝麻百吉饼都加了奶油芝士,病得很重,一直在呕吐、非常头晕、恶心,还有腹泻 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 头晕 少看
2.6K


最近 Door dash 代表对我非常粗鲁当我让他们告诉餐厅不要加酸奶油或酱汁时他们只是开了个玩笑 doordash 然后我得到的食物在街上花了很长时间就像司机开得尽可能慢一样然后不超过一个小时后我有恶心呕吐甚至不想站起来第二天还感觉像废话一样 doordash 是坏人他们应该被关闭 少看
2.0K


Rappel Conso宣布,由于Salmonella 的存在,法国地铁将召回RUSTADOU纯猪肉干香肠。该产品由METRO在法国全国范围内分销。

召回的产品是 RUSTADOU 纯猪肉干香肠 1,4 千克,代码为:
GTIN 3439496302522,拍品:1104708,2023 年 2 月 1 日之前的最佳日期
GTIN 3439496302522,批次:1104708,2023 年 6 月 1 日之前的最佳日期

品牌:RUSTADOU
储存温度:在室温下储存的产品。
发布日期:2022 年 11 月 14 日
召回原因:Salmonella 的存在
健康标志:FR 22.136.007 CE

如果您家中有召回的产品,请不要将其食用、丢弃或退回购买地点以获得退款。

如果您出现Salmonella 症状,例如腹泻、腹部绞痛和发烧,请务必报告。它可以帮助及早发现和解决疫情,防止其他人受到伤害,并且可以进行更好的监测。如果症状持续,请寻求医疗护理。

资料来源:rappel.conso.gouv.fr 少看
12


Driscoll 的草莓,

洗完草莓后在午餐时间吃了草莓。

3 小时后感觉不舒服。每 20 分钟腹泻一次。 | 症状: 腹泻 少看
659


昨晚为家人买的。我吃了炸玉米饼和薯条。凌晨 1 点有严重的胃痉挛、腹泻和呕吐持续了 1 个半小时。我感觉很可怕而且我害怕吃其他任何东西。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 抽筋 少看
9.1K


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

SUSHI & MORE, Park Street, Alameda, CA, USA

Latest report: September 12, 2022 9:07 PM
#alameda #california #unitedstates #sushi #milk
SN

Diarrhea

2 months ago

My sister and I got sushi and boba at this place. I don't believe it was the sushi that gave us food poisoning. It was probably the boba milk tea because I didn't finish a bit of my drink so I let my mom drink it and afterwards she also had diarrhea and an upset stomach. | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
3.2K


Related Reports

jennifer's garden spring rolls, These "jennifer's garden spring rolls" are so greasy and they give me horrible stomach cramps and diarrhea... I ate three whole packs and have been shitting yellowy water for two days now. Barely makin it to the toilet. Can't trust a fart. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Cramps See Less
3.2K


Everything about this place is bad from them making my 8 month pregnant best friend stand in the middle of the entrance for over 10 minutes for them to “clean” a table to their rude comments about my request for a straw due to my collapsed trachea.... See More To the manager literally placing a glass down next to me, interrupting my conversation and saying to me to pour my soda in it. I told I needed this for a medical reason and had to go to another business to get a soda and straw because theirs was the only pizza place I’d ever seen not have any on the menu. He wouldn’t remove the glass, was rude. Gesture d towards my friend and said, I already allowed her to bring in an outside beverage because, you know, referring to her noticeable pregnancy. I said, so you need me to provide you with medical documentation, ok, I can give you my gastroparesis card. He said, no no. But he’d literally made a spectacle of our group and I didn’t complain because my friend is very pregnant. Then I noticed I wasn’t feeling well. I only got down half a salad plus a little grilled chicken and one slice of margarita pizza but something felt like it was going wrong inside me so I stopped eating. They continued to be rude but we’d invited my very pregnant friend and her husband to dinner so I didn’t want to push the issue. At home within a few hours I was in the bathroom “getting sick” over and over and the sounds my stomach was making were very angry. It’s been going on all night. It’s very clear from this restaurant’s reviews that they treat people of color differently. The same night our group was there they told another group, You’d be happier someplace else. We can’t have your group taking over the restaurant. Mind you, the restaurant had no other customers at the time. It was reported by another person that they told his party to go wait outside because they were not allowed to wait in their restaurant and refused to seat them for an hour and half.

Now I’m sick and I see they have health violations. For that much money, gross. They are trying to act high class but it’s more like white washed. All the servers were white, all the cooks people of color. And all the major complaints are from groups of people of color saying this business doesn’t welcome them. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Gas
See Less
3.2K


1T
anonymous7238
Still getting sick over 24 hours later. Ugh
Reply 1 month ago
During the past 24hrs I have been experiencing severe stomach cramping, nausea and diarrhea. Since I’ve only eaten from this location the past two days it is fairly easy to pin down where I received food poisoning from. Both days I ordered a bowl with brown rice,... See More black beans, chicken, sour cream, cheese and lettuce. I also ordered and ate two bags of large chips with two large Quesos. Stay away from this location or avoid if you can. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Cramps See Less
3.2K


I had a Java chip frappe in the morning took nap woke up with watery diarrhea and vomiting and feeling light headed, that was the only thing I had and I feel horrible. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Lightheaded See Less
3.2K


It was their premade salad of mozzarella, tomato and balsamic vinaigrette. I bought two of them. The first one I ate with salmon. When I felt nausea after, I thought it was the salmon. I had the second salad the next day. Shortly after, I felt nausea again - this time with diarrhea and vomiting. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
3.2K


I ate lucky charms cereal I got sick after 15 minutes of eating 1 bowl. I felt nauseous and went to lie down. After laying down for 20 mins I started to get really bad stomach cramps but not enough to warrant an ER visit but they lasted well into the night. I was fine by the next morning. | Symptoms: Cramps, Nausea, Other See Less
3.2K
1 Share


Ordered a family meal-I was the only one eating the chow mein and within a few minutes felt nauseous and stomach was gurgling. then a few more minutes afterwards, vomited two times. then the rest of the day into evening, spent time with diarrhea -- | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
3.2K


Our child ate Teriyaki chicken. Had nausea/vomiting and diarrhea for 2 days. This _was_ one of their favorite treat meals. Probably won't be eating from here again. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
3.2K


SN
anonymous3660
agreed. our child ate the mushroom chicken along with the grossly undercooked steamed rice. she vomitted for 2 days too
1 Reply 8 months ago
9V
anonymous3684
It is most likely the greasy stuff in it.
Reply 8 months ago
Right now, Girl Scout Cookies Samoas I ate a box of Samoas with my partner and an hour later I had cramps in my lower intestine, diarrhea, and I vomited up the rest of the cookies. My partner got really bloated before, that lasted a few days last time we ate them. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Cramps, Nausea, Vomiting, Bloating See Less
3.2K


Recent Interesting Reports

Ate a Cobb Salad and medium Mac and Cheese. Within 30 minutes of eating, I experienced diarrhea and stomach discomfort. Those were the only items I had eaten that day. | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
1.2K


they shut down in person orders and was only having mobile orders. Got a chicken burrito with brown rice, lettuce, medium salsa, cheese, queso, and a side of hot salsa on 11/16 for lunch. Was up all night puking and having diarrhea. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
2.3K


I was feeling totally fine, then before going to bed I had a bow of Cinnamon Toast Crunch about 2 am. I woke up with an intense cramping. I had a very bad diarrhea and nauseous.
I bought it in Columbus, OH. I can't remember which store, but I believe it was there. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Cramps See Less
1.8K


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Vomiting
Suspected source: Hot Cheetos made me vomit made me wake up out my sleep
Onset: This happened twice
Duration: Just few hours later
Sick: Just me
Additional information: No | Symptoms: Vomiting See Less
342


TE
T..........8
Yes!!! I got mine from dollar general and that’s also the expiration date , they messed up my stomach but I didn’t throw up
Reply 1 week ago
TE
T..........8
they were also kinda hard, but I think the company isn’t doing something right
Reply 1 week ago
Bought two boxes of pizza for Halloween night thinking it was gonna taste great but it all backfired horribly. When we received our food something smelt off I just thought it was the cheese on the pizza.All my toddlers ate the pizza and not long after they... See More threw up through out the night and early AM. I have a horrible stomach ache at the moment so I’ll just finish off here. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
1.8K


My friend ordered pizza rolls with kebab. He tried it and said it tastes bad. Then I wanted to try and I bit off a piece, it tastes so bad that I had to spit it it out straight away. Now the next day, we're both feeling... See More bad with nausea, dizziness, stomach cramps, so probably food poisoning 🤢 | Symptoms: Nausea, Cramps, Dizziness, Vomiting, Headache See Less
36


Vomited 10 times from Tuesday night to Wednesday morning after eating duck rice with soup. Thursday ate duck rice, no vomiting. Friday night had duck rice with soup and now vomiting on Saturday again. The soup must be spoilt because nothing else triggered the vomiting. | Symptoms: Vomiting, Nausea See Less
768


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea,Vomiting,Stomach Pain
Suspected source: Both my son and I had Marie Callender’s chicken pot pies. I had severe stomach cramps and diarrhea the next day. My son ate one the next day and had stomach pain and vomited the next day. After vomitting,... See More my son felt better and started eating again about 2hours later.
Onset: ~ 12 hours
Duration: About 24 hours for me and 12 for my son
Sick: 2
Additional information: I have pictures of boxes
Best if used by MAR 02 2024
5014 2252 20 P3 05:30 EST P45 | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Cramps
See Less
1.3K


Last 30 days